www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Intel-expi9301ctblk.34038127
7.1 av 10

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Pris från: 245 kr

Recensioner för Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Visar 1-10 av totalt 245
Totalbetyg 10
10

ESXi 4.1.0

Maxim Bourmistrov, Komplett.se
28 juni 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

would recommend as a good upgrade

Jeff S, Amazon
9 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Bought to replace an onboard Realtek network adapter that was intermittently dropping connection in a Dell computer with W7 since upgrade to fibre broadband, fitted in a few minutes but initially could not get it to connect, before I could get it to work I had to manually update to the latest drivers online it then connected straight away and has been stable and reliable since, would recommend as a good upgrade.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fantastic buy

An Olive, Amazon
4 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Needed gigabit card to put into an unused PC which I wanted to use as a file server, which meant I also needed a card that supported 9kb jumbo frames, which this one did. Pretty much plug and play on windows 7 and offers a lot of features. Also came with a low profile bracket for those with small form factor machines. Would definitely buy again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

ImaGrampi, Walmart
12 juli 2014
  • Summering: When my mother board lan chip started to become flakey, I knew I needed a new Lan card. It took only 5 minutes to install. After I turned on the PC, my Win 7, 64 Bit, AMD CPU found it immediately, and after only 2 min, it installed the corect drivers, and did an automatic setup. It worked PREFECTLY the first time. No problems with transition from onboard Lan chip to a PCI-e add on card. It worked FLAWLESSLY. It's not the cheapest, but it sure is the best.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wow! Just shows how poor integrated network chips really are!

AtomicDoctor "TaDa!", Amazon
10 juli 2014
  • Summering: It's only when you use a quality network card like this one that you realise just how rubbish the chips built into common mainboards really are. Stunning performance on my switched gigabit network, and a significant increase in throughput and reliability while at the same time reducing CPU overhead for large network file transfers. Impressive all round!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The Internets Restored!! Yay!

C Mac, Amazon
7 juli 2014
  • Summering: I've been getting sporadic internet disconnections for ages (years on and off). It only happened now and then so I just put up with it. Not being techy at all I didn't know where to start looking for the cause either. A recent lightning strike killed my router and when the new one was installed I got more disconnections than ever. Some days I couldn't get connected at all. I blamed the new router but the ISP insisted that it was fine and my network adapter was to blame.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent solution to adding additional NICs in a PFSense Box. 5 Stars.

Michelle, Amazon
3 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Have a Gigabyte mother board that the Lan connection stopped ...

Bobby Carnicom "Bob", Amazon
1 juli 2014
  • Summering: Have a Gigabyte mother board that the Lan connection stopped working. Tried every fix I could find on the internet, and nothing would fix the problem. Windows would not load driver, and would say network connection in deep sleep. When this arrived, took just minutes to install. Powered up the computer, and worked right away. No problems at all. Connected right away at 1 gigabyte speed too.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works on PCIe 2.0 x16

Stan, Amazon
22 juni 2014
  • Summering: Plugged into PCIe 2.0 x16 slot1 and works straight away on 1st boot (w7x64 pro up to date). Windows update updated driver to newer version(May 2013) with no problem and without reboot. Download/upload speed is about the same as my onboard, but intel reaches maximum speed faster and more stable on speedtest.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK PRO1000 Network Card

Gordon Rockett, Amazon
13 juni 2014
  • Summering: Like a few who have reviewed this card, I purchased it to replace a dead on board NIC. Quick delivery from NORDPC, it was installed and working in a few minutes. Network performance seems quicker than the old on board NIC, I hesitated buying it at first thinking I might go for a cheaper one. I'm glad I didn't and am happy with the Intel card.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>