www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-mdr-xb500.32618816
8.1 av 10

Sony MDR-XB500

EXTRA BASS-hörlurar med stor 40 mm drivenhet. Tättslutande akust Läs mer

Recensioner för Sony MDR-XB500

Visar 1-10 av totalt 115
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super comfy

Mark M., Newegg
4 juni 2014
  • Fördelar: Super comfy and super nice sound. It sounded better fed through my Samsung Galaxy S4, than on my work computers. Maybe I need to buy an amplifier or some dsp hardware. Overall, I can keep these on all day and not have any ear fatigue. They are that great. They beat the new ones coming out from Sony.
  • Nackdelar: Discontinued! These are soo much better than the new ones.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Читайте и сами всё поймёте)

flirt33, Onliner
21 februari 2014
  • Summering: Скажу от себя,ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ СОНЬКАМИ 3 ГОДА!!! сразу о минусах которые все наравят повесить на эти уши!!! Во первых, провод каменет на морозе, да есть такое, но извините это не тот минус из за которого можно списывать эти уши со счетов, так как у этого же провода есть огромные и плюсы, он очень крепкий, за три года что они только не испытали, хожу с ними и на улице, сразу пользовался только ваккуумными, теперь не могу их слушать после своих, во вторых у кого уши там потеют...
  • Fördelar: Смотрите выше, их уйма)
  • Nackdelar: смотрите выше их попросту нет!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Comfy and durable headphone with amazing sound quality

benhutchings, Amazon
5 februari 2014
  • Summering: I have had these headphones for just about 2 years now, absolutely no problems with them and the sound quality is amazing for the price. The padding on the top of the headphones makes it comfortable to wear for hours on end, and the headphone cushions are extremely comfortable too. The sleek adjustable length will fit any size head. I use these headphones at home as they are quite large, but they still fit into travel bags and my backpack well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Headphones

Derek, Amazon
23 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

2011 -> 2014, Wire kink'd

Siddhant M., Newegg
16 januari 2014
  • Summering: Just a couple of days ago, the left speaker of the headphone lost their connection, so unless I twist the wire correctly, the sound cuts there.
  • Fördelar: - Comfortable
  • Nackdelar: - I got these from Newegg for $40 in 2011, why are they so expensive now?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Лучшие в своей ценовой нише.

cygwin, Onliner
8 januari 2014
  • Summering: Вот уже 3 год пользуюсь ими. Звук великолепный! Где-то пол года назад решил купить звуковую карту, и вы знаете - эти наушники раскрываются именно с качественной картой, звук становится по настоящему глубоким! Где басы не нужны - например классика, слегка подкручиваю эквалайзер. Совершенно не устают уши, летом не потеют. За свои деньги это лучшие наушники!
  • Fördelar: Звук, бас, удобство, вес.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Price should be around 80$

Michael J., Newegg
3 december 2013
  • Summering: Purchase at a local retailer or somewhere else for $80. I'm not sure why its doubled the price here. Maybe, a glitch?
  • Fördelar: It's very light weight, which means this headphones won't hurt your ear for long time of use. Not to mention, the ear cushions are very soft.
  • Nackdelar: Since the band is made up of plastic, it has become 'loose' It doesn't arch as tight before.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Headphones

DS306, Amazon
22 november 2013
  • Summering: I have used these headphones for a few years and they worked perfectly all that time. They are amazing if you like bass, to me and some of my friends these are better than beats for the fact that they provide really nice, powerful bass. But it doesn't provide great clarity on the higher notes.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Price is Whack, Headphones are not

Mason R., Newegg
12 november 2013
Totalbetyg 8
7.5

Användarrecension

цукерман, Nadavi
25 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Ухи норм,тока трохе не хватает высоких частот,кстате бас заметно хриповат,а так вполне сносная модель.До этого были панасы так я вам скажу Сони получше будут,это факт
  • Fördelar: Не давят на ухи
  • Nackdelar: Мало высоких частот
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>