www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-wn604.32583362
7.7 av 10

Netgear WN604

Built in 4 port 10/100 switch for adding extra devices such as P Läs mer

Pris från: 395 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WN604

Visar 1-10 av totalt 109
Totalbetyg 10
10

Money well spent.

Tech Junkie "Tech Junkie", Amazon
21 februari 2015
  • Summering: Easy to setup. Boosted my signal to full in basement and provided me extra Ethernet ports for my AV system equipment. Used as an Access Point, it maintained the bandwith vs using an extender. Very satisfied.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Frank J Prezelski, Amazon
10 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

C. Wunder, Amazon
4 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are ...

G. McLaughlin, Amazon
30 december 2014
  • Summering: after several tries and contacting Netgear phone support I finally got this connected to my network as an access point. It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are complex and confusing. Interestingly my main network has a Netgear R7000 router (Nighthawk) and this was very easy to install. Netgear should update/improve the installation process for the AP.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

great for the money

Kevin W., Newegg
5 december 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Unit

Michael Mach, Amazon
5 december 2014
  • Summering: This is the second unit like this that I've purchased. I like that it is NOT a router, so I don't have to turn off DHCP, etc. The WAP + Switch gives this unit a lot of flexibility.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Unintuitive setup didn't work

Bob S, Amazon
29 november 2014
  • Summering: Very poor instructions and online help was useless. I spent hours trying to set up with no success. The online help just repeated the inadequate instructions. Unbelievable in this day of plug and play devices.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 5
5.2

Netgear WN604

G.J.Willems, Informatique
6 november 2014
  • Summering: Door verkeerde informatie in de handleiding (verkeerd opgegeven IP-adres) was de installatie een ramp. De klantenservice is blijkbaar van dit feit op de hoogte, zo bleek tijdens het telefonisch contact. Netgear zorgt voor een conflict met de KPN Experia-box V9 , waarbij het internetsignaal na aansluiting regelmatig wegviel.
  • Fördelar: Prijs
  • Nackdelar: Conflict met KPN-Experiabox, Slecht bereik klantenservice Netgear, Handleiding met verkeerde informatie
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

which works better and is much easier

B. Hammond, Amazon
26 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

joseph r., Newegg
21 oktober 2014
Nästa sida >>