www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case Logic LNEO-12
9.6 av 10

Case Logic LNEO-12

Recensioner för Case Logic LNEO-12

Visar 1-10 av totalt 12
Totalbetyg 10
10

I was pleasantly surprised

monicaO, B&H Photo
12 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Stretchy!

Robert M., Newegg
6 april 2014
  • Summering: My Toshiba Satellie U925T-S2120 is a 12.5" Ultrabook/Tablet convertible, and still fits within this case. If the material wasn't able to stretch I would have been out of luck. The perfect size for my convertible device.
  • Fördelar: Small/Thin/Light Stretchy! Zippered pocket to store mouse and AC adapter Case Logic Quality $20 shipped
  • Nackdelar: Nay
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

It is what it is, inexpensive and useful

Coast2Coast, B&H Photo
9 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: ... This one is rather thin, so it doesn't offer a lot of padding -- but it's good to stick in a bag or case for a fast fix
  • Fördelar: Black, Durable, Fits 116 Models, Inexpensive, Light Weight, Works For Asus X202
  • Nackdelar: Could Be Thicker, It's Not Very Snug
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional funda para tu portátil

maikel_the_best, Ciao
13 december 2013
  • Summering: FUNDA CASE LOGIC LNEO12 Hola a todos amigos de ciao! Me gustaría comentaros en esta opinión mis impresiones acerca de un artículo que yo utilizo con mucha frecuencia tanto cuando estoy en casa como cuando tengo que viajar y llevar conmigo el ordenador portátil.
  • Fördelar: Relación calidad precio, perfecta como funda, fabricada en neopreno
  • Nackdelar: Asas no muy robustas
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Perfect Fit for Chromebook

Podgevision, B&H Photo
16 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: Love the front pocket for the charger. Very well made. Seems durable. Chromebook, iPad and charger fit wonderfully. Not a huge fan of the handles. I feel kind of like a doofus walking around with this miniature "briefcase."
  • Fördelar: Perfect Fit
  • Nackdelar: Handles
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

No Brainer!

James C., Newegg
21 oktober 2012
  • Summering: I've been carrying this case to work for the last 6 months with no issues. Definitely recommend this case.
  • Fördelar: Plenty of room for my Acer 722 11.5" netbook & mouse pad. Zippered side pouch holds mouse, earbuds and USB video capture device. Ends of zipper are protected by bands of heavy fabric to prevent ripping. Handles seem pretty sturdy.
  • Nackdelar: None to speak of.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Perfect for the DELL Inspiron iM101z-3980BK

JOSEPH M., Newegg
3 augusti 2012
  • Fördelar: DELL Inspiron iM101z-3980BK Intel Core i3 330UM, 11.6" Notebook (Item#: N82E16834200483 ) fits perfectly in this bag
  • Nackdelar: SStorage pocket could have been a tad larger
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Case Logic Laptop Sleeve

Michael R., Newegg
1 juli 2012
  • Summering: Purchased this to hold my new Motorola Xoom tablet along with the charger, USB cable, headphones, and a couple of other things. Works very well for transporting my Tablet, which by the way, is in its own case.
  • Fördelar: Price. Free Shipping. Internal size.
  • Nackdelar: none
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Message posté par Zizou

Zizou, webdistrib.com
20 februari 2012
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Its functional

Craig L., Newegg
8 februari 2012
  • Summering: I bought this to see if I could carry a Fujitsu Q550 Slate. It fits in there well, but also carrying the power adaptor makes it pooch out the side pocket. It works, but its probably not the best solution. I would have given 4 eggs, but I think the price is a little high.
  • Fördelar: Nice design, very sleek. If you are carrying a small device(netbook, iPad,Xoom,etc.), I think it is an excellent choice. You could easily slip it into another carrying bag if needed.
  • Nackdelar: Probably not the best choice if you are only going to have one bag and have a large power adapter and/or several other devices to carry.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>