www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.6 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 127
Totalbetyg 10
10

sehr gute Kompakte

Rastele, Amazon
7 november 2011
  • Summering: Die D-Lux5 ist der für mich beste Kompromiss für eine Kamera. Eine DSLR ist einfach zu klobig, um sie immer dabei zu haben, so verpasst man einfach zu viele schöne Momente. Ich habe die D-Lux5 bei besserem Wetter fast immer dabei.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
4 november 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Una gozada de camara

Andres, quesabesde.com
3 oktober 2011
  • Utdrag: Me compré esta cámara despues de muchos años de camara reflex y mochila al hombro con todos los accesorios, zoom, flash, etc. La compre antes del verano y mis primeras impresiones son estupendas.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

filaret150, club.foto.ru
28 september 2011
  • Utdrag: Основной показатель любой фототехники-качество снимков.Вот у D-Luxe 5-с этим все в порядке.У меня присутствует некоторое чувство присутствия в снимке.
  • Fördelar: качество изготовления,широкий угол,качество снимков (ощущение объемности),достаточное количество настроек.
  • Nackdelar: миниатюрные размеры (очень тяжело держать в руке)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux-5

JLuc242, priceminister.com
10 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is NOT a lumix

Tim Holyoake, Amazon
10 september 2011
  • Summering: Firstly let's get this straight. THIS IS NOT A LUMIX. The lens is the same and the sensor is the same. The body is very similar although different. The software is streets ahead, and the firmware is different. Most importan tly the FEEL is different (you are a creative photographer right?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>