www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4999 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 51-60 av totalt 110
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Nice Leica but lacking much...

J. Moro "JM", Amazon
8 november 2011
  • Summering: I purchased this camera a few weeks ago to try it out after hearing much about it. Quite frankly I'm not sure what the hoopla is all about -- other than it has a red dot on it. First of all I AM a photogapher. I shoot with a Nikon D700, d300, a bevy of Nikon glass, as well as medium format Mamiya film and digital. So yes, I do know what I'm talking about and this is not a casual review. The Leica is an incredible piece of metal. I love the heft, and the feel of it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent and versatile point and shoot camera with an unsurpassed lens- at a price!

J. M. Fitzpatrick "John Fitzpatrick", Amazon
8 november 2011
  • Summering: The Leica is an excellent point and shoot camera. It is expensive, and hence it is not for everyone! However, it offers a very fine quality and versatile zoom lens, which I believe is unsurpassed amongst current point and shoot cameras. The bright f2- 3.3 lens, with a 24mm (equivalent)wide angle is ideal for travel photographs in a broad range of situations. From my perspective, there are four critical characteristics of the lens which are of great value: 1.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5

WVU Mountaineer, Amazon
8 november 2011
  • Summering: I tired of carrying my DSLR and associated lenses, etc and decided to go to a Point and Shoot (P&S) camera. I had read a great deal and having owned a Nikon D-60 DSLR for a period of time, was concerned primarily with picture quality in going from a DSLR with large sensor to a P&S with much smaller sensor. For 3 solid months, give or take, I diligently, researched all P&S cameras as well as "mirrorless cameras" currently on the market.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sehr gute Kompakte

Rastele, Amazon
7 november 2011
  • Summering: Die D-Lux5 ist der für mich beste Kompromiss für eine Kamera. Eine DSLR ist einfach zu klobig, um sie immer dabei zu haben, so verpasst man einfach zu viele schöne Momente. Ich habe die D-Lux5 bei besserem Wetter fast immer dabei. Zwar nicht in der Hosentasche, aber in der Innentasche meiner Jacke, denn da passt sie rein und trägt nicht auf. Ich bin ein fauler Fotograf, habe keine Lust auf umständliche Nachbearbeitung.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Leica D-Lux 5 Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben. Die Leica schiesst farbgetreue Bilder mit oder ohne Blitz in sehr guter Qualität.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
14 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

adriaan, besteproduct.nl
11 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica. I bought this camera to take with me on my overseas trip to NY at the end of the year, in place of my D90 with 24-70 2.8 and 35 1.8G and have been really impressed with the capabilities of the camera in terms of image quality.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5). The D-Lux 5 comes packed with Manual controls and plenty of pre-configured shooting modes (portraits, babies, landscapes day/night...).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>