www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony SAL-1650
9.4 av 10

Sony SAL-1650

Modell: SAL1650 16–50 mm f2,8 SSM-zoomobjektiv Ljusstarkt, högkv Läs mer

Pris från: 5329 kr

Recensioner för Sony SAL-1650

Visar 1-10 av totalt 229
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Amazon Customer "pcsing", Amazon
27 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Best kit zoom I've ever owned

DutchMikeM, Sony
5 april 2015
  • Utdrag: My wife is very pleased with the portraits I get with this lens. It keeps up well with the grandchildren when I have the A77M2 in AF-C mode. It's brighter than the DT18-55 (mk 1) that came with my A55. The colours are good, and I haven't had any trouble thus far with ghosting.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent produit !

louis84, Pixmania
30 mars 2015
  • Utdrag: trois mois que j'ai acheté cet objectif il est d'une grande qualité en luminosité et piqué et pratique d'emploi, je l'emmène partout.
  • Fördelar: la qualité
  • Nackdelar: aucun
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Superb piece of glass

Angelladee, Sony
16 mars 2015
  • Utdrag: This lens is fast and sharp. I have done whole days crowd shooting after forgetting a flash gun. Silent focusing means you can use this lens for video. The weather sealed lens means you can have fun, its solid build makes it a little heavy, but f2.8 throughout its focal length makes up for it .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection

Tyrik J., Amazon
16 mars 2015
  • Summering: Sharp! Crisp! Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection. Do not get the tiffen one. At night it makes all the lights in the background glance off the glass with a light house effect
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesone Walk around lens

T. Smith, Amazon
22 februari 2015
  • Summering: I researched this lens exstensively before I purchased it, and I finally got it at at a reasonable price (under $400.00) .Supply & demand being what it is, the price gouging on the decent Sony Lenses & Flashes has been RIDICULOUS!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv

G. Matthias, Amazon
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: Nachdem ich bei meiner A77 bereits ein KIT Objektiv mit dabei hatte und mir einen Reisezoom von SIGMA (18-250) zugelegt hatte, habe ich lange überlegt ob ein weiteres Objektiv (vor allem in dieser Preislage) her muss. ES MUSS. Ich bin absolut begeistert.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My Sony A55 was reborn with this lens. Kind ...

Myungsu Kim, Amazon
12 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Ph09, club.foto.ru
29 november 2014
  • Utdrag: Хороший объектив берите не пожалеете. Тяжеловат но для меня это +, кольцо фокусировку в меру туговато, хорошая цветопередача.
  • Fördelar: Качественный, Светосила, Резкий с 2,8, Бесшумная фокусировка.
  • Nackdelar: Цена, фильтр 72 мм
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

DT 16-50/2,8 SSM (SAL1650.AE)

Lothar H., meinpaket.de
28 november 2014
Nästa sida >>