www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.3 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 113
Totalbetyg 10
10

If you always wanted a Leica....

Casity Christ, Amazon
15 maj 2013
  • Summering: If you always wanted a Leica, this is a great entry level camera. I had always wanted one with the classic Leica style. But there was traditionally only the M series which cost a bundle. This has the style and the great picture resolution of a Leica but doesn't cost too much.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

MasOyama-ru, Yandex
11 april 2013
  • Utdrag: Являюсь пользователем canon 7d и 5d2 - весьма доволен, но прочитал книгу Б.Петерсона "Как снимать шедевры любимой камерой. Сила экспозиции." и решил поработать с мыльницей. Требования к фотографиям - возможность публикации в печати.
  • Fördelar: легкий и компактный аппарат. очень удобный аппарат для макросъемки, пейзажей и даже панорам. качество сборки и "понты".
  • Nackdelar: очень требователен к свету, iso 400, выше уже шлак. снимать с рук возможна при выдержке не длиннее 1/200.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

LA PICCOLA, VERA LEICA

apodigital, Ciao
3 mars 2013
  • Summering: Sono passato dalla D-LUX 4 alla D-LUX 5. La qualità ottica è migliorata notevolmente (anche se già ottima sulla D-LUX4), è aumentata la lunghezza focale (da un 24-60 si è passati ad un più performante 24-90), i video in HD adesso sono ottimi, e poi si è aggiunta la possibilità di montare il mirino elettronico (che ho acquistato a parte e recensito).
  • Fördelar: SPLENDIDA RISOLUZIONE E PLASTICITA' DI IMMAGINE  -  VIDEO OTTIMI ANCHE SE SOLO A 720P .   -  MIRINO
  • Nackdelar: PREZZO  -  TAPPO OBIETTIVO
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Prestanda 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Skärm 10
10
Ergonomi 8
8.0

BUENA CAMARA

TONI, quesabesde.com
24 februari 2013
  • Summering: Hola, Hace unos dias que tengo esta cámara y me ha sorprendido las buenas fotos que hace. Yo no soy ningún experto en fotografia y para los modos manuales no se cual es la configuración correcta para los diferentes parámetros (saturación, contraste, nitidez, N.R., etc.). Si alguien me puede ayudar le estaría muy agradecido. Hasta pronto.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы. Чем больше матрица - тем меньше света нужно, чтобы ее осветить и тем более четкое-резкое будет фото. И конечно же качество мартицы. ВТОРОЕ - Линзы. Часть первая - светосила. Чем она больше, тем большее света попадает на матрицу, ...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The best compact camera

DW "Life is beautiful", Amazon
21 januari 2013
  • Summering: Compact. Battery life is OK. Good performance at night where other compact cameras cannot take acceptable pictures. The best camera I ever had. I bought two already, one for myself, one for my friend. No problem for over one year. Definitely recommend this even though I know the new model came out.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worth every penny !!

Balakrishnan Vasudevan, Amazon
6 januari 2013
  • Summering: I've been using this camera for almost 5 months now and have taken more than 2000 snaps - This simply keeps surprising me with the quality of images. I was looking for a point and shoot which would be a back-up for a D-SLR and this perfectly fits the role. When I started using this camera initially, I had problems with the auto focus - I was just not able to get specific items focused in my frame.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
8.7
Prestanda 10
10

Användarrecension

Frits, topproduct.nl
20 december 2012
  • Summering: Dit juweeltje had ik op advies van een andere gebruiker aangeschaft ,een Leicafiel mag ik wel zeggen.Nou de kwaliteit van de foto's is echt zeer goed , ik wil dit altijd zo houden. Maar toch kom ik er achter dat het voor mijn grote handen een priegelding is en druk nog wel eens knopjes in met mijn grote duim waar het niet de bedoeling van was .En ik ben er achter gekomen dat ik de doorzichtzoeker mis.Er is wel een op-zet-doorzichtzoeker te koop ,maar die is dan weer...
  • Fördelar: b.jr.2011 ,zeer helder en scherp , echt Leica kwaliteit ,klein en licht , makkelijk mee te nemen , ook binnen goede foto's
  • Nackdelar: De prijs is hoog ,bij zon op het scherm mis je een doorzichtzoeker, is wel apart te koop,ook duur ,de filmkwaliteit is minder dan de V-lux types
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simplement

mikeler17ml, priceminister.com
20 december 2012
  • Utdrag: APN Compact Génial! Correspond exactement à ce que je me proposais d'en faire. Je l'ai constamment à portée de main pour saisir ... mais aussi en sophistiquant les prises de vues et les réglages très nombreux et complets. Un compact de PRO!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica

Felipe Davila "felicuhcino", Amazon
15 december 2012
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>