www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus Corporate Traveller Backpack
9.9 av 10

Targus Corporate Traveller Backpack

Pris från: 739 kr

Recensioner för Targus Corporate Traveller Backpack

Visar 1-10 av totalt 11
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
15 december 2009
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Komfort 6
6.0
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10
Kapacitet 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Nit, targus.com
7 juni 2013
  • Summering: The bag I received is different from the one in the picture that I ordered. I cant say why that happened. Nevertheless, the quality of the bag is very good. It looks great and expensive.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

J'ai enfin trouvé 1 sac bien étudié pour 2 PC portable : 1 de 14 pouce et 1 de 15 pouce

Steph, Amazon
28 maj 2013
  • Summering: J'ai toujours à allé chez mes clients avec 2 PC. Après avoir longtemps étudié les modèles sur internet, je n'en ai trouvé aucun qui faisait cela. Celui-ci est parfait car mon PC portable 15pouces est dans le logement spécial et mon 14pouces assez fin prends place juste à coté entre la partie...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Un sac à dos bureautique bien pratique et en apparence costaud !

Fox Mulder, Amazon
20 maj 2013
  • Summering: J'ai acheté ce sac pour remplacer mon ancien Sac-à-dos Targus dont la fermeture éclair avait à moitié rendu l'âme, pourtant garanti à vie ! Il faut dire que je l'avais bourré plus que de raison. Les fermetures éclair, c'est généralement le point faible des sac-à-dos.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

achat ideal

Amazon Customer, Amazon
7 mars 2013
  • Summering: excellent sac, poches nombreuses et très pratiques les emplacements pour l'ordinateur et la tablette sont très bien protégés, le sac est très confortable et très bien pensé. idéal pour les voyages courts, ce sac vous permet d'emporter votre bureau avec vous tout en vous laissant la place pour vos...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Komfort 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10
Kapacitet 10
10

Best BackPack

StephenK, targus.com
22 februari 2013
  • Summering: I always knew Targus made great products. I just could not believe my eyes when my colleague brought this back from one of his business trips. This is by far the best laptop Backpack I've ever owned.
  • Fördelar: good space , sturdy straps
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfect

FIPat, amazon.es
7 december 2012
  • Summering: I have had several Targus business models before. This one is an improvement. It has everything I can ask for and more. Can easily fit clothes for a short overnight business trip.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Komfort 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 8
8.0
Utseende 10
10
Kapacitet 10
10

This product holds way too much - which is good

IntlTravelor, targus.com
23 oktober 2012
  • Summering: Unlike another reviewer, I go through security with this bag all the time (including Canada) and don't have any issues siimply unzipping the two sides. Love how I can organize my contents with the three main compartments.
  • Fördelar: space & comfortable straps
  • Nackdelar: holds so much it gets very heavy.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Estupenda mochila.

susana, amazon.es
5 september 2012
  • Summering: Mochila de muy buena calidad, acolchada para el ordenador y fuerte para que no se estropee con roces. También es muy cómoda de llevar por los acolchados de las tiras. Con muchos bolsillos para tenerlo todo ordenado y un tamaño idóneo para ordenadores portátiles grandes, libros y carpetas.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Genial

Amazon Customer, amazon.es
28 augusti 2012
Nästa sida >>