www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM
8.2 av 10

Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Pris från: 33499 kr

Recensioner för Sigma APO 500mm F4.5 EX DG /HSM

Visar 1-10 av totalt 40
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Flagshipman, Amazon
5 mars 2016
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome Lens - Great value for money!

Allun O'Brien, Amazon
4 mars 2016
  • Summering: Bought for my wife to use on my spare 6D body as a point and shoot camera for wildlife, and she is getting some amazing results! I’ll teach her all about ISO and F. stops and all that goguldigoop later! but in full auto, hand held its unreal!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens, good delivery and good price

Clive Richardson, Amazon
3 januari 2016
Totalbetyg 10
10

Well justified expense. Excellent product.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
15 juli 2015
  • Summering: Changed from my previous trusty Sigma 50-500, to the slightly heftier 500 EX DG IF APO. Even at these weights, there is a strengthening curve, where you can shoot with it for up to 15 seconds before starting to shake, to extending it to a minute.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Buy. Worth the Investment. Good Travel Lens.

Marty, Amazon
30 april 2015
  • Summering: This is a fantastic lens for the price. Tack sharp at f/5.6. Relatively short length so it will fit in most full size camera backpacks. Because the version I bought and use is the Sony/Minolta Mount version it has a screw drive motor that is noisy and hunts in low light.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Weighty, but excellent.

ALAN JONES, Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: Arrived well packaged and all correct as described. This is a weighty lens, but with the straps fitted correctly carrying is not a problem, I am not as young as I'd like to be but have found even at an early stage I can take excellent images on full 500mm hand held with surprising ease.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Alles bestens: der Artikel, der Preis und die Lieferung

Wolfgang Schwabe, Amazon
15 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Für diesen Preis unschlagbar gut!

Wolkensohn, Amazon
27 juli 2014
  • Summering: Wer ein einigermaßen preisgünstiges 500er Tele sucht und auf Stabi verzichtern kann - mit dieser Brennweite fotografiert man ja sowieso nur mit Stativ, also, was brauch ich einen Stabilisator? - der sollte zugreifen. Die Sigmas sind ein Drittel bis 50 % billiger als die Pendants von Canon bzw.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Sigma 500mm f/4.5

oldtool2, Adorama
26 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: OK, so it is not the Canon f4.L lens, but it is less than 1/2 the cost. I use this lens to shoot wildlife, mainly BIF. Tracking with this lens took a while to get use to because of its size and weight. Now that I have used it for a while I love it!
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Nackdelar: Heavy
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

oldtool2, Adorama
26 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: OK, so it is not the Canon f4.L lens, but it is less than 1/2 the cost. I use this lens to shoot wildlife, mainly BIF. Tracking with this lens took a while to get use to because of its size and weight. Now that I have used it for a while I love it!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>