www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 106
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux-5

JLuc242, priceminister.com
10 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is NOT a lumix

Tim Holyoake, Amazon
10 september 2011
  • Summering: Firstly let's get this straight. THIS IS NOT A LUMIX. The lens is the same and the sensor is the same. The body is very similar although different. The software is streets ahead, and the firmware is different. Most importan tly the FEEL is different (you are a creative photographer right?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Theo, Cnet.co.uk
8 september 2011
  • Summering: It's not really the "action-blaster" and speed is not it's thing (unless you use this built-in programs which make me think and consider too much) But in manual mode, ISO 100, just autofocus, it is quite a good camera, especially if you want to be considered as hobby-photographer and don't want...
  • Fördelar: The Camera Notebook
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Un couteau suisse de très grande qualité

Mich, Amazon
30 augusti 2011
  • Summering: Ce D-LUX 5 est une merveille. Il fait des macros magnifiques (mise au point à 1cm), de superbes longues poses (jusqu'à 60 secondes), il commence à 80 ISO, et peu avoir une très courte profondeur de champs.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Magnífica

Pablo-Manuel Pena López, dZoom
24 augusti 2011
  • Utdrag: Magnífica
  • Fördelar: La manejabilidad y lo completo de su informavió.Yo la compré en Junio de éste año y estoy muy contento.No tiene más resolución que 9,5 pix.no sé si el modelo anterior tenía los 11 que anunciais.
  • Nackdelar: Sin duda ninguna el precio (690 e. con IVA);es-como sabe todo el mundo-gemela de las panasonic y los precios son la mitad.Yo le compré un visor para usar en vez de la LCD,es Panasonic y el vendedor me dijo que ni tenían el Leica (me costó,194 e con IVA
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.2

Leica D-Lux-5

Frode J., foto.no
5 augusti 2011
  • Slutsats: 5+ på konstruksjon fordi jeg mener alle kompaktkameraer burde tåle mer støv og fukt.
  • Fördelar: Byttet ut min langt fra oppbrukte D-Lux-3, og kan bare anbefale denne serien fra Leica. De direkte knappene på linsen for fokus og format er geniale. Ingen menytrykking. God kvalitet på brikken og veldig god kvalitet på linsen. Lyssterk og skarp helt ut litt nedblendet. Alle manuelle muligheter f...
  • Nackdelar: Manuell fokus er som på andre kompakte kameraer jeg har prøvd, knotete og lite effektivt. Den løse søkeren er digital og har et svært lite bilde man ser i søkeren, i mine øyne er den ubrukelig.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Best camera if you need flexibility

PAULO G ROCHA, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: The Leica D-Lux 5 is now my camera for carrying everywhere, everyday. I have been looking for a light camera that could give me excellent pictures, but in a very light weight. After testing about 4 cameras, among Nikons, Canons, finally I bought this camera and I am loving it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wunderbare Kompaktkamera | Umgang mit der Videobearbeitung

sollanhaben, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Die Kamera ist voll der Hit!! Schnell mal ein Foto oder ein Video machen ist praktisch für Jedermann schnell mal gemacht, ohne groß Einzustellen meine ich. Auch ganz nahes fokussieren durch manuellen Fokus (am manuellen Objektivschieber MF einstellen) und einfach Fokus-Taste drücken - Fertig.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

D Lux 5 color problems and quality control...but fixed.

Richard Fisher, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I deleted my 1st review since I now have two D Lux 5's for comparison. Each camera was slightly different from the other. The disparities were two and this is when both cameras were set to factory settings.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Pocket Camera For Enthousiasts

Y. Ulcer, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I searched for a long time in order to find an easy to carry alternative for My Nikon D700. Leica D-Lux 5 did a great job there. The picture quality and low light performance is way above the pocket cameras.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>