www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony SAL-1650
9.4 av 10

Sony SAL-1650

Modell: SAL1650 16–50 mm f2,8 SSM-zoomobjektiv Ljusstarkt, högkv Läs mer

Pris från: 5329 kr

Recensioner för Sony SAL-1650

Visar 1-10 av totalt 224
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Amazon Customer "pcsing", Amazon
27 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent produit !

louis84, Pixmania
30 mars 2015
  • Utdrag: trois mois que j'ai acheté cet objectif il est d'une grande qualité en luminosité et piqué et pratique d'emploi, je l'emmène partout.
  • Fördelar: la qualité
  • Nackdelar: aucun
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection

Tyrik J., Amazon
16 mars 2015
  • Summering: Sharp! Crisp! Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection. Do not get the tiffen one. At night it makes all the lights in the background glance off the glass with a light house effect
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesone Walk around lens

T. Smith, Amazon
22 februari 2015
  • Summering: I researched this lens exstensively before I purchased it, and I finally got it at at a reasonable price (under $400.00) .Supply & demand being what it is, the price gouging on the decent Sony Lenses & Flashes has been RIDICULOUS!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv

G. Matthias, Amazon
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: Nachdem ich bei meiner A77 bereits ein KIT Objektiv mit dabei hatte und mir einen Reisezoom von SIGMA (18-250) zugelegt hatte, habe ich lange überlegt ob ein weiteres Objektiv (vor allem in dieser Preislage) her muss. ES MUSS. Ich bin absolut begeistert.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My Sony A55 was reborn with this lens. Kind ...

Myungsu Kim, Amazon
12 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens - used with Sony A77ii

Ernie, Amazon
15 december 2014
  • Summering: I've used this lens in a number situation, night life, flash, daylight etc and I'm impressed with the overall performance. Some slight centre softness at f2.8 but nothing to really cause any real problems. Great lens coupled with a Sony A77 ii
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Ph09, club.foto.ru
29 november 2014
  • Utdrag: Хороший объектив берите не пожалеете. Тяжеловат но для меня это +, кольцо фокусировку в меру туговато, хорошая цветопередача.
  • Fördelar: Качественный, Светосила, Резкий с 2,8, Бесшумная фокусировка.
  • Nackdelar: Цена, фильтр 72 мм
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

DT 16-50/2,8 SSM (SAL1650.AE)

Lothar H., meinpaket.de
28 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Bestes Glas von Sony für den ASP-C Sensor

Böhm Wolfgang, Amazon
21 november 2014
  • Summering: Habe das Objektiv diesen Herbst gekauft, da ich im Winter immer Krampus- und Perchtenläufe fotografiere und dafür ein lichtstarkes Weitwinkel brauche. Zuvor habe ich mich am weiten Ende mit dem Zeiss 16-80 beholfen, das aber bei weitem nicht mit diesem Objektiv mithalten kann.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>