www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma-apo-500mm-f4-5-ex-dg-hsm.28989968
8.4 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 36995 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 57
Totalbetyg 10
10

Best Big Glass Bang for the Buck

LindasOldMan, B&H Photo
9 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: The d800 tells all. The photos posted with this review show the full frame shot and cropped in on the duck. Water drops are visible on the body of the duck.
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice

J. Black "JB", Amazon
16 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Lens!

Pentax Shooter, B&H Photo
15 december 2014
  • Utdrag: I've testing this lens for a week now and I cannot find any faults with it. I use it on my Pentax K-3 for wildlife photography. The lens is tack sharp at f4.5 through f11. On Pentax equipment,the lens does not have Sigma's HSM technology but autofocuses using the older screw-drive technology. I don't know the reason for this but I found the autofocus to be fast and accurate. I believe it's as fast as my Pentax DA lenses.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Weighty, but excellent.

ALAN JONES, Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: Arrived well packaged and all correct as described. This is a weighty lens, but with the straps fitted correctly carrying is not a problem, I am not as young as I'd like to be but have found even at an early stage I can take excellent images on full 500mm hand held with surprising ease. Good light which is mentioned in other reviews is clearly a must, but to be expected. Build quality, at this early stage appears excellent.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great build quality

SAM ANTONY FREWER, Amazon
1 november 2014
  • Summering: Fantastische!!!! Great build quality, little heavy but what do you expect from such a powerful piece of kit. Chose this over Canon alternatives for my EOS - its a great contender in quality and great value for money over the competition and obvious manufacturer. Would recommend!!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Alles bestens: der Artikel, der Preis und die Lieferung

Wolfgang Schwabe, Amazon
15 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Steve, Amazon
5 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Stan, Amazon
4 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Für diesen Preis unschlagbar gut!

Wolkensohn, Amazon
27 juli 2014
  • Summering: Wer ein einigermaßen preisgünstiges 500er Tele sucht und auf Stabi verzichtern kann - mit dieser Brennweite fotografiert man ja sowieso nur mit Stativ, also, was brauch ich einen Stabilisator? - der sollte zugreifen. Die Sigmas sind ein Drittel bis 50 % billiger als die Pendants von Canon bzw. Nikon, von der Bildqualität her aber absolut vergleichbar. Die Qualität der Fassung und der Linsen ist absolut professionell, die Bildqualität sucht ihresgleichen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great product

Mike, B&H Photo
24 juli 2014
Nästa sida >>