www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-12.33117958
9.7 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-12

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-12

Visar 1-10 av totalt 30
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Brushrich, Walmart
2 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Stretchy!

Robert M., Newegg
6 april 2014
  • Summering: My Toshiba Satellie U925T-S2120 is a 12.5" Ultrabook/Tablet convertible, and still fits within this case. If the material wasn't able to stretch I would have been out of luck. The perfect size for my convertible device. This is so much better than carrying around my old 15.6" laptop in a traditional bag. The material almost feels/looks like a wetsuit...best comparison I can make. This is just a sleeve, so protection from accidental drops will be minimal.
  • Fördelar: Small/Thin/Light Stretchy! Zippered pocket to store mouse and AC adapter Case Logic Quality $20 shipped
  • Nackdelar: Nay
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fits

VeryExciting, Bestbuy
6 mars 2014
  • Summering: Did you buy a 17" laptop? then you need the Case Logic - Carrying Case (Sleeve) for 17.3" Notebook - Black to protect it. It fits nicely.
  • Fördelar: Light weight
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

It is what it is, inexpensive and useful

Coast2Coast, B&H Photo
9 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: ... This one is rather thin, so it doesn't offer a lot of padding -- but it's good to stick in a bag or case for a fast fix
  • Fördelar: Black, Durable, Fits 116 Models, Inexpensive, Light Weight, Works For Asus X202
  • Nackdelar: Could Be Thicker, It's Not Very Snug
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

peterbilt, Walmart
23 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a great small pc case. It has a storage pouch for a mouse, and adapter cord, plus it has 2 handles to carry. Looks good and made well. Plus a great price... I am Happy with this purchase......
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Captjsh, Walmart
22 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good Product

Fran, Staples
10 januari 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased the 12" sleeve since I was seeking a case with a handle to carry my iPad 4 which is installed inside a Clamcase brand keyboard case. It has extra room to carry a few additional papers. The outside front pouch is just large enough to carry the various recharging devices, although it's a little tight when also storing a backup power unit. Serves my purpose exactly.
  • Fördelar: Efficient
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Cuba59, Walmart
4 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Xray078, Walmart
26 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional funda para tu portátil

maikel_the_best, Ciao
14 december 2013
  • Summering: FUNDA CASE LOGIC LNEO12 Hola a todos amigos de ciao! Me gustaría comentaros en esta opinión mis impresiones acerca de un artículo que yo utilizo con mucha frecuencia tanto cuando estoy en casa como cuando tengo que viajar y llevar conmigo el ordenador portátil. Me estoy refiriendo a esta funda de la marca Case Logic con la cual podréis mantener siempre bien protegido vuestro ordenador portátil, sin que se os ensucie, se os arañe su estructura o se pueda deteriorar con el...
  • Fördelar: Relación calidad precio, perfecta como funda, fabricada en neopreno
  • Nackdelar: Asas no muy robustas
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>