www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 117
Totalbetyg 10
10

I'm not a photographer, and that's how I like it!

L. Nery, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I am not a photographer and I don't intend to be - though, by all means, I admire the profession. It's just that it's not something I can place priority in the next few years at least, mostly because the learning curve is steep if you intend to be good or great (who needs another mediocre...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent quality and ease of use

BarneyBM, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: This is a really excellent and reliable camera to carry around when you don't want to carry heavy equipment. I have an M8 and M9 and several M lenses. Their results are great but the camera bag is so heavy that I no longer want to carry them on trips.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5 worth every penny

Ben, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Bought this camera to compliment my Canon 5D for travel or social events when I do not want to carry the Canon. Absolutely love this camera. Pictures are better than any other point and shoot I've ever used.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excelent camera

Fernando L. Monteiro, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Excelent camera, very useful if you don't want to carry your weight DSLR to take quality pictures. I went to a place that DSLR camera was not allowed and could perform my job with no problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Satya

Satya, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Finally the smiley box arrived at my door and opened the box to see the little black beast inside. First reaction was sweet I got a lieca at the same time I was suprised to see it was a light weight and very small camera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

This camera is a disappointing

TT, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera two months ago as a replacement of the Nikon P300. With more than doubled price and its well-known brand, I had bigger expectation for its performance in low light situation than Nikon P300. It turned out to be a big disappointment for at least two reasons: 1.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A little pricey but very good

Massachusetts, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I bought this with the EVF1 Viewfinder. This camera makes clear & sharp images and I like the RAW + Fine Jpeg setting. Working with the RAW files in Photoshop CS5 helps. I had a Canon EOS 5d Mark II and that was a great camera but I just got tired of carrying that theft and the extra lenses.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

POCKET CAMERA

STEVE, Amazon
20 juli 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

DSLR like image quality in a compact size

Nate Pauer, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I have always wanted a Leica because I have looked at sample images taken from Leica cameras and I have fallen in love with the way they appear. It is a tough obstacle to jump across having the Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 as an option as it is roughly half the cost of the Leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>