www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak Easyshare D830
6.7 av 10

Kodak Easyshare D830

Recensioner för Kodak Easyshare D830

Visar 1-10 av totalt 35
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good as a gift

William J. Vannordstrand, Amazon
2 februari 2015
  • Summering: I gave this to my girlfriend as a gift and it is a good thing that she is good with downloading computer photos. The downside is that the photos get old as a novelty and you need to keep putting new photos in it to get the use out of it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

worked great for a year

JR, Amazon
20 november 2014
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Piece of junk

Sharon Stremp "shopper", Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: After much time setting it worked about two weeks. Contacted support who told me to mail it to them and I would get a replacement, turns out they sent me a smaller and cheaper version which was re-furbished, after contacting them I was told this is all they had and that is the way it is.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

We likely won't buy a Kodak digital picture frame again.

Amazon Customer "Nuke", Amazon
1 december 2013
  • Summering: This digital picture frame failed after about 2-3 years and my wife lost quite a few pictures. She also stated that she found it difficult to operate when it WAS working.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

¡NUESTROS MEJORES RECUERDOS!

CHUS-MALAGA666, Ciao
30 september 2013
  • Summering: MARCO DIGITAL KODAK EASYSHARE D830 Buenos días amigos de Ciao: Hoy os quería hablar de este marco digital de la marca Kodak ue destaca por su buen diseño y por su excelente funcionamiento. Una opción que os quería recomendar si buscáis algo parecido.
  • Fördelar: marca, calidad de imagen, puerto usb, diseño .
  • Nackdelar: muchas veces se dejan de usar enseguida .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

pictures

Carol Ann Hamilla, Amazon
10 september 2013
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Extremely Unreliable!

Rick60, Amazon
30 maj 2012
  • Summering: I bought one of these 2 years ago reassured by the 'Kodak' name. After a few months it failed to switch on via the timer. After a bit of fiddling (unplugging and plugging back in again) I got it going again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great frame!

Carolina Girl, Amazon
7 januari 2012
  • Summering: I was very pleased with this digital picture frame that I gave as a Christmas gift. The pictures were easy to upload and it's a good frame size. I also really liked the color and finish.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice

Atom, Amazon
11 december 2011
  • Summering: The kodak easyshare D830 digital picture frame is a good product. Very clear picture easy to use touch screen, the auto on off is a nice feature, built in memory this frame has it all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Decent

Puffin Daddy, Amazon
21 maj 2011
  • Summering: Frame and display are good, the onscreen controls can be a bit frustrating as there is a learning curve which can be complicated with an occasional issue of touch accuracy. Was definitely worth the money, but then again it was purchased with a huge discount.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>