www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)
8.4 av 10

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Modell: SEL16F28 E16mm f2,8 pannkaksobjektiv Lätt och diskret Läs mer

Pris från: 1490 kr

Recensioner för Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 388
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Fotosidan.se
16 juli 2012
  • Slutsats: Litet, smidigt och lätt objektiv, men bildkvaliteten övertygar inte. Det verkar vara vitt skilda åsikter om objektivet, kanske skiftar kvaliteten mellan exemplaren? För mig blir hörnen för smetiga för att det ska kännas riktigt okej och detaljrikedomen är inte den bästa närmare mitten av bilden...
  • Fördelar: Litet, lätt, smidigt, bra med en rejäl vidvinkel.
  • Nackdelar: Smetiga hörn, detaljåtergivningen, skärpan på full glugg.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Anonymous, Scandinavian Photo
29 december 2011
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

A dubious buy

ᅟ, Amazon
11 november 2015
  • Summering: I would hardly call the camera pocket sized with this on, but it is certainly slimmer than with a 35 or 50 mm lens, or the stock zoom lens. The latter is only slightly slower when zoomed out, but this is a prime lens, so its quality will be better.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Deutlich besser als Set-Objektiv - kein automatischer Autofokus

T. Schumacher, Amazon
29 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Ich habe mir die Festbrennweite als Alternative zum Set-Zoom bei der Alpha 6000 (SEL-P1650) gekauft. Der Anspruch war Kompaktheit und geringfügig bessere Lichtstärke. Punkt ein ist natürlich aufgrund der Festbrennweite unschlagbar.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Naja, braucht man nicht wirklich

fischi, Amazon
19 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Nicht sein Geld wert, für meinen Geschmack war das Ergebnis einfach nicht ausreichend um das Ding auch zu behalten. Fand die Idee super meine Objektivsammlung zu erweitern, war aber echt nicht zufrieden. Deswegen hab ich es gleich wieder zurück geschickt
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

SEL1650 sadly better in every way comparing to SEL16F28 :(

Dovis, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: using it on A6000. Wanted it to replace my kit lens SEL1650. Sadly this one sucks comparing the kit one :( Was about to use it with VCLECF1 (with this adapter it works fine). SEL1650 has only one disadvantage - barrel distortion (which is visible only on RAW files), BUT with this "issue" its...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

This is a great lens

Bullseye, B&H Photo
4 oktober 2015
  • Utdrag: My sisters brother had one of these. He lives in Lapland and gets some geeat whots...I said I like have to have one...give it to me..So I ordered one and I'm so glad I did...Hasn't been delivered yet but no problems so far - Buy one!
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good lens

Manisha, Amazon
9 september 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

This lens is o.k.

StudioKids, B&H Photo
4 september 2015
  • Utdrag: I purchased the Sony 16mm because I wanted to try boththe Sony fisheye attachment and extra wide angle adapter on my A6000. Decent stuff, not Leica, but o.k. for around the house. The small size, sharpness of the lens is definitely worth the price.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use, Fast Focus, Lightweight, Pros Use This Lens
  • Nackdelar: Loose Fisheye Lens Cap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Schwiergkeiten mit Offenblende.

Antonio, Amazon
27 augusti 2015
  • Summering: Ich benutze das Objektiv für die Astrofotografie. Habe jedoch das Problem, dass das Objektiv bei einer Offenblende von 2,8 deutliche "Schmetterlinge" entstehen. So nicht gut zu gebrauchen!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>