www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
7.0 av 10

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Pris från: 250 kr

Recensioner för Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Visar 1-10 av totalt 254
Totalbetyg 10
10

ESXi 4.1.0

Maxim Bourmistrov, Komplett.se
28 juni 2011
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Användarrecension

vincent ooms, computerstore.nl
4 dagar sedan
  • Summering: Goed internet en werkt perfect is makkelijk te monteren doet het gelijk is een echte aanrader en dat voor zo'n lage prijs echt top
  • Fördelar: internet kabel doet het gelijk, makelijk te plaatsen, lage prijs
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Could not get to work under Windows 8.1

James Van Lommel, Amazon
1 vecka sedan
  • Summering: I could not get the card to work properly on Windows 8.1 x64. Intel has stated it is only offering "In Box Support" for this card - not full support - which means drivers downloaded from their site will *not* work under Windows 8.1. (Windows 8.0 is okay.) Even manually downloading the drivers and point Windows at them will not work. (Search for "Is my Intel Ethernet Adapter supported in Microsoft Windows 8.1".
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Great card - not for windows 8

Mike Amazon, Amazon
11 september 2014
  • Summering: The card itself was fine, the seller was fine - my issue was this card didn't have drivers for Windows 8. So all you Windows 8 users, do your homework on drivers. I had to send it back. Again the seller was fine.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I purchased this for a Windows Server 2012 build. ...

Brian Vaccaro, Amazon
25 augusti 2014
  • Summering: I purchased this for a Windows Server 2012 build. I did not realize that the onboard intel nic would not install under Windows Server 2012 (due to Intel not supporting it with the drivers that work under server 2012).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

would recommend as a good upgrade

Amazon Customer, Amazon
9 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Bought to replace an onboard Realtek network adapter that was intermittently dropping connection in a Dell computer with W7 since upgrade to fibre broadband, fitted in a few minutes but initially could not get it to connect, before I could get it to work I had to manually update to the latest drivers online it then connected straight away and has been stable and reliable since, would recommend as a good upgrade.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fantastic buy

An Olive, Amazon
4 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Needed gigabit card to put into an unused PC which I wanted to use as a file server, which meant I also needed a card that supported 9kb jumbo frames, which this one did. Pretty much plug and play on windows 7 and offers a lot of features. Also came with a low profile bracket for those with small form factor machines. Would definitely buy again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Användarrecension

PvB, computerstore.nl
15 juli 2014
  • Summering: Aardig snelle netwerkkaart perfect voor mijn Nas. Eenvoudige installatie, online is de driver te downloaden voor windows gebruikers. Via ftp haalde ik snelheden van 12,8MByte = 102,4Mbit aan upload/download. Deze waren vrijwel gelijk. Geen tot weinig drop packages. Erg stabiel met vlag en wimpel door de ping test (snelheid van reactie in ms). Mijn server word gebruikt door 8 mensen tegelijk met een gemiddelde upload van 26,3Mbit pp.
  • Fördelar: Geschikt voor itx en atx kasten, Snel en weinig drop packages, Makkelijke installatie, Ideaal voor thuis servers en gaming pc's
  • Nackdelar: Geen installatie cd
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

ImaGrampi, Walmart
12 juli 2014
  • Summering: When my mother board lan chip started to become flakey, I knew I needed a new Lan card. It took only 5 minutes to install. After I turned on the PC, my Win 7, 64 Bit, AMD CPU found it immediately, and after only 2 min, it installed the corect drivers, and did an automatic setup. It worked PREFECTLY the first time. No problems with transition from onboard Lan chip to a PCI-e add on card. It worked FLAWLESSLY. It's not the cheapest, but it sure is the best.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wow! Just shows how poor integrated network chips really are!

AtomicDoctor "Splitting Atoms Daily!", Amazon
10 juli 2014
  • Summering: It's only when you use a quality network card like this one that you realise just how rubbish the chips built into common mainboards really are. Stunning performance on my switched gigabit network, and a significant increase in throughput and reliability while at the same time reducing CPU overhead for large network file transfers. Impressive all round!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>