www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.9 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 126
Totalbetyg 10
10

The Leica legend lives on...

lexdee, Ebay
11 juli 2013
  • Summering: Leica always produce great results. This one is no exception. When there is an opportunity to purchase a Leica camera at the right price, I make my move. Never disappointed.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Brian Feely, Amazon
5 juni 2013
  • Summering: I'm delighted with this camera. It has more capabilities in a small package than i expected. Just wish it used the same battery as the Delux 3, so I could use the same batter/charger interchangably. Oh well. Again, great camera. Love the square format.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Parfait

pierre07clau, priceminister.com
22 maj 2013
  • Utdrag: Bonne réception de ma commande en parfait état. Le Leica est un très bon appareil et le site est très fiable. Un grand merci au vendeur et à l'équipe Price Minister
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

If you always wanted a Leica....

Casity Christ, Amazon
15 maj 2013
  • Summering: If you always wanted a Leica, this is a great entry level camera. I had always wanted one with the classic Leica style. But there was traditionally only the M series which cost a bundle. This has the style and the great picture resolution of a Leica but doesn't cost too much.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

MasOyama-ru, Yandex
11 april 2013
  • Utdrag: Являюсь пользователем canon 7d и 5d2 - весьма доволен, но прочитал книгу Б.Петерсона "Как снимать шедевры любимой камерой. Сила экспозиции." и решил поработать с мыльницей. Требования к фотографиям - возможность публикации в печати.
  • Fördelar: легкий и компактный аппарат. очень удобный аппарат для макросъемки, пейзажей и даже панорам. качество сборки и "понты".
  • Nackdelar: очень требователен к свету, iso 400, выше уже шлак. снимать с рук возможна при выдержке не длиннее 1/200.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

LA PICCOLA, VERA LEICA

apodigital, Ciao
3 mars 2013
  • Summering: Sono passato dalla D-LUX 4 alla D-LUX 5. La qualità ottica è migliorata notevolmente (anche se già ottima sulla D-LUX4), è aumentata la lunghezza focale (da un 24-60 si è passati ad un più performante 24-90), i video in HD adesso sono ottimi, e poi si è aggiunta la possibilità di montare il mirino...
  • Fördelar: SPLENDIDA RISOLUZIONE E PLASTICITA' DI IMMAGINE  -  VIDEO OTTIMI ANCHE SE SOLO A 720P .   -  MIRINO
  • Nackdelar: PREZZO  -  TAPPO OBIETTIVO
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Prestanda 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Skärm 10
10
Ergonomi 8
8.0

BUENA CAMARA

TONI, quesabesde.com
24 februari 2013
  • Summering: Hola, Hace unos dias que tengo esta cámara y me ha sorprendido las buenas fotos que hace. Yo no soy ningún experto en fotografia y para los modos manuales no se cual es la configuración correcta para los diferentes parámetros (saturación, contraste, nitidez, N.R., etc.).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great

grkusa, Ebay
4 februari 2013
  • Summering: nice camera thanks you . i didnt have much time to play with it but it works great . also i would like to ask you if i can put different lenses for zooming . please let me know .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The best compact camera

DW "Life is beautiful", Amazon
21 januari 2013
  • Summering: Compact. Battery life is OK. Good performance at night where other compact cameras cannot take acceptable pictures. The best camera I ever had. I bought two already, one for myself, one for my friend. No problem for over one year. Definitely recommend this even though I know the new model came out.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>