www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Htc-wildfire-s.32571946
7.4 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 91-100 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great intro to smart phones.

boxo_labs, Ebay
20 februari 2014
  • Summering: Great Starter phone. Got this as an intro to smart phones for my wife - she is very happy with it. It was just $20 more than the cheap prepay smart phones that I tried to start with and was greatly disappointed. I have been very satisfied with HTC phones including this one. It was a bit smaller than I had expected - but turns out my wife prefers it and did not want a large phone like I have.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 10
10
Batteriprestanda 8
8.0

Wildfire S A Perfect Smartphone

lisalou20..., Ciao
18 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: I have had the HTC for almost two years now and even though its a little outdated, its still a really great smart phone. I wasn't sure at first, whether the smart phone was for me at first because I hadn't know too much about smart technology. However, I really loved this phone and still do!!! My HTC Wildfire S came with an Android OS and comes with a great 3.2 inch screen which is of course a touch screen!
  • Fördelar: Excellent Camera, Good Android Platform
  • Nackdelar: Battery life runs away when playing games
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not a good phone

David John Short, Amazon
17 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great practical phone

Marcela, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: I had read several reviews about the phone previously from buying it. I knew there was limited space and the battery didn't last as long. I knew I what I was getting into. It was my first smart phone so I didn't mind the little things. It is annoying that I have to clear my catches constantly when there's not enough space for me to view my photos or send a text message. It comes with too many apps built in that I don't even use!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

апгрейд кирпича

nitrous, irecommend.ru
8 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Не будет толочь воду в ступе, а сразу пройдемся по сильным и слабым сторонам данного аппарата HTC Wildfire S. Буду выставлять оценки по 10 бальной системе с небольшими комментариями. Связь – для меня это самый главный показатель в телефоне т.к. работаю в закрытых помещениях с толстыми стенами. По моим личным наблюдениям связь держится просто превосходно. По этому ставлю 9 баллов из 10. Батарея – держит 1-2 дня.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product for the money!

erodriguez-21, Ebay
6 februari 2014
  • Summering: The phone is easy to use. It's a great product for the money, but the only thing that this phone lacks is the memory. I would recommend this product if you need a phone but are on a budget.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Batteriprestanda 10
10

Finger weg

nowobuy, eBay.de
5 februari 2014
  • Summering: Als Gebrauchtes Handy nicht zu Empfehlen, viel länger als zwei Jahre hält das nicht. Auch der geringe Speicherplatz macht wenig Freude Nach dem ich dieses Gerät als erstes Smartphone hatte weiß ich worauf man achten muss.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ok

pudding55, Amazon
5 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

смирнов георгий, Yandex
3 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Смарт хоть и хороший но сенсор туповат и этим портит всё удовольствие от использования. Андроид старый, обновили только до 2.3.5 и сказали прощай.
  • Fördelar: большой экран, андроид.
  • Nackdelar: тупой сенсор
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Batteriprestanda 6
6.0

Billig und gut!!

gebhardt2610, eBay.de
3 februari 2014
  • Summering: Habe dieses smartphone gekauft, weil billig und bei chip im warentest relativ gut abgeschnitten. Der Akku, das Handking sowie Kamera, Vuídeofunktion sind ansprechend. Zu bedauern ist der zu kleine interne Speicherplatz, da man ( wie mein Sohn es gerne hätte ) so gut wie keine guten Spiele im Market herunterladen bzw kaufen kann. Scheitert dann am Speicherplatz.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>