www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS
8.5 av 10

Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS

Pris från: 295 kr

Recensioner för Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS

Visar 1-10 av totalt 153
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

a consumer, Pixmania
3 november 2012
  • Summering: Love the lens, great bargain. You won't get better service from any other website :)
  • Fördelar: Brilliant lens for sport photography and so on, captures perfect high quality images with no blur or shakiness
  • Nackdelar: Canon lens are also a good buy price wise
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

Christian Kennedy, Pixmania
26 mars 2012
  • Summering: Super lækker objektiv, som opfylder mine krav til zoom. Havde før en proff linse, som vejede som et ondt år, og var så stor så det krævede stativ. Men ikke denne. Her kan man takket være "obtical stabilizer" tage kniv skarpe billeder, selv ved max zoom, og dunkel belysning.
  • Fördelar: Vejer ikke meget, god kvalitet
  • Nackdelar: Fylder lidt mere end de billigere modeller
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

SIGMA Objektiv 70-300mm f/4-5,6 DG OS

Flemming, Pixmania
10 november 2011
  • Summering: Ok objektiv, men langsom autofocus, og en del billedestøj ved max zoom. Autofocus er praktisk talt ikke anvendlig i forbindelse med zoom funktion....Ikke hvis det handler om at tage "hurtige" billeder, af fx. fugle i flugt...
  • Fördelar: Fornuftig pris
  • Nackdelar: En del støj ved max zoom
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10

Teleobiettivo Sigma 70/300mm ottimo

margic1994, Ciao
2 veckor sedan
  • Summering: Buongiorno a tutti amici di Ciao, oggi volevo farvi una piccola recensione sul teleobiettivo 70-300 della sigma. Io ho comprato questo teleobiettivo circa 1 anno fa da un privato, ho avuto la fortuna di pagarlo davvero poco (60€) ma era completamente nuovo senza nessun segno di usura e si vedeva che...
  • Fördelar: Fotografare da lontano, prezzo basso
  • Nackdelar: Poca luminosità
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Preiswert und gute Leistung

Jan Peter Kessler, Amazon
9 november 2015
Totalbetyg 9
9.2
Design 10
10
Användarvänlighet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0

Een perfecte lens voor een schappelijke prijs!

Greet ten Have, foka.nl
1 november 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Игорь Игорь, Yandex
13 oktober 2015
  • Utdrag: Покупал 1,5 года назад в магазине за 11 тысяч! Цветопередачи прекрасная, так как он на полный кадр, то на кропе все искажения по краям убираются! Картинка резкая на всех фокусных. Никакого мыла на длинном конце не заметил! Да, неплохо моет задний фон.
  • Fördelar: Соотношение цены и качества
  • Nackdelar: Хлипкий, но за такую цену нормально
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Lens if you're careful with it.

safariz, Amazon
23 juni 2015
  • Summering: I really like this lens. It's light and easy to use, and I can carry it while hiking. The images I get are razor sharp-PROVIDED THAT I take great care in focusing. The major drawback is that lens is a little slow to focus, sometimes has to "hunt," and sometimes is off-focus, so I have to check it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
  • Se produkten hos Amazon (3631 kr)
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very good lens and also be very sharp

Khanh, Amazon
23 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Lens

CEB74, Amazon
18 mars 2015
Nästa sida >>