www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma-apo-500mm-f4-5-ex-dg-hsm.28989968
8.7 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 36070 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 39
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good value

Sandy, Amazon
4 februari 2014
  • Summering: Anyone needing a 500 mm. Lens has a limited choice unless they are loaded! This lens is quite heavy but that is inevitable. It woks well, focus is quick and cannot really fault it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Keep your distance

John Hull, Amazon
22 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a brilliant lens for the money, if it was a Canon you would have to double the cost.. The only downside for me is the weight due to all those lenses in there. So I only use it when I know I can sit down in a hide.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very satisfied

CollieCottage, Amazon
22 november 2013
  • Summering: Using a Canon 70-300mm EF 4-5.6 L IS USM for pretty much all of my wildlife & dog photography, I had previously invested in Canon 100-400mm lens in order to extend the reach. Whilst this is a good lens, I wasn't too keen on the 'trombone' zoom & I couldn't shoot close subjects, so I decided to look for another lens which would give a greater all round scope of focal length. After due consideration, I decided on this Sigma which arrived today.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Lots of lens for the price

jimwatz, Amazon
7 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Very sharp lens and much cheaper than Canon. The autofocus is precise and the zoom lock is handy for keeping the lens retracted while carrying. Far sharper than the Sigma 150-500.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

WOW

Mr. G. Munro "CD", Amazon
14 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Oh so close..

Cam, Amazon
28 juni 2013
  • Summering: The Bigma, love it. A great compromise lense for amatueur photographers wanting to get close, very close. Capable of brilliant shots but in reality most of us wont provide the stability for precision sharpness. Recently taken to the Kalahari and obtained excellent close-ups. Cons: Sadly poor weather sealing. I trip and significant dust inside the lense.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sigma 50-500 F6.3 OS

Timothy Simmons, Amazon
6 mars 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

fulfilled expectations

I TRY, WEX
11 februari 2013
  • Summering: the reason i purchased this lens was for wildlife photographs the challenge is to get close without disturbing the subject and to capture movement-when using this lens with the sony A77 and the build in teleconverter set at x2 i get continuous focus at a long distance when the subject is moveing yes it is heavy but i knew the weight it was before i purchased it this is value for money
  • Fördelar: Durable, Easy To Use, Improves Product Function
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Sigma 50-500mm lens

mightymo, Amazon
26 september 2012
  • Summering: Bought this for use mainly at Airshows, so far it has been great giving good quality photos. Auto zoom and stabiling lens works a treat. The only down side is that it's quite heavy for carrying around the neck for any long period.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10

Scatti di bellezza e dettaglio 'assurdi'

er-gigi, Ciao
23 augusti 2012
  • Utdrag: Ho usato questo obiettivo per un paio di settimane e lo considero uno strumento meraviglioso. Dà la possibilità di zoommare fino per a 50 volte per ottenere un fotogramma preciso del dettaglio che volete inquadrare. Riesce a ingrandire per primi piani ...
  • Fördelar: molti
  • Nackdelar: pesante
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>