www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.1 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 128
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

l_objectif, DP Review
11 november 2011
  • Utdrag: After having Dlux3 and Dlux4, I was very excited to upgrade to Dlux5! But I am very disappointed of this camera! With the exception of the zoom reach, I find the previous versions superior! The lens is not as sharp as Dlux4 and the noise of RAW files are inacceptable!... Macro is also inferior to Dlux4! Problems: Noise, noise, noise!....
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Storlek 10
10

Begeisterung

reinhard390, eBay.de
10 november 2011
  • Summering: Diese Kamera ist einfach umwerfend,bringt einfach das,was man von ihr erwartet.Bilder mit ihr zeigen auf,mit welchen Mist man vorher sich geärgert hat.Ich sage nur,für den Preis den man bezahlt hat,bekommt man einen sehr guten Gegenwert.Ich bereue nicht einen Euro.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I'm not a photographer, and that's how I like it!

L. Nery, Amazon
8 november 2011
  • Summering: I am not a photographer and I don't intend to be - though, by all means, I admire the profession. It's just that it's not something I can place priority in the next few years at least, mostly because the learning curve is steep if you intend to be good or great (who needs another mediocre photographer?) Having said that, I'll tell you why I bought a Leica: so that I could have the best camera possible without having to learn how to use it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Användarrecension

Nomand, club.foto.ru
7 november 2011
  • Utdrag: Надо было купить в подарок цифрокомпакт с наибольшей матрицей для данного сегмента, в итоге выбирал между двумя компактами LEICA D-LUX 5 и PANASONIC Lumix DMC-LX5 каково же было мое удивление- оказывается -это два сапога пара у них аналогичная матрица -совместной разработки "Олимпус-Панасоник" Ну не купил я LEICA D-LUX 5 из-за ее цены.
  • Fördelar: Большая матрица кроп 1/6 для цифромыльницы.Светосильный объектив . Дизайн. Отличная цветопередача. Наличие пользовательских функций.Прикольный аксессуар- кожаный чехол , А-ля 50-х готов прошлого века типа ФЭД-3
  • Nackdelar: Цена.Надо действительно быть поклонником "Лейки", что бы платить за такие деньги.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sehr gute Kompakte

Rastele, Amazon
7 november 2011
  • Summering: Die D-Lux5 ist der für mich beste Kompromiss für eine Kamera. Eine DSLR ist einfach zu klobig, um sie immer dabei zu haben, so verpasst man einfach zu viele schöne Momente. Ich habe die D-Lux5 bei besserem Wetter fast immer dabei. Zwar nicht in der Hosentasche, aber in der Innentasche meiner Jacke, denn da passt sie rein und trägt nicht auf. Ich bin ein fauler Fotograf, habe keine Lust auf umständliche Nachbearbeitung.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
4 november 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason. I was working with my tractor in the woods and the whole time an ermine followed me around, curious, and me with no camera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Leica D-Lux 5 Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben. Die Leica schiesst farbgetreue Bilder mit oder ohne Blitz in sehr guter Qualität.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

adriaan, besteproduct.nl
11 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica. I bought this camera to take with me on my overseas trip to NY at the end of the year, in place of my D90 with 24-70 2.8 and 35 1.8G and have been really impressed with the capabilities of the camera in terms of image quality.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

filaret150, club.foto.ru
28 september 2011
  • Utdrag: Основной показатель любой фототехники-качество снимков.Вот у D-Luxe 5-с этим все в порядке.У меня присутствует некоторое чувство присутствия в снимке.
  • Fördelar: качество изготовления,широкий угол,качество снимков (ощущение объемности),достаточное количество настроек.
  • Nackdelar: миниатюрные размеры (очень тяжело держать в руке)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>