www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma-apo-500mm-f4-5-ex-dg-hsm.28989968
8.5 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 36995 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 39
Totalbetyg 10
10

Alles bestens: der Artikel, der Preis und die Lieferung

Wolfgang Schwabe, Amazon
15 september 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

500mm F4.5 APO DG EX HSM Monture Canon

anonyme, digixo.com
24 augusti 2014
  • Fördelar: Léger, on peut prendre des photos a main levée avec. AF silencieux et rapide.
  • Nackdelar: On perd l'autofocus en rajoutant un multiplicateur de focale sauf sur les boitiers 1D mais dans ce cas l'AF est hésitant.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Steve, Amazon
5 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Stan, Amazon
4 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Für diesen Preis unschlagbar gut!

Wolkensohn, Amazon
27 juli 2014
  • Summering: Wer ein einigermaßen preisgünstiges 500er Tele sucht und auf Stabi verzichtern kann - mit dieser Brennweite fotografiert man ja sowieso nur mit Stativ, also, was brauch ich einen Stabilisator? - der sollte zugreifen. Die Sigmas sind ein Drittel bis 50 % billiger als die Pendants von Canon bzw. Nikon, von der Bildqualität her aber absolut vergleichbar. Die Qualität der Fassung und der Linsen ist absolut professionell, die Bildqualität sucht ihresgleichen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

50-500mm

david, Amazon
9 maj 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

My favourite lens for wildlife photography

Mr. D.R.Chojna, Amazon
24 april 2014
  • Summering: I've used this lens with a Canon 5Dmk3 & a 50D. The lens is heavier than the Canon 100-400 f4-5.6 lens but, as most of my use is from a hide the lens is usually mounted in some way or on a beanbag. If not in the hide, it's usually used with a monopod, which works well & the lens even gives good results hand held, photographing birds in flight. The AF is fast & seems accurate & the Optical Stablisation is very effective.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good value

Sandy, Amazon
4 februari 2014
  • Summering: Anyone needing a 500 mm. Lens has a limited choice unless they are loaded! This lens is quite heavy but that is inevitable. It woks well, focus is quick and cannot really fault it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Keep your distance

John Hull, Amazon
22 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a brilliant lens for the money, if it was a Canon you would have to double the cost.. The only downside for me is the weight due to all those lenses in there. So I only use it when I know I can sit down in a hide.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very satisfied

CollieCottage, Amazon
22 november 2013
  • Summering: Using a Canon 70-300mm EF 4-5.6 L IS USM for pretty much all of my wildlife & dog photography, I had previously invested in Canon 100-400mm lens in order to extend the reach. Whilst this is a good lens, I wasn't too keen on the 'trombone' zoom & I couldn't shoot close subjects, so I decided to look for another lens which would give a greater all round scope of focal length. After due consideration, I decided on this Sigma which arrived today.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>