www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-wn604.32583362
7.7 av 10

Netgear WN604

Built in 4 port 10/100 switch for adding extra devices such as P Läs mer

Pris från: 429 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WN604

Visar 1-10 av totalt 90
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are ...

G. McLaughlin, Amazon
30 december 2014
  • Summering: after several tries and contacting Netgear phone support I finally got this connected to my network as an access point. It works fine now but the instructions for installing the AP are complex and confusing. Interestingly my main network has a Netgear R7000 router (Nighthawk) and this was very easy to install. Netgear should update/improve the installation process for the AP.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Unit

Michael Mach, Amazon
5 december 2014
  • Summering: This is the second unit like this that I've purchased. I like that it is NOT a router, so I don't have to turn off DHCP, etc. The WAP + Switch gives this unit a lot of flexibility.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Unintuitive setup didn't work

Bob S, Amazon
29 november 2014
  • Summering: Very poor instructions and online help was useless. I spent hours trying to set up with no success. The online help just repeated the inadequate instructions. Unbelievable in this day of plug and play devices.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

which works better and is much easier

B. Hammond, Amazon
26 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works Like a Champ

Lazy MJ Ranch, Amazon
16 augusti 2014
  • Summering: Easy to install and works like a champ. We have wanted a wireless point in our shop which is a metal building. This works fine. My techie son helped me customize some of the settings to fine tune the installation. Still it was running in less than an hour.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Amazon Customer, Amazon
27 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

citilink.ru
26 juli 2014
  • Summering: купите не пожалейте пользовалась 1 с половиной и норм
  • Fördelar: ловит вай фай нормально компактный и удобный
  • Nackdelar: нету
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

CL, Amazon
23 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

decent.

katatonic, Amazon
15 juli 2014
  • Summering: Has some trouble setting it up. Every time I'd switch the IP of the ap I couldn't get back in to adjust settings. So finally I adjusted everything and changed the IP last and held my breath. It worked. So its all good. Just a little frustrating at the time.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

NETGEAR WN604 Wireless Access Point 150Mbit

notebooksbilliger.de
2 juli 2014
Nästa sida >>