www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-lneo-12.33117958
9.9 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-12

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-12

Visar 1-10 av totalt 12
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

peterbilt, Walmart
23 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a great small pc case. It has a storage pouch for a mouse, and adapter cord, plus it has 2 handles to carry. Looks good and made well. Plus a great price... I am Happy with this purchase......
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Captjsh, Walmart
22 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Cuba59, Walmart
4 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Xray078, Walmart
26 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional funda para tu portátil

maikel_the_best, Ciao
14 december 2013
  • Utdrag: FUNDA CASE LOGIC LNEO12 Hola a todos amigos de ciao! Me gustaría comentaros en esta opinión mis impresiones acerca de un artículo que yo utilizo con mucha frecuencia tanto cuando estoy en casa como cuando tengo que viajar y llevar conmigo el ordenador portátil. Me estoy refiriendo a esta funda de la marca Case Logic con la cual podréis mantener siempre bien protegido vuestro ordenador portátil, sin que se os ensucie, se os arañe su estructura o se pueda deteriorar con el...
  • Fördelar: Relación calidad precio, perfecta como funda, fabricada en neopreno
  • Nackdelar: Asas no muy robustas
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

tamara1959, Walmart
1 maj 2013
  • Summering: I tried several others... (including a sleeve only at Best Buy for $40!) This was the best deal and has a zipper so it holds it in securely, plus the extra outside pocket for the charger which also has a zipper!! Good carry handles also. Another great deal from Walmart!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

1DaveS, Walmart
15 maj 2012
  • Summering: After receiving my 11.6-Inch Netbook for Christmas, I discovered that finding a case for it was not as simple as it had been for its dinosaur predecessor. After comparing the cases I could find online, I settled on this one. It has turned out to be a good decision. The Netbook slips easily in and out, even with the little wireless mouse adapter hanging out of a usb port on the side.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

ilotsi, Walmart
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: fits my laptop like a glove (12.1"), small enough to fit in my bookbag to serve as a sleeve or just use the handles when going to school... stores both my charger and the mouse comfortably, wont ever regret buying this item!!!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great case

Ragheb, J&R
6 juni 2010
  • Summering: My new asus 12.1" fits perfectly together with adapter and cables. Highly expandible material.
  • Fördelar: A must have with your 12", Good Protection, Great quality, Perfect fitting, Slick design
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Compact Lightweight Solution for Netbook

n/a, J&R
1 juni 2010
  • Summering: I actually bought this travel sleeve for a new ASUS UL20A netbook I purchased for my wife for her business travel - she loves both!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>