www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Motorola DEFY
6.4 av 10

Motorola DEFY

Recensioner för Motorola DEFY

Visar 1-10 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Anna Fredriksson, MyTrendyPhone
22 juni 2014
  • Summering: Den funkar väl så där, jämfört med min HTC är den riktigt slö, men jag var ju ute efter en stöt
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

One Star

PAULA, Amazon
1 november 2015
Totalbetyg 6
5.6
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Funktioner 8
8.0
Användarvänlighet 10
10

Define's smartness !!!

abdulkhan666, Mouthshut
14 oktober 2015
  • Utdrag: Motorola DEFY launched in September 2010 is a low cost more feature type phone.Capacitive touch with Corning gorilla glass.Android OS is éclair updatable upto v2.2Motorola has not given much attention to OS.Memory is 2GB internal upgradable upto 32GB card.Camera is 5MP The processor is Cortex...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Auch 2015 noch ein gutes Handy

M. Guentner, Amazon
7 juli 2015
  • Summering: Seit einigen Jahren habe ich ein Defy das bis heute seinen Dienst tut. Ist mehrfach heruntergefallen, wurde im Regen benutzt usw. und hat eigentlich immer noch keine Gebrauchsspuren. Der erste Akku tut immer noch seinen Dienst. Ein robustes outdoor Smartphone mit Kompass.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

This is an older phone. Still works well but ...

Anna Peterson, Amazon
19 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 6
5.6
Design 2
2.0
Prisvärdhet 2
2.0
Funktioner 2
2.0
Användarvänlighet 2
2.0

Poor Service By Motorola India

complainant, Mouthshut
29 april 2015
  • Utdrag: To, Managing Director, Motorola India Sir/Madam, This is to complain about the unprofessional, irresponsible & arrogant attitude of Motorola India’s service center employees. I had purchased a Motorola cellphone in Hyderabad 2 years ago. Six months later, I moved to my native town Muzzaffarpur.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

o melhor que eu ja possui ate hoje entre dezenas de outros!!!

wilson, Bondfaro
14 februari 2015
  • Summering: sem muitas palavras para um smartphone simplesmente espetacular... todos os outros aparelhos que eu comprei anteriormente se quebraram facil e o visor sempre aranhava . quando eu comprei o motorola mb525 esse problemas se acabaram.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Användarrecension

Климова Катя Александровна, Yandex
3 januari 2015
  • Utdrag: Очень его любила, подбирала специально под себя: водостойкий и противоударный. После 2 лет верной службы, кучи падений, дважды замены экрана и одиножды корпуса, начала тупить батарея.
  • Fördelar: компактный, противоудартный, водостойкий
  • Nackdelar: зарядки хватает на день, как и почти все андроиды умирает через 2 года
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good value

Chihuahuamom15, Amazon
23 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Rockson Wilson, Amazon
23 oktober 2014
Nästa sida >>