www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony SAL-1650
9.4 av 10

Sony SAL-1650

Modell: SAL1650 16–50 mm f2,8 SSM-zoomobjektiv Ljusstarkt, högkv Läs mer

Pris från: 5329 kr

Recensioner för Sony SAL-1650

Visar 1-10 av totalt 224
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent produit !

louis84, Pixmania
30 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection

Tyrik J., Amazon
16 mars 2015
  • Summering: Sharp! Crisp! Beautiful! Would recommend lens filter for protection. Do not get the tiffen one. At night it makes all the lights in the background glance off the glass with a light house effect
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesone Walk around lens

T. Smith, Amazon
22 februari 2015
  • Summering: I researched this lens exstensively before I purchased it, and I finally got it at at a reasonable price (under $400.00) .Supply & demand being what it is, the price gouging on the decent Sony Lenses & Flashes has been RIDICULOUS!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ein sehr gutes Objektiv

G. Matthias, Amazon
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: Nachdem ich bei meiner A77 bereits ein KIT Objektiv mit dabei hatte und mir einen Reisezoom von SIGMA (18-250) zugelegt hatte, habe ich lange überlegt ob ein weiteres Objektiv (vor allem in dieser Preislage) her muss. ES MUSS. Ich bin absolut begeistert.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My Sony A55 was reborn with this lens. Kind ...

Myungsu Kim, Amazon
12 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens - used with Sony A77ii

Ernie, Amazon
15 december 2014
  • Summering: I've used this lens in a number situation, night life, flash, daylight etc and I'm impressed with the overall performance. Some slight centre softness at f2.8 but nothing to really cause any real problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Ph09, club.foto.ru
29 november 2014
  • Utdrag: Хороший объектив берите не пожалеете. Тяжеловат но для меня это +, кольцо фокусировку в меру туговато, хорошая цветопередача.
  • Fördelar: Качественный, Светосила, Резкий с 2,8, Бесшумная фокусировка.
  • Nackdelar: Цена, фильтр 72 мм
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

DT 16-50/2,8 SSM (SAL1650.AE)

Lothar H., meinpaket.de
28 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Bestes Glas von Sony für den ASP-C Sensor

Böhm Wolfgang, Amazon
21 november 2014
  • Summering: Habe das Objektiv diesen Herbst gekauft, da ich im Winter immer Krampus- und Perchtenläufe fotografiere und dafür ein lichtstarkes Weitwinkel brauche. Zuvor habe ich mich am weiten Ende mit dem Zeiss 16-80 beholfen, das aber bei weitem nicht mit diesem Objektiv mithalten kann.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wish I'd bought it sooner

Scooter, B&H Photo
12 november 2014
  • Utdrag: This is to replace my kit lens for my A57. I can not belive the difference its mades. Images come out sharp and clean. I also have a Tamron 18-270 which i just love but decided to go with Sony Brand on this one and I am very pleased .
  • Fördelar: Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Strong Construction
  • Nackdelar: Heavy
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>