www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak-easyshare-d830.33852465
7.3 av 10

Kodak Easyshare D830

Recensioner för Kodak Easyshare D830

Visar 1-10 av totalt 21
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

We likely won't buy a Kodak digital picture frame again.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
1 december 2013
  • Summering: This digital picture frame failed after about 2-3 years and my wife lost quite a few pictures. She also stated that she found it difficult to operate when it WAS working.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

¡NUESTROS MEJORES RECUERDOS!

CHUS-MALAGA666, Ciao
30 september 2013
  • Summering: MARCO DIGITAL KODAK EASYSHARE D830 Buenos días amigos de Ciao: Hoy os quería hablar de este marco digital de la marca Kodak ue destaca por su buen diseño y por su excelente funcionamiento. Una opción que os quería recomendar si buscáis algo parecido. El marco es de la marca Kodak, sin duda alguna una gran ventaja, puesto que en este fabricante tengo mucha confianza, pues he tenido otros aparatos como una cámara y baterías de las mismas que me dieron un excelente...
  • Fördelar: marca, calidad de imagen, puerto usb, diseño .
  • Nackdelar: muchas veces se dejan de usar enseguida .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

pictures

Carol Ann Hamilla, Amazon
10 september 2013
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Extremely Unreliable!

Rick60, Amazon
30 maj 2012
  • Summering: I bought one of these 2 years ago reassured by the 'Kodak' name. After a few months it failed to switch on via the timer. After a bit of fiddling (unplugging and plugging back in again) I got it going again. However after a few more weeks of having to do this every other day or so, it failed completely. I returned it to the vendor who replaced it without argument. Exactly the same happened to the second picture frame.....and to the third!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great frame!

Carolina Girl, Amazon
7 januari 2012
  • Summering: I was very pleased with this digital picture frame that I gave as a Christmas gift. The pictures were easy to upload and it's a good frame size. I also really liked the color and finish.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Decent

Puffin Daddy, Amazon
21 maj 2011
  • Summering: Frame and display are good, the onscreen controls can be a bit frustrating as there is a learning curve which can be complicated with an occasional issue of touch accuracy. Was definitely worth the money, but then again it was purchased with a huge discount.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product

LAGAR, Amazon
29 april 2011
  • Summering: I bought this for my parents. It arrived on time, and my parents say it's very easy to use. Whenever I go to their house it's on and the pictures look great. Good price and a good buy!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My second frame of the same model

padmsc, Ebay
18 mars 2011
  • Summering: I got the first frame about a year ago, it displays my pictures so beautifully that I decided to buy another one to display landscape format pictures on one and portrait in the other. The colors are very accurate and its very durable item as it survived a year deployment, and back and forward being handle by the postal service.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Difficult to Setup...

Paul M. Kankula, Amazon
26 januari 2011
  • Summering: I bought 3 of these things for my kids and wouldn't hesitate to buy another. The touch screen is VERY SENSITIVE and is a REAL PAIN to operate. The setup program is also difficult to understand and to get working properly. With that all being said, you can take the thing out of the box, plug-in a SD Memory Card and the thing will work... It does lack a remote control and the 10" screen is a good size for desktop use.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Wonderful Picture Quality, Easy to Use!!!

Lisa Kopek, Amazon
28 december 2010
Nästa sida >>