www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus-xl-city-gear-rolling-notebook-case.29024798
9.5 av 10

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Pris från: 906 kr

Recensioner för Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 48
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
22 september 2008
  • Summering: Sitbra väskan vettu, inga roblem! Snygg och många fack...lute tung men det klarar man. Rekommenderas!
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

travelcountryman, Walmart
22 november 2014
  • Summering: If you buy this, make sure that the description matches the picture first. I saw the shoulder strap, yet when I got it, the model that I received didn't have it...same product number and everything. Buyer beware!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0
Prisvärdhet 4
4.0

Användarrecension

Bristle, Walmart
5 november 2014
  • Summering: Pros: I like how lightweight this is and the laptop compartment is plenty big enough and well cushioned. I like the multiple zippered pockets with more pockets in each. The telescopic handle is handy. The inline skate wheels make pulling the case very manageable. And this case is nice and wide. Cons: There is hardly room for the files I wanted to carry in this.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0

Användarrecension

modimal, Walmart
12 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0

Användarrecension

rbwriter, Walmart
19 juni 2014
  • Summering: I have a slightly oversized 17" laptop and it has been a challenge to find a rolling bag that fits the computer and is not a large heavy bag. This one seems to do the trick. I had another bag that lasted about 1 year, not a Targus. The wheels wore out on that one after a full year of being dragged through the streets of a city. Let's hope this one lasts longer.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Targus XL Computer est un excellent conservateur et protecteur!

Urie, Ciao
13 februari 2014
  • Summering: cette sacoche est vraiment géniale! elle est simple pratique et facile à utiliser.Elle renferme complètement l'ordinateur portable et la protège contre la poussière, ou encore tout élément dangereux qui viendrai l'altérer.je pense qu'il est utile si l'on veut sortir avec son ordinateur.A chaque fois que fois que je fini de travailler sur mon lap- top il me permet de le maintenir n bon état.Non seulement il permet une bonne conservation de mon appareil, mais également il...
  • Fördelar: conservateur, de bonne matière,solide et net .
  • Nackdelar: la couleur est relative
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

arshinnc, Walmart
30 december 2013
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Användarrecension

sfllc, Walmart
30 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

CEtech, Walmart
18 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Très content de mon achat

Mimiella, Ciao
8 maj 2013
  • Summering: J'ai récemment acheté un ordinateur portable. Etant souvent en déplacement, je me suis rendu en magasin pour acheter une sacoche. J'avais entendu de très bonne critique à propos de la marque Targus. Je n'ai pas été déçu !! Selon moi, c'est une sacoche résistante, de très bonne qualité. Elle détient également de multiples rangements qui me permet de ranger mes accessoires (souris, tapis de souris…) .
  • Fördelar: très résistante, de bonne qualité, très sécurisé pour l'ordinateur portable
  • Nackdelar: Non disponible en différents coloris
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>