www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.6 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 54
Totalbetyg 10
10

very sturdy bag!

bestbuybuyer, Bestbuy
3 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Nice Case for the Money

Steve E, Staples
12 juli 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case as an optional case for my daily travels. The case is well padded and has a separate compartment for my iPad, keeping it separate from my laptop. The case has another zipper compartment with enough separate sections for my portable drive, and other normal accessories that need to come along to work or when traveling on business.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice Quality & Functional Laptop Case

Jaycee_2u, B&H Photo
28 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: I purchased this case along with my Asus G750JM 17.3" Gaming Notebook. This case easily houses the notebook, power supply, cables, full-size keyboard and mouse. I like the construction and quality this case provides. I use this case to store/transport computer from home to work. I am not rough with my equipment and obviously can't speak for people that may be clumsy during transport. I am enjoying this product and thankful that B&H recommended.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Highly functional, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Well-padded Along Edges
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

comfortable

maxop, B&H Photo
3 juni 2014
  • Utdrag: Just wish it had a bigger more useful pocket. Other than that I like it. It's comfrotable, and has decent padding.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Stylish
  • Nackdelar: Not Enough Pockets
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love it!!!!

MaryAnn, B&H Photo
30 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: Every bit as described. Great price and fast shipping. Thank you so much. I love my new laptop case. I would most definitely order again and recommend you to a friend or family member.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Incredible - easy

David, B&H Photo
16 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: it was my first time buying here and I was really surprise how they can manage every single detail. The stuff was perfectly and incredible professionals. They solved my thoughts, doubts and answers. As soon as I walked in, I though, this is a dream come true! The case I bought, first of all, I saw it on line. It was the exact same thing on the store. So, I am so glad for my case cause there was no problem at all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Case

RJ, Staples
1 maj 2014
  • Utdrag: This case fits not only my laptop and all of its tiny friends, but also my wife's Ipad, our phones and any papers and such that I might have. It is really helpful for me because normally I just put my laptop in a bag or backpack with all the other stuff I have, but now I can keep things separate..
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

15.6" Laptop Case

Haaha11, B&H Photo
23 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: I bought this to carry a binder and 10" laptop and 7" tablet, all part of my work. This does all three albeit tight. The padded handle is comfortable and does not need to strapped together, which I wanted and like. It is small enough to put into a car full of passenger and not bother anyone. I am pleased!
  • Fördelar: Lightweight, Looks Good, Priced right, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

No idea what that means.

Roger, Staples
22 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: This laptop case that I ordered arrived 2 days before it was supposed to so that's a good thing. I am pleased with the features of the case. As of yet I have not had the opportunity to use the case since I have not done any traveling. I'm sure it will do the job.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Case Logic 18

Hockeymom, Staples
27 februari 2014
Nästa sida >>