www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.1 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 128
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Breaks and breaks again

Adam Monaghan "Artman", Amazon
2 augusti 2013
  • Summering: My camera is back in Germany AGAIN. The roller selector has broken AGAIN. When it last return from Germany I discovered the flash no longer popped up too but since a) I hardly ever use the flash and b) I was about to go away again and I didn't want to be without it for another FOUR weeks I thought I'd keep it on me instead. Big mistake. Now the roller selector broke AGAIN and it's gone back to Germany they say I've dropped it and it's not under warranty.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The Leica legend lives on...

lexdee, Ebay
11 juli 2013
  • Summering: Leica always produce great results. This one is no exception. When there is an opportunity to purchase a Leica camera at the right price, I make my move. Never disappointed.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Brian Feely, Amazon
5 juni 2013
  • Summering: I'm delighted with this camera. It has more capabilities in a small package than i expected. Just wish it used the same battery as the Delux 3, so I could use the same batter/charger interchangably. Oh well. Again, great camera. Love the square format.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Parfait

pierre07clau, priceminister.com
22 maj 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

If you always wanted a Leica....

Casity Christ, Amazon
15 maj 2013
  • Summering: If you always wanted a Leica, this is a great entry level camera. I had always wanted one with the classic Leica style. But there was traditionally only the M series which cost a bundle. This has the style and the great picture resolution of a Leica but doesn't cost too much.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

MasOyama-ru, Yandex
11 april 2013
  • Utdrag: Являюсь пользователем canon 7d и 5d2 - весьма доволен, но прочитал книгу Б.Петерсона "Как снимать шедевры любимой камерой. Сила экспозиции." и решил поработать с мыльницей. Требования к фотографиям - возможность публикации в печати.
  • Fördelar: легкий и компактный аппарат. очень удобный аппарат для макросъемки, пейзажей и даже панорам. качество сборки и "понты".
  • Nackdelar: очень требователен к свету, iso 400, выше уже шлак. снимать с рук возможна при выдержке не длиннее 1/200.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Prestanda 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Skärm 10
10
Ergonomi 8
8.0

BUENA CAMARA

TONI, quesabesde.com
24 februari 2013
  • Summering: Hola, Hace unos dias que tengo esta cámara y me ha sorprendido las buenas fotos que hace. Yo no soy ningún experto en fotografia y para los modos manuales no se cual es la configuración correcta para los diferentes parámetros (saturación, contraste, nitidez, N.R., etc.). Si alguien me puede ayudar le estaría muy agradecido. Hasta pronto.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы. Чем больше матрица - тем меньше света нужно, чтобы ее осветить и тем более четкое-резкое будет фото. И конечно же качество мартицы. ВТОРОЕ - Линзы. Часть первая - светосила. Чем она больше, тем большее света попадает на матрицу, ...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great

grkusa, Ebay
4 februari 2013
  • Summering: nice camera thanks you . i didnt have much time to play with it but it works great . also i would like to ask you if i can put different lenses for zooming . please let me know .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The best compact camera

DW "Life is beautiful", Amazon
21 januari 2013
  • Summering: Compact. Battery life is OK. Good performance at night where other compact cameras cannot take acceptable pictures. The best camera I ever had. I bought two already, one for myself, one for my friend. No problem for over one year. Definitely recommend this even though I know the new model came out.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>