www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Lenovo Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I350-T4 (0C19507)
8.0 av 10

Lenovo Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I350-T4 (0C19507)

Pris från: 2906 kr

Recensioner för Lenovo Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I350-T4 (0C19507)

Visar 1-10 av totalt 16
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Not Intel Card, Chinese knock-off

Amazon Customer, Amazon
28 oktober 2015
  • Summering: Received card fine, on further interrogation of the card itself and chips it was obviously not a genuine intel I350T4 card, definitely a knock off most likely another Chinese counterfeit card. Card returned and purchased Lenovo branded I350T4 that appears to be genuine card.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Counterfeit

James Earl Shagford, Amazon
27 oktober 2015
  • Summering: The actual Intel Quad Port Ethernet Server Adapter is a great product, unfortunately what I was shipped, while printed with Intel logos, was a counterfeit and likely to either fail or generate random crashes and inconsistent results.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Kirby Ray Hills, Amazon
11 oktober 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very compatible product

Myron L. Cramer, Amazon
29 september 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Working great!

Michael Lines, Amazon
20 september 2015
  • Summering: Shipped directly from Japan - took a while but was worth it for the price savings. Has now been installed for over 4 months in a TS140 Thinkserver as part of a Sophos UTM. Was recognized immediately and works perfectly.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

All that I need and more.

Robert, Amazon
2 augusti 2015
  • Summering: I purchased this to replace the onboard NIC and a secondary NIC. I might have gone overboard. I was having some issues with my Windows 8.1 Pro Hyper-V machines hanging the host on shutdown and found that drivers can sometimes be the issue so I updated the driver without solving the problems.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Otherwise its a great card.

Romjack, Amazon
27 juni 2015
  • Summering: Got this to use in a server running VMWare ESX 6 unfortunately with the firmware it ships with ESX doesn't recognize the card. Had to pop it into a windows machine, download the latest firmware and flash the card. Otherwise its a great card.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome Card!

Dan, Amazon
12 maj 2015
  • Summering: Took awhile to get the "igb" driver installed on Linux ( CentOS 7 ) but I found this after the fact. http://www.intel.com/support/network/adapter/pro100/sb/CS-032498.htm This would have saved me more time, but I learned more about Linux drivers in the process.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

SADA Procurement, Amazon
24 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice NIC! Driver support was excellent and performance is ...

Tracy A Greggs, Amazon
6 november 2014
Nästa sida >>