www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.7 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4999 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 31-40 av totalt 107
Totalbetyg 10
10

Satya

Satya, Amazon
2 mars 2012
  • Summering: Finally the smiley box arrived at my door and opened the box to see the little black beast inside. First reaction was sweet I got a lieca at the same time I was suprised to see it was a light weight and very small camera. Then I realised I wanted a compact camera which was easy to carry and D-Lux is just the right fix. The small camera it is but has a lot of features power packed, several of them infact.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fits Perfectly

Claudiu Cioba, Amazon
28 februari 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excelent camera

Fernando L. Monteiro "Fernando", Amazon
22 februari 2012
  • Summering: Excelent camera, very useful if you don't want to carry your weight DSLR to take quality pictures. I went to a place that DSLR camera was not allowed and could perform my job with no problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Xiaomao, DP Review
14 januari 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very, very happy with my DLuX5!

tobyzac, DP Review
18 november 2011
  • Slutsats: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?
  • Fördelar: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?) the little Leica is easy, convenient, and the quality is just fantastic - I don 't print A3+ and like many old film travel photographers, I just upload photos to a web li...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

tobyzac, DP Review
18 november 2011
  • Utdrag: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent quality and ease of use

BarneyBM "BarneyBM", Amazon
17 november 2011
  • Summering: This is a really excellent and reliable camera to carry around when you don't want to carry heavy equipment. I have an M8 and M9 and several M lenses. Their results are great but the camera bag is so heavy that I no longer want to carry them on trips. The D-Lux 5 technically may be a compromise compared with M cameras, but it is a very excellent compromise.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5 worth every penny

Ben, Amazon
15 november 2011
  • Summering: Bought this camera to compliment my Canon 5D for travel or social events when I do not want to carry the Canon. Absolutely love this camera. Pictures are better than any other point and shoot I've ever used. Compared to my wife's Canon G10, pictures are sharper and noise is significantly less pronounced at high ISO. Granted my 5D is a bit dated now, but it's still pro quality full frame DSLR and better than 80% of all DSLR's out there.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

l_objectif, DP Review
11 november 2011
  • Utdrag: After having Dlux3 and Dlux4, I was very excited to upgrade to Dlux5! But I am very disappointed of this camera! With the exception of the zoom reach, I find the previous versions superior! The lens is not as sharp as Dlux4 and the noise of RAW files are inacceptable!... Macro is also inferior to Dlux4! Problems: Noise, noise, noise!....
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Begeisterung

reinhard390, eBay.de
10 november 2011
  • Summering: Diese Kamera ist einfach umwerfend,bringt einfach das,was man von ihr erwartet.Bilder mit ihr zeigen auf,mit welchen Mist man vorher sich geärgert hat.Ich sage nur,für den Preis den man bezahlt hat,bekommt man einen sehr guten Gegenwert.Ich bereue nicht einen Euro.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>