www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear WN604
7.5 av 10

Netgear WN604

Built in 4 port 10/100 switch for adding extra devices such as P Läs mer

Pris från: 395 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WN604

Visar 1-10 av totalt 114
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Does not connect, no support

Lance, Amazon
7 april 2015
  • Summering: It just doesn't work. It will not connect to the existing WiFi network. At times it sees and monitors the existing WiFi other time it cannot even see that there is a network. I have tried several time to reach Netgear support, only once have I suceeded and it took that guy 22 minutes to realize the...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

No more dead spot!

R. Scholma "Bobo", Amazon
1 april 2015
  • Summering: I used it in the basement to extend the range using a DECA since I have DirecTV. Works like a charm. Throughput is about 1/2 what it is standing next to the main router upstairs, but it is quite a distance and still plenty to stream movies in HD without a glitch.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Money well spent.

Tech Junkie "Tech Junkie", Amazon
21 februari 2015
  • Summering: Easy to setup. Boosted my signal to full in basement and provided me extra Ethernet ports for my AV system equipment. Used as an Access Point, it maintained the bandwith vs using an extender. Very satisfied.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Frank J Prezelski, Amazon
10 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

NETGEAR N 150 Access Point

c19591959, Ciao
7 februari 2015
  • Summering: Vivendo io mia sorella e mamma in una villetta trifamiliare disposta su 3 piani ci siamo trovati costretti ad ampliare la rete WiFi della stessa visto che un solo Modem-router non ce la faceva a coprire tutta la zona. Con l'occasione abbiamo portate il cavo eternet in ogni stanza della casa .
  • Fördelar: migliora il segnale
  • Nackdelar: ??????????????
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

C. Wunder, Amazon
4 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are ...

Grant, Amazon
30 december 2014
  • Summering: after several tries and contacting Netgear phone support I finally got this connected to my network as an access point. It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are complex and confusing.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

great for the money

Kevin W., Newegg
5 december 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Unit

Michael Mach, Amazon
5 december 2014
  • Summering: This is the second unit like this that I've purchased. I like that it is NOT a router, so I don't have to turn off DHCP, etc. The WAP + Switch gives this unit a lot of flexibility. Michael
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Unintuitive setup didn't work

Bob S, Amazon
29 november 2014
  • Summering: Very poor instructions and online help was useless. I spent hours trying to set up with no success. The online help just repeated the inadequate instructions. Unbelievable in this day of plug and play devices.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>