www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case Logic LNEO-10
9.6 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-10

Pris från: 283 kr

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-10

Visar 1-10 av totalt 143
Totalbetyg 10
10

CASE LOGIC Neoprenfodral svart och rött med framficka LNEO-10 - för dator upp till 10,2"

Jan, Pixmania
7 november 2009
  • Summering: Totally happy with my new purchases.
  • Fördelar: It's essential to protect my Netbook from all the dings in modern life.The neoprene carrier is therefore a most important accessory to my belongings.
  • Nackdelar: No negative views on this product at all.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

LNEO-10 7-10" Netbook Sleeve

lucian, B&H Photo
17 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

A little thinner than I would have liked but otherwise perfect

m_x_, amazon.in
21 september 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Good design, so so execution

Office Depot regular, Office Depot
21 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: For a sleeve, it's well designed but it falls down on the choice of material. I returned it and purchased the Wenger Legacy which is made with neoprene and thicker padding for better protection. It would be a hands down winner if better padding was used.
  • Fördelar: Strap, good design
  • Nackdelar: Poor Protection
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for carrying my tablet

MizBGator, Office Depot
19 april 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

CASE LOGIC 10" Netbook Sleeve, black (LNEO10)

romeo, fotos.ua
14 april 2014
  • Fördelar: Достоинства:, отличное качество, хороший дизайн
  • Nackdelar: Недостатки:, быстро растягивается, , карман для мелочей - не рассчитан на зарядку и мышку от нетбука, запихнуть то можно, но растянулся быстро и полностью.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Сумка-чехол CASE LOGIC 10" Netbook Sleeve, black (LNEO10)

romeo, fotos.ua
28 mars 2014
  • Fördelar: Достоинства:, отличное качество, хороший дизайн
  • Nackdelar: Недостатки:, быстро растягивается, , карман для мелочей - не рассчитан на зарядку и мышку от нетбука, запихнуть то можно, но растянулся быстро и полностью.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This is Ipad case not laptop

Ramesh, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Affordable

Alex, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: If you are looking for better protection then you have to spend more. This one fit my need just fine, allowing me to find a nice soft comfort place for my Asus transformer. Beside that I cant compliant much, since I got it for FREE with laptop purchase from Office Depot. Thanks!
  • Fördelar: Good Value
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fits the Bill

Usko, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This case is just great for my usage. It's lightweight, but seems sturdy...only time will tell. So far, it "fits the bill" for me. The only thing that could improve it would be a shoulder strap.
  • Fördelar: good protection, Lightweight
  • Nackdelar: no strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>