www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-mdr-xb500.32618816
7.7 av 10

Sony MDR-XB500

EXTRA BASS-hörlurar med stor 40 mm drivenhet. Tättslutande akust Läs mer

Recensioner för Sony MDR-XB500

Visar 1-10 av totalt 207
Totalbetyg 10
10

XB500 retrospective

Clifton F., Newegg
2 veckor sedan
  • Summering: Absolutely excellent headphones on all fronts. They sound amazing, they are extremely comfortable even for long periods of time and with proper care, a pair of these can last many years. The cons are literally "it eventually wears out" meaning there are no cons to these. Buy them so maybe Sony will realize their foolishness and make these again.
  • Fördelar: I bought a pair of these from wal - mart for $50 about 6 years ago and they finally wore out after almost daily use the entire time. They didn't fail because of the speakers which still sound amazing, I'll get into why they wore out in the cons. The ear cushions are also incredibly comfortable. I've gone entire days wearing these and only had to adjust them every few hours. These are the most comfortable headphones I've ever used by a wide margin. The sound is extreme...
  • Nackdelar: After 6 years with these things I've noticed a few things like what parts will fail first and wear down first. The reason my old pair of these wore out and broke was because the plastic that connects the earphones to the headband piece is very thin and somewhat brittle and torquing the headphones the wrong way just a little too hard is enough to break it, it snapped once under it's own weight when I picked it up(after about 4 years of use). Super glue will deal with t...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

L'obsolescence programmée tue ce produit...

Pardaillou, Ciao
4 september 2014
  • Summering: Ce casque aurait pu être parfait pour une utilisation en intérieur... le son est incomparable pour un casque vendu moins de 50€! Et selon mon humble avis, il n'y a rien de mieux que les gros casques circum-auriculaires pour écouter de la musique durant des heures... Mais pourquoi, pourquoi Sony a conçu un casque aussi fragile? Pourquoi ces coussinnets en skai qui sont partis en lambeaux en bout de 3 mois?
  • Fördelar: Qualité audio digne digne de casques à 150€, basses parfaites, confort
  • Nackdelar: Trop fragile :  coussinnets en miettes, plastiques de piètre qualité, arceau conçu pour ne pas durer
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Фролов Денис, Yandex
27 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: Год назад друг купил себе эти наушники за 3 тысячи ,я попользовался и понял что хочу себе такие же,хотя я большой любитель музыки и наушников у меня валом,проходит время я нахожу эту прелесть в интернете ...
  • Fördelar: Очень удобные ,обшивка из кожы ,качество звука не описать,лучше услышать чем описывать качество провода и исполнения ,я всегда уважал сони.
  • Nackdelar: Даже не знаю что сказать.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super comfy

Mark G., Newegg
4 juni 2014
  • Fördelar: Super comfy and super nice sound. It sounded better fed through my Samsung Galaxy S4, than on my work computers. Maybe I need to buy an amplifier or some dsp hardware. Overall, I can keep these on all day and not have any ear fatigue. They are that great. They beat the new ones coming out from Sony.
  • Nackdelar: Discontinued! These are soo much better than the new ones.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Засименко Евгений, Yandex
27 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Пользуюсь наушниками больше 3-х лет. Никаких нареканий. Звук чистый, небольшие недостатки правятся эквалайзером. По улице ходить неудобно – слишком большие, а для дома самое то!
  • Fördelar: Мягкий, приятный звук. Плоский кабель, не путается.
  • Nackdelar: Нет
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Yandex
22 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Пользуюсь примерно полтора года, купил случайно. Собирался покупать простые, потом примерил чуть по больше, от филипс, вроде как понравились, и звук был лучше, по сравнению с тем что было раньше, но там шнур был 3 метровый, потом показали эту вещь, послушал и влюбился сразу же в этот звук. Дома все от них без ума. Купил за 9990 тг.
  • Fördelar: Цена естественно. Качество звука отличное, хорошее подавление внешних шумов, уши внутри просто отдыхают, можно даже носить и ничего не слушать, успокаивает)
  • Nackdelar: Их почти нет. Разве что, в последнее время начал замечать, что рельсы ездят с одной стороны туго, с другой уже чуть мягче. Но это мелочь!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

иванова Елена, Yandex
21 februari 2014
  • Fördelar: Отличнейшие наушники. 5 лет служили господину. только что сломался держатель левого "уха". переломились в месте, где болтики держат. походу самое узкое место. Кожа за 5 лет не стерлась, не потрескалась. они идеальны... ушел за суперклеем...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Comfy and durable headphone with amazing sound quality

benhutchings, Amazon
5 februari 2014
  • Summering: I have had these headphones for just about 2 years now, absolutely no problems with them and the sound quality is amazing for the price. The padding on the top of the headphones makes it comfortable to wear for hours on end, and the headphone cushions are extremely comfortable too. The sleek adjustable length will fit any size head. I use these headphones at home as they are quite large, but they still fit into travel bags and my backpack well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Headphones

Derek, Amazon
23 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Гейжа Виталий, Yandex
18 januari 2014
  • Utdrag: Cowon D3 penue - один из плееров, раскрывающий потенциал этих наушников. Неописуемое звучание, мощь и динамика!!! Товаром очень доволен.
  • Fördelar: Великолепное, глубокое, чистое(на сколько это возможно в заявленном пределе 4 - 24000 Гц) звучание - шикарно подходят для комфортного, длительного прослушивания электронной, клубной, танцевальной музыки, всех направлений и стилей. Альтернативные направления рока, метала тоже звучат достойно, в сочетании грамотно составленного пресета EQ.
  • Nackdelar: "Слабовато" звучат middle и high? Подождите друзья, во- первых не забывайте о ценовой категории, во вторых - это серия XB - об упорена Bass, производитель заявляет открыто. Этот недостаток, компенсируется хорошим плеером и подстройкой EQ по своему вкусу и цвету.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>