www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Htc-wildfire-s.32571946
7.5 av 10

HTC Wildfire S

Recensioner för HTC Wildfire S

Visar 201-210 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Användarrecension

Виталий Ворфлик, Yandex
2 november 2013
  • Utdrag: Я полностью согласен с комментарием ниже. Из достоинств - только его цена.
  • Fördelar: Только что цена ..
  • Nackdelar: Много
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

Yandex
1 november 2013
  • Utdrag: Не советую этот телефон.
  • Fördelar: Очень мало (
  • Nackdelar: Много: маленькая внутренняя память , очень маленькая и не почистить . Экран царапается , сенсор плохой, бывает очень чувствительный ,что даже не прикасаешься к экрану, а уже нажимается, и наоборот сто раз наживаешь, не нажимается! Маленький экран , неудобно работать в нем , на клавиатуре кнопки расположены очень близко , и постоянно нажимается не та буква! Постоянно виснет! Камера не очень, тормознуто фоткает , и смазанно ,качество плохое! Неудобное меню. Многое кол-в...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Buy it as a back up phone only,

codegeass19, Ebay
31 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Bought a used one for 70$. It's more of a back up phone because my good phone broke. I intend to get a better one soon,i.e a smartphone much more responsive. It's well built and has a nice look to it, but its obviously passed its time in the smartphone market.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Phone. A lot of features.

francisco_san06, Ebay
30 oktober 2013
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

shady

ral30044sr, Ebay
29 oktober 2013
  • Summering: It has a lot of problems . would not recommend buy. please look for anything other then HTC phones. I have a Samsung phone that is much more friendly. I would never waste my money on this brand ever again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Missing Items In Box

RaineStarr, Amazon
29 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Items Missing In Box (1) Refference Guide (2) 2GB Sd Card (3) USB Cable And (4) 1 Yr Warranty Paper's Are Missing........Sooooooo.....?! PLEASE Send The Four Missing Items And I Will Give A 5 Star Rate'n Instead Of 3 Stars "Thanks" Received My Phone On October 28-2013 Items Missing From Box As Detaild Previously
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Good for the money

Ahmed Shahein, Amazon
27 oktober 2013
  • Summering: I bought it because I was looking for any Andriod phone in order to be able to install social media and various VOIP applications. It has a very small internal memory. I am not able to install all the applications that I need. I had to uninstall most of the applications. The software crashes quite often, well, I am not sure if that due to the mobile itself or the OS.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Алексей Подколзин, Yandex
26 oktober 2013
  • Utdrag: телефон покупался в июне 2011 года, фактически сразу, как модель вышла. За время эксплуатации нареканий особо не было - основные задачи - телефон, навигация, wi-fi-роутер. Камера - чудес не ждал, но в принципе неплохая. Использовался без чехла. Падал, в т.ч. бетон и мелкий песок. Задняя крышка и стекло не поцарапались, а вот с алюминиевого ободка краска ободралась и обтерлась.
  • Fördelar: качественный аппарат среднего уровня. достаточно крепкий. wi-fi роутер и GPS.
  • Nackdelar: - относительно слабая батарея (впрочем, это не только у него). - мало внутренней памяти - и не почистить. флэш не спасет - много хлама нельзя перенести. - не синхронизируется через htc sync (через сторонние приложения нормально).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Thank you

itsriaj, Ebay
24 oktober 2013
  • Summering: Great timely buy. Nice affordable HTC to save me from using a broken one. Nice and easy, clean to transfer. One issue is the amount of space left. Other than that so pleased.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

HTC Wildfire

Renee Robertson, Amazon
23 oktober 2013
  • Summering: This phone does not work. It drops calls and you can't get you emails. I would not wish this on my dog. That was money that I wasted. They say if buy something cheap you get what you pay for. That statement is true. I only kept this phone for three days and it sitting in the box in the closet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>