www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-sel16f28.33136443
8.4 av 10

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Modell: SEL16F28 E16mm f2,8 pannkaksobjektiv Lätt och diskret ob Läs mer

Pris från: 1988 kr

Recensioner för Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 320
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 6
6.0

Med detta objektiv blev min NEX-5 komplett.

merit73, NetonNet
24 juli 2013
  • Slutsats: Man kanske inte använder vidvinkel jätte ofta, men det är ändå väldigt bra att ha och ett måste för att kameran skall bli komplett.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Fotosidan.se
16 juli 2012
  • Slutsats: Litet, smidigt och lätt objektiv, men bildkvaliteten övertygar inte. Det verkar vara vitt skilda åsikter om objektivet, kanske skiftar kvaliteten mellan exemplaren? För mig blir hörnen för smetiga för att det ska kännas riktigt okej och detaljrikedomen är inte den bästa närmare mitten av bilden heller. Jag hade objektivet med mig till New York och fotade en del utsiktsbilder med det och jag är inte särskilt nöjd med vad jag såg.
  • Fördelar: Litet, lätt, smidigt, bra med en rejäl vidvinkel.
  • Nackdelar: Smetiga hörn, detaljåtergivningen, skärpan på full glugg.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sony

Sabadini, B&H Photo
1 vecka sedan
Totalbetyg 10
10

Tolles Objektiv

Jooey, Amazon
15 november 2014
  • Summering: Ich kaufte mir ds Objektiv für meine Sony Nex5R. Ich hatte zwar schon das 16-55mm Objektiv, aber das ist leider nicht so Lichtstark. Ein weitere Grund das Objektiv zu kaufen war außerdem der Fisheye Adapter. Die beiden in kombination für den Preis sind einfach unschlagbar. Top Objektiv für die NEX Systeme.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Just not good enough...

David B "Not the famous one", Amazon
11 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

this is a wonderful value. if you buy the converter with it ...

luke, Amazon
23 oktober 2014
  • Summering: this is a wonderful value. if you buy the converter with it you can get 12mm which is great for real estate images in small rooms and the 2.8 gives plenty of light.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not good

Chari, Amazon
22 oktober 2014
  • Summering: When I attached this to my sony a5000, image was blurry and my camera displayed an error saying incorrect lens..i replaced with my lens kit and everything was ok. I placed this item back and still it has a blurred image. I returned this item and bought from london camera exchange a similar one and everything was fine. This item was delivered in a box with bubble warp around the lens but it did not come with the original sony box and manual.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

With this lens the sony nex is really a pocket size camera.

boudris, Amazon
15 oktober 2014
  • Summering: The body of the mirrorless camera are truly pocket size but with even a typical kit lens they are too big to fit into a pocket. However with this pancake lens my Sony Nex 3 is really small and light to fit in a pocket. The f2.8 aperture allows good photographs in low lighting. Especially when I use the anti blur feature which combines six rapid shots. From my experience f8 gives the sharperst photos. Above f13 there is a huge problem with flares.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich verstehe all die Nörgler nicht

Jack, Amazon
30 september 2014
  • Summering: Ich habe heute den ganzen Tag mit diesem Objektiv fotografiert, in der Stadt, in Kirchen und bin begeistert. Größtenteils hatte ich auch noch den Ultra-Weitwinkel Vorsatzkonverter VCL-ECU1 drauf, das ist ja geil - 12mm Weitwinkel bei F2,8. Und das ganze um gerade mal ein wenig mehr als 300,00! Da beschweren sich noch welche, wegen ein wenig Randunschärfe?!? Mich stört das bisschen nicht wirklich, da sind mir die 12mm wichtiger und im Zentrum ist es richtig scharf.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A MUST HAVE for your Sony Mirrorless camera system!

qwenofit, Ebay
26 september 2014
  • Summering: Super sharp, crystal clear photos... this lens is a must for your Sony mirrorless e-mount system. Great for using in the panorama mode. Take stunning landscapes and decorate your walls with fabulous pictures of your adventures. There is nothing to not like about this wonderful little lens. Your mirrorless camera can fit in your pocket or purse for those must have photo moments. If you don't have one... do yourself a favor and get one soon.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>