www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sennheiser PXC 250
6.2 av 10

Sennheiser PXC 250

The PXC 250 is a pair of closed, dynamic, supra-aural stereo min Läs mer

Pris från: 1620 kr

Recensioner för Sennheiser PXC 250

Visar 1-10 av totalt 93
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

KÖP DOM!!!

Eric, Pricerunner
21 juni 2004
Totalbetyg 10
10

... and these are the lightest that actually work - brilliant for playing electric piano at 3 in the morning

tedgrant2, Amazon
22 november 2014
  • Summering: I've tried several noise cancelling headphones and these are the lightest that actually work - brilliant for playing electric piano at 3 in the morning! Good sound too for such small cans.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Ergonomics and Function forgotten in what could have been a great product

A to the K, Amazon
29 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought these headphones as they promised not only portability, but also a high quality of sound. As a PRODUCT DESIGNER I was very disappointed and returned them the following day. Why? 1. ERGONOMICS While excellently made they have forgotten all about ergonomics.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Brilliant open sound and these work well on aircraft by ...

Amazon Customer, Amazon
8 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Brilliant open sound and these work well on aircraft by reducing the "drone" of the engines. They are physically smaller than the Bose equivalent and easy to carry on in hand luggage.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Sennheiser Noise Canceling Fold-Up Headphones - PXC250

Cyril, ReviewStream
26 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: The Sennheiser’s PXC 250 NoiseGards, work well in noise-cancelling mode to block low-frequency background noise. I’ve tried them on in many settings, ranging from routine workouts at the gym, to rock concert performances.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Quality & Compact

Annetteg, Amazon
11 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great headphones - really easy to fold up and put ...

D. Goldman, Amazon
3 juli 2014
  • Summering: Great headphones - really easy to fold up and put in a pocket, but I find mine brake after approx 8 months of use (I do use them everyday!). Perfect in the office for blocking out sound, or on the tube!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Have always liked Sennheiser

Scott, Amazon
12 juni 2014
  • Summering: I cannot use in-ear headphones as my ears are too small. I have standard Sennheisers for home use but I like the noise cancelling ones for the train (and sometimes in the office!). My impression is that the build quality has improved over the years.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

Луценко Ростислав, Yandex
11 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Не смотря на брендовость фирмы и блок шумоподавления, эти наушники сильно расстраивают и явно не стоят потраченных на них денег, у нас их собственно по этой причине и не завозят, что мало кто будет таскать с собой наушники + электронику с двумя акб + смарт или любой другой источник звука, в сумме...
  • Fördelar: Их нет
  • Nackdelar: Очень много
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

3 Years without a flicker.

J. Watkin, Amazon
9 juni 2014
  • Summering: I've had these headphones for the last 3 years (just got round to reviewing them now) and they're in use 3 or 4 times for a couple of hours at a time a week and they've performed beautifully since I first got them back in May 2011.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>