www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.3 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 113
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

adriaan, besteproduct.nl
11 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica. I bought this camera to take with me on my overseas trip to NY at the end of the year, in place of my D90 with 24-70 2.8 and 35 1.8G and have been really impressed with the capabilities of the camera in terms of image quality.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5). The D-Lux 5 comes packed with Manual controls and plenty of pre-configured shooting modes (portraits, babies, landscapes day/night...).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux-5

JLuc242, priceminister.com
10 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is NOT a lumix

Tim Holyoake, Amazon
10 september 2011
  • Summering: Firstly let's get this straight. THIS IS NOT A LUMIX. The lens is the same and the sensor is the same. The body is very similar although different. The software is streets ahead, and the firmware is different. Most importan tly the FEEL is different (you are a creative photographer right?, That is why you are reading a review for a Leica). If you want to take a few pics of the kids on the beech , and maybe a christmas party. Then the Lumix is for you.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
7.6
Prestanda 8
8.0
Bildkvalitet 8
8.0
Skärm 8
8.0
Ergonomi 6
6.0

Tiene ñuy buenas opciones

Juan Pons, quesabesde.com
9 september 2011
  • Summering: Sin duda alguna la Leica Dlux 5 , es buena cámara, razones: Con el magnifico visor óptico separado cabe comodamente en el bolsillo, el objetivo extraordinario y el diseño muy bonito. Yo tengo una Canon D 7, gran cámara, esta leica es un gran complemento. Para la fotografía mas complicada el fotografo debe entir en sus manos el peso y tamaño de una máquina grande.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Theo, Cnet.co.uk
8 september 2011
  • Summering: It's not really the "action-blaster" and speed is not it's thing (unless you use this built-in programs which make me think and consider too much) But in manual mode, ISO 100, just autofocus, it is quite a good camera, especially if you want to be considered as hobby-photographer and don't want constantly this photos of the "no-photo-hand" . The quality fits to current pro standards most needed by print-media.
  • Fördelar: The Camera Notebook
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux 4 amélioré

Trassahc "Trassahc", Amazon
4 september 2011
  • Summering: Ce qui manquait au D Lux 4 se trouve sur le D Lux 5, Objectif Leica 24-90mm, ouverture de f2-f3.3 et toujours une qualité de photo exceptionnelle. Amélioration des fonctionnalités, type molette de contrôle très pratique.Zoom électronique à utiliser avec discernement jusqu'à 300/360mm. Format supplémentaire de photo 1:1 très agréable pour le portrait.Ligthroom 3.2 compris dans le prix (valeur €300). Viseur électronique de grande qualité mais pas encore essayé.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>