www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack
9.3 av 10

Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack

Pris från: 944 kr

Recensioner för Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack

Visar 1-10 av totalt 166
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Three Stars

Sachin P., Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: If you are willing to spend 2.5K for overnight-er. I would suggest to pull up your budget up to 4K and find a good one. Liked the bag but after 2-3 travels the handle seems it will come out from bag. Dont go for this.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Its an okay bag

Ajit Narayan, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Looks good from the outside. But its a bit cumbersome to use if you lugging it around for long durations. While its called an overnighter. The finish of the clothes slot is quite amateurish.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Product is good and compact

Jitendra, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Timely Delivery. Product is good and compact. I have used only once during international travel. One thing I want to mention that it can be rolled between gallery in aeroplane while other trolley bag could not.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Purchased in the month of March and now the handle ...

cRS, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Purchased in the month of March and now the handle is not working properly and had to buy a new bag again. So the quality of the bag will last only for 6 months.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Overnighter

Danesh Zaki, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: The case is good for a short trip of up to 3 days. It can hold clothes and has a laptop compartment. But it's bulky to be carried to office regularly. When using this, it's better to get a laptop sleeve to avoid lugging this case once in office.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

1) The handle quality is very poor. 2) Stitching and product material is not good

Amazon Customer, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: 1) The handle quality is very poor. 2) Stitching and product material is not good. Cant take this bag at airport. The material shows the cheapness of product. 3) I need a good quality overnight traveler. Can you please exchange or replace this.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Perfect for a days journey.

Chandra, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Handle of this trolly is a bit too tight to operate. Everytime on using it, I feel it might breakdown because of pulling. Stuff of bag is good and utility wise number of pockets are decent. Can hold a 15.6 inch lappy, 1 file-folder, 1 pair of jeans, 1 tshirt 1 shirt and other utilities easily.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

OK OK Product. Pl read the full review and let me know incase you have any queries.

Ashis, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: At first sight you do not feel whether this is a original one. In fact I am not sure whether this is a original first quality product. There are no labels / manuals available with the product name.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Only issue I find with this model is that the front pocket has only one way zip that closes at the bottom so it is a bit inconve

Indu, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Its worth the money spent. Quite spacious and have laptop compartment within. Only issue I find with this model is that the front pocket has only one way zip that closes at the bottom so it is a bit inconvenient when we have to take items out like phone or papers stored in it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

very bad experience

sheetal grover, Amazon
13 oktober 2015
  • Summering: I have used this bag for the first time but am very disappointed as the stitching has come out on within few hours moreover now my replacement time period has also got over so I am wondering what to do with this useless thing. A COMPLETE NO FOR THIS PRODUCT
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>