www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.5 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 61-70 av totalt 117
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Canera !

Duby Collins, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: This is my second Leica Dlux-5 and it is near perfect. It is crisp, great in low light, and has great color straight out of the camera without processing. It also looks and feels great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Poor build quality

Magnity Interactive Music Buyer, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Leicas should not be disposable. This one is made of plastic. I've had two case screws fall out on my DLUX already. The wheel that normally has debossed marking for the settings is essentially a silkscreened label. It's just not up to much.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica

Felipe Davila, Amazon
20 juli 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

If you always wanted a Leica....

Casity Christ, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: If you always wanted a Leica, this is a great entry level camera. I had always wanted one with the classic Leica style. But there was traditionally only the M series which cost a bundle. This has the style and the great picture resolution of a Leica but doesn't cost too much.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The best compact camera

DW, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: Compact. Battery life is OK. Good performance at night where other compact cameras cannot take acceptable pictures. The best camera I ever had. I bought two already, one for myself, one for my friend. No problem for over one year. Definitely recommend this even though I know the new model came out.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worth every penny !!

Balakrishnan Vasudevan, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I've been using this camera for almost 5 months now and have taken more than 2000 snaps - This simply keeps surprising me with the quality of images. I was looking for a point and shoot which would be a back-up for a D-SLR and this perfectly fits the role.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

One of my best cameras ever!

BOS-DCA, Amazon
20 juli 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beautiful Compact Camera

Marc Romero, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: The picture quality of this light weight compact camera is second to none. You won't be disappointed with Leica optics. I would recommend using the wrist strap when holding or shooting as the camera body is small & delicate. I purchased the titanium model.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super camera

Brian Feely, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: I'm delighted with this camera. It has more capabilities in a small package than i expected. Just wish it used the same battery as the Delux 3, so I could use the same batter/charger interchangably. Oh well. Again, great camera. Love the square format.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

It's a Leica. You don't really compare Leicas to ...

Max H, Amazon
20 juli 2011
  • Summering: It's a Leica. You don't really compare Leicas to anything else since you can rarely justify the premium price on Leicas. If you are looking for functionality and specs, you can always opt for the less pricier but otherwise same Panasonic, and I assume that much more technology can be available for...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>