www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak Easyshare D830
6.2 av 10

Kodak Easyshare D830

Recensioner för Kodak Easyshare D830

Visar 1-10 av totalt 48
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Piece of junk

Sharon Stremp "shopper", Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: After much time setting it worked about two weeks. Contacted support who told me to mail it to them and I would get a replacement, turns out they sent me a smaller and cheaper version which was re-furbished, after contacting them I was told this is all they had and that is the way it is.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

¡NUESTROS MEJORES RECUERDOS!

CHUS-MALAGA666, Ciao
30 september 2013
  • Summering: MARCO DIGITAL KODAK EASYSHARE D830 Buenos días amigos de Ciao: Hoy os quería hablar de este marco digital de la marca Kodak ue destaca por su buen diseño y por su excelente funcionamiento. Una opción que os quería recomendar si buscáis algo parecido.
  • Fördelar: marca, calidad de imagen, puerto usb, diseño .
  • Nackdelar: muchas veces se dejan de usar enseguida .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice

Atom, Amazon
11 december 2011
  • Summering: The kodak easyshare D830 digital picture frame is a good product. Very clear picture easy to use touch screen, the auto on off is a nice feature, built in memory this frame has it all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Don't buy this frame

Roy A. Mura, Amazon
9 januari 2011
  • Summering: My kids bought this frame for my birthday last July 2010. I plugged it in and used it that day and then moved it to my den, where it sat unplugged and unused until yesterday. The thing won't turn on now and since my kids don't think they saved the receipt, Kodak's customer service won't honor the...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Cannot copy from computer

Paul D. Folse, Amazon
13 oktober 2010
  • Summering: You cannot copy pictures to the frame from a computer. The USB port is not for computers. Descriptions of the frame do not mention this. The fact that the frame has a USB port leads one to believe it can be connected to a computer.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

An excellent frame -- the pick of the litter

D. Alexander, Amazon
8 september 2010
  • Summering: I recently bought two of these and a Sony DPF-D92 9" for comparison. I ultimately returned the Sony. Of the dozen frames at Best Buy, this one was far and away the best. Build quality is very good.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Användarvänlighet 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10

Ottima questa Kodak

vesponethebest, Ciao
3 september 2010
  • Summering: La Kodak è una marca piuttosto competitiva riguardo alle cornici digitali. Questa risulta piuttosto semplice nelle sue funzioni in quanto non ha il riproduttore per mp3 ed il telecomando. L'ho di recente regalata in occasione di una cresima, era il mese di maggio.
  • Fördelar: come idea regalo va bene
  • Nackdelar: no telecomando e riproduttore mp3
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for Grandma!!!

Bob B "Bob B", Amazon
12 juni 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Clean Clear Display

Richard P., Newegg
24 mars 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Superb !

loszorros "loszorros", Amazon
1 mars 2010
  • Summering: You always wonder if you have made the right purchase until it arrives. Well with this product I did. Really clear screen and picture. Perfect size. Good range of options. I am very happy with this frame.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>