www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)
8.5 av 10

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Modell: SEL16F28 E16mm f2,8 pannkaksobjektiv Lätt och diskret ob Läs mer

Pris från: 1988 kr

Recensioner för Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 344
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 6
6.0

Med detta objektiv blev min NEX-5 komplett.

merit73, NetonNet
24 juli 2013
  • Slutsats: Man kanske inte använder vidvinkel jätte ofta, men det är ändå väldigt bra att ha och ett måste för att kameran skall bli komplett.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Fotosidan.se
16 juli 2012
  • Slutsats: Litet, smidigt och lätt objektiv, men bildkvaliteten övertygar inte. Det verkar vara vitt skilda åsikter om objektivet, kanske skiftar kvaliteten mellan exemplaren? För mig blir hörnen för smetiga för att det ska kännas riktigt okej och detaljrikedomen är inte den bästa närmare mitten av bilden heller. Jag hade objektivet med mig till New York och fotade en del utsiktsbilder med det och jag är inte särskilt nöjd med vad jag såg.
  • Fördelar: Litet, lätt, smidigt, bra med en rejäl vidvinkel.
  • Nackdelar: Smetiga hörn, detaljåtergivningen, skärpan på full glugg.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Anonymous, Scandinavian Photo
29 december 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Wide Angle Lens

Thomas, B&H Photo
4 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: I have only used this lens a couple of times;however, the times I did it was great. The lens produced a picture that was sharp. It is a small lens, very light and one that I will keep in my bag for a long time.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use, Lightweight, Quality Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great quality lens for its price.

Nando Cuca, Amazon
28 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Seninha, Amazon
8 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Not sharp

Scott C., Amazon
24 februari 2015
  • Summering: The form factor for this lens is great, but the image quality is unacceptable. It is a slight improvement over the 16-50 kit lens, but not much. Do yourself a favor and buy the Rokinon 12mm F/2. That lens is fantastically sharp, to the point that when something is out of focus it's still sharper than a "sharp" image with the Sony 16mm F2.8. Save your money. If you don't need such a wide lens, look at Sigma's 19mm.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very Pleased with this lens

Paul Myers, Amazon
23 februari 2015
  • Summering: Very Pleased with this lens. I am a Realtor and this allows me to get most of the room without distortion in the photo. No more stitching photos together! Money well spent.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Does the job

J MADDOX, B&H Photo
2 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: had trouble installing this e-mount to the Sony FS700 camera. It is easy to install it wrong. If so the picture is very dark. I took it off and reinstalled it a couple of tries and it worked right. I was just on the verge of sending it back. It will crop a Super 35mm censor but I knew that going in. Auto focus on it works fine.
  • Fördelar: Affordable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

... for almost a year now and I am really pleased with its performance

Ridgecrest, Amazon
1 februari 2015
  • Summering: I've been using this lens on my Sony Alpha Nex F3 for almost a year now and I am really pleased with its performance. I recommend this lens to those who need a reasonably fast and priced wide angle lens.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>