www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.6 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 48
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Does not fit 15.6 laptop

Rado, B&H Photo
1 vecka sedan
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Nice case at a good value

Mikal, B&H Photo
2 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: Bought this for my new 17.5" laptop. This case is nicely made and has lots of storage space for all my laptop accessories. I was initially drawn to it by price and was very happy with the features on it once it arrived in the mail.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Better Than Expected!

Pappa Lee, B&H Photo
23 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: I bought this case for travel and it has turned out to be a joy! It's slim and light weight design makes it easy to carry around as well as carry on airplanes. It has enough padding to protect my laptop if I drop the bag and there is plenty of room for accessories, etc. The bag is very well constructed - all zippers and seams are double stitched and the materials used are heavy and durable.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Case Logic Black 15.6" Laptop and Tablet Case Model DLC-115

Janet D., Newegg
8 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simple case

Missoula Moose, B&H Photo
2 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

the new breed of laptop bags

William K., Newegg
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: even though i'm a die hard Targus fan, Case Logic has well engineered and designed laptop bags
  • Fördelar: sleek, streamlined, quilted padding and well designed looks good, feels good what more do you want enough separate compartments for your other stuff i.e. charger tablet accessories
  • Nackdelar: none so far, i've always had a complaint about every laptop bag i've owned but this one really is a gem
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

You can not beat the price and quality

JCSystems, B&H Photo
23 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: Its a no frills 17" notebook / laptop case. It works well, plenty of pockets and the quality is really good. I am very happy with this case and even happier with the price. I use my laptop daily for work and I beat up my bags pretty bad, I have bought all kinds of laptop bags and have come to the conclusion that it is better to buy a lower cost bag and just buy a new one each year, but I think this laptop bag will hold up well, ti is built better than most I have seen...
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Uncomfortable Strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Heavy Duty

Big Bird, B&H Photo
21 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: This case survived a deployment to Afghanistan packed with over 35lbs of papers and a lap top. Now I carry it to work every day. I like how I can adjust an internal padded strap around my lap top exterior so that it doesn't slide against the other supplies I carry.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great quality, light and compact

Renier, B&H Photo
19 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: I use the product for my personal Acer 15.6" laptop. Very happy with it. The finishing on the product is excellent and looks like it will last for years. The bag also has the option for a tablet and has small pockets for all things needed for both the tablet and the laptop.I would highly recommend this product as you can't get better in this class of bag for the same price. It retailed at like $ or something, making it a great deal for anyone.
  • Fördelar: Cheap, Durable, Established Name, Great Brand, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Case

Abe, B&H Photo
17 december 2014
Nästa sida >>