www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Intel i350-T4
8.6 av 10

Intel i350-T4

Pris från: 2793 kr

Recensioner för Intel i350-T4

Visar 1-10 av totalt 12
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Otherwise its a great card.

Romjack, Amazon
1 vecka sedan
  • Summering: Got this to use in a server running VMWare ESX 6 unfortunately with the firmware it ships with ESX doesn't recognize the card. Had to pop it into a windows machine, download the latest firmware and flash the card. Otherwise its a great card.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome Card!

Dan, Amazon
12 maj 2015
  • Summering: Took awhile to get the "igb" driver installed on Linux ( CentOS 7 ) but I found this after the fact. http://www.intel.com/support/network/adapter/pro100/sb/CS-032498.htm This would have saved me more time, but I learned more about Linux drivers in the process.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

SADA Procurement, Amazon
24 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nice NIC! Driver support was excellent and performance is ...

Tracy A Greggs, Amazon
6 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worked perfect with Server 2012

ATUR S., Newegg
14 april 2014
  • Summering: We installed two of these onto Windows Hyper-V Server 2012. Drivers were automatically installed by Windows. Clean and simple!
  • Fördelar: Worked as designed. Price is just right.
  • Nackdelar: None that I can see so far.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works well with VMware ESXi 5.5

Ashley W., Newegg
10 april 2014
  • Summering: Card is awesome and worth the money!
  • Fördelar: Fully compatible VMware ESXi 5.5 Update 1 (OEM release). Out of the box support so you don't have to be build your own custom ESXi image with the drivers. It's a very fast and stable NIC chipset.
  • Nackdelar: Be advised, the card has only 1 Wake-On-Lan Port. Wasn't a problem for me, but just caught me by surprise more than anything.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent card

A. Renck, Amazon
2 mars 2014
  • Summering: We are using this card on one of our Dell C1100 servers along with the dual onboard controllers. We have networks for data and storage running at 1gbit. We have connected this card to the two networks with VLANs on the data and it is working perfectly. It definitely works with vmware ESXi 5.X.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent nic for the money.

Christopher L. Barber, Amazon
10 januari 2014
  • Summering: keep in mind that this is a server-class device. At $75/port it's not for the average consumer who probably expects to pay $19 for a single port add-on nic. It does a great job; I have these and the two-port version (I350T2) in all my servers.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Extremely fast, Easy to install and configure

Leo Mu, Amazon
14 december 2013
  • Summering: After replacing Broadcom 4-Port network daughter card with the Intel 4-port Ethernet Server Adapter on our Dell PowerEdge R720xd server, the network speed has been increased 100 times!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Just what I needed.

jenksdrummer, Amazon
2 november 2013
  • Summering: Bought a pair of these for a pair of systems to give me more physical network ports. For at home. Way overkill (in terms of cost) for the average Amazon shopper, let alone the average IT person. But, this exactly what I needed. Not much of a review, but, it's a quad port NIC card.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>