www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-sal-1650.32869084
9.3 av 10

Sony SAL-1650

Modell: SAL1650 16–50 mm f2,8 SSM-zoomobjektiv Ljusstarkt, högkv Läs mer

Pris från: 5329 kr

Recensioner för Sony SAL-1650

Visar 1-10 av totalt 222
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection

Tyrik J., Amazon
2 veckor sedan
  • Summering: Sharp! Crisp! Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection. Do not get the tiffen one. At night it makes all the lights in the background glance off the glass with a light house effect
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesone Walk around lens

T. Smith, Amazon
22 februari 2015
  • Summering: I researched this lens exstensively before I purchased it, and I finally got it at at a reasonable price (under $400.00) .Supply & demand being what it is, the price gouging on the decent Sony Lenses & Flashes has been RIDICULOUS! This lens was purchased used, but Like New, no scratches, with front, rear caps & hood. It did not come with a case but was wrapped in a protective cocoon of bubble wrap in a secure box. Works flawlessly with beautiful pictures and rich color.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv

G. Matthias, Amazon
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: Nachdem ich bei meiner A77 bereits ein KIT Objektiv mit dabei hatte und mir einen Reisezoom von SIGMA (18-250) zugelegt hatte, habe ich lange überlegt ob ein weiteres Objektiv (vor allem in dieser Preislage) her muss. ES MUSS. Ich bin absolut begeistert. Die Bildqualität erreicht ganz neue Dimensionen (das merke sogar ich obwohl ich kein Profi bin). Vor allem im Innenbereich bei schlechteren Lichverhältnissen ist das Objektiv ein echter Gewinn.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My Sony A55 was reborn with this lens. Kind ...

Myungsu Kim, Amazon
12 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens - used with Sony A77ii

Ernie, Amazon
15 december 2014
  • Summering: I've used this lens in a number situation, night life, flash, daylight etc and I'm impressed with the overall performance. Some slight centre softness at f2.8 but nothing to really cause any real problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Ph09, club.foto.ru
29 november 2014
  • Utdrag: Хороший объектив берите не пожалеете. Тяжеловат но для меня это +, кольцо фокусировку в меру туговато, хорошая цветопередача.
  • Fördelar: Качественный, Светосила, Резкий с 2,8, Бесшумная фокусировка.
  • Nackdelar: Цена, фильтр 72 мм
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

DT 16-50/2,8 SSM (SAL1650.AE)

Lothar H., meinpaket.de
28 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Bestes Glas von Sony für den ASP-C Sensor

Böhm Wolfgang, Amazon
21 november 2014
  • Summering: Habe das Objektiv diesen Herbst gekauft, da ich im Winter immer Krampus- und Perchtenläufe fotografiere und dafür ein lichtstarkes Weitwinkel brauche. Zuvor habe ich mich am weiten Ende mit dem Zeiss 16-80 beholfen, das aber bei weitem nicht mit diesem Objektiv mithalten kann. Der AF ist schnell, die Bildqualität beeindruckend und was nicht passt, korrigiert in Camera Raw die Automatik.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wish I'd bought it sooner

Scooter, B&H Photo
12 november 2014
  • Utdrag: This is to replace my kit lens for my A57. I can not belive the difference its mades. Images come out sharp and clean. I also have a Tamron 18-270 which i just love but decided to go with Sony Brand on this one and I am very pleased .
  • Fördelar: Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Strong Construction
  • Nackdelar: Heavy
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

a58 Photographers must!

Jermel, Amazon
21 oktober 2014
  • Summering: I shoot the a58 and woth this glass the results are very very good! Look at it like this the camera controls your grain and color depth,and the lens is that sharpness you look for in every photo.There is no need to waste money on an expensive body if you only take pictures of families.in fact I found this lens not only is sharp but has very near silent performance ! This lens brings out the unknown potential of an entry-mid level camera!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>