www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak-pulse-digital-frame-w1030s.32703991
7.5 av 10

Kodak PULSE Digital Frame / W1030S

New photos you took this weekend. A sweet shot your sister captu Läs mer

Recensioner för Kodak PULSE Digital Frame / W1030S

Visar 1-10 av totalt 69
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

This idea is great - software is sometimes a challenge

Mark Twain, Amazon
14 maj 2014
  • Summering: I am a Cisco Certified Network Engineer (perhaps qualified?). I own a Kodak Pulse. The software is wonderful in concept but just plain awful to use. Kodak does not support it anymore. It absolutely will not work on Microsoft IE. Specifically you are able to delete photos but cannot add them via WiFi using MS IE, Error message " you do not have Java installed" ((but I really do have it installed).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Kodak pulse is the best

P-man, Amazon
23 november 2013
  • Summering: I really love this frame, it works very well. Especially loading pictures is much easier than other brands and rotating pictures is easy on touch screen. I bought a Nix model and was very disappointed - it quit working altogether after a very short period of time. Kodak pulse is the best.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Only one person, myself, deserves 1 star!

Launa Cone, Amazon
20 november 2013
  • Summering: I unfortunately couldn't find the instructional book, only later, after returning the Frame did I indeed find it. The return was easy and would rate myself with one star.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

I liked it alot, then it randomly broke after a year.

Taylor J Brennan, Amazon
2 augusti 2013
  • Summering: I got this as a gift for my dad. I loved being able to email photos to it from my phone or computer. It was awesome for the year we had it, then it just bit the dust and decided to not work for no reason. I wish it would have worked longer than a year. There isn't any other ones on the market like it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

buy one if you can!

saka6713, Ebay
6 mars 2013
  • Summering: The Kodak Frame is the BEST digital frame around, but sadly is no longer manufactured. The ability to email pictures to the frame allows you to send pictures to friends and family (who have a frame) so they can enjoy the pictures at the same time you are taking them! What a great way to keep Grandparents involved! I first bought one for my mother and father, then my sister in law got one, then my sister got one, then finally we got one!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

White screen of death

Samuel L. Featherston, Amazon
29 november 2012
  • Summering: Four words: WHITE SCREEN OF DEATH. It's a known issue with these Kodak Pulse frames and it happened to mine. The hoops you have to go through in order to get it repaired/replaced are painful. I won't buy another Kodak frame until it's been out for a year with a better consumer track record. And why is it being sold for $450? I bought mine last Christmas for $169.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Too bad Kodak doesn't make this anymore. Great product.

CannonCougar, Amazon
25 november 2012
  • Summering: This is pretty much the only digital picture frame I've found that you can email photos directly. It was a gift for grandma and grandpa and its perfect because they don't have to do a thing. Their kids just email photos to the frame and grandma and grandpa just sit back and enjoy it. 5 stars. Great product.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Ugh!

Mrs. P "Prinzivalli", Amazon
8 november 2012
  • Summering: This is the 1st of 4 Kodak Pulse frames I have purchased (8/11). It has recently been resetting itself. I contacted CS only to be told that I must send it in for repair, at my expense, and they will let me know if it is covered. This is a $160 item. The other 3 were gifts - I hope they do not fail, that would be very embarrassing.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Both original and it's replacement failed

Mark in Los Angeles, Amazon
7 november 2012
  • Summering: I would recommend against this purchase. The idea of having an email connected frame is wonderful but the execution is lacking in a few areas that I can see. The fact that Kodak can no longer supply replacements for this (see below) indicates that they themselves have basically abandoned it. 1) Reliability. My frame failed outright. The screen went white and that was the end of it. I sent it back and it was replaced within 30 days by a new unit.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

UNRELIABLE

Rosanne Keane "GODDESS", Amazon
5 november 2012
  • Summering: WAS FINE WHILE IT WORKED. RECEIVED THE 10" AS A XMAS GIFT LAST DEC., 2011. WORKED FINE FOR 7 MONTHS. IT STARTED SHUTTING OFF FOR ONE DAY, THEN WOULD GO STRONG FOR 6 DAY'S, THEN SHUT OFF AGAIN. THE TECH TRIED FIXING IT OVER THE PHONE, BUT NO LUCK. I SENT IT IN FOR REPAIR & THEY PROMISED TO SEND ME A NEW ONE. I WAITED & WAITED, SO I CALLED TODAY, 11/5/12. NOW THEY TELL ME THAT THE 10" HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED AND THEY OFFERED TO SEND ME TWO 7" FRAMES IN IT'S PLACE.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>