www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.6 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 51
Totalbetyg 10
10

Heavy Duty

Big Bird, B&H Photo
1 vecka sedan
  • Utdrag: This case survived a deployment to Afghanistan packed with over 35lbs of papers and a lap top. Now I carry it to work every day. I like how I can adjust an internal padded strap around my lap top exterior so that it doesn't slide against the other supplies I carry.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great quality, light and compact

Renier, B&H Photo
2 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: I use the product for my personal Acer 15.6" laptop. Very happy with it. The finishing on the product is excellent and looks like it will last for years. The bag also has the option for a tablet and has small pockets for all things needed for both the tablet and the laptop.I would highly recommend this product as you can't get better in this class of bag for the same price. It retailed at like $ or something, making it a great deal for anyone.
  • Fördelar: Cheap, Durable, Established Name, Great Brand, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Not bad at all!

PkNofal, B&H Photo
17 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Case

Abe, B&H Photo
17 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Bag

Becky, B&H Photo
18 november 2014
  • Utdrag: I ordered this bag for all the office personnel at my job. There is a lot of room for a laptop and cable. There is also plenty of room for any additional office supplies that you may need to have with you.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Room 4 Huge 17.3 in Laptop

Pubert the Magician, B&H Photo
29 september 2014
  • Utdrag: Big enough 4 ASUS R.O.G. G750 Gaming Laptop and Power Supply, Mouse, and other misc. junk.Padding is a little weak but the price of this case indicates that your not purchasing the most luxurious case on the planet. The case will suffice.Other Backpacks/Cases capable of housing the ASUS R.O.G. G750 were $ and I wasn't going to spend that much for a case. RAM maybe....case, NOPE!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Nackdelar: Insufficient Padding, Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Quality & Functional Laptop Case

Jaycee_2u, B&H Photo
28 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case along with my Asus G750JM 17.3" Gaming Notebook. This case easily houses the notebook, power supply, cables, full-size keyboard and mouse. I like the construction and quality this case provides. I use this case to store/transport computer from home to work. I am not rough with my equipment and obviously can't speak for people that may be clumsy during transport. I am enjoying this product and thankful that B&H recommended.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Highly functional, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Well-padded Along Edges
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

comfortable

maxop, B&H Photo
3 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Just wish it had a bigger more useful pocket. Other than that I like it. It's comfrotable, and has decent padding.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Enough Pockets
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love it!!!!

MaryAnn, B&H Photo
30 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: Every bit as described. Great price and fast shipping. Thank you so much. I love my new laptop case. I would most definitely order again and recommend you to a friend or family member.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Big!

Michael B., Newegg
19 maj 2014
  • Summering: I bought this bag because it is one of the few quality ones that is large enough to fit my Asus ROG laptop. If you are looking for a laptop bag that is big enough for an Asus ROG laptop (made obvious by the two large quiet heat vents on the rear left and right) then this is the bag for you. It fits the ROG series laptops almost perfectly.
  • Fördelar: This laptop bag is big and durable. I know another person who got a very similar Case Logic laptop bag for his Asus ROG laptop and he is happy with the bag too.
  • Nackdelar: When holding the bag on my shoulder with all the weight of my heavy laptop in it, the plastic clips squeak. The other person who got this bag has the same problem. Metal instead of plastic clips would probably solve that problem.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>