www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba-satellite-l755.32800703
7.0 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 74
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

super ordi

labrioche66, priceminister.com
19 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Super ordi, fait marcher des jeux récents, (mafia 2 - max payne 3 par ex.), mais lit aussi les films HD, et ce sur la télé grace à sa sortie HDMI et ses 3 prises USB, lecteur de carte SD, le son est bon, la batterie tient 2h, ce qui est tout de même limite m'enfin on peut pas tout avoir, franchement quand je l'ai acheté, je m'attendais pas a un ordinateur comme ça, je m'attendais à un ordi moins puissant, et au final, trois ans aprés, je l'ai encore et il fonctionne très...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good laptop with some minor issues

Tristan Justesen, Amazon
4 april 2014
  • Summering: I have had this model for a little over 2 years now and I could not be happier. I upgraded the RAM to 8gb shortly after purchasing so I can't comment too much on the stock speed. I have used this laptop for gaming (Skyrim with the HD patch and full render settings) with no problems. Under heavy graphics load it does run a little warm, but no where near some of the other laptops I have had and used in the past.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Powerful laptop

Caleb, Amazon
20 december 2013
  • Summering: 4 GB of ram isn't bad, it can run most everyday programs. It can play games such as Happy Wheels, and is very good at multitasking. It will run hot from time to time due to the accelerator, which runs programs faster than the CPU can keep up with. It's a nice computer for general tasks.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Used to be a Toshiba fan...now, not so much!

CTCoffeeLuver, Amazon
19 december 2013
  • Summering: I purchased this laptop in January of 2012. I thought the value for the price, at the time, was a good deal, and since I had purchased several Toshiba laptops in the past, and always had excellent performance, durability and longevity, I dove in. This laptop received very lite usage as it was my third PC, purchased to check email and general browsing while watching tv - thus not having to go to the tower PC or other laptop in the study.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

I have a similar model L755-S5245

makeminelatte, Amazon
7 september 2013
  • Summering: Whatever you do DO NOT UPDATE THE BIOS! Toshiba products have a high rate of failure after attempting a BIOS UPDATE. I have to replace my bios chip, possibly the motherboard and have to pay the guy for labor. The bios chips are about $10-15.00, the motherboards are about $ 200.00 and the labor is 75.00 an hour. It is not worth that much. For that price I can get several other used laptops with better options.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

fast, reliable and good looking!

duneit005, Ebay
24 maj 2013
  • Summering: I have had 3 Toshiba Satellite laptops and have a tremendous success. Never have I had to get any repairs on any of them. It is the easiest decision for me to pick which brand of laptop... it's just deciding how fast I want it to go.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Be careful

Amanda, Amazon
8 april 2013
  • Summering: whatever you do keep your virus software updated!! i didnt now my laptop has become victim to death..replacing the parts and software is going to cost more than the laptop is worth. other than that i love it! i miss it!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

My favorite laptop no longer available.

jodot2000, Ebay
10 mars 2013
  • Summering: I purchased the Toshiba model new a couple of years ago. One of the grandkids spilled soda in the key board and it was totally fried no fixing. I found out that this model was no longer available new so I went to e-bay to find another because I like this particular laptop/notebook so well. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for, made the purchase and am extremely happy with the machine.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>