www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)
8.5 av 10

Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Modell: SEL16F28 E16mm f2,8 pannkaksobjektiv Lätt och diskret ob Läs mer

Pris från: 1988 kr

Recensioner för Sony 16mm f/2.8 (SEL16F28)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 364
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 6
6.0

Med detta objektiv blev min NEX-5 komplett.

merit73, NetonNet
24 juli 2013
  • Slutsats: Man kanske inte använder vidvinkel jätte ofta, men det är ändå väldigt bra att ha och ett måste för att kameran skall bli komplett.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Fotosidan.se
16 juli 2012
  • Slutsats: Litet, smidigt och lätt objektiv, men bildkvaliteten övertygar inte. Det verkar vara vitt skilda åsikter om objektivet, kanske skiftar kvaliteten mellan exemplaren? För mig blir hörnen för smetiga för att det ska kännas riktigt okej och detaljrikedomen är inte den bästa närmare mitten av bilden...
  • Fördelar: Litet, lätt, smidigt, bra med en rejäl vidvinkel.
  • Nackdelar: Smetiga hörn, detaljåtergivningen, skärpan på full glugg.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Anonymous, Scandinavian Photo
29 december 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfect for the amateur traveling photographer.

Yahman, B&H Photo
1 juni 2015
  • Utdrag: Small, light and inexpensive, but a nice lens. Nice depth of field control. So far it's not showing clarity any issues with my photos. Would have been nice if it had a vase though.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use, Lightweight
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650

sonyfan_sometimes, Sony
28 maj 2015
  • Utdrag: Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650 The design of the lens is such that if you put the Camera with lens down the focus ring on the end of the lens actually touches the surface. put it down a little hard and the focus ring bends and flattens, and the lens is not usable any more.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

SergRav, club.foto.ru
17 maj 2015
  • Utdrag: Удобно брать с собой как на камере, так и дополнительно. Хорошая, резкая картинка, в моём случае, начинается с ф5.6. Лучше на ф8.
  • Fördelar: компактный
  • Nackdelar: резкий в районе ф5.6-9
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens, awesome delivery time!

Robyn, B&H Photo
13 maj 2015
  • Utdrag: I love the wide angel for weddings and I have a feeling from this experience I will absolutely love it for real estate! It seems to be very sharp. I have only used it a couple of times so still getting used to it, but I bought it because of the reviews I read about it being sharp and a great length.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use, Lightweight, Quality Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Wide Angle Lens

Thomas, B&H Photo
1 april 2015
  • Utdrag: I have only used this lens a couple of times;however, the times I did it was great. The lens produced a picture that was sharp. It is a small lens, very light and one that I will keep in my bag for a long time.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Use, Lightweight, Quality Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Not sharp

Scott C., Amazon
24 februari 2015
  • Summering: The form factor for this lens is great, but the image quality is unacceptable. It is a slight improvement over the 16-50 kit lens, but not much. Do yourself a favor and buy the Rokinon 12mm F/2.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very Pleased with this lens

Paul Myers, Amazon
23 februari 2015
  • Summering: Very Pleased with this lens. I am a Realtor and this allows me to get most of the room without distortion in the photo. No more stitching photos together! Money well spent.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>