www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 106
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

LA PICCOLA, VERA LEICA

apodigital, Ciao
3 mars 2013
  • Summering: Sono passato dalla D-LUX 4 alla D-LUX 5. La qualità ottica è migliorata notevolmente (anche se già ottima sulla D-LUX4), è aumentata la lunghezza focale (da un 24-60 si è passati ad un più performante 24-90), i video in HD adesso sono ottimi, e poi si è aggiunta la possibilità di montare il mirino...
  • Fördelar: SPLENDIDA RISOLUZIONE E PLASTICITA' DI IMMAGINE  -  VIDEO OTTIMI ANCHE SE SOLO A 720P .   -  MIRINO
  • Nackdelar: PREZZO  -  TAPPO OBIETTIVO
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simplement

mikeler17ml, priceminister.com
20 december 2012
  • Utdrag: APN Compact Génial! Correspond exactement à ce que je me proposais d'en faire. Je l'ai constamment à portée de main pour saisir ... mais aussi en sophistiquant les prises de vues et les réglages très nombreux et complets. Un compact de PRO!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Nightmare re video playback

Claudia Moir, Amazon
5 november 2012
  • Summering: I had looked forward to my first Leica but really wish now I had just played it safe and bought the Panasonic or Sony equivalent. The clarity of pictures and pictures in low light is very good.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Osckar, club.foto.ru
2 oktober 2012
  • Utdrag: Не надо быть фотолюбителем, а достаточно просто зрителем, чтоб увидеть что эта Лейка снимает ну.... так себе :)) А аналог панасоник намного лучше снимает. Можно посмотреть и сравнить фото в отзывах, на Фликре и т.д. У Панасоника электроника намного лучше, потому что Панасоник тут лидер, а Лейка...
  • Fördelar: Хороший объектив Лейка, как на Панасонике ЛХ5
  • Nackdelar: Плохо снимает, по сравнению с таким же аналогом Панасоником ЛХ5, А потому что они разные.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Would be nice if this camera had a phone built in

Whatever, Amazon
25 september 2012
  • Summering: Then it would be almost as good as my iPhone. The image quality is about the same. Not sure what you all are raving about but this is the nicest Panasonic camera on Amazon.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
12 september 2012
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance. Pierre"
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

True color and best compact camera

Baby-boy_awesome, CNET
4 september 2012
  • Summering: Must have camera if you want a compact and easy to use camera but because its leica make it costly. Anybody please share with me to improve the brightness in less light places. Thank you
  • Fördelar: This camera really idiot proof and produce good quality pictures. Awesome.....
  • Nackdelar: In less light places, the quality and color depth still best for compact camera. But the brightness of the picture not so bright, i think need improvement and adding built in HDR. Its really troublesome if we still need to edit from light room.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

linpacc, hotline.ua
24 augusti 2012
  • Utdrag: Для этой цены фотоаппарат полное гэээ ,купил думал что очень понравятся фот но !!!! полная фигня ! Кенон G12 качество несравнимо.
  • Nackdelar: Плохое качество снимков.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
1 juli 2012
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>