www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Toshiba Satellite L755
6.3 av 10

Toshiba Satellite L755

Recensioner för Toshiba Satellite L755

Visar 1-10 av totalt 252
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Bra prisvärd dator

NetonNet
30 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Jag är mycket nöjd med denna dator. Gott om minne och bra grafikkort gör att man kan köra tunga CAD-program, Photoshop mm. Även vid hård ansträngning så håller sig datorn förvånansvärt sval. Tangentbordet har en otroligt bra känsla. Jag rekommenderar denna dator.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Användbarhet 4
4.0

Datorn är bra men grafikkortet är budget!

NetonNet
28 maj 2012
  • Slutsats: Varning om du tänker köpa denna dator för att spela spel på glöm det, grafikkortet är budget och låt dig inte luras över att det har 2 gig i dedikerat minne, det gör ingenting. Grymt uselt. I övrigt är datorn riktigt snabb och prisvärd :)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

a must buy if you want quality.

Heather Murphy, Amazon
26 juni 2015
  • Summering: I've had this laptop for 4 years and it still runs like a champ. I def recommend this. I play league of legends on it frequently. I do my homework for college. I can run multiple things at once. It's just all around a great laptop.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

No problems here

Brian H., Newegg
18 juni 2015
  • Summering: always had good luck with toshiba products that I have picked out. This has not been any different. Unlike asus products....
  • Fördelar: No problems here going three years now. Still kicking and have not seen a problem at all.
  • Nackdelar: Only con is that it didn't come with win 7 pro. That system is over all better then win home... always will be.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I love it !!

Rameez Malik, Amazon
30 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 5
5.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Användarvänlighet 8
8.0
Kundservice 8
8.0

Durable

anurupsalokhe08, Mouthshut
2 maj 2015
  • Utdrag: Toshiba as a brand is very reliable and stabToshiba as a brand is very reliable and stable.Tosiba is the first brand to launch laptop and since then they have maintained great reliable image of their products .Since heard a lot about its reliability and great service I purchased this laptop.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

a pretty good little laptop

Caitlyn, Amazon
30 april 2015
  • Summering: I've had this laptop since 2011, and it's been a nice little laptop. The RAM is good enough I can run photoshop and a separate art program simultaneously while listening to iTunes, without the laptop slowing down too much. The speakers have decent sound, which is a plus.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Komfort 8
8.0
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 8
8.0
Hastighet 6
6.0

Great Laptop...

laithmw, Ciao
28 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: I personally love it, it's great. I use it for many reasons, such as Work, Gaming, sometimes Studying, etc. It's pretty slow, now, and it's not the best laptop for gaming(I know I should have bought a "Gaming PC"),but I still use it to play games, mine was a gift but I think this laptop has a good...
  • Fördelar: Can be used for many things, pretty good price, good amount of data, and is very smooth .
  • Nackdelar: Tends to lag sometimes, and not the best laptop to "Game" with
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 5
5.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Användarvänlighet 6
6.0
Kundservice 4
4.0

Satellite l755. Just about ok

glennjimson, Mouthshut
21 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: I have been using the l755 since December 2011. It performed well initially but as time started to pass, more and more problems started to creep up. Finally I got tired of it and sold it this past week. Why I selected the l755 Honestly, I had no intention of buying a Toshiba laptop.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Кшняйкин Антон, Yandex
21 december 2014
Nästa sida >>