www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica-d-lux-5.32754536
7.2 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 61-70 av totalt 110
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Amazing camera for its size

Dr. Dave, Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: I ordered this camera back in May 2011 and immediately felt like I had made a big mistake. In the past months however, the camera has won me over to the extent that I now call it my number one. I carry it on my belt, and it goes with me everywhere I go. I initially bought it for exactly that reason. I was working with my tractor in the woods and the whole time an ermine followed me around, curious, and me with no camera.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great compact camera

Ariel Bella "arose4yu", Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: My first Leica that is affordable. I was going back and forth between this and the Panasonic LX5 as they are essentially the same camera as I've read. I wanted something for travel and as a backup to my Canon dSLR. This is smaller than I expected which is actually great because I can fit it in my pocket!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Best Camera Ever!

Dr. Bitz "Boss Angeles", Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: I own several Sony products, including the Alpha 350 DSLR and the DSC-WX1. My workflow is mostly architectural documentation and the occasional art shot. But what I do shoot has to be presentation quality. I got sick of blown out images and flat looking pictures that just didn't look that good. I think the metering was lousy. I spent my time retouching everything. After reading countless reviews I ponied up for this D Lux-5. Woah.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-Lux 5

WVU Mountaineer, Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: I tired of carrying my DSLR and associated lenses, etc and decided to go to a Point and Shoot (P&S) camera. I had read a great deal and having owned a Nikon D-60 DSLR for a period of time, was concerned primarily with picture quality in going from a DSLR with large sensor to a P&S with much smaller sensor. For 3 solid months, give or take, I diligently, researched all P&S cameras as well as "mirrorless cameras" currently on the market.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Objectif excellent

Michel Gourié, Amazon
4 september 2011
  • Summering: Je dois encore m'habituer au produit avant de pouvoir l'évaluer Mon seul jugement actuellement est que l'objectif est excellent c'est un Leica ! on a les doigts pratiquement sur chaque réglage, le reste à venir, maitriser complètement la la petite taille de l'appareil...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Un couteau suisse de très grande qualité

Mich, Amazon
4 september 2011
  • Summering: Ce D-LUX 5 est une merveille. Il fait des macros magnifiques (mise au point à 1cm), de superbes longues poses (jusqu'à 60 secondes), il commence à 80 ISO, et peu avoir une très courte profondeur de champs. Les noirs et blancs sont magiques et les différents formats d'image rendent intéressantes vos photos ou vos vidéos (1/1, 4/3, 3/2 & 16/9). Enfin, il a un écran large et lumineux. Le tout dans un boitier magnésium de moins de 300g au design tellement....Leica!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux 4 amélioré

Trassahc "Trassahc", Amazon
4 september 2011
  • Summering: Ce qui manquait au D Lux 4 se trouve sur le D Lux 5, Objectif Leica 24-90mm, ouverture de f2-f3.3 et toujours une qualité de photo exceptionnelle. Amélioration des fonctionnalités, type molette de contrôle très pratique.Zoom électronique à utiliser avec discernement jusqu'à 300/360mm. Format supplémentaire de photo 1:1 très agréable pour le portrait.Ligthroom 3.2 compris dans le prix (valeur €300). Viseur électronique de grande qualité mais pas encore essayé.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Un excellent produit.

Morisot, Amazon
4 september 2011
  • Summering: Objectif excellent et manipulation facile. Je découvre un appareil transportable qui fait de très belles photos panoramiques et en macro. tout pour plaire. Un produit qui me donne entière satisfaction ce qui n'a pas été toujours le cas lors de mes achats.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Magnífica

Pablo-Manuel Pena López, dZoom
24 augusti 2011
  • Utdrag: Magnífica
  • Fördelar: La manejabilidad y lo completo de su informavió.Yo la compré en Junio de éste año y estoy muy contento.No tiene más resolución que 9,5 pix.no sé si el modelo anterior tenía los 11 que anunciais.
  • Nackdelar: Sin duda ninguna el precio (690 e. con IVA);es-como sabe todo el mundo-gemela de las panasonic y los precios son la mitad.Yo le compré un visor para usar en vez de la LCD,es Panasonic y el vendedor me dijo que ni tenían el Leica (me costó,194 e con IVA
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>