www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HTC Wildfire S
7.0 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Pris från: 139 kr

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 101-110 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 4
4.0
Ljudkvalité 5
5.0
Batteriprestanda 4
4.0
Skärm 4
4.0
Byggkvalitet 5
5.0
Kamera 3
3.0

My dreadful experience.

Fadeless, Phone Arena
24 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: - I have had no positive experience with this phone. - The fact that they put a lot of integrated applications when you hardly get any space is a complete joke. Memory wise this phone is useless. I only had about 4 to 5 apps and the internal memory was full...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Användarrecension

Тим Тим, Yandex
22 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: Не гаджет, а издевательство!!!
  • Fördelar: глюков пока не заметил. Пользовался неделю, после чего поставил питерскую симку и закинул в дальний угол, ибо
  • Nackdelar: КАТАСТРОФИЧЕСКИ не хватает внутренней памяти. Слабый - при любом падении раскалывается тачпад: за полгода три поменял
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Gut

Höfli, Amazon
22 mars 2014
  • Summering: Für all die die ein einfaches und handliches smartphone möchten ist das HTC Wildfire S eine sehr gute wahl. Liegt gut in der Hand und bietet denoch eine sehr hohe anzahl an funktionen
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

plus

Rocs, Amazon
18 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Good for a child

keuna turman, Amazon
13 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

basic smart phone with terrible memory

VicOG30, Dooyoo
11 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: I got this phone as part of my contract and had it for 2 years. I was very pleased with it when it first arrived. I had never had a smart phone before so it took a bit of getting used to but once I had worked my way around it I was pleased with it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Batteriprestanda 10
10

Zwar etwas älter aber immer noch sehr zuverlässig und einfach zu bedienen

l!l*p$y-gold, eBay.de
11 mars 2014
  • Summering: Wir sind schon lange von der Marke HTC überzeugt, die Produkte sind einfach in der Handhabung und leicht zu verstehen. Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem Weihnachtsgeschenk für meine Schwiegermutter und da sie schon lange ein Smartfone wollte haben wir uns für dieses Produkt entschieden.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

телефону уже 2,5 года не жалуюсь

Танечка198959, irecommend.ru
9 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: Телефон подарил мне мой муж (на тот момент он был просто молодым человеком). Купил он мне его за наличку цена была интересная 8999 руб вроде. Приехала я домой и начала его изучать, он мне очень понравился. На тот момент у меня сыну было год и по ночам я смотрела с телефона фильмы.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good phone on a budget

Owb "jermaine", Amazon
8 mars 2014
  • Summering: Htc is phone that i am fond ,i brought this phone as a back up because i use nokia and they are bland and boring phones, htc wildfire is a phone that has clear voice chat a good camera and a very piercing alarm clock,that one of reason i bought it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Бурнашев Руслан, Yandex
4 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: В общем неплохой телефон, но постепенно устаревает. Хотите новый телефон - переплатите и купите более мощную модель. Ставлю четверку из-за уважения к Эйчтиси и к этому телефону. Я к нему очень привык и не могу отказаться, я к нему привязался. Поэтому 4
  • Fördelar: еплохой звук, нормальный экран, хороший интерфейс, неплохо лазить в интернете и конечно же размер. Он точно никуда не выскользнет. Также отмечу его прочность
  • Nackdelar: Иногда жутковато лагает, мало памяти и оперативки, не идут многие игры
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>