www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear WN604
7.3 av 10

Netgear WN604

Built in 4 port 10/100 switch for adding extra devices such as P Läs mer

Pris från: 395 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WN604

Visar 1-10 av totalt 118
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Works for the most part, but some quirks.

Hyperstrike "Misanthropic Humanist", Amazon
2 augusti 2015
  • Summering: Works with occasional signal drops. Even on newer firmware. Also, the pass-through for NTP passes through an hour ahead of whatever is set and showing on the device.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Rang was not what I expected, also it kept ...

Q, Amazon
30 juli 2015
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

WN604-100NAS

Edwardo G., Newegg
29 juni 2015
  • Fördelar: It worked for about 6 months but then it stopped working properly , my internet was significantly slower on this AP than on my modem with a built in router
  • Nackdelar: my internet was significantly slower on this AP than on my modem with a built in router
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Three Stars

DJWIN "DJWIN", Amazon
29 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Does not connect, no support

Lance, Amazon
7 april 2015
  • Summering: It just doesn't work. It will not connect to the existing WiFi network. At times it sees and monitors the existing WiFi other time it cannot even see that there is a network. I have tried several time to reach Netgear support, only once have I suceeded and it took that guy 22 minutes to realize the...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

No more dead spot!

R. Scholma "Bobo", Amazon
31 mars 2015
  • Summering: I used it in the basement to extend the range using a DECA since I have DirecTV. Works like a charm. Throughput is about 1/2 what it is standing next to the main router upstairs, but it is quite a distance and still plenty to stream movies in HD without a glitch.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Money well spent.

Tech Junkie "Tech Junkie", Amazon
21 februari 2015
  • Summering: Easy to setup. Boosted my signal to full in basement and provided me extra Ethernet ports for my AV system equipment. Used as an Access Point, it maintained the bandwith vs using an extender. Very satisfied.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Frank J Prezelski, Amazon
10 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

NETGEAR N 150 Access Point

c19591959, Ciao
7 februari 2015
  • Summering: Vivendo io mia sorella e mamma in una villetta trifamiliare disposta su 3 piani ci siamo trovati costretti ad ampliare la rete WiFi della stessa visto che un solo Modem-router non ce la faceva a coprire tutta la zona. Con l'occasione abbiamo portate il cavo eternet in ogni stanza della casa .
  • Fördelar: migliora il segnale
  • Nackdelar: ??????????????
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

C. Wunder, Amazon
4 februari 2015
Nästa sida >>