www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
7.1 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 132
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very, very happy with my DLuX5!

tobyzac, DP Review
18 november 2011
  • Slutsats: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?
  • Fördelar: Been travelling Australia for 6 months with my Leica and Canon DSLR (with lenses etc) - 9 times out of 10, the Leica came out to capture the moment. Arriving at a new town or location, the Leica was camera of choice to carry all the time, whereas the Canon was an effort. As you get older (and wiser?) the little Leica is easy, convenient, and the quality is just fantastic - I don 't print A3+ and like many old film travel photographers, I just upload photos to a web li...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent quality and ease of use

BarneyBM "BarneyBM", Amazon
17 november 2011
  • Summering: This is a really excellent and reliable camera to carry around when you don't want to carry heavy equipment. I have an M8 and M9 and several M lenses. Their results are great but the camera bag is so heavy that I no longer want to carry them on trips. The D-Lux 5 technically may be a compromise compared with M cameras, but it is a very excellent compromise.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5 worth every penny

Ben, Amazon
15 november 2011
  • Summering: Bought this camera to compliment my Canon 5D for travel or social events when I do not want to carry the Canon. Absolutely love this camera. Pictures are better than any other point and shoot I've ever used. Compared to my wife's Canon G10, pictures are sharper and noise is significantly less pronounced at high ISO. Granted my 5D is a bit dated now, but it's still pro quality full frame DSLR and better than 80% of all DSLR's out there.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

l_objectif, DP Review
11 november 2011
  • Utdrag: After having Dlux3 and Dlux4, I was very excited to upgrade to Dlux5! But I am very disappointed of this camera! With the exception of the zoom reach, I find the previous versions superior! The lens is not as sharp as Dlux4 and the noise of RAW files are inacceptable!... Macro is also inferior to Dlux4! Problems: Noise, noise, noise!....
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Begeisterung

reinhard390, eBay.de
10 november 2011
  • Summering: Diese Kamera ist einfach umwerfend,bringt einfach das,was man von ihr erwartet.Bilder mit ihr zeigen auf,mit welchen Mist man vorher sich geärgert hat.Ich sage nur,für den Preis den man bezahlt hat,bekommt man einen sehr guten Gegenwert.Ich bereue nicht einen Euro.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I'm not a photographer, and that's how I like it!

L. Nery, Amazon
8 november 2011
  • Summering: I am not a photographer and I don't intend to be - though, by all means, I admire the profession. It's just that it's not something I can place priority in the next few years at least, mostly because the learning curve is steep if you intend to be good or great (who needs another mediocre photographer?) Having said that, I'll tell you why I bought a Leica: so that I could have the best camera possible without having to learn how to use it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Användarrecension

Nomand, club.foto.ru
7 november 2011
  • Utdrag: Надо было купить в подарок цифрокомпакт с наибольшей матрицей для данного сегмента, в итоге выбирал между двумя компактами LEICA D-LUX 5 и PANASONIC Lumix DMC-LX5 каково же было мое удивление- оказывается -это два сапога пара у них аналогичная матрица -совместной разработки "Олимпус-Панасоник" Ну не купил я LEICA D-LUX 5 из-за ее цены.
  • Fördelar: Большая матрица кроп 1/6 для цифромыльницы.Светосильный объектив . Дизайн. Отличная цветопередача. Наличие пользовательских функций.Прикольный аксессуар- кожаный чехол , А-ля 50-х готов прошлого века типа ФЭД-3
  • Nackdelar: Цена.Надо действительно быть поклонником "Лейки", что бы платить за такие деньги.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sehr gute Kompakte

Rastele, Amazon
7 november 2011
  • Summering: Die D-Lux5 ist der für mich beste Kompromiss für eine Kamera. Eine DSLR ist einfach zu klobig, um sie immer dabei zu haben, so verpasst man einfach zu viele schöne Momente. Ich habe die D-Lux5 bei besserem Wetter fast immer dabei. Zwar nicht in der Hosentasche, aber in der Innentasche meiner Jacke, denn da passt sie rein und trägt nicht auf. Ich bin ein fauler Fotograf, habe keine Lust auf umständliche Nachbearbeitung.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
4 november 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason. I was working with my tractor in the woods and the whole time an ermine followed me around, curious, and me with no camera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Leica D-Lux 5 Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben. Die Leica schiesst farbgetreue Bilder mit oder ohne Blitz in sehr guter Qualität.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>