www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma-70-300mm-f4-5-6-dg-os.12282842
8.7 av 10

Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS

Pris från: 1165 kr

Recensioner för Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS

Visar 1-10 av totalt 133
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

a consumer, Pixmania
3 november 2012
  • Summering: Love the lens, great bargain. You won't get better service from any other website :)
  • Fördelar: Brilliant lens for sport photography and so on, captures perfect high quality images with no blur or shakiness
  • Nackdelar: Canon lens are also a good buy price wise
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

Christian Kennedy, Pixmania
26 mars 2012
  • Summering: Super lækker objektiv, som opfylder mine krav til zoom. Havde før en proff linse, som vejede som et ondt år, og var så stor så det krævede stativ. Men ikke denne. Her kan man takket være "obtical stabilizer" tage kniv skarpe billeder, selv ved max zoom, og dunkel belysning.
  • Fördelar: Vejer ikke meget, god kvalitet
  • Nackdelar: Fylder lidt mere end de billigere modeller
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

Flemming, Pixmania
10 november 2011
  • Summering: Ok objektiv, men langsom autofocus, og en del billedestøj ved max zoom. Autofocus er praktisk talt ikke anvendlig i forbindelse med zoom funktion....Ikke hvis det handler om at tage "hurtige" billeder, af fx. fugle i flugt...
  • Fördelar: Fornuftig pris
  • Nackdelar: En del støj ved max zoom
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Muy buena pinta

Maximiliano Guzman Iglesias, amazon.es
1 vecka sedan
  • Summering: Sólido, con buen tacto, buen peso, perfecta terminación. Por desgracia mi cámara no maneja el motor ultrasónico (motor controlado por forma de onda en una frecuencia ultrasónica) de enfoque y solo iba en manual. Lo devolví a foto Handle (alemanes) y el proceso fue perfecto con ellos. Muy legales y atentos, no pusieron ningún problema. Si puedo, volveré a comprar en esa tienda. Recomendable.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens for travel.

M. Sill, Amazon
26 september 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good zoom. A little slower but all told

David Pugliese, Amazon
2 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good prize/quality relationship.

Isaac Jardin, Amazon
4 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Bildkvalitet 6
6.0
Storlek 8
8.0

Klein und leicht, dafür aber qualitativ nicht besonders

pefe1939, eBay.de
29 juni 2014
  • Summering: Ich war es einfach leid, mein Canon L-Objektiv 28-300, das zusammen mit der Kamera EOS 1DSIII fast 4 kg wiegt, mit mir rumzuschleppen. So dachte ich über eine Alternative nach. Das Tamron 28-300 hatte ich schon getestet. Es genügte meinen Ansprüchen bei weitem nicht. So kam ich auf das Sigma 70-300. Ich ging eigens für Testaufnahmen in den Zoo. Das Ergebnis: Das Gleiche wie bei dem Tamron.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A good lens.

Salem, Amazon
29 juni 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good but not Great...

Amazon Customer "volleygod", Amazon
22 juni 2014
  • Summering: I found this lens for cheap and decided to give it a try. The focus is fast and works with my Nikon D3200. The motor is a bit noisy for my liking. For the ranges of this lens the animals are far enough away they don't seem to hear or mind the noise. The stabilization is great. No blurry pics anymore. Focuses right in on birds, dear and other animals. The color is what seems to be a little bit off.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
  • Se produkten hos Amazon (3961 kr)
Nästa sida >>