www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.7 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4999 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 11-20 av totalt 108
Totalbetyg 10
10

Фотоаппарат Leica D-Lux 5

Роман, electronics.wikimart.ru
18 februari 2013
  • Slutsats: Достоинства: Для тех, кто хочет мыльницу и не знает что такое Leica! Для мыльницы существует несколько наиболее важных параметров для отличных снимков (как раз не количество пикселей). ПЕРВОЕ - размер матрицы. Чем больше матрица - тем меньше света нужно, чтобы ее осветить и тем более четкое-резкое будет фото. И конечно же качество мартицы. ВТОРОЕ - Линзы. Часть первая - светосила. Чем она больше, тем большее света попадает на матрицу, ...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The best compact camera

DW "Life is beautiful", Amazon
21 januari 2013
  • Summering: Compact. Battery life is OK. Good performance at night where other compact cameras cannot take acceptable pictures. The best camera I ever had. I bought two already, one for myself, one for my friend. No problem for over one year. Definitely recommend this even though I know the new model came out.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worth every penny !!

Balakrishnan Vasudevan, Amazon
6 januari 2013
  • Summering: I've been using this camera for almost 5 months now and have taken more than 2000 snaps - This simply keeps surprising me with the quality of images. I was looking for a point and shoot which would be a back-up for a D-SLR and this perfectly fits the role. When I started using this camera initially, I had problems with the auto focus - I was just not able to get specific items focused in my frame.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
8.7
Prestanda 10
10

Användarrecension

Frits, topproduct.nl
20 december 2012
  • Summering: Dit juweeltje had ik op advies van een andere gebruiker aangeschaft ,een Leicafiel mag ik wel zeggen.Nou de kwaliteit van de foto's is echt zeer goed , ik wil dit altijd zo houden. Maar toch kom ik er achter dat het voor mijn grote handen een priegelding is en druk nog wel eens knopjes in met mijn grote duim waar het niet de bedoeling van was .En ik ben er achter gekomen dat ik de doorzichtzoeker mis.Er is wel een op-zet-doorzichtzoeker te koop ,maar die is dan weer...
  • Fördelar: b.jr.2011 ,zeer helder en scherp , echt Leica kwaliteit ,klein en licht , makkelijk mee te nemen , ook binnen goede foto's
  • Nackdelar: De prijs is hoog ,bij zon op het scherm mis je een doorzichtzoeker, is wel apart te koop,ook duur ,de filmkwaliteit is minder dan de V-lux types
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simplement

mikeler17ml, priceminister.com
20 december 2012
  • Utdrag: APN Compact Génial! Correspond exactement à ce que je me proposais d'en faire. Je l'ai constamment à portée de main pour saisir ... mais aussi en sophistiquant les prises de vues et les réglages très nombreux et complets. Un compact de PRO!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica

Felipe Davila "felicuhcino", Amazon
15 december 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

jean-photo, idealo.fr
6 december 2012
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Poor build quality

Magnity Interactive Music Buyer, Amazon
6 oktober 2012
  • Summering: Leicas should not be disposable. This one is made of plastic. I've had two case screws fall out on my DLUX already. The wheel that normally has debossed marking for the settings is essentially a silkscreened label. It's just not up to much. After a year or so of fairly minor use, it's essentially looking a bit tired - and that's with the $140 leather case. I'm getting a Canon for my next little point and shoot, or may even possibly rely on my iPhone.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Would be nice if this camera had a phone built in

Whatever, Amazon
25 september 2012
  • Summering: Then it would be almost as good as my iPhone. The image quality is about the same. Not sure what you all are raving about but this is the nicest Panasonic camera on Amazon.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Canera !

Duby Collins, Amazon
16 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my second Leica Dlux-5 and it is near perfect. It is crisp, great in low light, and has great color straight out of the camera without processing. It also looks and feels great. It is incremental from the Dlux 4, but the refinements to the functions and improvements to video make a huge difference. The downside, you pay a numbing penalty for the Leica look and branding when the Panasonic would do just as well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>