www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.6 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 75
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Bag

Becky, B&H Photo
6 dagar sedan
  • Utdrag: I ordered this bag for all the office personnel at my job. There is a lot of room for a laptop and cable. There is also plenty of room for any additional office supplies that you may need to have with you.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great laptop case

kash, Bestbuy
22 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Nice materials, just not enough of it

jcappa, Bestbuy
17 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great case!

LuLu, Bestbuy
11 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Room 4 Huge 17.3 in Laptop

Pubert the Magician, B&H Photo
29 september 2014
  • Utdrag: Big enough 4 ASUS R.O.G. G750 Gaming Laptop and Power Supply, Mouse, and other misc. junk.Padding is a little weak but the price of this case indicates that your not purchasing the most luxurious case on the planet. The case will suffice.Other Backpacks/Cases capable of housing the ASUS R.O.G. G750 were $ and I wasn't going to spend that much for a case. RAM maybe....case, NOPE!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Nackdelar: Insufficient Padding, Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Value

IdahoFun, Bestbuy
27 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

very sturdy bag!

bestbuybuyer, Bestbuy
8 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Nice Case for the Money

Steve E, Staples
12 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case as an optional case for my daily travels. The case is well padded and has a separate compartment for my iPad, keeping it separate from my laptop. The case has another zipper compartment with enough separate sections for my portable drive, and other normal accessories that need to come along to work or when traveling on business.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Quality & Functional Laptop Case

Jaycee_2u, B&H Photo
28 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case along with my Asus G750JM 17.3" Gaming Notebook. This case easily houses the notebook, power supply, cables, full-size keyboard and mouse. I like the construction and quality this case provides. I use this case to store/transport computer from home to work. I am not rough with my equipment and obviously can't speak for people that may be clumsy during transport. I am enjoying this product and thankful that B&H recommended.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Highly functional, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Well-padded Along Edges
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

comfortable

maxop, B&H Photo
3 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Just wish it had a bigger more useful pocket. Other than that I like it. It's comfrotable, and has decent padding.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Enough Pockets
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>