www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-wn604.32583362
8.1 av 10

Netgear WN604

Built in 4 port 10/100 switch for adding extra devices such as P Läs mer

Pris från: 329 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WN604

Visar 1-10 av totalt 32
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Hastighet 8
8.0

Goed ding

Dick, notebookshop
4 januari 2014
  • Utdrag: Dit apparaat voldoet geheel aan mijn verwachting. Ziet er mooi uit en is een geweldig apparaat waarmee op een simpele manier het Wifisignaal is uit te breiden en te versterken. Aanrader.
  • Fördelar: Prijs kwaliteit verhouding, Signaalsterkte
  • Nackdelar: n.v.t.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

as you would expect

MIKE, TigerDirect.com
30 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Sono soddisfatto

emme.replay, Ciao
17 februari 2013
  • Utdrag: Abito in un complesso residenziale , e avevo bisogno di un dispositivo che prendesse il Wi-Fi del complesso e lo mandasse in casa mia , inizialmente mi avevano suggerito le chiavette USB (wi-fi) ma non mi trovavo bene,prendevano poco e eran lente , allora ...
  • Fördelar: Design Moderno, di facile installazione
  • Nackdelar: Nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

Worked as it should. Good value

Coop,, TigerDirect.com
29 december 2012
  • Summering: It installed seamlessly to an Actiontec single port DSL modem. The four ports were handy since my ISP only offered a single port modem. It has all of the normal features that I expected. It has about the same range as a typical wireless router so don't expect huge coverage but it covers a small single story home nicely. Very pleased with it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 7
6.6
Prisvärdhet 6
6.0
Funktioner 6
6.0
Prestanda 8
8.0
Kvalitet 6
6.0

MAC Address

jack,, TigerDirect.com
31 augusti 2012
  • Summering: Took longer to set up than it shouldhave due to the fact that the wrong MAC Address was on the label on the device. This is the second unit I've purchased and the MAC Address was off by 1 digit on both of them. Everything worked fine once that problem was solved.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

Worked perfect!

John,, TigerDirect.com
17 juli 2012
Totalbetyg 2
2.0
Prisvärdhet 4
4.0
Användarvänlighet 10
10

Poor reception

Geoff, dabs.com
4 juli 2012
  • Summering: I bought this to replace my old wireless access point, thinking it would provide much better reception and coverage in my home. Whilst setup was easy, and it supports the latest levels of security, the strength and coverage of the signal is far worse than my older model. The aerial is also hard wired, so you cannot boost the signal by attaching a better aerial. Very disappointing product from Netgear.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

TheLman, Walmart
10 mars 2012
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10

Användarrecension

MyDickies, Walmart
7 mars 2012
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fonctionne mais après plusieurs heures d'installation !

chrisesf "chrisesf", Amazon
15 februari 2012
Nästa sida >>