www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
7.1 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 133
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Canera !

Duby Collins, Amazon
16 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my second Leica Dlux-5 and it is near perfect. It is crisp, great in low light, and has great color straight out of the camera without processing. It also looks and feels great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

True color and best compact camera

Baby-boy_awesome, CNET
4 september 2012
  • Summering: Must have camera if you want a compact and easy to use camera but because its leica make it costly. Anybody please share with me to improve the brightness in less light places. Thank you
  • Fördelar: This camera really idiot proof and produce good quality pictures. Awesome.....
  • Nackdelar: In less light places, the quality and color depth still best for compact camera. But the brightness of the picture not so bright, i think need improvement and adding built in HDR. Its really troublesome if we still need to edit from light room.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
1 juli 2012
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A little pricey but very good

Massachusetts, Amazon
10 juni 2012
  • Summering: I bought this with the EVF1 Viewfinder. This camera makes clear & sharp images and I like the RAW + Fine Jpeg setting. Working with the RAW files in Photoshop CS5 helps. I had a Canon EOS 5d Mark II and that was a great camera but I just got tired of carrying that theft and the extra lenses.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

DSLR like image quality in a compact size

Nathaniel Pauer, Amazon
31 maj 2012
  • Summering: I have always wanted a Leica because I have looked at sample images taken from Leica cameras and I have fallen in love with the way they appear. It is a tough obstacle to jump across having the Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 as an option as it is roughly half the cost of the Leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Bel appareil

zezimbra, priceminister.com
11 maj 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich wollte eine Leica und keine Lumix...

T.W., Amazon
9 maj 2012
  • Summering: Habe die Kamera jetzt seit einem Jahr und bin mit dem Gerät super zufrieden. Hatte keine Lust mehr auf eine Fototasche mit Wechselobjektiven und diversem anderen Zubehör. Natürlich muss man im Vergleich zu einer guten Spiegelreflexkamera Abstriche in der Fotoqualität machen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Gene J. Paull, DP Review
6 maj 2012
  • Utdrag: Very good for what it is. I love the colors from the CCD sensor. Sure, this is not an Leica M-9, and should not be compared to one. It is my everyday walkaround camera. And, yes, I do use the optional Panasonic viewfinder which I find I great help for composition and steadying the shots.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

POCKET CAMERA

STEVE, Amazon
6 maj 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5... eine kleine 'immer dabei' mit herausragender Leistung!

zamperlikus, eBay.de
20 april 2012
  • Summering: ...für mich, als anspruchsvoller Fotograf, ist die kleine Leica D-Lux 5 die ideale 'immer dabei'- Kamera. Mir gefällt an ihr besonders die Möglichkeit der kreativen Fotografie. Es macht einfach mehr Spaß und führt zu anspruchsvolleren Ergbnissen, wenn man über Zeit und Blende selbst bestimmen kann.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>