www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Targus XL Notebook Backpac
9.8 av 10

Targus XL Notebook Backpac

Pris från: 599 kr

Recensioner för Targus XL Notebook Backpac

Visar 1-10 av totalt 499
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

retyu, Prisjakt
8 november 2013
  • Summering: får börja med att tacka BullDozzeR nedan för tips om garanti använt min så gott som dagligen sen 2009 och vissa sömmar började gå upp vid remmarna upptill. men mailade bilder och fick en ny ryggsäck på 2 veckor (:
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

BullDozzeR, Prisjakt
3 september 2012
  • Summering: ANG. Garanti Köpte min för 1 år sen. Efter ca. 4 månader eller liknande så började den gå sönder i sömmarna. Igår så gick även en dragkedja sönder, så jag bestämde mig för att kolla upp garantier osv.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Mycket bra

xandwest, Prisjakt
15 mars 2011
  • Summering: Jag har haft min väska i drygt två år och den ser fortfarande alldeles ny ut, trots att jag använder den dagligen och lastar den full. Den är skön att bära och ändå rätt smidig för att vara så stor (hög och bred). Regnskyddet är enkelt att använda och fungerar perfekt.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Mycket bra

agever, Prisjakt
16 april 2009
  • Summering: Jag har haft stora problem att hitta en väska till min 18.4" Acer laptop. Jag ville ha en ryggsäck allra helst, men hade nog nöjt mig med vad som helst då det är väldigt svårt att hitta väska till en så stor dator. Jag hittade denna och tog en chansning. Den passar jättefint.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

BIG!

Paul C., Newegg
1 vecka sedan
  • Summering: I would definitely purchase another for my son once he destroys his current bag. Even with the thin padding for the laptop compartment I still feel like everything is protected. Still 5 stars to me.
  • Fördelar: This bag is huge! pockets everywhere, I am not sure I carry enough stuff around to fill them all. Good build, tight stitching.
  • Nackdelar: Padding for the laptop section feels a bit thin and the zippers feel slightly cheap
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Follow up review - Targus Black 17" XL Notebook Backpack Model TXL617

Bob L., Newegg
9 april 2015
  • Summering: When I am traveling - the backpack is loaded. The handle would be a deal breaker for me going forward. If you never have to use the New style handle - great backpack.
  • Fördelar: Great overall backpack for computers and traveling
  • Nackdelar: One thing I did not notice in my first review - the rubber carrying handle on top of the backpack. It has changed from the previous version of this backpack. The previous versions had a rubber handle that was maybe 1" in diameter - comfortable to hold and carry heavy loads. The NEW handle is half...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Targus 17" XL Notebook Backpack

Bob L., Newegg
27 mars 2015
  • Fördelar: I have had 2 of these so far. They have lasted 5 years each in the way I use them. I usually have about 25 lbs worth of stuff in it, but when I travel I pack it full w 35-40 lbs worth of stuff. More durable than any other backpack I have seen. There has been some fraying and some tearing around t...
  • Nackdelar: My 'fraying' only occurs on the sides of the front pocket and it is not really noticeable ..... but if they could find a way to keep that from happening .... :)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

This backpack is HUGE!

Dan the IT Guy, B&H Photo
16 september 2014
  • Utdrag: We bought this backpack to hold our engineering laptop as well as an assortment of cables and other misc tech items. The previous case was about to burst at the seams, but this bag is so large it almost seems empty.
  • Fördelar: Comfortable, Roomy, Strong Construction
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sac a dos Targus

xety, priceminister.com
14 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Huge

Lyndon T., Newegg
1 september 2014
  • Summering: I bought it full price at about $80 three + years ago. On sale now for less than $60. Great buy.
  • Fördelar: Huge. Takes everything but the kitchen sink. Great for long haul travel to Asia and Europe. Carries one 17 inch laptop and one 14 inch laptop at the same time. Plus all the chargers and extra batteries with room for extra clothes, paperwork, toiletries, a snack and a water bottle.
  • Nackdelar: None.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>