www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Tamron-18-270mm-f-3-5-6-3-di-ii-vc-pzd.33233494
8.6 av 10

Tamron 18-270mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

Pris från: 3349 kr

Recensioner för Tamron 18-270mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

Visar 1-10 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Användarvänlighet 8
8.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0

Nöjd!

Santa, Elgiganten
20 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: Jag är väldigt nöjd med min tamron 18-270 som jag använder till min canon 600D.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

TAMRON Objektiv 18-270 mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

JØRN, Pixmania
11 november 2011
  • Summering: OBJEKTIVET, DER OPFYLDER ØNSKERNE TIL ET GODT FOTO, OGSÅ UNDER REJSEN
  • Fördelar: super objektiv
  • Nackdelar: Ingen
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

TAMRON Objektiv 18-270 mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD

Utanede, Pixmania
26 maj 2011
  • Summering: Praktiskt format som gör det lättare att ha med sig "rätt" objektiv när man inte har foto som yrke. Formatet gör också att det kan vara "standardobjektiv". Canons egna "proffsobjektiv" ger naturligtvis bättre resultat men kostar mycket mer. Eftersom jag som amatörfotograf inte tänker göra bilder i affischformat är detta en bättre satsning. Dessutom finns det bra redigeringsprogram för digital fotobearbetning för att korrigera eventuella brister.
  • Fördelar: Stort zoomomfång. Smidigt. Bildstabilisering.
  • Nackdelar: Ljusstyrka.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great lens! The motor is super quiet and the ...

Ray S, Amazon
2 veckor sedan
  • Summering: Great lens! The motor is super quiet and the zoom is descent. Also love the compactness of the lens, great for traveling and generally great all in one to have as a daily lens. Shipping was fast too!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Expecting too much

Galleryman, WEX
29 juli 2014
  • Summering: Returned the lens due to low quality of images. I think the zoom range is too great to wxpect quality results or maybe I got a bad one
  • Fördelar: Great Features, Lightweight
  • Nackdelar: Soft Images At Wide End
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Lens!

JoPhoto, Adorama
15 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: I ordered this lens for my husband for our recent vacation because he didn't want to keep changing lenses. He used it at the Grand Canyon on a Canon 60D and got some good shots. I've used it to do some architectural shooting and it's pretty good at the 18mm end. It's a good lens to have on hand when you only want to take one lens.
  • Fördelar: Compact Design, Easy To Use
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Amazing performance with this lens

Will Hog, WEX
14 juli 2014
  • Summering: I have had the opportunity to use this lens for photographing birds in my garden, on the grassy bank across the road opposite my house and also in the local park. Also for wide-angled views along the river Thames and in the Kempton Nature Reserve. This last weekend I went to a young peoples' football tournament and am absolutely surprised by the quality of the "action" photos taken as my grandson ran around the pitch.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Great Picture Quality, Simple Controls
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Användarrecension

Repin, kupi.tut.by
13 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: Купил для тетеревов на току,хотеле попробовать,но так и не собрался на охоту!Но почти не снимал его всё лето,днём отлично снимает,15ти кратное увеличение позволяет фиксировать иногда такие моменты что прям Ах!!!
  • Fördelar: Огромный разбег фокусных расстояний.Достаточно компактный.Цена приемлема для такого универсального стекла.Не хоже Nikkora собственно.
  • Nackdelar: Выезжает хобот если не фиксировать
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Användarrecension

u.baribal, kupi.tut.by
13 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: Долго думал брать или еще помучиться муками выбора, но повезло и в очередной поездке встретил попутчика именно с таким стеклом.Повертел его и вернувшись из поездки сразу взял. Отличный объектив за свои деньги!
  • Fördelar: Буду сравнивать с китовым Nikkor 18-105 ED VR, т.к. именно его долгое время брал с собой в поездки. Итак, первое же использование Тамрона в поездке четко показало, что по удобству использования и качеству снимков Тамрон не уступает Никкору. Хобот да, иногда выезжает (как у всех суперзумов), но есть защелка-фиксатор. Скорость фокусировки да, помедленнее, но и диапазон при этом автофокус пробегает ГОРАЗДО больший. Слышал, будто бы у кого-то автофокус в темноте "гулял" ч...
  • Nackdelar: Сам не сталкивался, но говорят нарваться на некачественный экземпляр вполне реально.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska

Användarrecension

NikitosMax, kupi.tut.by
13 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: Объектив-универсал. Сегодня понял, где этот объектив хорош! При съемке видео! Тихий мотор, фокус не быстрый и не медленный, а такой как нужен!
  • Fördelar: Широкий диапазон расстояний, компактный размер, металлический байонет, тихий мотор.
  • Nackdelar: На снимках, по сравнению со стеклами никон (16-85 или 70-300) неестественные цвета, плоская картинка. Иногда промахивается фокус. При съемке на высоких ИСО фото получаются крупнозернистыми, выглядят как на мобиле.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>