www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case Logic VNC218
9.7 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Pris från: 195 kr

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 70
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Case

Honny, B&H Photo
28 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Magnífico

JAVIER GALEOTE CABRERA, amazon.es
15 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

CASE LOGIC LAPTOP CASE

STEVE, B&H Photo
30 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Does not fit 15.6 laptop

Rado, B&H Photo
19 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Nice case at a good value

Mikal, B&H Photo
13 mars 2015
  • Utdrag: Bought this for my new 17.5" laptop. This case is nicely made and has lots of storage space for all my laptop accessories. I was initially drawn to it by price and was very happy with the features on it once it arrived in the mail.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Better Than Expected!

Pappa Lee, B&H Photo
23 februari 2015
  • Utdrag: I bought this case for travel and it has turned out to be a joy! It's slim and light weight design makes it easy to carry around as well as carry on airplanes. It has enough padding to protect my laptop if I drop the bag and there is plenty of room for accessories, etc.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Case Logic Black 15.6" Laptop and Tablet Case Model DLC-115

Janet D., Newegg
8 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Simple case

Missoula Moose, B&H Photo
2 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

the new breed of laptop bags

William K., Newegg
30 januari 2015
  • Summering: even though i'm a die hard Targus fan, Case Logic has well engineered and designed laptop bags
  • Fördelar: sleek, streamlined, quilted padding and well designed looks good, feels good what more do you want enough separate compartments for your other stuff i.e. charger tablet accessories
  • Nackdelar: none so far, i've always had a complaint about every laptop bag i've owned but this one really is a gem
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

You can not beat the price and quality

JCSystems, B&H Photo
23 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: Its a no frills 17" notebook / laptop case. It works well, plenty of pockets and the quality is really good. I am very happy with this case and even happier with the price. I use my laptop daily for work and I beat up my bags pretty bad, I have bought all kinds of laptop bags and have come to the...
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Uncomfortable Strap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>