www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-10.33125965
9.5 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-10

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-10

Visar 1-10 av totalt 42
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Good design, so so execution

Office Depot regular, Office Depot
21 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: For a sleeve, it's well designed but it falls down on the choice of material. I returned it and purchased the Wenger Legacy which is made with neoprene and thicker padding for better protection. It would be a hands down winner if better padding was used.
  • Fördelar: Strap, good design
  • Nackdelar: Poor Protection
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for carrying my tablet

MizBGator, Office Depot
19 april 2014
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This is Ipad case not laptop

Ramesh, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Affordable

Alex, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: If you are looking for better protection then you have to spend more. This one fit my need just fine, allowing me to find a nice soft comfort place for my Asus transformer. Beside that I cant compliant much, since I got it for FREE with laptop purchase from Office Depot. Thanks!
  • Fördelar: Good Value
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fits the Bill

Usko, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This case is just great for my usage. It's lightweight, but seems sturdy...only time will tell. So far, it "fits the bill" for me. The only thing that could improve it would be a shoulder strap.
  • Fördelar: good protection, Lightweight
  • Nackdelar: no strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Una custodia elegante,maneggevole e molto resistente

mrgreg, Ciao
27 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Tre anni fa, circa, quando ormai i mini pc o netbook subirono una drastica riduzione di prezzo soppiantati dai più maneggevoli tablet, decisi di acquistare un Asus Eee Pc da 10" pollici approfittando di un'ottima offerta. Una volta acquistato, però, per poterlo trasportare mi serviva un borsa che, oltre a garantire un comodo trasporto, mi assicurasse anche una buona protezione contro bruschi movimenti, cadute, o urti anche violenti.
  • Fördelar: Design elegante .  Materiali ottimi
  • Nackdelar: Manca la tracolla
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Case

Matheusax, B&H Photo
16 augusti 2013
  • Utdrag: The product has got a good handle. However, it´s not so durable. It´s presented some scratchs after one week of use.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfect wat ik zocht!

Stargater66, Bol
17 juli 2013
  • Summering: Ben supertevreden met deze soepele lichte tablettas. Mijn Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 past hierin perfect, en de lader en kabel kunnen makkelijk in het aparte vak...
  • Fördelar: Goede kwaliteit, Goede prijs/kwaliteit, Past perfect
  • Nackdelar: kleurtje mocht ook
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

good quality,good price

Aminoo, B&H Photo
12 juni 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome Product

Catherine, B&H Photo
13 februari 2013
Nästa sida >>