www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.7 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 134
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Osckar, club.foto.ru
2 oktober 2012
  • Utdrag: Не надо быть фотолюбителем, а достаточно просто зрителем, чтоб увидеть что эта Лейка снимает ну.... так себе :)) А аналог панасоник намного лучше снимает. Можно посмотреть и сравнить фото в отзывах, на Фликре и т.д. У Панасоника электроника намного лучше, потому что Панасоник тут лидер, а Лейка...
  • Fördelar: Хороший объектив Лейка, как на Панасонике ЛХ5
  • Nackdelar: Плохо снимает, по сравнению с таким же аналогом Панасоником ЛХ5, А потому что они разные.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Would be nice if this camera had a phone built in

Whatever, Amazon
25 september 2012
  • Summering: Then it would be almost as good as my iPhone. The image quality is about the same. Not sure what you all are raving about but this is the nicest Panasonic camera on Amazon.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Canera !

Duby Collins, Amazon
16 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my second Leica Dlux-5 and it is near perfect. It is crisp, great in low light, and has great color straight out of the camera without processing. It also looks and feels great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
12 september 2012
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance. Pierre"
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

True color and best compact camera

Baby-boy_awesome, CNET
4 september 2012
  • Summering: Must have camera if you want a compact and easy to use camera but because its leica make it costly. Anybody please share with me to improve the brightness in less light places. Thank you
  • Fördelar: This camera really idiot proof and produce good quality pictures. Awesome.....
  • Nackdelar: In less light places, the quality and color depth still best for compact camera. But the brightness of the picture not so bright, i think need improvement and adding built in HDR. Its really troublesome if we still need to edit from light room.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

linpacc, hotline.ua
24 augusti 2012
  • Utdrag: Для этой цены фотоаппарат полное гэээ ,купил думал что очень понравятся фот но !!!! полная фигня ! Кенон G12 качество несравнимо.
  • Nackdelar: Плохое качество снимков.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Prestanda 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Skärm 10
10
Ergonomi 8
8.0

EXCELENTE PERO CARA

CHOMSKY, quesabesde.com
6 augusti 2012
  • Summering: Excelente máquina, que aconsejo ardientemente a aquellos que quieran muy buenas fotografías sin tener que acarrear una Reflex. Permite toda clase de controles y ajustes manuales y la óptica es brillante y luminosa.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
1 juli 2012
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A little pricey but very good

Massachusetts, Amazon
10 juni 2012
  • Summering: I bought this with the EVF1 Viewfinder. This camera makes clear & sharp images and I like the RAW + Fine Jpeg setting. Working with the RAW files in Photoshop CS5 helps. I had a Canon EOS 5d Mark II and that was a great camera but I just got tired of carrying that theft and the extra lenses.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

DSLR like image quality in a compact size

Nate Pauer, Amazon
31 maj 2012
  • Summering: I have always wanted a Leica because I have looked at sample images taken from Leica cameras and I have fallen in love with the way they appear. It is a tough obstacle to jump across having the Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 as an option as it is roughly half the cost of the Leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>