www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
7.0 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 126
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich wollte eine Leica und keine Lumix...

T.W., Amazon
9 maj 2012
  • Summering: Habe die Kamera jetzt seit einem Jahr und bin mit dem Gerät super zufrieden. Hatte keine Lust mehr auf eine Fototasche mit Wechselobjektiven und diversem anderen Zubehör. Natürlich muss man im Vergleich zu einer guten Spiegelreflexkamera Abstriche in der Fotoqualität machen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

POCKET CAMERA

STEVE, Amazon
6 maj 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5... eine kleine 'immer dabei' mit herausragender Leistung!

zamperlikus, eBay.de
20 april 2012
  • Summering: ...für mich, als anspruchsvoller Fotograf, ist die kleine Leica D-Lux 5 die ideale 'immer dabei'- Kamera. Mir gefällt an ihr besonders die Möglichkeit der kreativen Fotografie. Es macht einfach mehr Spaß und führt zu anspruchsvolleren Ergbnissen, wenn man über Zeit und Blende selbst bestimmen kann.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent camera

w.gates, Ebay
9 april 2012
  • Summering: My objective was to have a camera that would easily fit in a jacket pocket with RAW capability and a fast lens. This is a great little camera which I'd have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Gordon, Amazon
26 mars 2012
  • Summering: I was looking for a compact camera that would fit in my jacket pocket and would take good quality pictures and have RAW capability. I currently have Canon T2 DSLR and a Canon Powershot SD700 but neither camera was suitable for all situations.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

von mir eine ganz klare kaufempfehlung, ein tolles kleines teil!

taunus76, eBay.de
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: seit einem jahr habe ich das gute stück, ich staune immer wieder über die sehr gute bildqualität. das beiliegende adobe lightroom bildbearbeitungsprogramm ist die perfekte ergänzung zu der sehr guten kompaktkamera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

This camera is a disappointing

TT, Amazon
4 mars 2012
  • Summering: I bought this camera two months ago as a replacement of the Nikon P300. With more than doubled price and its well-known brand, I had bigger expectation for its performance in low light situation than Nikon P300. It turned out to be a big disappointment for at least two reasons: 1.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Light weight. nice picture.

navi_154, Ebay
2 mars 2012
  • Summering: Perfect present for my doughter. Very easy to use. Very clear and fine picture. For this money is exelent present. No finger print on case. Back display is nice true color.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Satya

Satya, Amazon
2 mars 2012
  • Summering: Finally the smiley box arrived at my door and opened the box to see the little black beast inside. First reaction was sweet I got a lieca at the same time I was suprised to see it was a light weight and very small camera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excelent camera

Fernando L. Monteiro "Fernando", Amazon
22 februari 2012
  • Summering: Excelent camera, very useful if you don't want to carry your weight DSLR to take quality pictures. I went to a place that DSLR camera was not allowed and could perform my job with no problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>