www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Case-logic-vnc218.33879244
9.7 av 10

Case Logic VNC218

Recensioner för Case Logic VNC218

Visar 1-10 av totalt 101
Totalbetyg 10
10

15.6" Laptop Case

Haaha11, B&H Photo
23 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: I bought this to carry a binder and 10" laptop and 7" tablet, all part of my work. This does all three albeit tight. The padded handle is comfortable and does not need to strapped together, which I wanted and like. It is small enough to put into a car full of passenger and not bother anyone. I am pleased!
  • Fördelar: Lightweight, Looks Good, Priced right, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very good for the price

Grieves23, B&H Photo
12 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Bought this for a co-worker's HP Probook. Perfect fit with extra compartments for accessories, etc. <br /><br />From my limited time fondling this case, it seems comfortable and good quality.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super Value

Phil, B&H Photo
2 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: We use this case for casual transportation of our new 15.6&quot; laptop and accessories.<br /><br />We have a larger deluxe case from from the manf. of our older laptop. It's very nice too, but is much larger and heavier than needed for us. This new case is just the right size. It is just as well made and will carry the PC and all its accessories AND our iPad as well if we choose.
  • Fördelar: Durable, Lightweight, Right Size, Versatile
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just what the doctor ordered.

orackd, B&H Photo
23 december 2013
  • Utdrag: A gift for my daughter to carry her macbook safely.<br />Plenty of room, built to last.<br />She has room for her Ipad and work.
  • Fördelar: Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Roomy, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good, but ...

macperson, Office Depot
19 december 2013
  • Utdrag: Everything about this order went well. Received the product earlier than expected. There was nothing wrong with the case but had to return it. Although the case was large enough to fit the length, it was too wide to snugly secure the laptop. I should have more carefully measured my laptop. Loved the design of the case. I really wanted a case in which the section holding the laptop would zip along 3 sides as this one does.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

laptop case by logis

Photoman, B&H Photo
18 november 2013
  • Utdrag: The case is well constructed and fully functional. B&amp;H was extremely prompt in getting the order shipped and into my hands. As always B&amp;H did a wonderful job.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Rugged
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great quality case

Tairen, B&H Photo
3 september 2013
  • Utdrag: I bought this laptop case along with the MSI GT70 17&quot; gaming laptop. This case is sturdy and has all the storage you would ever need out of a laptop case. Great buy!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Stylish
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good laptop bag

Moto, B&H Photo
20 maj 2013
  • Utdrag: I boutght it for ASUS X75A-DS51 17.3 Notebook. It has plenty of space to carry many accessories and documents. The side/bototm padding is very nice. The strap is good but the back surface of the pad is not non-skid type. You may want to replace it with non-skid shoudler strap such as OP/TECH USA products. Overall very good bag.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Rugged
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

Happy Except

gamedesigner, Office Depot
13 april 2013
  • Utdrag: This case met almost all of my expectations. I like the design of how the computer has a dedicated pocket and the other pockets make travel easier. My only complaint is that the sides are rather weak, so they fold easy and ruin the shape of the case. I think the commputer is safe inside it though.
  • Fördelar: value, Features, Quiet, Easy to Use, Design, Performance
  • Nackdelar: Build Quality
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good For Light Duty Use

Nobrun, B&H Photo
7 april 2013
  • Utdrag: I bought the case for a 17.3&quot; Asus N71J series. This laptop is one heavy monster. I use the case infrequently (leisure not work).<br />The case is spacious with a lot of storage. The adjustable divider and the adjustable webbing strap secure the laptop in place. It is not bulky despite all the space.<br />The case is perfect for what I use it for. However I feel it is not built for daily heavy use. The fit &amp; finist can not take abuse e.g.
  • Fördelar: Lots Of Pockets And Features, Spacious, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Nackdelar: Wears Easily
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>