www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-wnr2200.32857866
7.9 av 10

Netgear WNR2200

Pris från: 439 kr

Recensioner för Netgear WNR2200

Visar 1-10 av totalt 151
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Användarrecension

Dustin home
22 februari 2014
  • Summering: Mycket bra prestanda, massor med funktioner och framförallt extremt bra räckvidd. Installerade den i ett hus med betongbjälklag, där tidigare routers bara hade täckt ett rum, fick med denna god täckning i hela huset.
  • Läs hela recensionen
  • Se produkten hos Dustin Home (439 kr)
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Mycket bra

Gamer24seven, Prisjakt
21 mars 2013
  • Summering: Väldigt bra router som var en övergång från belkin som var skit. Jag har haft netgear i två och aldrig stött på problem. Lätt att installera och ser bättre ut utan antenn.
  • Läs hela recensionen

NETGEAR WNR2200 WLAN-ROUTER N300

Conrad
23 september 2011
  • Slutsats: 3 av 5 Utrustningen är bra i sin prisklass och fungerar bra, den negativa är instruktionsbladet som kommer på Tyska. Dessutom Neatgear Genie ( vizard) som installerar utrustningen fungerar inte helavägen. Man får letta för hjälp på Nätet.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Alsie, Amazon
21 november 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

... ISP provided ones as I've had problems doing things like hosting game servers and getting kicked off them with ...

Laurence, Amazon
10 november 2014
  • Summering: Always bought these kind of Netgear routers to replace ISP provided ones as I've had problems doing things like hosting game servers and getting kicked off them with them. This fixed all my problems and I love all the features that come with it, which are great for the price. Unlocking the full potential of our new fibre optic internet with 55mb/s download and 13mb/s upload.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Two problems solved

R. Carter "Me", Amazon
30 september 2014
  • Summering: I had an old USB hard drive that I wanted to share for music. This router has a USB port and ready share ability that easily solved this problem for £29 rather than going out and buying a new drive for over £100. The drive is now shared around the house for all my music and photos. It is hooked up to a Viirgin Superhub that I have put into modem mode. This has greatly improved the speed and reliability odour wi-fi signal around the house.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Très Bon Produit

cschw78870, priceminister.com
30 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Blimey, It Worked!

Mr. T. E. Larmour, Amazon
17 juli 2014
  • Summering: I know next to nothing about setting up broadband systems, so maybe I got a bit lucky. My existing Netgear DGN2200 has to be positioned downstairs due to the adsl socket location, consequently my wifi signal throughout the upper two stories, while usable, doesn't show full signal strength.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Маршрутизатор NetGear WNR2200-100RUS

опоздавший к лету, dns shop
8 juli 2014
  • Summering: Для своих целей оч. приличный аппарат, недостатков не замечено, по сравнению с популярным D-Link DIR-300 по удобству и работе даст сто очков вперед.
  • Fördelar: второй день как взял взамен скончавшемуся D-Link DIR-300, полет нормальный, пользуем с трех ноутов по вай фай, зависаний и сбоев в работе не наблюдаю. 1. Упаковка очень информативна-показывает в таблице перечень задач выполнение которых вы подразумеваете и рекомендуемую модель из линейки NetGear, оч. актуально для нас, делитантов 2. Из упаковки при подключении предлагает мастер установки настройку в автоматическом режиме проводить или вручную, меню полностью русифицир...
  • Nackdelar: 1. Инструкция из комплекта поставки -в ней не прописан порядок ручной настройки, пришлось звонить из-за этого в их поддержку, после этого быстро настроили, настройка оч. простая по сравнению с настройкой D-Link DIR-300. 2. Люди говорят что не все протоколы инета поддерживает, но не проверял.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Маршрутизатор NetGear WNR2200-100RUS

Sten, dns shop
8 juli 2014
  • Summering: Несколько дней назад была вупущена свежая прошивка, решившая проблему с IP-TV. Теперь доволен полностью, всем рекомендую данный девайс :)
  • Fördelar: Был оптимален в соотношении цена/качество, пока не подорожал ~200р. Тем не менее остается достаточно интересным предложением для тех, кто предпочитает не тратить время на головоломку с настройками и эксперименты со сторонними прошивками. Достойная альтернатива Zyxel Keenetic 4G. Хотя в свете почти сравнявшейся цены, Zyxel выглядит чуть-привлекательней.
  • Nackdelar: Все-таки скорость работы с USB винтом могла бы быть и повыше. Нет настройки мощности сигнала, поэтому постоянно "вайфаит" на всю катушку, хоть соседям интернет перепродавай :))
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>