www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack
9.7 av 10

Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack

Pris från: 855 kr

Recensioner för Targus Rolling Notebook Backpack

Visar 1-10 av totalt 92
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super

pascal Baudon, Amazon
21 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

conforme a la description

Marion, Amazon
21 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Ce sac est tout a a fait conforme a sa description, tres pratique pour des deplacements de 2 jours, le compartiment pour ordinateur est separe (pratique a presenter pour le passage securite en aeroport), plusieurs poches, tres fonctionnel. Le passage sac a dos/ roulettes est tres rapide.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Au TOP

Sylvain, Amazon
21 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Très bon produit. Je me déplace souvent 1 ou 2 nuits pour le boulot. Je peux ainsi tout emporter dans une seule "valise" (affaires perso et pro) Rangements vastes. Finition irréprochable.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Product for a Better Price.

cmur28, B&H Photo
4 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It has enough storage for everything she needs and durable enough that it will be around for a while. I researched prices and this was by far the cheapest which helped make the decision final. Great product and a great find.
  • Fördelar: Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great computer bag

Cheri G., Newegg
2 mars 2014
  • Fördelar: This is a great computer bag. Plenty of room for books and/or notebooks/files. I am currently using it to take my computer and 2 college books plus notebooks to school. Still more room for additional things. The wheels are smooth and balanced. No wobbling or wanting to tip over. Shipping was quic...
  • Nackdelar: none so far
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wonderful Case

CapitolRunner, B&H Photo
24 januari 2014
  • Utdrag: This is a wonderful case with tons of room and amazing price!
  • Fördelar: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great bag--Roomy

Gary J., Newegg
18 januari 2014
  • Fördelar: This bag acts great as a carryon bag for flights, as you can get pretty much anything in it outside of big clothes and such. I also like how if you have a heavy load you can pull the bag on the wheels instead of carrying it. I have owned it about 2 months now and it seems to be a quite sturdy and...
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent

AT, FutureShop
21 december 2013
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not for the serious traveler, not heavy duty.

travelingteacher, Office Depot
10 september 2013
  • Utdrag: I am a professional instructor for a multi-national software company and need to travel 2-3 weeks per month. This bag did not meet my expectations and did not stand up to the abuse TSA and airport travel requires.
  • Nackdelar: Wears Easily, not weatherproof, inadequate padding
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent option

Chris, FutureShop
2 augusti 2013
  • Summering: Much better than previous laptop bags I've owned. The extra section is great for additional items such as shoes if you want to go the carry-on route when flying.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>