www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
6.9 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 61-70 av totalt 129
Totalbetyg 10
10

worth the extra cost

SKC7, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: This camera is truly stunning, the balance of size and performance it ideal for me. Bought as a retirement present to myself after using a Nikon D300 as my professional camera it was chosen to give both impeccable performance and a pride in ownership.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Breaks and breaks again

Adam Monaghan "Artman", Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: My camera is back in Germany AGAIN. The roller selector has broken AGAIN. When it last return from Germany I discovered the flash no longer popped up too but since a) I hardly ever use the flash and b) I was about to go away again and I didn't want to be without it for another FOUR weeks I thought...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Nightmare re video playback

Claudia Moir, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: I had looked forward to my first Leica but really wish now I had just played it safe and bought the Panasonic or Sony equivalent. The clarity of pictures and pictures in low light is very good.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Leica D-lux 5

medicus, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: I am not sure that this camera is the same as the Panasonic. If I am not mistaken there are differences other than the cosmetic and visual, The "computer" is not the same I am told. Anyway it is an absolutely superb camera and a perfect joy to use.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is NOT a lumix

Tim Holyoake, Amazon
16 september 2011
  • Summering: Firstly let's get this straight. THIS IS NOT A LUMIX. The lens is the same and the sensor is the same. The body is very similar although different. The software is streets ahead, and the firmware is different. Most importan tly the FEEL is different (you are a creative photographer right?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux-5

JLuc242, priceminister.com
10 september 2011
Totalbetyg 8
7.6
Prestanda 8
8.0
Bildkvalitet 8
8.0
Skärm 8
8.0
Ergonomi 6
6.0

Tiene ñuy buenas opciones

Juan Pons, quesabesde.com
9 september 2011
  • Summering: Sin duda alguna la Leica Dlux 5 , es buena cámara, razones: Con el magnifico visor óptico separado cabe comodamente en el bolsillo, el objetivo extraordinario y el diseño muy bonito. Yo tengo una Canon D 7, gran cámara, esta leica es un gran complemento.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Theo, Cnet.co.uk
8 september 2011
  • Summering: It's not really the "action-blaster" and speed is not it's thing (unless you use this built-in programs which make me think and consider too much) But in manual mode, ISO 100, just autofocus, it is quite a good camera, especially if you want to be considered as hobby-photographer and don't want...
  • Fördelar: The Camera Notebook
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Produit rétro de bel aspect et de bonne qualité

pierre "lolochet", Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: Produit de très bonne qualité et de bel aspect. Donne vraiment un style rétro leica qui fait tourner la tête aux amateurs de belles choses. Excellente transaction rapide et d un prix mesuré. Site de confiance. Pierre"
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux 4 amélioré

Trassahc "Trassahc", Amazon
5 september 2011
  • Summering: Ce qui manquait au D Lux 4 se trouve sur le D Lux 5, Objectif Leica 24-90mm, ouverture de f2-f3.3 et toujours une qualité de photo exceptionnelle. Amélioration des fonctionnalités, type molette de contrôle très pratique.Zoom électronique à utiliser avec discernement jusqu'à 300/360mm.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>