www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba-satellite-l755.32800703
7.0 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 175
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

reliable gaming laptop

Miester, Amazon
30 juli 2014
  • Summering: I have used this laptop for around 2 and a half years. it runs all the games I play(mount and blade warband, napoleon total ,empire total war etc.) very well I would recommend this to my friends and family. but seeing as new games are coming I would say upgrade to a newer gaming pc maybe one you would build.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Two Stars

John Cheng, Amazon
26 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

super ordi

labrioche66, priceminister.com
19 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Super ordi, fait marcher des jeux récents, (mafia 2 - max payne 3 par ex.), mais lit aussi les films HD, et ce sur la télé grace à sa sortie HDMI et ses 3 prises USB, lecteur de carte SD, le son est bon, la batterie tient 2h, ce qui est tout de même limite m'enfin on peut pas tout avoir, franchement quand je l'ai acheté, je m'attendais pas a un ordinateur comme ça, je m'attendais à un ordi moins puissant, et au final, trois ans aprés, je l'ai encore et il fonctionne très...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

As I said, it's OK

ZBatia "cyber teacher", Amazon
21 april 2014
  • Summering: Beyond all good features and quality screen, there is something I don't like. The battery is WEAK. I mean really weak. If you keep your laptop turned off for about 2 weeks you may discover that your laptop is not booting - not enough juice! Another paradox is the wireless card in the FTP mode: it is very-very slow. I have no explanation why it occurs but I see that the upload speed is about 70KB/sec, no more.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good laptop with some minor issues

Tristan Justesen, Amazon
4 april 2014
  • Summering: I have had this model for a little over 2 years now and I could not be happier. I upgraded the RAM to 8gb shortly after purchasing so I can't comment too much on the stock speed. I have used this laptop for gaming (Skyrim with the HD patch and full render settings) with no problems. Under heavy graphics load it does run a little warm, but no where near some of the other laptops I have had and used in the past.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great deal

Jorge Estrada, Amazon
21 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Go ahead.....

susan cozza, Amazon
9 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent

willa, Amazon
17 februari 2014
  • Summering: I brought this 3 years or more ago. It's an excellent computer no problems. Nice wide screen, comfortable keys while typing. It's fast, I purchase for use at home to complete jobs that I could not finish at work. my job is very demanding , not enough time in the work day to finsh and meet deadlines. I was able connect to work place system and finish jobs. The battery last maybe an hour now, but I just switch to AC outlet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>