www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HTC Wildfire S
6.5 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 181-190 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

sucksss

tylar andrews, Amazon
16 februari 2014
  • Summering: great phone at the start. after about three months its trash!!! me and my mom both have the same phone but she uses hers maybe twice a day and to call doctors. me on the other hand use it all the time and we still have the same issuses! it freezes all the time. no space at all.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Sturdy phone but terrible battery.

Brandon Rohlfs, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: I owned the HTC Wildfire S for a while.The size was perfect and it was very sturdy but the battery was terrible. If I took the phone to work I would have to plug it in at least two times and even at that the battery would almost be depleted mid way through my commute home.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

LESS USEFUL THAN A CHOCOLATE FIRE GRATE

Mr. B. Unsworth, Amazon
13 februari 2014
  • Summering: As a glutton for punishment, I have had three of these utterly useless phones. The internal storage is so low that the only applications that the phone is able to store are the ones it comes pre-installed with.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Zwergphone

Ralph Eikenberg, Amazon
10 februari 2014
  • Summering: sehr handlich und kompakt, gut Verarbeitung, liegt perfekt in der Hand. Einziges Manko der Speicher für Apps ist zu klein.App2SD schafft da etwas Abhilfe. Wer keinen Rennwagen sucht und nur Whats App und 1-2 weitere Apps benötigt ist hier gut und preiswert dabei.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

апгрейд кирпича

nitrous, irecommend.ru
8 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Не будет толочь воду в ступе, а сразу пройдемся по сильным и слабым сторонам данного аппарата HTC Wildfire S. Буду выставлять оценки по 10 бальной системе с небольшими комментариями. Связь – для меня это самый главный показатель в телефоне т.к. работаю в закрытых помещениях с толстыми стенами.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ok

pudding55, Amazon
5 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

смирнов георгий, Yandex
3 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Смарт хоть и хороший но сенсор туповат и этим портит всё удовольствие от использования. Андроид старый, обновили только до 2.3.5 и сказали прощай.
  • Fördelar: большой экран, андроид.
  • Nackdelar: тупой сенсор
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Артемий Смирнов, Yandex
2 februari 2014
  • Utdrag: Телефон отличный. Но пора продавать) Покупаю снова HTC так как их телефоны очень понравились)
  • Fördelar: Купил телефон год назад. Телефон очень понравился. Камера отличная,звук четкий,не чего не скрепит. Вобщем телефон очень понравился.
  • Nackdelar: Самый большой недостаток этого телефона это внутреняя память! На телефоне можно держать не больше 5 приложений. Вместо 512 мб доступно только 112 да и после обновления свободно 50 мб.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Very crappy phone

Sarah, Amazon
31 januari 2014
  • Summering: I hate this phone. I brought it two years ago from best buy when it was $200. I have the prepaid coverage from Virgin Mobile. I had this phone for not even a year until I had to get a new one. I got a new one, but for free since I had a protection plan on it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Татьяна Капустина, Yandex
29 januari 2014
  • Utdrag: мой первый смартфон. Помню, получив его на новый год, 2 года назад, была дико рада. С удовольствием осваивала это маленькое чудо техники. Очень понравился его внешний вид, респектабельный производитель и вполне эргономичный для женской руки.
  • Fördelar: - компактный смартфон - WI-Fi, 3g - красивый на вид - "железный корпус" - автофокус при съемке - вспышка - громкость - отзывчивый сенсор
  • Nackdelar: - неудобно набирать смс - Т9 ужасное - мало держит батарею (при использовании как телефон - 2дня, при серфинге в интернете / просмотре видео / прослушивании музыки - день максимум!) - "неубиваемый:)"
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>