www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HTC Wildfire S
7.1 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 101-110 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good phone on a budget

Owb "jermaine", Amazon
8 mars 2014
  • Summering: Htc is phone that i am fond ,i brought this phone as a back up because i use nokia and they are bland and boring phones, htc wildfire is a phone that has clear voice chat a good camera and a very piercing alarm clock,that one of reason i bought it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Бурнашев Руслан, Yandex
4 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: В общем неплохой телефон, но постепенно устаревает. Хотите новый телефон - переплатите и купите более мощную модель. Ставлю четверку из-за уважения к Эйчтиси и к этому телефону. Я к нему очень привык и не могу отказаться, я к нему привязался. Поэтому 4
  • Fördelar: еплохой звук, нормальный экран, хороший интерфейс, неплохо лазить в интернете и конечно же размер. Он точно никуда не выскользнет. Также отмечу его прочность
  • Nackdelar: Иногда жутковато лагает, мало памяти и оперативки, не идут многие игры
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Waste of Money!

MaryMarie, Amazon
3 mars 2014
  • Summering: Cheaply made phone. The HTC Evo 4G or HTC One are much better. This phone drops calls regularly. Difficult to surf the web...lots of freezing whether using WiFi or cellular network. Slow loading. Total waste of money in my opinion.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Семенова Анастасия, Yandex
1 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: Если вам нужно это существо для общения в соц.сетях и просто - берите. За такие деньги вполне прилично :)
  • Fördelar: Небольшой, очень удобно держать в руке, неплохая камера, даже лучше, чем на моём фотоаппарате :)
  • Nackdelar: Мало памяти для приложений, приходится искать что-то, что меньше весит. Но, впрочем, для ВК, Твиттера, пары легких игр и еще 5-8 приложений не более 5-7 мб памяти хватило, довольна. Невозможно иногда смотреть видео в ВК: воспроизводит звук, картинка виснет - приходится перезагружать. Через youtub...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent phone for the price.

angelcabezon565, Ebay
27 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Too cheap

HENRY, Amazon
25 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great intro to smart phones.

boxo_labs, Ebay
20 februari 2014
  • Summering: Great Starter phone. Got this as an intro to smart phones for my wife - she is very happy with it. It was just $20 more than the cheap prepay smart phones that I tried to start with and was greatly disappointed. I have been very satisfied with HTC phones including this one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not expected

Giselda salinas, Amazon
20 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Hållbarhet 8
8.0
Utseende 10
10
Batteriprestanda 8
8.0

Wildfire S A Perfect Smartphone

lisalou20..., Ciao
18 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: I have had the HTC for almost two years now and even though its a little outdated, its still a really great smart phone. I wasn't sure at first, whether the smart phone was for me at first because I hadn't know too much about smart technology. However, I really loved this phone and still do!!!
  • Fördelar: Excellent Camera, Good Android Platform
  • Nackdelar: Battery life runs away when playing games
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not a good phone

David John Short, Amazon
17 februari 2014
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>