www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Htc-wildfire-s.32571946
7.5 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 191-200 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Användarrecension

Виталий Ворфлик, Yandex
2 november 2013
  • Utdrag: Я полностью согласен с комментарием ниже. Из достоинств - только его цена.
  • Fördelar: Только что цена ..
  • Nackdelar: Много
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

Yandex
1 november 2013
  • Utdrag: Не советую этот телефон.
  • Fördelar: Очень мало (
  • Nackdelar: Много: маленькая внутренняя память , очень маленькая и не почистить . Экран царапается , сенсор плохой, бывает очень чувствительный ,что даже не прикасаешься к экрану, а уже нажимается, и наоборот сто раз наживаешь, не нажимается! Маленький экран , неудобно работать в нем , на клавиатуре кнопки расположены очень близко , и постоянно нажимается не та буква! Постоянно виснет! Камера не очень, тормознуто фоткает , и смазанно ,качество плохое! Неудобное меню. Многое кол-в...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Buy it as a back up phone only,

codegeass19, Ebay
31 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Bought a used one for 70$. It's more of a back up phone because my good phone broke. I intend to get a better one soon,i.e a smartphone much more responsive. It's well built and has a nice look to it, but its obviously passed its time in the smartphone market.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Phone. A lot of features.

francisco_san06, Ebay
30 oktober 2013
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

shady

ral30044sr, Ebay
29 oktober 2013
  • Summering: It has a lot of problems . would not recommend buy. please look for anything other then HTC phones. I have a Samsung phone that is much more friendly. I would never waste my money on this brand ever again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Missing Items In Box

RaineStarr, Amazon
29 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Items Missing In Box (1) Refference Guide (2) 2GB Sd Card (3) USB Cable And (4) 1 Yr Warranty Paper's Are Missing........Sooooooo.....?! PLEASE Send The Four Missing Items And I Will Give A 5 Star Rate'n Instead Of 3 Stars "Thanks" Received My Phone On October 28-2013 Items Missing From Box As Detaild Previously
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Good for the money

Ahmed Shahein, Amazon
27 oktober 2013
  • Summering: I bought it because I was looking for any Andriod phone in order to be able to install social media and various VOIP applications. It has a very small internal memory. I am not able to install all the applications that I need. I had to uninstall most of the applications. The software crashes quite often, well, I am not sure if that due to the mobile itself or the OS.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Алексей Подколзин, Yandex
26 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: телефон покупался в июне 2011 года, фактически сразу, как модель вышла. За время эксплуатации нареканий особо не было - основные задачи - телефон, навигация, wi-fi-роутер. Камера - чудес не ждал, но в принципе неплохая. Использовался без чехла. Падал, в т.ч. бетон и мелкий песок. Задняя крышка и стекло не поцарапались, а вот с алюминиевого ободка краска ободралась и обтерлась.
  • Fördelar: качественный аппарат среднего уровня. достаточно крепкий. wi-fi роутер и GPS.
  • Nackdelar: - относительно слабая батарея (впрочем, это не только у него). - мало внутренней памяти - и не почистить. флэш не спасет - много хлама нельзя перенести. - не синхронизируется через htc sync (через сторонние приложения нормально).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Thank you

itsriaj, Ebay
24 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Great timely buy. Nice affordable HTC to save me from using a broken one. Nice and easy, clean to transfer. One issue is the amount of space left. Other than that so pleased.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

no sirve

hecsanrosario, Ebay
21 oktober 2013
  • Summering: It is true it's crap, and it has been a nightmare, when swe refuses to open the little music or photos, do not want to see in my place... not to mention, that at any moment says you no space, nor to use the camera, certainement I recommend not to buy it, to facebook, I use it on the web. It's serious...and there is no way that can help you in metro.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>