www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM
8.4 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 36995 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 59
Totalbetyg 10
10

Well justified expense. Excellent product.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
2 veckor sedan
  • Summering: Changed from my previous trusty Sigma 50-500, to the slightly heftier 500 EX DG IF APO. Even at these weights, there is a strengthening curve, where you can shoot with it for up to 15 seconds before starting to shake, to extending it to a minute.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Buy. Worth the Investment. Good Travel Lens.

Marty, Amazon
30 april 2015
  • Summering: This is a fantastic lens for the price. Tack sharp at f/5.6. Relatively short length so it will fit in most full size camera backpacks. Because the version I bought and use is the Sony/Minolta Mount version it has a screw drive motor that is noisy and hunts in low light.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Best Big Glass Bang for the Buck

LindasOldMan, B&H Photo
9 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: The d800 tells all. The photos posted with this review show the full frame shot and cropped in on the duck. Water drops are visible on the body of the duck. Taken at f/5.6
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Lens!

Pentax Shooter, B&H Photo
15 december 2014
  • Utdrag: I've testing this lens for a week now and I cannot find any faults with it. I use it on my Pentax K-3 for wildlife photography. The lens is tack sharp at f4.5 through f11. On Pentax equipment,the lens does not have Sigma's HSM technology but autofocuses using the older screw-drive technology.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Weighty, but excellent.

ALAN JONES, Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: Arrived well packaged and all correct as described. This is a weighty lens, but with the straps fitted correctly carrying is not a problem, I am not as young as I'd like to be but have found even at an early stage I can take excellent images on full 500mm hand held with surprising ease.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Alles bestens: der Artikel, der Preis und die Lieferung

Wolfgang Schwabe, Amazon
15 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Für diesen Preis unschlagbar gut!

Wolkensohn, Amazon
27 juli 2014
  • Summering: Wer ein einigermaßen preisgünstiges 500er Tele sucht und auf Stabi verzichtern kann - mit dieser Brennweite fotografiert man ja sowieso nur mit Stativ, also, was brauch ich einen Stabilisator? - der sollte zugreifen. Die Sigmas sind ein Drittel bis 50 % billiger als die Pendants von Canon bzw.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great product

Mike, B&H Photo
24 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awsome lens

Jerry, B&H Photo
26 april 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Sigma 500mm f/4.5

oldtool2, Adorama
26 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: OK, so it is not the Canon f4.L lens, but it is less than 1/2 the cost. I use this lens to shoot wildlife, mainly BIF. Tracking with this lens took a while to get use to because of its size and weight. Now that I have used it for a while I love it!
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Nackdelar: Heavy
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>