www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
7.5 av 10

Intel EXPI9404PT

Pris från: 5059 kr

Recensioner för Intel EXPI9404PT

Visar 1-10 av totalt 11
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Amazon
11 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

The one I received was an older version of the ...

Amazon
30 juni 2014
  • Summering: The one I received was an older version of the PRO/1000 which was not compatible with new UEFI BIOS taken from an IBM Server. I was not able to use this card in the system I wanted to us it it in. It did work in a 7 year old Dell, but not a 1 year old ASUS motherboard.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Works well but did not come with full size bracket.

Amazon
28 maj 2014
  • Summering: Driver installed automatically. Works well. However, mine did NOT come with both brackets. Mine only came with the short bracket so I am having to work around that. I intend to contact the company the actually supplied this card through Amazon and see if I can get a full sized bracket.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Three Stars

dh, Amazon
15 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Not supported in latest ESXi 5.5

Zdravko Yonov, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: Purchased this card to use it in ESXi whitebox. Unfortunately it is not supported out of the box in latest version - ESXi 5.5. Installing the drivers from ESXi 5.0, get it working under 5.5, but still a bit uncomfortable.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Possible Compatibility Issues

Daniel Kauffman, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: After seven years, this PCIe 1.0a card is still powerful enough to function well when used in PCIe 1.0a, 1.2, 2.0, or 2.1 slots. However, be aware that the current generation of PCIe 3.0 slots are not always able to initialize these older cards. (As I understand it, some PCIe 3.0 buses have trouble recognizing older cards because the initialization sequence is over before the older cards are able to respond.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent for VMWare - have many esxi hosts and this card is perfect

Mark Carter, Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: excellent for VMWare - have many esxi hosts and this card is perfect - works out of the box and requires NO additional setups (much available - but not required)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

4 ports Network card

jun h., Amazon
15 februari 2014
  • Summering: Good Product. I used it for Home Virtual machine. I tested fit or both VMware ESXI 5.5 and Xenserver 6.2. It is supported from both Hypervisors. intel network carsd are alway good choice for compatibility. This card is also pretty cheaper than other model.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good buy. But.

G-MAN, Amazon
15 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

:)

Amazon
14 februari 2014
  • Summering: Wow.... this card, damn... this price! And great support on top of that from the seller. This card is excellent! Works without a problem in pfsense, and all 4 interfaces are found immediately. I am using this card in a custom router setup for my home and it is easily handling the traffic of near 120 meg down, and lots of traffic between a few dozen computers.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>