www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case Logic LNEO-12
9.9 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-12

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-12

Visar 1-10 av totalt 20
Totalbetyg 10
10

I was pleasantly surprised

monicaO, B&H Photo
12 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Brushrich, Walmart
2 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Stretchy!

Robert M., Newegg
6 april 2014
  • Summering: My Toshiba Satellie U925T-S2120 is a 12.5" Ultrabook/Tablet convertible, and still fits within this case. If the material wasn't able to stretch I would have been out of luck. The perfect size for my convertible device.
  • Fördelar: Small/Thin/Light Stretchy! Zippered pocket to store mouse and AC adapter Case Logic Quality $20 shipped
  • Nackdelar: Nay
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

It is what it is, inexpensive and useful

Coast2Coast, B&H Photo
9 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: ... This one is rather thin, so it doesn't offer a lot of padding -- but it's good to stick in a bag or case for a fast fix
  • Fördelar: Black, Durable, Fits 116 Models, Inexpensive, Light Weight, Works For Asus X202
  • Nackdelar: Could Be Thicker, It's Not Very Snug
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

peterbilt, Walmart
23 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is a great small pc case. It has a storage pouch for a mouse, and adapter cord, plus it has 2 handles to carry. Looks good and made well. Plus a great price... I am Happy with this purchase......
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Captjsh, Walmart
22 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Cuba59, Walmart
4 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Xray078, Walmart
26 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional funda para tu portátil

maikel_the_best, Ciao
13 december 2013
  • Summering: FUNDA CASE LOGIC LNEO12 Hola a todos amigos de ciao! Me gustaría comentaros en esta opinión mis impresiones acerca de un artículo que yo utilizo con mucha frecuencia tanto cuando estoy en casa como cuando tengo que viajar y llevar conmigo el ordenador portátil.
  • Fördelar: Relación calidad precio, perfecta como funda, fabricada en neopreno
  • Nackdelar: Asas no muy robustas
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Perfect Fit for Chromebook

Podgevision, B&H Photo
16 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Love the front pocket for the charger. Very well made. Seems durable. Chromebook, iPad and charger fit wonderfully. Not a huge fan of the handles. I feel kind of like a doofus walking around with this miniature "briefcase."
  • Fördelar: Perfect Fit
  • Nackdelar: Handles
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>