www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.5 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 39
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Nice Case for the Money

Steve E, Staples
2 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case as an optional case for my daily travels. The case is well padded and has a separate compartment for my iPad, keeping it separate from my laptop. The case has another zipper compartment with enough separate sections for my portable drive, and other normal accessories that need to come along to work or when traveling on business.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Quality & Functional Laptop Case

Jaycee_2u, B&H Photo
28 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case along with my Asus G750JM 17.3" Gaming Notebook. This case easily houses the notebook, power supply, cables, full-size keyboard and mouse. I like the construction and quality this case provides. I use this case to store/transport computer from home to work. I am not rough with my equipment and obviously can't speak for people that may be clumsy during transport. I am enjoying this product and thankful that B&H recommended.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Highly functional, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Well-padded Along Edges
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

comfortable

maxop, B&H Photo
3 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Just wish it had a bigger more useful pocket. Other than that I like it. It's comfrotable, and has decent padding.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Enough Pockets
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love it!!!!

MaryAnn, B&H Photo
30 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: Every bit as described. Great price and fast shipping. Thank you so much. I love my new laptop case. I would most definitely order again and recommend you to a friend or family member.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Incredible - easy

David, B&H Photo
16 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: it was my first time buying here and I was really surprise how they can manage every single detail. The stuff was perfectly and incredible professionals. They solved my thoughts, doubts and answers. As soon as I walked in, I though, this is a dream come true! The case I bought, first of all, I saw it on line. It was the exact same thing on the store. So, I am so glad for my case cause there was no problem at all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

15.6" Laptop Case

Haaha11, B&H Photo
23 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: I bought this to carry a binder and 10" laptop and 7" tablet, all part of my work. This does all three albeit tight. The padded handle is comfortable and does not need to strapped together, which I wanted and like. It is small enough to put into a car full of passenger and not bother anyone. I am pleased!
  • Fördelar: Lightweight, Looks Good, Priced right, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very good for the price

Grieves23, B&H Photo
12 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Bought this for a co-worker's HP Probook. Perfect fit with extra compartments for accessories, etc. From my limited time fondling this case, it seems comfortable and good quality.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super Value

Phil, B&H Photo
2 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: We use this case for casual transportation of our new 15.6" laptop and accessories. We have a larger deluxe case from from the manf. of our older laptop. It's very nice too, but is much larger and heavier than needed for us. This new case is just the right size. It is just as well made and will carry the PC and all its accessories AND our iPad as well if we choose.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Right Size, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I would recommend this case

sue, Staples
23 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Perfect gift

Just me, Staples
10 januari 2014
Nästa sida >>