www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case
9.8 av 10

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Pris från: 1031 kr

Recensioner för Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 53
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
22 september 2008
  • Summering: Sitbra väskan vettu, inga roblem! Snygg och många fack...lute tung men det klarar man. Rekommenderas!
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great case

Amateur Photog, B&H Photo
15 juli 2015
  • Utdrag: This case has a huge amount of space. I can fit everything I need on a daily basis in this case. I definitely would recommend this item.
  • Fördelar: Good Protection, Lots Of Pockets And Features, Rugged
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Rolling Case

Miguel G., Newegg
31 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just what I needed for my 17" computer.

Genio, Amazon
8 december 2014
  • Summering: Perfect. This will carry my 17" Toshiba and everything else I carry on with me. I also have a case with no wheels that I love for short jaunts but after hauling it around Atlanta and Mexico City airports I ordered this one with the wheels when I got home from my last trip.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Yannick Bertrand, Amazon
23 november 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

A Good Choice!

Judy, Amazon
6 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Targus XL Computer est un excellent conservateur et protecteur!

Urie, Ciao
13 februari 2014
  • Summering: cette sacoche est vraiment géniale! elle est simple pratique et facile à utiliser.Elle renferme complètement l'ordinateur portable et la protège contre la poussière, ou encore tout élément dangereux qui viendrai l'altérer.je pense qu'il est utile si l'on veut sortir avec son ordinateur.A chaque fois...
  • Fördelar: conservateur, de bonne matière,solide et net .
  • Nackdelar: la couleur est relative
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
8.6
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 8
8.0
Prestanda 8
8.0
Kvalitet 8
8.0

good value for the price

,, TigerDirect.com
10 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

17" rolling laptop case. TargusTCG717

karma4u, Amazon
25 oktober 2013
  • Summering: A really great case. Lots of room if you carry files, laptop cooler etc. Without a doubt the best buy for the price. I spent hours checking rolling laptop cases and for me this one came out on top. I have a large 17" Dell laptop and it fits perfectly, along with all the other stuff . Great bag.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Très content de mon achat

Mimiella, Ciao
8 maj 2013
  • Summering: J'ai récemment acheté un ordinateur portable. Etant souvent en déplacement, je me suis rendu en magasin pour acheter une sacoche. J'avais entendu de très bonne critique à propos de la marque Targus. Je n'ai pas été déçu !! Selon moi, c'est une sacoche résistante, de très bonne qualité.
  • Fördelar: très résistante, de bonne qualité, très sécurisé pour l'ordinateur portable
  • Nackdelar: Non disponible en différents coloris
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>