www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear WNDR4000
7.2 av 10

Netgear WNDR4000

Pris från: 2202 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WNDR4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 201
Totalbetyg 10
10

One of the easiest routers I've had the pleasure to ...

OldDad, Amazon
7 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

sehr gut und schnell bis nexte mal

Saad, Amazon
23 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

WG"Bill", Amazon
6 april 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very satisfactory.

bob23, Amazon
31 mars 2015
  • Summering: I like the guest channel feature since I have guests often. I leave the guest channel open as I have acreage and my home is very isolated. It works in the entire house (7200 square feet) and on the grounds near the house. Excellent signal strength in every area.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Gut aber gemischter Eindruck

Fritz, Amazon
18 januari 2015
  • Summering: ... Router funktioniert gut und funkt auf 2.4 GHz und 5 GHz gleichzeitig. Man kann so ziemlich alles einstellen, was das Herz begehrt. Jedenfalls mit dem richtigen Browser. Die Web-Admin Oberflaeche scheint Active X oder irdendetwas dergleichen zu verwenden - unter Mozilla sehr langsam (unter Chrome...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

One of the shiiiiiiitiest router on market. However, ...

Sohail, Amazon
20 november 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nach monatelangem Betrieb

Thommy Meyer, Amazon
13 november 2014
  • Summering: Dieses Gerät hält, was es verspricht. WLAN, verbinden mit anderen Geräten: Keine Macken, keine Probleme bisher. Sehr einfache Bedienung, ich bin zufrieden und möchte das mit allen Kunden teilen, die sich überlegen, dieses Gerät zu kaufen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear reluctant to provide any real help with the equipment ...

Dissatisfied consumer "Dr. Goombadi", Amazon
14 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Netgear reluctant to provide any real help with the equipment. That is Netgear is stuck back in the proprietary days of DEC. and HP Mini computers. The equipment does the job.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Användarrecension

PJ, Snapdeal
7 oktober 2014
  • Summering: I purchased Netgear WNDR3400 N600 Wireless Dual Band Router two months ago. The primary reason for me to go for NETGEAR is its marketed Parental Control Features. However, upon installation, I noticed that none of them works. I raised it with NETGEAR. It says that it may be third party problem.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Bill T, Amazon
11 september 2014
Nästa sida >>