www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba-satellite-l755.32800703
7.4 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 123
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Two Stars

Kin Ping Cheng, Amazon
26 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

super ordi

labrioche66, priceminister.com
19 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Super ordi, fait marcher des jeux récents, (mafia 2 - max payne 3 par ex.), mais lit aussi les films HD, et ce sur la télé grace à sa sortie HDMI et ses 3 prises USB, lecteur de carte SD, le son est bon, la batterie tient 2h, ce qui est tout de même limite m'enfin on peut pas tout avoir, franchement quand je l'ai acheté, je m'attendais pas a un ordinateur comme ça, je m'attendais à un ordi moins puissant, et au final, trois ans aprés, je l'ai encore et il fonctionne très...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good laptop with some minor issues

Tristan Justesen, Amazon
4 april 2014
  • Summering: I have had this model for a little over 2 years now and I could not be happier. I upgraded the RAM to 8gb shortly after purchasing so I can't comment too much on the stock speed. I have used this laptop for gaming (Skyrim with the HD patch and full render settings) with no problems. Under heavy graphics load it does run a little warm, but no where near some of the other laptops I have had and used in the past.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great deal

Jorge Estrada, Amazon
21 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent

willa, Amazon
17 februari 2014
  • Summering: I brought this 3 years or more ago. It's an excellent computer no problems. Nice wide screen, comfortable keys while typing. It's fast, I purchase for use at home to complete jobs that I could not finish at work. my job is very demanding , not enough time in the work day to finsh and meet deadlines. I was able connect to work place system and finish jobs. The battery last maybe an hour now, but I just switch to AC outlet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Powerful laptop

Caleb, Amazon
20 december 2013
  • Summering: 4 GB of ram isn't bad, it can run most everyday programs. It can play games such as Happy Wheels, and is very good at multitasking. It will run hot from time to time due to the accelerator, which runs programs faster than the CPU can keep up with. It's a nice computer for general tasks.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Used to be a Toshiba fan...now, not so much!

CTCoffeeLuver, Amazon
19 december 2013
  • Summering: I purchased this laptop in January of 2012. I thought the value for the price, at the time, was a good deal, and since I had purchased several Toshiba laptops in the past, and always had excellent performance, durability and longevity, I dove in. This laptop received very lite usage as it was my third PC, purchased to check email and general browsing while watching tv - thus not having to go to the tower PC or other laptop in the study.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great value for the money

Stasia Nielsen "tiastasia", Amazon
8 december 2013
  • Summering: I received this computer just over a year ago and I still love it. I was looking for a lightweight and compact computer that would hold all my writing as well as my photos. I was hoping for one that had great volume as well as an HDMI for connecting to the TV for streaming movies. The video quality is terrific as well as the sound. It travels well, as I am a missionary mom and have had to bring it with me on several trips. I truly love the fact that it is lightweight.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>