www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba Satellite L755
6.7 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 202
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt. I övrigt är datorn riktigt snabb och prisvärd :)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

a must buy if you want quality.

Heather Murphy, Amazon
26 juni 2015
  • Summering: I've had this laptop for 4 years and it still runs like a champ. I def recommend this. I play league of legends on it frequently. I do my homework for college. I can run multiple things at once. It's just all around a great laptop.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

a pretty good little laptop

Caitlyn, Amazon
30 april 2015
  • Summering: I've had this laptop since 2011, and it's been a nice little laptop. The RAM is good enough I can run photoshop and a separate art program simultaneously while listening to iTunes, without the laptop slowing down too much. The speakers have decent sound, which is a plus.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Komfort 8
8.0
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 8
8.0
Hastighet 6
6.0

Great Laptop...

laithmw, Ciao
28 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: I personally love it, it's great. I use it for many reasons, such as Work, Gaming, sometimes Studying, etc. It's pretty slow, now, and it's not the best laptop for gaming(I know I should have bought a "Gaming PC"),but I still use it to play games, mine was a gift but I think this laptop has a good...
  • Fördelar: Can be used for many things, pretty good price, good amount of data, and is very smooth .
  • Nackdelar: Tends to lag sometimes, and not the best laptop to "Game" with
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Unlucky to buy this one and didnt last long

Jayadev Thankappan, Amazon
30 november 2014
  • Summering: It served my pupose of using it for checking emails and sometimes watch streaming videos. However it didnt last long . The mother board and harddrive gone after 20 months of very rare usage. Usually Toshiba electronics last long but unlucky to have that dead very soon
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Nice Laptop, But A Few Problems

4BoyMamma, Amazon
25 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought this laptop from Best Buy too. Initially I was going to order it online and pick it up at the store the same day (the website told me I could get it the same day), but after I had completed the order form it told me that the computer would be ready for pickup in a couple weeks.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very nice laptop

Diamond M. Dominguez "diamon2x", Amazon
25 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought this laptop 6 weeks ago at Best Buy. So far I love using it. I have the fast Road-Runner internet through Time Warner Cable. The laptop is already fast by itself, so changing pages on the internet is super fast when clicking the mouse. It's lightweight and easy to carry around. Easy setup.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

reliable gaming laptop

Miester, Amazon
30 juli 2014
  • Summering: I have used this laptop for around 2 and a half years. it runs all the games I play(mount and blade warband, napoleon total ,empire total war etc.) very well I would recommend this to my friends and family.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Two Stars

John Cheng, Amazon
26 juli 2014
Nästa sida >>