www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.8 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4999 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 68
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Prestanda 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Skärm 10
10
Ergonomi 8
8.0

BUENA CAMARA

TONI, quesabesde.com
24 februari 2013
  • Summering: Hola, Hace unos dias que tengo esta cámara y me ha sorprendido las buenas fotos que hace. Yo no soy ningún experto en fotografia y para los modos manuales no se cual es la configuración correcta para los diferentes parámetros (saturación, contraste, nitidez, N.R., etc.). Si alguien me puede ayudar le estaría muy agradecido. Hasta pronto.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы. Чем больше матрица - тем меньше света нужно, чтобы ее осветить и тем более четкое-резкое будет фото. И конечно же качество мартицы. ВТОРОЕ - Линзы. Часть первая - светосила. Чем она больше, тем большее света попадает на матрицу, ...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great

grkusa, Ebay
4 februari 2013
  • Summering: nice camera thanks you . i didnt have much time to play with it but it works great . also i would like to ask you if i can put different lenses for zooming . please let me know .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Canera !

Duby Collins, Amazon
16 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my second Leica Dlux-5 and it is near perfect. It is crisp, great in low light, and has great color straight out of the camera without processing. It also looks and feels great. It is incremental from the Dlux 4, but the refinements to the functions and improvements to video make a huge difference. The downside, you pay a numbing penalty for the Leica look and branding when the Panasonic would do just as well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

"True color and best compact camera"

Baby-boy_awesome, CNET
4 september 2012
  • Fördelar: This camera really idiot proof and produce good quality pictures. Awesome.....
  • Nackdelar: In less light places, the quality and color depth still best for compact camera. But the brightness of the picture not so bright, i think need improvement and adding built in HDR. Its really troublesome if we still need to edit from light room.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich wollte eine Leica und keine Lumix...

Tobias Wilke, Amazon
9 maj 2012
  • Summering: Habe die Kamera jetzt seit einem Jahr und bin mit dem Gerät super zufrieden. Hatte keine Lust mehr auf eine Fototasche mit Wechselobjektiven und diversem anderen Zubehör. Natürlich muss man im Vergleich zu einer guten Spiegelreflexkamera Abstriche in der Fotoqualität machen. Darüber sollte sich jeder im klaren sein, vor allem dann, wenn bewegte Motive mit schlechten Lichtverhältnissen zusammentreffen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Gene J. Paull, DP Review
6 maj 2012
  • Utdrag: Very good for what it is. I love the colors from the CCD sensor. Sure, this is not an Leica M-9, and should not be compared to one. It is my everyday walkaround camera. And, yes, I do use the optional Panasonic viewfinder which I find I great help for composition and steadying the shots.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5... eine kleine 'immer dabei' mit herausragender Leistung!

zamperlikus, eBay.de
20 april 2012
  • Summering: ...für mich, als anspruchsvoller Fotograf, ist die kleine Leica D-Lux 5 die ideale 'immer dabei'- Kamera. Mir gefällt an ihr besonders die Möglichkeit der kreativen Fotografie. Es macht einfach mehr Spaß und führt zu anspruchsvolleren Ergbnissen, wenn man über Zeit und Blende selbst bestimmen kann. Darüber hinaus hat sie im Vergleich zur weitestgehend baugleichen Panasonic die weitaus bessere Software, was die Natürlichkeit der Farben betrifft.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent camera

w.gates, Ebay
9 april 2012
  • Summering: My objective was to have a camera that would easily fit in a jacket pocket with RAW capability and a fast lens. This is a great little camera which I'd have no hesitation in recommending it to others. Keep in mind though that one pays extra for that red dot and Lumix makes the identical camera at a considerably lower price.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

von mir eine ganz klare kaufempfehlung, ein tolles kleines teil!

taunus76, eBay.de
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: seit einem jahr habe ich das gute stück, ich staune immer wieder über die sehr gute bildqualität. das beiliegende adobe lightroom bildbearbeitungsprogramm ist die perfekte ergänzung zu der sehr guten kompaktkamera. zuerst habe ich beim preis geschluckt, doch nun bin ich froh das geld für dieses kleine wunderwerk ausgegeben zu haben. der service von leica ist ebenfalls spitze, man wird dort sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend bedient.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>