www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-sel16f28.33136443
8.4 av 10

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Modell: SEL16F28 E16mm f2,8 pannkaksobjektiv Lätt och diskret ob Läs mer

Pris från: 1988 kr

Recensioner för Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 333
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 6
6.0

Med detta objektiv blev min NEX-5 komplett.

merit73, NetonNet
24 juli 2013
  • Slutsats: Man kanske inte använder vidvinkel jätte ofta, men det är ändå väldigt bra att ha och ett måste för att kameran skall bli komplett.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Fotosidan.se
16 juli 2012
  • Slutsats: Litet, smidigt och lätt objektiv, men bildkvaliteten övertygar inte. Det verkar vara vitt skilda åsikter om objektivet, kanske skiftar kvaliteten mellan exemplaren? För mig blir hörnen för smetiga för att det ska kännas riktigt okej och detaljrikedomen är inte den bästa närmare mitten av bilden heller. Jag hade objektivet med mig till New York och fotade en del utsiktsbilder med det och jag är inte särskilt nöjd med vad jag såg.
  • Fördelar: Litet, lätt, smidigt, bra med en rejäl vidvinkel.
  • Nackdelar: Smetiga hörn, detaljåtergivningen, skärpan på full glugg.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not good

Chari, Amazon
22 oktober 2014
  • Summering: When I attached this to my sony a5000, image was blurry and my camera displayed an error saying incorrect lens..i replaced with my lens kit and everything was ok. I placed this item back and still it has a blurred image. I returned this item and bought from london camera exchange a similar one and everything was fine. This item was delivered in a box with bubble warp around the lens but it did not come with the original sony box and manual.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

With this lens the sony nex is really a pocket size camera.

boudris, Amazon
15 oktober 2014
  • Summering: The body of the mirrorless camera are truly pocket size but with even a typical kit lens they are too big to fit into a pocket. However with this pancake lens my Sony Nex 3 is really small and light to fit in a pocket. The f2.8 aperture allows good photographs in low lighting. Especially when I use the anti blur feature which combines six rapid shots. From my experience f8 gives the sharperst photos. Above f13 there is a huge problem with flares.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich verstehe all die Nörgler nicht

Jack, Amazon
30 september 2014
  • Summering: Ich habe heute den ganzen Tag mit diesem Objektiv fotografiert, in der Stadt, in Kirchen und bin begeistert. Größtenteils hatte ich auch noch den Ultra-Weitwinkel Vorsatzkonverter VCL-ECU1 drauf, das ist ja geil - 12mm Weitwinkel bei F2,8. Und das ganze um gerade mal ein wenig mehr als 300,00! Da beschweren sich noch welche, wegen ein wenig Randunschärfe?!? Mich stört das bisschen nicht wirklich, da sind mir die 12mm wichtiger und im Zentrum ist es richtig scharf.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

A MUST HAVE for your Sony Mirrorless camera system!

qwenofit, Ebay
26 september 2014
  • Summering: Super sharp, crystal clear photos... this lens is a must for your Sony mirrorless e-mount system. Great for using in the panorama mode. Take stunning landscapes and decorate your walls with fabulous pictures of your adventures. There is nothing to not like about this wonderful little lens. Your mirrorless camera can fit in your pocket or purse for those must have photo moments. If you don't have one... do yourself a favor and get one soon.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Terrific

Michael J. Davies "Creosote", Amazon
10 september 2014
  • Summering: Terrific lens. mIniscule in size, image quality excellent and not that expensive. Pair it with the wide angle adapter for a true 18mm (in 35mm terms) focal length. Loved it. Wish I could say the same about the aweful NEX6 I got it for.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ich stehe zu diesem Objektiv

bill, Amazon
9 september 2014
  • Summering: Lange Zeit habe ich mit mir gerungen. Soll ich mir dieses Objektiv kaufen? Extrem klein, lichtstark und weitwinkelig ist es ja schon. In diversen Testplatformen wurde es nicht so gut bewertet. Außerdem hätte ich es gern in schwarz gehabt. Nun habe ich aber den Schritt gewagt und es gekauft. Hier nun meine Bewertung: Was mir positiv aufgefallen ist: 1. Die bemängelten Randabschattungen und Unschärfen sind wirklich zu vernachlässigen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

simple optics laws...

sbuck, B&H Photo
8 september 2014
  • Utdrag: If the amount of glass on the lens rivals what you find on a cellphone camera then the resulting pictures are going to look like what you can get on a cellphone. Simple as that. This is definitely going to kill your APS-C capabilities. If all you can carry around is this on your a6000 then you are probably much better off with an RX100III.
  • Fördelar: Lightweight
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Андрей Гончаров, Yandex
21 augusti 2014
  • Utdrag: За свои деньги (б/у ~ 2500-3000 рублей) вполне ничего
  • Fördelar: Компактный
  • Nackdelar: Мылит на открытой диафрагме, нет стабилизации изображения
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>