www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-10.33125965
9.6 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-10

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-10

Visar 1-10 av totalt 102
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användarvänlighet 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Utseende 10
10

Great case for tablet

JamesinLittleSilver, Bestbuy
22 augusti 2014
  • Summering: This is the second case like this that I have. They are much better IMHO than those without handles. This one has bonus of a place for cables.
  • Fördelar: Handles, ease of use, place for charger
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Good design, so so execution

Office Depot regular, Office Depot
21 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: For a sleeve, it's well designed but it falls down on the choice of material. I returned it and purchased the Wenger Legacy which is made with neoprene and thicker padding for better protection. It would be a hands down winner if better padding was used.
  • Fördelar: Strap, good design
  • Nackdelar: Poor Protection
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for carrying my tablet

MizBGator, Office Depot
19 april 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fits the Bill

Usko, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This case is just great for my usage. It's lightweight, but seems sturdy...only time will tell. So far, it "fits the bill" for me. The only thing that could improve it would be a shoulder strap.
  • Fördelar: good protection, Lightweight
  • Nackdelar: no strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This is Ipad case not laptop

Ramesh, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Affordable

Alex, Office Depot
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: If you are looking for better protection then you have to spend more. This one fit my need just fine, allowing me to find a nice soft comfort place for my Asus transformer. Beside that I cant compliant much, since I got it for FREE with laptop purchase from Office Depot. Thanks!
  • Fördelar: Good Value
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användarvänlighet 8
8.0
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 10
10

This is a an excellent case for my iPad.

Rednote7, Bestbuy
14 februari 2014
  • Summering: This was a good buy. I can carry my iPad and accessories so much easier now. I have everything with me all the time and this case made it possible.
  • Fördelar: Easy to carry and a great price
  • Nackdelar: Nothing, it's great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Una custodia elegante,maneggevole e molto resistente

mrgreg, Ciao
27 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Tre anni fa, circa, quando ormai i mini pc o netbook subirono una drastica riduzione di prezzo soppiantati dai più maneggevoli tablet, decisi di acquistare un Asus Eee Pc da 10" pollici approfittando di un'ottima offerta. Una volta acquistato, però, per poterlo trasportare mi serviva un borsa che, oltre a garantire un comodo trasporto, mi assicurasse anche una buona protezione contro bruschi movimenti, cadute, o urti anche violenti.
  • Fördelar: Design elegante .  Materiali ottimi
  • Nackdelar: Manca la tracolla
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Soild Product

Robert M., Newegg
12 oktober 2013
  • Fördelar: Case Logic has developed a very well constructed line of accessorily bags for cameras and computers etc. and this one was nom exception. The price was excellent and there are no cons.
  • Nackdelar: None at all
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

blues so retro

Daniel C., Newegg
19 september 2013
  • Summering: I'm going to use this sleeve inside another case logic case (KLC-13)... as extra padding. Can't imagine it'll take much abuse. Should hold up well. I've had the case logic KLC -13 for years and it's my favorite for traveling, It's lasted me from my first asus eeepc through acer iconia tab w500 to google nexus 10 and 7. Nicer than some of case logic's newer stuff, and it accomodates a 10" tablet and a 10" notebook plus cables and a bluetooth keyboard and mouse.
  • Fördelar: Blue. Case logic branded. Gets the job done. 1/2 the price with the current promo for $6.
  • Nackdelar: Cheezburgers?
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>