www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus-notebook-case.33080057
9.5 av 10

Targus Notebook Case

Pris från: 179 kr

Recensioner för Targus Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 23
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

NeoMD, Walmart
3 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10

great features

Luv the web, targus.com
25 september 2012
  • Summering: This is my 2nd case/cover for my iPad2 which was a gift at xmas 2011. We love it & use it all the time at home & on the run. Mine is the black/blue case. Love the on/off control, volume, earphone jack, charging slot are all easily accessible. Also love the stand slots they are deep & cushy, outercover is durable w/wrap-around band to keep it closed when not in use & when traveling. Love the slot for the stylus & durable top grain leather exterior. Our daughter out in CA.
  • Fördelar: great product!!!
  • Nackdelar: slides a little cuts off part of the pictures at , the top! fix the movement & you'll sell them again , for the new ipads!!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10

Simply all in one

Ahmed, targus.com
20 december 2011
  • Summering: I wished I found this product earlier , i could have saved the money i spent on the first two covers which didnt give me all i need , I picked this one from Brussels airport after several types that i tried on my I-Pad , I loved it , it covers it all, the texture makes it so handy and give you a great grip feeling , also it can stands on all type of tables with the texture and grip , makes it more safer to use .. highly recommended !!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Purchaser, Misco
8 november 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Purchaser, Misco
8 november 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10
Hållbarhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Utseende 10
10
Kapacitet 10
10

A welcome change

Maumekim, targus.com
16 augusti 2011
  • Summering: I have had many case/ covers for my iPad and spent a lot of money on each of them, but there was always something just not perfect. Either the stand slits were too shallow and the iPad would slip or the controls and charging slot wouldn't be easily accessible. UNTIL NOW! I have the brown and orange version of this (GO BROWNIES) and I love it.
  • Fördelar: quality workmanship , durability , protection , accessibility of controls , look
  • Nackdelar: i don't have all of the colors offered
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Une sacoche d'ordinateur qui NE voyage PAS beaucoup !

Naulidor, Ciao
23 juli 2011
  • Summering: J’ai eu cette sacoche de Targus pour mon ordinateur gratuitement. Cette sacoche est adoptée aux ordinateurs plus grands, de ~17’. Je l’utilisé principalement avec mon ACER TravelMate 7730G que je transporte assez rarement. Caractéristiques physiques Comme la sacoche Targus Notepac que j’ai décrit dans mon avis précédent, celle-ci : - contienne un sort de matière élastique qui sert à amortir des chocs à l’intérieur (entre deux cotes de tissue synthétique et de chaque côte...
  • Fördelar: le design et la résistance
  • Nackdelar: peu des rangements, j'ai quelques doutes sur la protection d'ordinateur
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just What I Needed

Eclipse22, PriceGrabber
16 juni 2011
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Maleta

henrique, Bondfaro
30 november 2009
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Targus Notebook Case CN31

focus-wojtek, Ceneo
19 november 2008
Nästa sida >>