www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HTC Wildfire S
7.2 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 101-110 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Семенова Анастасия, Yandex
1 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: Если вам нужно это существо для общения в соц.сетях и просто - берите.
  • Fördelar: Небольшой, очень удобно держать в руке, неплохая камера, даже лучше, чем на моём фотоаппарате :)
  • Nackdelar: Мало памяти для приложений, приходится искать что-то, что меньше весит. Но, впрочем, для ВК, Твиттера, пары легких игр и еще 5-8 приложений не более 5-7 мб памяти хватило, довольна. Невозможно иногда смотреть видео в ВК: воспроизводит звук, картинка виснет - приходится перезагружать. Через youtube зато хорошо смотреть, и скачанное на тлф. :) Чуть скрипит корпус после полугода использования.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent phone for the price.

angelcabezon565, Ebay
27 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Too cheap

HENRY, Amazon
25 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great intro to smart phones.

boxo_labs, Ebay
20 februari 2014
  • Summering: Great Starter phone. Got this as an intro to smart phones for my wife - she is very happy with it. It was just $20 more than the cheap prepay smart phones that I tried to start with and was greatly disappointed. I have been very satisfied with HTC phones including this one. It was a bit smaller than I had expected - but turns out my wife prefers it and did not want a large phone like I have.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not expected

Giselda salinas, Amazon
20 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 10
10
Batteriprestanda 8
8.0

Wildfire S A Perfect Smartphone

lisalou20..., Ciao
18 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: I have had the HTC for almost two years now and even though its a little outdated, its still a really great smart phone. I wasn't sure at first, whether the smart phone was for me at first because I hadn't know too much about smart technology. However, I really loved this phone and still do!!! My HTC Wildfire S came with an Android OS and comes with a great 3.2 inch screen which is of course a touch screen!
  • Fördelar: Excellent Camera, Good Android Platform
  • Nackdelar: Battery life runs away when playing games
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not a good phone

David John Short, Amazon
17 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

sucksss

tylar andrews, Amazon
16 februari 2014
  • Summering: great phone at the start. after about three months its trash!!! me and my mom both have the same phone but she uses hers maybe twice a day and to call doctors. me on the other hand use it all the time and we still have the same issuses! it freezes all the time. no space at all. sometimes it just decideds not to ring! I hate it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great practical phone

Marcela, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: I had read several reviews about the phone previously from buying it. I knew there was limited space and the battery didn't last as long. I knew I what I was getting into. It was my first smart phone so I didn't mind the little things. It is annoying that I have to clear my catches constantly when there's not enough space for me to view my photos or send a text message. It comes with too many apps built in that I don't even use!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

апгрейд кирпича

nitrous, irecommend.ru
8 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Не будет толочь воду в ступе, а сразу пройдемся по сильным и слабым сторонам данного аппарата HTC Wildfire S. Буду выставлять оценки по 10 бальной системе с небольшими комментариями. Связь – для меня это самый главный показатель в телефоне т.к. работаю в закрытых помещениях с толстыми стенами. По моим личным наблюдениям связь держится просто превосходно. По этому ставлю 9 баллов из 10. Батарея – держит 1-2 дня.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>