www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba Satellite L755
6.9 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 176
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Komfort 8
8.0
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 8
8.0
Hastighet 6
6.0

Great Laptop...

laithmw, Ciao
28 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: I personally love it, it's great. I use it for many reasons, such as Work, Gaming, sometimes Studying, etc. It's pretty slow, now, and it's not the best laptop for gaming(I know I should have bought a "Gaming PC"),but I still use it to play games, mine was a gift but I think this laptop has a good price, it's sooooooo smoth without the stickers that come on it, the keyboard is really good for typing, mine has 297 GBs of data in total(used space and unused combined),is...
  • Fördelar: Can be used for many things, pretty good price, good amount of data, and is very smooth .
  • Nackdelar: Tends to lag sometimes, and not the best laptop to "Game" with
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Nice Laptop, But A Few Problems

4BoyMamma, Amazon
25 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought this laptop from Best Buy too. Initially I was going to order it online and pick it up at the store the same day (the website told me I could get it the same day), but after I had completed the order form it told me that the computer would be ready for pickup in a couple weeks. I canceled the order, and later went to the store and bought it there with no problems. Lesson learned: Do not buy from Best Buy.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very nice laptop

Diamond M. Dominguez "diamon2x", Amazon
25 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought this laptop 6 weeks ago at Best Buy. So far I love using it. I have the fast Road-Runner internet through Time Warner Cable. The laptop is already fast by itself, so changing pages on the internet is super fast when clicking the mouse. It's lightweight and easy to carry around. Easy setup. Took it home, turned it on, and after the initial setup, I was connected to the internet within seconds. No complaints.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

reliable gaming laptop

Miester, Amazon
30 juli 2014
  • Summering: I have used this laptop for around 2 and a half years. it runs all the games I play(mount and blade warband, napoleon total ,empire total war etc.) very well I would recommend this to my friends and family. but seeing as new games are coming I would say upgrade to a newer gaming pc maybe one you would build.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Two Stars

John Cheng, Amazon
26 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

super ordi

labrioche66, priceminister.com
19 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Super ordi, fait marcher des jeux récents, (mafia 2 - max payne 3 par ex.), mais lit aussi les films HD, et ce sur la télé grace à sa sortie HDMI et ses 3 prises USB, lecteur de carte SD, le son est bon, la batterie tient 2h, ce qui est tout de même limite m'enfin on peut pas tout avoir, franchement quand je l'ai acheté, je m'attendais pas a un ordinateur comme ça, je m'attendais à un ordi moins puissant, et au final, trois ans aprés, je l'ai encore et il fonctionne très...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

As I said, it's OK

ZBatia "cyber teacher", Amazon
21 april 2014
  • Summering: Beyond all good features and quality screen, there is something I don't like. The battery is WEAK. I mean really weak. If you keep your laptop turned off for about 2 weeks you may discover that your laptop is not booting - not enough juice! Another paradox is the wireless card in the FTP mode: it is very-very slow. I have no explanation why it occurs but I see that the upload speed is about 70KB/sec, no more.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good laptop with some minor issues

Tristan Justesen, Amazon
4 april 2014
  • Summering: I have had this model for a little over 2 years now and I could not be happier. I upgraded the RAM to 8gb shortly after purchasing so I can't comment too much on the stock speed. I have used this laptop for gaming (Skyrim with the HD patch and full render settings) with no problems. Under heavy graphics load it does run a little warm, but no where near some of the other laptops I have had and used in the past.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>