www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case
9.6 av 10

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Pris från: 1031 kr

Recensioner för Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 72
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
22 september 2008
  • Summering: Sitbra väskan vettu, inga roblem! Snygg och många fack...lute tung men det klarar man. Rekommenderas!
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Wende, Walmart
2 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

an anonymous customer, Walmart
15 maj 2015
  • Summering: The picture is not the same model. This is the model without the shoulder strap as apparently all newer versions are (why get rid of the strap Targus?). The material on the front is very lightweight and scuffs / scars easily not like my previous experience with other Targus bags.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just what I needed for my 17" computer.

Genio, Amazon
8 december 2014
  • Summering: Perfect. This will carry my 17" Toshiba and everything else I carry on with me. I also have a case with no wheels that I love for short jaunts but after hauling it around Atlanta and Mexico City airports I ordered this one with the wheels when I got home from my last trip.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Yannick Bertrand, Amazon
23 november 2014
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

travelcountryman, Walmart
22 november 2014
  • Summering: If you buy this, make sure that the description matches the picture first. I saw the shoulder strap, yet when I got it, the model that I received didn't have it...same product number and everything. Buyer beware!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0
Prisvärdhet 4
4.0

Användarrecension

Bristle, Walmart
5 november 2014
  • Summering: Pros: I like how lightweight this is and the laptop compartment is plenty big enough and well cushioned. I like the multiple zippered pockets with more pockets in each. The telescopic handle is handy. The inline skate wheels make pulling the case very manageable. And this case is nice and wide.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0

Användarrecension

modimal, Walmart
12 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0

Användarrecension

rbwriter, Walmart
19 juni 2014
  • Summering: I have a slightly oversized 17" laptop and it has been a challenge to find a rolling bag that fits the computer and is not a large heavy bag. This one seems to do the trick. I had another bag that lasted about 1 year, not a Targus.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

A Good Choice!

Judy, Amazon
6 mars 2014
Nästa sida >>