www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus Notebook Case
9.6 av 10

Targus Notebook Case

Pris från: 157 kr

Recensioner för Targus Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 24
Totalbetyg 10
10

Targus CN31

nurgül güleç, Bilio
27 januari 2015
  • Summering: Evdeki laptopumun çantası iyice kenarları yıpranmıştı bende bir dostumun tavsiyesi ile targus'un cn31 modeli laptop çantasını aldım. Gerçekten çok kaliteli olan bu çanta fiyatındaki uygunluk ve kalitesi ile beni mutlu etti.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Титов Андрей, Yandex
9 november 2013
  • Utdrag: В целом, при отсутствии выбора (как у нас в городе), сумка подойдет. 13,3" ноутбук Lenovo вошел в нее тютелька в тютельку. Ремень на плечо попробую найти другой. И какой-нибудь ремень для ручек придумаю
  • Fördelar: Цена, защита от воды, от боковых ударов. Твердый корпус держит форму.
  • Nackdelar: ремень на плечо крепиться к сумке на пластмассовые крепежи. Не надежно. Сам ремень выполнен из плохого материала, который постоянно перекручивается. Ручки не удобно сжимать. Они обе широкие, и если не сжимать руку, то начинают разъезжаться. Ручки нужно делать или меньше, или с фиксатором, чтобы о...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10

great features

Luv the web, targus.com
25 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my 2nd case/cover for my iPad2 which was a gift at xmas 2011. We love it & use it all the time at home & on the run. Mine is the black/blue case. Love the on/off control, volume, earphone jack, charging slot are all easily accessible.
  • Fördelar: great product!!!
  • Nackdelar: slides a little cuts off part of the pictures at , the top! fix the movement & you'll sell them again , for the new ipads!!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10

Simply all in one

Ahmed, targus.com
20 december 2011
  • Summering: I wished I found this product earlier , i could have saved the money i spent on the first two covers which didnt give me all i need , I picked this one from Brussels airport after several types that i tried on my I-Pad , I loved it , it covers it all, the texture makes it so handy and give you a...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Purchaser, Misco
8 november 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Purchaser, Misco
8 november 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10
Kapacitet 10
10

A welcome change

Maumekim, targus.com
16 augusti 2011
  • Summering: I have had many case/ covers for my iPad and spent a lot of money on each of them, but there was always something just not perfect. Either the stand slits were too shallow and the iPad would slip or the controls and charging slot wouldn't be easily accessible. UNTIL NOW!
  • Fördelar: quality workmanship , durability , protection , accessibility of controls , look
  • Nackdelar: i don't have all of the colors offered
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Une sacoche d'ordinateur qui NE voyage PAS beaucoup !

Naulidor, Ciao
23 juli 2011
  • Summering: J’ai eu cette sacoche de Targus pour mon ordinateur gratuitement. Cette sacoche est adoptée aux ordinateurs plus grands, de ~17’. Je l’utilisé principalement avec mon ACER TravelMate 7730G que je transporte assez rarement.
  • Fördelar: le design et la résistance
  • Nackdelar: peu des rangements, j'ai quelques doutes sur la protection d'ordinateur
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just What I Needed

Eclipse22, PriceGrabber
16 juni 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Barato y práctico

Octavio Tejero García, amazon.es
18 april 2010
  • Summering: Para llevar un portátil sin gastarse mucho dinero. Con un acabado decente y muchos compartimentos sabiamente distribuidos. Permite usar un candado en las cremalleras principales aunque no en todas las de la funda.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>