www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-mdr-xb500.32618816
7.8 av 10

Sony MDR-XB500

EXTRA BASS-hörlurar med stor 40 mm drivenhet. Tättslutande akust Läs mer

Recensioner för Sony MDR-XB500

Visar 1-10 av totalt 157
Totalbetyg 10
10

Comfy and durable headphone with amazing sound quality

benhutchings, Amazon
5 februari 2014
  • Summering: I have had these headphones for just about 2 years now, absolutely no problems with them and the sound quality is amazing for the price. The padding on the top of the headphones makes it comfortable to wear for hours on end, and the headphone cushions are extremely comfortable too. The sleek adjustable length will fit any size head. I use these headphones at home as they are quite large, but they still fit into travel bags and my backpack well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Headphones

Derek, Amazon
23 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

2011 -> 2014, Wire kink'd

Siddhant M., Newegg
16 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Price should be around 80$

Michael J., Newegg
3 december 2013
  • Summering: Wish the cables only came from one ear and/or are detachable.
  • Fördelar: It's very light weight, which means this headphones won't hurt your ear for long time of use. Not to mention, the ear cushions are very soft.
  • Nackdelar: Since the band is made up of plastic, it has become 'loose' It doesn't arch as tight before.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Headphones

DS306, Amazon
22 november 2013
  • Summering: I have used these headphones for a few years and they worked perfectly all that time. They are amazing if you like bass, to me and some of my friends these are better than beats for the fact that they provide really nice, powerful bass. But it doesn't provide great clarity on the higher notes.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Price is Whack, Headphones are not

Mason R., Newegg
12 november 2013
Totalbetyg 8
7.5

Användarrecension

цукерман, Nadavi
25 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Ухи норм,тока трохе не хватает высоких частот,кстате бас заметно хриповат,а так вполне сносная модель.До этого были панасы так я вам скажу Сони получше будут,это факт
  • Fördelar: Не давят на ухи
  • Nackdelar: Мало высоких частот
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Макс, Nadavi
17 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: вообщем, на зиму у меня тёплые уши куплены ))
  • Fördelar: Представляете, в интернете и в магазинах закончился привоз этих абалденных наушником но я нашёл на днях в подземке !) да немного дороже но это лучшее по цене и качеству! и хожу довольный :)
  • Nackdelar: недостаток это то что при длительном использование в карманах одежды нарушается кабель у штекера
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sony MDR-XB500 - Sony’s MEISTERSTÜCK!

xeyetic, eBay.de
2 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Ich hörte viel von den hoch gepriesenen „SONY MDR XB500“ Kopfhörern, die viel Bass und Tragekomfort versprachen. Eines Tages, hatte die Möglichkeit, sie bei einem Kollegen von mir zu testen, denn die sind mir durch die extrem großen Ohrpolter aufgefallen. Auf die Frage: „Sind Sie zu empfehlen?“, antwortete der Kollege nur: „Setz Sie auf!“ Komfort: Schon als ich sie mir aufsetzte, fühlten sie sich so leicht (trotz des Gewichts von ca.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great bass for gaming, music, everything!

Aeluthian, Amazon
19 september 2013
Nästa sida >>