www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak Easyshare D830
6.4 av 10

Kodak Easyshare D830

Recensioner för Kodak Easyshare D830

Visar 1-10 av totalt 48
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good as a gift

William J. Vannordstrand, Amazon
2 februari 2015
  • Summering: I gave this to my girlfriend as a gift and it is a good thing that she is good with downloading computer photos. The downside is that the photos get old as a novelty and you need to keep putting new photos in it to get the use out of it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Piece of junk

Sharon Stremp "shopper", Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: After much time setting it worked about two weeks. Contacted support who told me to mail it to them and I would get a replacement, turns out they sent me a smaller and cheaper version which was re-furbished, after contacting them I was told this is all they had and that is the way it is.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

We likely won't buy a Kodak digital picture frame again.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
1 december 2013
  • Summering: This digital picture frame failed after about 2-3 years and my wife lost quite a few pictures. She also stated that she found it difficult to operate when it WAS working.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

¡NUESTROS MEJORES RECUERDOS!

CHUS-MALAGA666, Ciao
30 september 2013
  • Summering: MARCO DIGITAL KODAK EASYSHARE D830 Buenos días amigos de Ciao: Hoy os quería hablar de este marco digital de la marca Kodak ue destaca por su buen diseño y por su excelente funcionamiento. Una opción que os quería recomendar si buscáis algo parecido.
  • Fördelar: marca, calidad de imagen, puerto usb, diseño .
  • Nackdelar: muchas veces se dejan de usar enseguida .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great frame!

Carolina Girl, Amazon
7 januari 2012
  • Summering: I was very pleased with this digital picture frame that I gave as a Christmas gift. The pictures were easy to upload and it's a good frame size. I also really liked the color and finish.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice

Atom, Amazon
11 december 2011
  • Summering: The kodak easyshare D830 digital picture frame is a good product. Very clear picture easy to use touch screen, the auto on off is a nice feature, built in memory this frame has it all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Decent

Puffin Daddy, Amazon
21 maj 2011
  • Summering: Frame and display are good, the onscreen controls can be a bit frustrating as there is a learning curve which can be complicated with an occasional issue of touch accuracy. Was definitely worth the money, but then again it was purchased with a huge discount.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product

LAGAR, Amazon
29 april 2011
  • Summering: I bought this for my parents. It arrived on time, and my parents say it's very easy to use. Whenever I go to their house it's on and the pictures look great. Good price and a good buy!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Difficult to Setup...

Paul M. Kankula, Amazon
26 januari 2011
  • Summering: I bought 3 of these things for my kids and wouldn't hesitate to buy another. The touch screen is VERY SENSITIVE and is a REAL PAIN to operate. The setup program is also difficult to understand and to get working properly.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Don't buy this frame

Roy A. Mura, Amazon
9 januari 2011
  • Summering: My kids bought this frame for my birthday last July 2010. I plugged it in and used it that day and then moved it to my den, where it sat unplugged and unused until yesterday. The thing won't turn on now and since my kids don't think they saved the receipt, Kodak's customer service won't honor the...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>