www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma-apo-500mm-f4-5-ex-dg-hsm.28989968
8.5 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 36995 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 49
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

500mm F4.5 APO DG EX HSM Monture Canon

anonyme, digixo.com
1 vecka sedan
  • Fördelar: Léger, on peut prendre des photos a main levée avec. AF silencieux et rapide.
  • Nackdelar: On perd l'autofocus en rajoutant un multiplicateur de focale sauf sur les boitiers 1D mais dans ce cas l'AF est hésitant.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great product

Mike, B&H Photo
24 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awsome lens

Jerry, B&H Photo
26 april 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

My favourite lens for wildlife photography

Mr. D.R.Chojna, Amazon
24 april 2014
  • Summering: I've used this lens with a Canon 5Dmk3 & a 50D. The lens is heavier than the Canon 100-400 f4-5.6 lens but, as most of my use is from a hide the lens is usually mounted in some way or on a beanbag. If not in the hide, it's usually used with a monopod, which works well & the lens even gives good results hand held, photographing birds in flight. The AF is fast & seems accurate & the Optical Stablisation is very effective.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Sigma 500mm f/4.5

oldtool2, Adorama
26 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: OK, so it is not the Canon f4.L lens, but it is less than 1/2 the cost. I use this lens to shoot wildlife, mainly BIF. Tracking with this lens took a while to get use to because of its size and weight. Now that I have used it for a while I love it! The difference in the aperture is so little it basically makes no difference. It is a great lens for the money, and it handles a 1.4X TC very well, making it a 700mm lens. In fact, I hardly ever take the TC off of it.
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Nackdelar: Heavy
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good value

Sandy, Amazon
4 februari 2014
  • Summering: Anyone needing a 500 mm. Lens has a limited choice unless they are loaded! This lens is quite heavy but that is inevitable. It woks well, focus is quick and cannot really fault it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Keep your distance

John Hull, Amazon
22 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a brilliant lens for the money, if it was a Canon you would have to double the cost.. The only downside for me is the weight due to all those lenses in there. So I only use it when I know I can sit down in a hide.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very satisfied

CollieCottage, Amazon
22 november 2013
  • Summering: Using a Canon 70-300mm EF 4-5.6 L IS USM for pretty much all of my wildlife & dog photography, I had previously invested in Canon 100-400mm lens in order to extend the reach. Whilst this is a good lens, I wasn't too keen on the 'trombone' zoom & I couldn't shoot close subjects, so I decided to look for another lens which would give a greater all round scope of focal length. After due consideration, I decided on this Sigma which arrived today.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Lots of lens for the price

jimwatz, Amazon
7 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Very sharp lens and much cheaper than Canon. The autofocus is precise and the zoom lock is handy for keeping the lens retracted while carrying. Far sharper than the Sigma 150-500.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

WOW

Mr. G. Munro "CD", Amazon
14 augusti 2013
Nästa sida >>