www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.6 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 41
Totalbetyg 10
10

Better Than Expected!

Pappa Lee, B&H Photo
1 vecka sedan
  • Utdrag: I bought this case for travel and it has turned out to be a joy! It's slim and light weight design makes it easy to carry around as well as carry on airplanes. It has enough padding to protect my laptop if I drop the bag and there is plenty of room for accessories, etc. The bag is very well constructed - all zippers and seams are double stitched and the materials used are heavy and durable.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simple case

Missoula Moose, B&H Photo
2 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

You can not beat the price and quality

JCSystems, B&H Photo
23 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: Its a no frills 17" notebook / laptop case. It works well, plenty of pockets and the quality is really good. I am very happy with this case and even happier with the price. I use my laptop daily for work and I beat up my bags pretty bad, I have bought all kinds of laptop bags and have come to the conclusion that it is better to buy a lower cost bag and just buy a new one each year, but I think this laptop bag will hold up well, ti is built better than most I have seen...
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Uncomfortable Strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Heavy Duty

Big Bird, B&H Photo
21 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: This case survived a deployment to Afghanistan packed with over 35lbs of papers and a lap top. Now I carry it to work every day. I like how I can adjust an internal padded strap around my lap top exterior so that it doesn't slide against the other supplies I carry.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great quality, light and compact

Renier, B&H Photo
19 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: I use the product for my personal Acer 15.6" laptop. Very happy with it. The finishing on the product is excellent and looks like it will last for years. The bag also has the option for a tablet and has small pockets for all things needed for both the tablet and the laptop.I would highly recommend this product as you can't get better in this class of bag for the same price. It retailed at like $ or something, making it a great deal for anyone.
  • Fördelar: Cheap, Durable, Established Name, Great Brand, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Not bad at all!

PkNofal, B&H Photo
17 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Case

Abe, B&H Photo
17 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Bag

Becky, B&H Photo
18 november 2014
  • Utdrag: I ordered this bag for all the office personnel at my job. There is a lot of room for a laptop and cable. There is also plenty of room for any additional office supplies that you may need to have with you.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Room 4 Huge 17.3 in Laptop

Pubert the Magician, B&H Photo
29 september 2014
  • Utdrag: Big enough 4 ASUS R.O.G. G750 Gaming Laptop and Power Supply, Mouse, and other misc. junk.Padding is a little weak but the price of this case indicates that your not purchasing the most luxurious case on the planet. The case will suffice.Other Backpacks/Cases capable of housing the ASUS R.O.G. G750 were $ and I wasn't going to spend that much for a case. RAM maybe....case, NOPE!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Lots Of Pockets And Features
  • Nackdelar: Insufficient Padding, Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Quality & Functional Laptop Case

Jaycee_2u, B&H Photo
28 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case along with my Asus G750JM 17.3" Gaming Notebook. This case easily houses the notebook, power supply, cables, full-size keyboard and mouse. I like the construction and quality this case provides. I use this case to store/transport computer from home to work. I am not rough with my equipment and obviously can't speak for people that may be clumsy during transport. I am enjoying this product and thankful that B&H recommended.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Highly functional, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Well-padded Along Edges
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>