www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Kodak PULSE Digital Frame / W1030S
6.3 av 10

Kodak PULSE Digital Frame / W1030S

New photos you took this weekend. A sweet shot your sister Läs mer

Recensioner för Kodak PULSE Digital Frame / W1030S

Visar 1-10 av totalt 129
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Kodak pulse is the best

P-man, Amazon
23 november 2013
  • Summering: I really love this frame, it works very well. Especially loading pictures is much easier than other brands and rotating pictures is easy on touch screen. I bought a Nix model and was very disappointed - it quit working altogether after a very short period of time. Kodak pulse is the best.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Only one person, myself, deserves 1 star!

Launa Cone, Amazon
20 november 2013
  • Summering: I unfortunately couldn't find the instructional book, only later, after returning the Frame did I indeed find it. The return was easy and would rate myself with one star.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

I liked it alot, then it randomly broke after a year.

Taylor J Brennan, Amazon
2 augusti 2013
  • Summering: I got this as a gift for my dad. I loved being able to email photos to it from my phone or computer. It was awesome for the year we had it, then it just bit the dust and decided to not work for no reason. I wish it would have worked longer than a year.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

White screen of death

Samuel L. Featherston, Amazon
29 november 2012
  • Summering: Four words: WHITE SCREEN OF DEATH. It's a known issue with these Kodak Pulse frames and it happened to mine. The hoops you have to go through in order to get it repaired/replaced are painful. I won't buy another Kodak frame until it's been out for a year with a better consumer track record.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Too bad Kodak doesn't make this anymore. Great product.

CannonCougar, Amazon
25 november 2012
  • Summering: This is pretty much the only digital picture frame I've found that you can email photos directly. It was a gift for grandma and grandpa and its perfect because they don't have to do a thing. Their kids just email photos to the frame and grandma and grandpa just sit back and enjoy it. 5 stars.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Ugh!

Mrs. P "Prinzivalli", Amazon
8 november 2012
  • Summering: This is the 1st of 4 Kodak Pulse frames I have purchased (8/11). It has recently been resetting itself. I contacted CS only to be told that I must send it in for repair, at my expense, and they will let me know if it is covered. This is a $160 item.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Both original and it's replacement failed

Mark in Los Angeles, Amazon
7 november 2012
  • Summering: I would recommend against this purchase. The idea of having an email connected frame is wonderful but the execution is lacking in a few areas that I can see. The fact that Kodak can no longer supply replacements for this (see below) indicates that they themselves have basically abandoned it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Kodak does not support this frame

Lisa, Amazon
28 oktober 2012
  • Summering: I am curious about the reviews on the Kodak pulse frame that have been posted since July. Kodak stopped supporting this frame at the beginning of July, so the email address on the frame does not work. The email address is a at kodakpulse.com.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great gift!

Heather, Amazon
25 augusti 2012
  • Summering: I bought this frame for my mother as a gift. Liked it so much I got it for my in-laws. Its a great way to display pictures of their new grandchild. When we visit we enjoy it just as much as they do. Would highly recommend this as a gift! Great for family that lives out of town.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Good idea, terrible product

P. Coggi "KD5GHJ", Amazon
13 augusti 2012
  • Summering: The concept is excellent, but this product has a tendency to "white screen". Google it to see what I mean. Only option is to return it to Kodak. Even under warranty they will tell you no more are available and offer you either a non-wireless 10" frame or a 7" pulse frame, each worth about half what...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>