www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak-easyshare-d830.33852465
7.3 av 10

Kodak Easyshare D830

Recensioner för Kodak Easyshare D830

Visar 1-10 av totalt 21
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

¡NUESTROS MEJORES RECUERDOS!

CHUS-MALAGA666, Ciao
30 september 2013
  • Summering: MARCO DIGITAL KODAK EASYSHARE D830 Buenos días amigos de Ciao: Hoy os quería hablar de este marco digital de la marca Kodak ue destaca por su buen diseño y por su excelente funcionamiento. Una opción que os quería recomendar si buscáis algo parecido. El marco es de la marca Kodak, sin duda alguna una gran ventaja, puesto que en este fabricante tengo mucha confianza, pues he tenido otros aparatos como una cámara y baterías de las mismas que me dieron un excelente...
  • Fördelar: marca, calidad de imagen, puerto usb, diseño .
  • Nackdelar: muchas veces se dejan de usar enseguida .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Extremely Unreliable!

Rick60, Amazon
30 maj 2012
  • Summering: I bought one of these 2 years ago reassured by the 'Kodak' name. After a few months it failed to switch on via the timer. After a bit of fiddling (unplugging and plugging back in again) I got it going again. However after a few more weeks of having to do this every other day or so, it failed completely. I returned it to the vendor who replaced it without argument. Exactly the same happened to the second picture frame.....and to the third!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My second frame of the same model

padmsc, Ebay
18 mars 2011
  • Summering: I got the first frame about a year ago, it displays my pictures so beautifully that I decided to buy another one to display landscape format pictures on one and portrait in the other. The colors are very accurate and its very durable item as it survived a year deployment, and back and forward being handle by the postal service.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Beware of return policy!

Star123, Amazon
12 november 2010
  • Summering: I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad. Upon receiving the item there was a handwritten note on the packing list that said "No return if opened" Apparently this seller has this policy. If the items doesn't work then you cannot return. I was told I could send it back to the manufacuturer to be fixed. I have never heard of this type of policy, but I can guarantee I will not buy from this seller again. Be aware of this policy when purchasing!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Användarvänlighet 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

Ottima questa Kodak

vesponethebest, Ciao
3 september 2010
  • Summering: La Kodak è una marca piuttosto competitiva riguardo alle cornici digitali. Questa risulta piuttosto semplice nelle sue funzioni in quanto non ha il riproduttore per mp3 ed il telecomando. L'ho di recente regalata in occasione di una cresima, era il mese di maggio. Al punto vendita il prezzo era di 90 €, abbastanza accessibile.
  • Fördelar: come idea regalo va bene
  • Nackdelar: no telecomando e riproduttore mp3
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Superb !

loszorros "loszorros", Amazon
1 mars 2010
  • Summering: You always wonder if you have made the right purchase until it arrives. Well with this product I did. Really clear screen and picture. Perfect size. Good range of options. I am very happy with this frame. Ideal to be able to switch it on and off via a timer, so comes on in the morning and shuts down at night. On the critical points. Menu system can be confusing, but stick at it and you can work it out. Mains lead is white, when black would have been better.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent product

Paul Sibley, Amazon
22 januari 2010
  • Summering: This really is a very good frame - easy to use and to add photos, and has very clear pictures. The internal memory is great as it means that you can take a memory card out of your camera or PC, plug it straight into the frame, load photos and then remove the card again to to go back into your camera, etc.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Kodak P736 Digital photo frame

N. W. Gibson, Amazon
4 januari 2010
  • Summering: delivered super quick well packed in an amazon box bought his photo frame for my wife who love's photos but always seems to fill photo albums and then puts them in a cupboard only to be seen every now and then this photo frame lets her see all the photographs she likes and more 7" screen is pin sharp (800 x 600 pixels) best thing I've purchased in a long while
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

kodak p736 frame

M. Roberts, Amazon
29 december 2009
  • Summering: The frame has some nice features, and worked fine with my memory stick on the usb port, but I could not get it to read my sd memory cards either if loaded from the camera or if loaded from the pc. I returned the frame and got another P736 and this was the same. My sd cards were fine in my camera and with my pc reader. The 'chat' feature on the web for support with Kodak USA was good but Kodak support in the uk was mediocre.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Kodak EasyShare P736 Digital Frame

Kindle Customer, Amazon
23 december 2009
  • Summering: The Kodak EasyShare P736 is my first digital frame. I love gadgets and it escapes me why I did not buy such a thing before now. Even more puzzling because I am a keen photographer. Primarily, this purchase was so that I could evaluate a digital frame for myself. I knew I wanted a frame that would show my images with a quality doing some sort of justice to the originals taken on my Nikon D300.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>