www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HTC Wildfire S
7.1 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Pris från: 1971 kr

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 121-130 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not a good phone

David John Short, Amazon
17 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

sucksss

tylar andrews, Amazon
16 februari 2014
  • Summering: great phone at the start. after about three months its trash!!! me and my mom both have the same phone but she uses hers maybe twice a day and to call doctors. me on the other hand use it all the time and we still have the same issuses! it freezes all the time. no space at all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great practical phone

Marcela, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: I had read several reviews about the phone previously from buying it. I knew there was limited space and the battery didn't last as long. I knew I what I was getting into. It was my first smart phone so I didn't mind the little things.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

апгрейд кирпича

nitrous, irecommend.ru
8 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Не будет толочь воду в ступе, а сразу пройдемся по сильным и слабым сторонам данного аппарата HTC Wildfire S. Буду выставлять оценки по 10 бальной системе с небольшими комментариями. Связь – для меня это самый главный показатель в телефоне т.к. работаю в закрытых помещениях с толстыми стенами.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product for the money!

erodriguez-21, Ebay
6 februari 2014
  • Summering: The phone is easy to use. It's a great product for the money, but the only thing that this phone lacks is the memory. I would recommend this product if you need a phone but are on a budget.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ok

pudding55, Amazon
5 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0
Batteriprestanda 10
10

Finger weg

nowobuy, eBay.de
5 februari 2014
  • Summering: Als Gebrauchtes Handy nicht zu Empfehlen, viel länger als zwei Jahre hält das nicht. Auch der geringe Speicherplatz macht wenig Freude Nach dem ich dieses Gerät als erstes Smartphone hatte weiß ich worauf man achten muss.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

смирнов георгий, Yandex
3 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Смарт хоть и хороший но сенсор туповат и этим портит всё удовольствие от использования. Андроид старый, обновили только до 2.3.5 и сказали прощай.
  • Fördelar: большой экран, андроид.
  • Nackdelar: тупой сенсор
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Batteriprestanda 6
6.0

Billig und gut!!

gebhardt2610, eBay.de
3 februari 2014
  • Summering: Habe dieses smartphone gekauft, weil billig und bei chip im warentest relativ gut abgeschnitten. Der Akku, das Handking sowie Kamera, Vuídeofunktion sind ansprechend. Zu bedauern ist der zu kleine interne Speicherplatz, da man ( wie mein Sohn es gerne hätte ) so gut wie keine guten Spiele im Market...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Артемий Смирнов, Yandex
2 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Телефон отличный. Но пора продавать) Покупаю снова HTC так как их телефоны очень понравились)
  • Fördelar: Купил телефон год назад. Телефон очень понравился. Камера отличная,звук четкий,не чего не скрепит. Вобщем телефон очень понравился.
  • Nackdelar: Самый большой недостаток этого телефона это внутреняя память! На телефоне можно держать не больше 5 приложений. Вместо 512 мб доступно только 112 да и после обновления свободно 50 мб.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>