www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.9 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 129
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
4 november 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

adriaan, besteproduct.nl
11 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

filaret150, club.foto.ru
28 september 2011
  • Utdrag: Основной показатель любой фототехники-качество снимков.Вот у D-Luxe 5-с этим все в порядке.У меня присутствует некоторое чувство присутствия в снимке.
  • Fördelar: качество изготовления,широкий угол,качество снимков (ощущение объемности),достаточное количество настроек.
  • Nackdelar: миниатюрные размеры (очень тяжело держать в руке)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fits Perfectly

Claudiu Cioba, Amazon
16 september 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

M.R.Burman, Amazon
16 september 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

The best compact camera but overpriced!

Andrew, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: This camera is the best thing since sliced bread if you want a great quality camera without the bulk of DSLR, I would give it 5 stars but because Leica completely rip you off on the price I have to knock a star off.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>