www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case Logic VNC218
9.7 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 126
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

returned...

AK, B&H Photo
2 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: got the bag without the additional piece that is adjusting the space the laptop takes. Its extra roomy so if not secured the laptop realy swims there...
  • Fördelar: Roomy
  • Nackdelar: Cumbersome
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Decent Case

Brian, B&H Photo
14 januari 2016
  • Utdrag: Great case for the price, but definitely not the best. My only real complaint is that there's way too much height to the computer compartment for thinner computers like the newer MacBook Pros. My computer seems to swim around inside.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Simple Case

Dutch, B&H Photo
12 januari 2016
  • Utdrag: My laptop normally is used in my home. However, on the rare occasion that I need to take it on the road, the case holds the laptop and any other items associated with using it away from home. This is not the case for a full-time traveler, but is great protection for infrequent travel.
  • Fördelar: Adjustable Harness, Easily Accessible Equipment, Roomy, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Carrying My love

Djaf, B&H Photo
10 januari 2016
Totalbetyg 10
10

Finally found a case that actually fits

MarkInThaGardens, B&H Photo
29 december 2015
  • Utdrag: This was purchased for my 17.3" laptop. Originally,I bought another model that was advertised as being for a 17.3" unit, but it didn't fit. This is big enough, with room to spare for the charger and cable. Also, there is a partition and strap to hold the computer in place.
  • Fördelar: Adjustable Harness, Roomy, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good case

Michael F., Newegg
6 oktober 2015
  • Summering: A friend needed a laptop case, so, since he's an older, retired gentleman, I told him I'd check them out. After looking in the local big box stores, I opted to order this one, based on the reviews comparing this to the 17" model.
  • Fördelar: This was a good price for a decent laptop case, for someone who is not a "road warrior". A 17" Samsung laptop fit fine, with room for the AC adaptor. Lots of pockets to store and carry additional item, like a small mouse.
  • Nackdelar: Not as rugged as others, but for the price, there are no complaints.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

This doesnt fit Lenov 15.6" laptops

Anonymous, Newegg
29 september 2015
  • Summering: This doesnt fit Lenov 15.6" laptops. Had to return back as the corners wont go inside the bag as it is too small. They say it fits 15.6" laptop but in reality doesnt fit all 15.6" laptops.
  • Fördelar: This doesnt fit Lenov 15.6" laptops
  • Nackdelar: This doesnt fit Lenov 15.6" laptops. Had to return back as the corners wont go inside the bag as it is too small. They say it fits 15.6" laptop but in reality doesnt fit all 15.6" laptops.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Laptop Case

CAR, B&H Photo
8 september 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great laptop case - durable

Anne the planner, B&H Photo
1 september 2015
  • Utdrag: Bought this for my new Toshiba Satellite C55T-B5349 15.6" Touchscreen Notebook. Perfect fit. Really like that this has more padding than a "sleeve" type notebook case. Handles are very convenient for when I travel. Efficient design and superior construction -- high quality fabric.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

15.6" Laptop and Tablet Case (Black/Red Accents) by Case Log

Here in OC CA, B&H Photo
29 juni 2015
  • Utdrag: Very well built THICK padding! Nice looking WONT FIT ANY 15.6" LENOVO Y-50 series laptops WONT FIT ANY 15.6" LENOVO Y-50 series laptops WONT FIT ANY 15.6" LENOVO Y-50 series laptops ***Beware of this BEFORE you purchase!
  • Fördelar: Lightweight
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>