www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
7.0 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 130
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
1 juli 2012
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership. The former was provided by the marriage of Panasonic electronics to Leica glass the latter by the name on the little red badge.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A little pricey but very good

Massachusetts, Amazon
10 juni 2012
  • Summering: I bought this with the EVF1 Viewfinder. This camera makes clear & sharp images and I like the RAW + Fine Jpeg setting. Working with the RAW files in Photoshop CS5 helps. I had a Canon EOS 5d Mark II and that was a great camera but I just got tired of carrying that theft and the extra lenses. With this Leica D-Lux 5 I like the easily changeable aspect ratios, especially the 16:9 & the various COLOR options...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

DSLR like image quality in a compact size

Nathaniel Pauer, Amazon
31 maj 2012
  • Summering: I have always wanted a Leica because I have looked at sample images taken from Leica cameras and I have fallen in love with the way they appear. It is a tough obstacle to jump across having the Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 as an option as it is roughly half the cost of the Leica. Both cameras are comprised of the same inner parts, however the body on the Leica is very refined and simple and reflects a elegant style.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Bel appareil

zezimbra, priceminister.com
11 maj 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich wollte eine Leica und keine Lumix...

T.W., Amazon
9 maj 2012
  • Summering: Habe die Kamera jetzt seit einem Jahr und bin mit dem Gerät super zufrieden. Hatte keine Lust mehr auf eine Fototasche mit Wechselobjektiven und diversem anderen Zubehör. Natürlich muss man im Vergleich zu einer guten Spiegelreflexkamera Abstriche in der Fotoqualität machen. Darüber sollte sich jeder im klaren sein, vor allem dann, wenn bewegte Motive mit schlechten Lichtverhältnissen zusammentreffen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Gene J. Paull, DP Review
6 maj 2012
  • Utdrag: Very good for what it is. I love the colors from the CCD sensor. Sure, this is not an Leica M-9, and should not be compared to one. It is my everyday walkaround camera. And, yes, I do use the optional Panasonic viewfinder which I find I great help for composition and steadying the shots.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

POCKET CAMERA

STEVE, Amazon
6 maj 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5... eine kleine 'immer dabei' mit herausragender Leistung!

zamperlikus, eBay.de
20 april 2012
  • Summering: ...für mich, als anspruchsvoller Fotograf, ist die kleine Leica D-Lux 5 die ideale 'immer dabei'- Kamera. Mir gefällt an ihr besonders die Möglichkeit der kreativen Fotografie. Es macht einfach mehr Spaß und führt zu anspruchsvolleren Ergbnissen, wenn man über Zeit und Blende selbst bestimmen kann. Darüber hinaus hat sie im Vergleich zur weitestgehend baugleichen Panasonic die weitaus bessere Software, was die Natürlichkeit der Farben betrifft.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent camera

w.gates, Ebay
9 april 2012
  • Summering: My objective was to have a camera that would easily fit in a jacket pocket with RAW capability and a fast lens. This is a great little camera which I'd have no hesitation in recommending it to others. Keep in mind though that one pays extra for that red dot and Lumix makes the identical camera at a considerably lower price.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Gordon, Amazon
26 mars 2012
  • Summering: I was looking for a compact camera that would fit in my jacket pocket and would take good quality pictures and have RAW capability. I currently have Canon T2 DSLR and a Canon Powershot SD700 but neither camera was suitable for all situations. I've owned the DLUX5 for about 4 weeks and there's zero buyer's remorse.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>