www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-sal-1650.32869084
9.3 av 10

Sony SAL-1650

Modell: SAL1650 16–50 mm f2,8 SSM-zoomobjektiv Ljusstarkt, högkv Läs mer

Pris från: 5329 kr

Recensioner för Sony SAL-1650

Visar 1-10 av totalt 208
Totalbetyg 10
10

A gem of a Lens for the A77.

Amazon Customer "Dave G", Amazon
23 september 2014
  • Summering: A very fast, quiet, high quality, weatherproof lens which provides sharp high resolution photo's, especially when used with a Sony A77. When mounted to an A77 this lens definitely looks the part and is evenly balanced. Make sure you shop around as the price can vary quite a lot, a lot of retailers sell without the box in order to keep the costs down (they basically get a camera/lens bundle in and sell the two separately) this does mean you don't get a proper box, but you...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sehr lichtstarkes Objektiv

Peter S., Amazon
4 september 2014
  • Summering: Ich habe das Objektiv für meine Sony SLT Alpha 65 gekauft. Die Schärfe ist sehr gut. Besser als das Kitobjektiv. Die durchgehende Lichstärke hat mich begeistert. Es kann sogar noch beim meiner Deckenfunzel noch sehr gut aus der freien Hand fotografiert werden. Das Objektiv ist sein Geld wert. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Irgendwelche optischen Fehler konnte ich nicht feststellen. Ich bin auch kein so großer Spezialist, um alles festzustellen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

You won't be disappointed...

Ugly1 "Len T", Amazon
16 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Putting the issue of packaging aside for the moment, this is a truly outstanding lens. Just shot about 900 photographs at a wedding in the States. I covered the bride's preparation. I never expected to take so many photographs, but it gave me a chance to put the lens through it's paces a bit. I haven't really studied MTF curves etc for this lens so this assessment is just my first impression. The lens is at it's weakest at f2.8 regardless of the focal length.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Bildkvalitet 8
8.0
Storlek 8
8.0

vor allem des spritzwasserschutzes wegen zu empfehlen

trapez2007, eBay.de
9 augusti 2014
  • Summering: ich wollte mal statt sigma oder tamron, ein spritzwassergeschütztes objektiv und außerdem keines vom dritthersteller. außerdem war in vielen foren immer wieder die rede davon, dass man den unterschied im ergebnis und auch von der haptik her sofort spüre. ok., das mit der haptik kann durchaus (für sony-fans), zutreffen, im ergebnis wohl eher nicht; wobei ich betonen möchte, dass das sony keine schlechten ergebnisse liefert, aber auch nicht bessere (gegenüber sigma,...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sehr gutes Objektiv

mika100, Amazon
3 augusti 2014
  • Summering: ... ging jedoch aufgrund der Preisgestaltung letztendlich doch zurück. Über die Funktion kann man halt leider auf dem Papier nicht letztendlich herausfinden wie sich die Praxis später beim Ablichten darstellt. Es ist definitiv ein hochwertiges Objektiv, auch die Geräuschentwicklung war super.... aber unter dem Strich zu dem Kurs einfach nicht ABSOLUT überzeugend.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent Lens

rcbser, B&H Photo
19 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: I have used this lens in low light situations in air craft museums. The images are razor sharp with fantastic color. This lens sees every detail. I have used it on my A65 and A77 in other situations and the results are the same sharp detail and color.
  • Fördelar: Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Выборнов Роман, Yandex
7 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: кто пишет что мылит края на 2.8 полный бред (грип узкая и не может быть резкость по всему кадру), если по краям и есть замыливание так оно и однородное т.е одинаково во всех углах а не один угол больше другого. так же кто то писал в отзывах что мылит при съёмке пейзажей на открытой и чуть прикрытой, так вот пейзажи на открытой не снимают !!! а зажимают до 5.6-6.3 что бы резкость была по всему кадру. на открытой 2.8 снимают портреты!
  • Fördelar: Резок уже с f/2.8 Быстрый и бесшумный автофокус Пылевлагозащита. Металлический байонет. Прекрасное качество сборки отлично сидит на а77 отличная развесовка на тушке, кто пишет что вес минус это не правда объектив должен иметь вес иначе не будешь чувствовать как с 18-55 (меньше шевеленки)
  • Nackdelar: нет, ну может хотелось бы фокусные подлиньше
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Sony SAL1650 16-50 Weitwinkel-Zoom-Objektiv mm F 2,8 SSM

GerMie, Amazon
6 juli 2014
  • Summering: Zum Schließen einer "Brennweitenlücke" für die Sony A57 suchte ich ein lichtstarkes Objektiv mit einem schnellen und leisen Autofocus. Über einen Amazon-Händler bestellte ich das Kit_Objektiv der A77, Sony SAL1650 16-50 Weitwinkel-Zoom-Objektiv mm F 2,8 SSM und musste nach meinen Standardtests sehr schnell feststellen, dass dieses Objektiv meine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt hat. Das Objektiv zeichnete in fast allen Bereichen unscharf.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Astonishingly good for a kit lens

Stench, Amazon
28 juni 2014
  • Summering: This should be classed as a "G" lens. The lens is sharp at all focal lengths even when shooting wide open. Contrast is excellent. Colours are good. The lens is weather-sealed and the autofocus is phenomenally quick and all but silent - there's a tiny, almost ultrasonic "chirp" but you have to listen hard to hear it at all. I have never used a kit lens of this quality before. Outstanding performance for the money.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

You should see the pictures

sad sack, Amazon
14 juni 2014
  • Summering: WOW! This is my carry around lens on my A65 now. I see no reason to change it out often. Especially since the image quality is amazing. Family pics indoors, YES. Landscape outdoors, YES. Absolutely LOVE this lens.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>