www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4999 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 111
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Gordon J. Fraser "Have a nice day!", Amazon
26 mars 2012
  • Summering: I was looking for a compact camera that would fit in my jacket pocket and would take good quality pictures and have RAW capability. I currently have Canon T2 DSLR and a Canon Powershot SD700 but neither camera was suitable for all situations. I've owned the DLUX5 for about 4 weeks and there's zero buyer's remorse.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

von mir eine ganz klare kaufempfehlung, ein tolles kleines teil!

taunus76, eBay.de
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: seit einem jahr habe ich das gute stück, ich staune immer wieder über die sehr gute bildqualität. das beiliegende adobe lightroom bildbearbeitungsprogramm ist die perfekte ergänzung zu der sehr guten kompaktkamera. zuerst habe ich beim preis geschluckt, doch nun bin ich froh das geld für dieses kleine wunderwerk ausgegeben zu haben. der service von leica ist ebenfalls spitze, man wird dort sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend bedient.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

This camera is a disappointing

TT, Amazon
4 mars 2012
  • Summering: I bought this camera two months ago as a replacement of the Nikon P300. With more than doubled price and its well-known brand, I had bigger expectation for its performance in low light situation than Nikon P300. It turned out to be a big disappointment for at least two reasons: 1. Lots of noise in low light condition with high ISO. Comparing with Cannon and Nikon, it is far from the standard in the digital world. 2. Very slow operation and low quality LCD display.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Satya

Satya, Amazon
2 mars 2012
  • Summering: Finally the smiley box arrived at my door and opened the box to see the little black beast inside. First reaction was sweet I got a lieca at the same time I was suprised to see it was a light weight and very small camera. Then I realised I wanted a compact camera which was easy to carry and D-Lux is just the right fix. The small camera it is but has a lot of features power packed, several of them infact.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fits Perfectly

Claudiu Cioba, Amazon
28 februari 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excelent camera

Fernando L. Monteiro "Fernando", Amazon
22 februari 2012
  • Summering: Excelent camera, very useful if you don't want to carry your weight DSLR to take quality pictures. I went to a place that DSLR camera was not allowed and could perform my job with no problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Xiaomao, DP Review
14 januari 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very, very happy with my DLuX5!

tobyzac, DP Review
18 november 2011
  • Slutsats: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?
  • Fördelar: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?) the little Leica is easy, convenient, and the quality is just fantastic - I don 't print A3+ and like many old film travel photographers, I just upload photos to a web li...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

tobyzac, DP Review
18 november 2011
  • Utdrag: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent quality and ease of use

BarneyBM "BarneyBM", Amazon
17 november 2011
  • Summering: This is a really excellent and reliable camera to carry around when you don't want to carry heavy equipment. I have an M8 and M9 and several M lenses. Their results are great but the camera bag is so heavy that I no longer want to carry them on trips. The D-Lux 5 technically may be a compromise compared with M cameras, but it is a very excellent compromise.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>