www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-10.33125965
9.5 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-10

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-10

Visar 1-10 av totalt 47
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for carrying my tablet

MizBGator, Office Depot
19 april 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for carrying my tablet

MizBGator, officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
19 april 2014
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This is Ipad case not laptop

Ramesh, officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
15 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Affordable

Alex, officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: If you are looking for better protection then you have to spend more. This one fit my need just fine, allowing me to find a nice soft comfort place for my Asus transformer. Beside that I cant compliant much, since I got it for FREE with laptop purchase from Office Depot. Thanks!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fits the Bill

Usko, officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This case is just great for my usage. It's lightweight, but seems sturdy...only time will tell. So far, it "fits the bill" for me. The only thing that could improve it would be a shoulder strap.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This is Ipad case not laptop

Ramesh, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Affordable

Alex, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: If you are looking for better protection then you have to spend more. This one fit my need just fine, allowing me to find a nice soft comfort place for my Asus transformer. Beside that I cant compliant much, since I got it for FREE with laptop purchase from Office Depot. Thanks!
  • Fördelar: Good Value
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fits the Bill

Usko, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This case is just great for my usage. It's lightweight, but seems sturdy...only time will tell. So far, it "fits the bill" for me. The only thing that could improve it would be a shoulder strap.
  • Fördelar: good protection, Lightweight
  • Nackdelar: no strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Una custodia elegante,maneggevole e molto resistente

mrgreg, Ciao
27 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Tre anni fa, circa, quando ormai i mini pc o netbook subirono una drastica riduzione di prezzo soppiantati dai più maneggevoli tablet, decisi di acquistare un Asus Eee Pc da 10" pollici approfittando di un'ottima offerta. Una volta acquistato, però, per p ...
  • Fördelar: Design elegante .  Materiali ottimi
  • Nackdelar: Manca la tracolla
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Case

Matheusax, B&H Photo
16 augusti 2013
  • Utdrag: The product has got a good handle. However, it´s not so durable. It´s presented some scratchs after one week of use.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>