www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Leica D-Lux 5
7.1 av 10

Leica D-Lux 5

Pris från: 4490 kr

Recensioner för Leica D-Lux 5

Visar 61-70 av totalt 133
Totalbetyg 10
10

Qualität hat seinen Preis !!!

UT, Amazon
18 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Leica Leica D-Lux 5 Habe mit meiner Leica jetzt ca. 400 Bilder geschossen und stelle fest, ich bin fündig geworden. Vorher hatte ich Sony N 1, Sony WX, Nikon P 300, bis auf die N 1 hatten alle Kameras Schwächen in der Schärfe und bei Fotos mit Blitz, unscharf und ungenaue Farben.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

adriaan, besteproduct.nl
11 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

fabulous

Mark, Amazon
1 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This is a fantastic camera. full manual control and shutter lag is reasonable for a compact camera. i have been able to get great shallow DOF at 24mm f/2.0 AND at 90mm f/3.3 and the pictures are extremely sharp - like a true leica.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

filaret150, club.foto.ru
28 september 2011
  • Utdrag: Основной показатель любой фототехники-качество снимков.Вот у D-Luxe 5-с этим все в порядке.У меня присутствует некоторое чувство присутствия в снимке.
  • Fördelar: качество изготовления,широкий угол,качество снимков (ощущение объемности),достаточное количество настроек.
  • Nackdelar: миниатюрные размеры (очень тяжело держать в руке)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Camera and gives you more than you would ever expect from a compact sized camera!

Victor, Amazon
26 september 2011
  • Summering: I bought this camera about 2 months ago... and i'm just lovin it more with time. Great Leica lens with unmatched picture quality from any of it's close competitors (even to quite similar one's like the Panny LX5).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon appareil

jacq7755, priceminister.com
22 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

D Lux-5

JLuc242, priceminister.com
10 september 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is NOT a lumix

Tim Holyoake, Amazon
10 september 2011
  • Summering: Firstly let's get this straight. THIS IS NOT A LUMIX. The lens is the same and the sensor is the same. The body is very similar although different. The software is streets ahead, and the firmware is different. Most importan tly the FEEL is different (you are a creative photographer right?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
7.6
Prestanda 8
8.0
Bildkvalitet 8
8.0
Skärm 8
8.0
Ergonomi 6
6.0

Tiene ñuy buenas opciones

Juan Pons, quesabesde.com
9 september 2011
  • Summering: Sin duda alguna la Leica Dlux 5 , es buena cámara, razones: Con el magnifico visor óptico separado cabe comodamente en el bolsillo, el objetivo extraordinario y el diseño muy bonito. Yo tengo una Canon D 7, gran cámara, esta leica es un gran complemento.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Theo, Cnet.co.uk
8 september 2011
  • Summering: It's not really the "action-blaster" and speed is not it's thing (unless you use this built-in programs which make me think and consider too much) But in manual mode, ISO 100, just autofocus, it is quite a good camera, especially if you want to be considered as hobby-photographer and don't want...
  • Fördelar: The Camera Notebook
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>