www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Intel-expi9301ctblk.34038127
6.9 av 10

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Pris från: 275 kr

Recensioner för Intel EXPI9301CTBLK

Visar 1-10 av totalt 269
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

venenum1316 "xffx", Amazon
31 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works with FreeNAS in N36L

Wez, Amazon
30 december 2014
  • Summering: Ordered to go into an HP Proliant N36L as the on-board HP NIC doesn't support WOL with FreeNAS. The card came with the half height adapter which was easily swapped and after adding the wol_magic option to the interface in FreeNAS it worked straight away. Delivery was excellent too as I placed the order on 29th Dec on the free 3-5 day delivery and it arrived next day!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very good card

John R Rhoades, Amazon
27 december 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Slight price premium for a trusted Intel component. Works great.

aSimpleMan, Amazon
2 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

You too can run ESXi 5.1 on a Dell desktop machine (not that it is something you want to make a habit of...)

T. Wiz "WZR", Amazon
2 december 2014
  • Summering: I needed to use a Dell OptiPlex 9010 as a test ESXi 5.1 host. The Dell's onboard NIC was not recognized. I bought this adapter, put it in the slot and fired up the ESXi 5.1 install. No problems at all - just auatomatgically installed and works great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

goede netwerk adapter perfect merk

vincent ooms, computerstore.nl
20 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Goed internet en werkt perfect is makkelijk te monteren doet het gelijk is een echte aanrader en dat voor zo'n lage prijs echt top
  • Fördelar: internet kabel doet het gelijk, makelijk te plaatsen, lage prijs
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Could not get to work under Windows 8.1

James Van Lommel, Amazon
14 oktober 2014
  • Summering: I could not get the card to work properly on Windows 8.1 x64. Intel has stated it is only offering "In Box Support" for this card - not full support - which means drivers downloaded from their site will *not* work under Windows 8.1. (Windows 8.0 is okay.) Even manually downloading the drivers and point Windows at them will not work. (Search for "Is my Intel Ethernet Adapter supported in Microsoft Windows 8.1".
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Schnelle und gute Karte

Shineon, geizhals.de
27 september 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Great card - not for windows 8

Mike Amazon, Amazon
11 september 2014
  • Summering: The card itself was fine, the seller was fine - my issue was this card didn't have drivers for Windows 8. So all you Windows 8 users, do your homework on drivers. I had to send it back. Again the seller was fine.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfect

Network dude, Amazon
4 september 2014
Nästa sida >>