www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.9 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 126
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

filaret150, club.foto.ru
28 september 2011
  • Utdrag: Основной показатель любой фототехники-качество снимков.Вот у D-Luxe 5-с этим все в порядке.У меня присутствует некоторое чувство присутствия в снимке.
  • Fördelar: качество изготовления,широкий угол,качество снимков (ощущение объемности),достаточное количество настроек.
  • Nackdelar: миниатюрные размеры (очень тяжело держать в руке)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fits Perfectly

Claudiu Cioba, Amazon
16 september 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

M.R.Burman, Amazon
16 september 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

The best compact camera but overpriced!

Andrew, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: This camera is the best thing since sliced bread if you want a great quality camera without the bulk of DSLR, I would give it 5 stars but because Leica completely rip you off on the price I have to knock a star off.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Nightmare re video playback

Claudia Moir, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: I had looked forward to my first Leica but really wish now I had just played it safe and bought the Panasonic or Sony equivalent. The clarity of pictures and pictures in low light is very good.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Breaks and breaks again

Adam Monaghan "Artman", Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: My camera is back in Germany AGAIN. The roller selector has broken AGAIN. When it last return from Germany I discovered the flash no longer popped up too but since a) I hardly ever use the flash and b) I was about to go away again and I didn't want to be without it for another FOUR weeks I thought...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>