www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus-xl-city-gear-rolling-notebook-case.29024798
9.6 av 10

Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Pris från: 1199 kr

Recensioner för Targus XL City.Gear Rolling Notebook Case

Visar 1-10 av totalt 53
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
22 september 2008
  • Summering: Sitbra väskan vettu, inga roblem! Snygg och många fack...lute tung men det klarar man. Rekommenderas!
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0

Användarrecension

rbwriter, Walmart
19 juni 2014
  • Summering: I have a slightly oversized 17" laptop and it has been a challenge to find a rolling bag that fits the computer and is not a large heavy bag. This one seems to do the trick. I had another bag that lasted about 1 year, not a Targus. The wheels wore out on that one after a full year of being dragged through the streets of a city. Let's hope this one lasts longer.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

A Good Choice!

Judy, Amazon
6 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Targus XL Computer est un excellent conservateur et protecteur!

Urie, Ciao
13 februari 2014
  • Summering: cette sacoche est vraiment géniale! elle est simple pratique et facile à utiliser.Elle renferme complètement l'ordinateur portable et la protège contre la poussière, ou encore tout élément dangereux qui viendrai l'altérer.je pense qu'il est utile si l'on veut sortir avec son ordinateur.A chaque fois que fois que je fini de travailler sur mon lap- top il me permet de le maintenir n bon état.Non seulement il permet une bonne conservation de mon appareil, mais également il...
  • Fördelar: conservateur, de bonne matière,solide et net .
  • Nackdelar: la couleur est relative
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Användarrecension

sfllc, Walmart
30 december 2013
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

arshinnc, Walmart
30 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

17" rolling laptop case. TargusTCG717

karma4u, Amazon
25 oktober 2013
  • Summering: A really great case. Lots of room if you carry files, laptop cooler etc. Without a doubt the best buy for the price. I spent hours checking rolling laptop cases and for me this one came out on top. I have a large 17" Dell laptop and it fits perfectly, along with all the other stuff . Great bag.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

CEtech, Walmart
18 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Très content de mon achat

Mimiella, Ciao
8 maj 2013
  • Summering: J'ai récemment acheté un ordinateur portable. Etant souvent en déplacement, je me suis rendu en magasin pour acheter une sacoche. J'avais entendu de très bonne critique à propos de la marque Targus. Je n'ai pas été déçu !! Selon moi, c'est une sacoche résistante, de très bonne qualité. Elle détient également de multiples rangements qui me permet de ranger mes accessoires (souris, tapis de souris…) .
  • Fördelar: très résistante, de bonne qualité, très sécurisé pour l'ordinateur portable
  • Nackdelar: Non disponible en différents coloris
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great!

Travis, Amazon
25 februari 2013
  • Summering: For the person on the road all the time this would be fantastic. Lots of storage and pockets to really organize your life. A little bigger than I thought it would be but looks great and very functional.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>