www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-12.33117958
9.8 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-12

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-12

Visar 1-10 av totalt 11
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Brushrich, Walmart
3 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

It is what it is, inexpensive and useful

Coast2Coast, B&H Photo
9 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: ... This one is rather thin, so it doesn't offer a lot of padding -- but it's good to stick in a bag or case for a fast fix
  • Fördelar: Black, Durable, Fits 116 Models, Inexpensive, Light Weight, Works For Asus X202
  • Nackdelar: Could Be Thicker, It's Not Very Snug
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

peterbilt, Walmart
23 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a great small pc case. It has a storage pouch for a mouse, and adapter cord, plus it has 2 handles to carry. Looks good and made well. Plus a great price... I am Happy with this purchase......
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Captjsh, Walmart
22 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Cuba59, Walmart
4 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Xray078, Walmart
26 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional funda para tu portátil

Ciao
14 december 2013
  • Utdrag: FUNDA CASE LOGIC LNEO12 Hola a todos amigos de ciao! Me gustaría comentaros en esta opinión mis impresiones acerca de un artículo que yo utilizo con mucha frecuencia tanto cuando estoy en casa como cuando tengo que viajar y llevar conmigo el ordenador portátil. Me estoy refiriendo a esta funda de la marca Case Logic con la cual podréis mantener siempre bien protegido vuestro ordenador portátil, sin que se os ensucie, se os arañe su estructura o se pueda deteriorar con el...
  • Fördelar: Relación calidad precio, perfecta como funda, fabricada en neopreno
  • Nackdelar: Asas no muy robustas
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Perfect Fit for Chromebook

Podgevision, B&H Photo
16 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Love the front pocket for the charger. Very well made. Seems durable. Chromebook, iPad and charger fit wonderfully. Not a huge fan of the handles. I feel kind of like a doofus walking around with this miniature "briefcase.
  • Fördelar: Perfect Fit
  • Nackdelar: Handles
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

tamara1959, Walmart
1 maj 2013
  • Summering: I tried several others... (including a sleeve only at Best Buy for $40!) This was the best deal and has a zipper so it holds it in securely, plus the extra outside pocket for the charger which also has a zipper!! Good carry handles also. Another great deal from Walmart!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

1DaveS, Walmart
15 maj 2012
  • Summering: After receiving my 11.6-Inch Netbook for Christmas, I discovered that finding a case for it was not as simple as it had been for its dinosaur predecessor. After comparing the cases I could find online, I settled on this one. It has turned out to be a good decision. The Netbook slips easily in and out, even with the little wireless mouse adapter hanging out of a usb port on the side.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>