www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Tp-link-tl-wn781nd.33181249
8.8 av 10

TP-link TL-WN781ND

Pris från: 99 kr

Recensioner för TP-link TL-WN781ND

Visar 1-10 av totalt 297
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

edruid, Prisjakt
10 januari 2014
  • Summering: Bara att stoppa i och det funkar (Linux xubuntu 13.10) Levererades även med lågprofilsfäste.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

good device

ANSH, Snapdeal
3 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

One Star

Karl Dandan, Amazon
2 november 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

it works great with windows 7 with single dropping issue.

Radha Krishna Ch, amazon.in
30 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

anurag joshi, amazon.in
28 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Works well

Shrinath Balakrishnan, amazon.in
27 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Works very well out of the box. My Windows 7 was not able to identify and install device drivers on it own, had to use the CD provided along with the product. In Linux (Ubuntu 14.04) it was able to run without explicitly installing device drivers. Overall, I get the best possible speeds (as allowed by my internet plan) on this device. Please DO NOT BUY USB WIRELESS ADAPTER as it is slow and the connection fluctuates and drops every few seconds.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Tommy, Mindfactory.de
21 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Erfüllt seinen Zweck; schneller und unkomplizierter Einbau. Lediglich die Software war nicht optimal, die wurde deinstalliert und nur der Treiber blieb. Sonst eine gute Netzwerkkarte.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Reliable

doom, Snapdeal
16 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

A Decent card

Sharruken, Amazon
7 oktober 2014
  • Summering: This card has worked fairly well for it's intended use, it was only put into an infrequently used PC, that tended to do nothing but browser based activity, that being said, within the first few days, I got reports from my grandfather (The owner of the PC in question) that he was randomly disconnected 3 times throughout the day, this is by no means a high end Wireless card, and should not be treated as one, however, if you're looking for a wireless card for someone who...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

not comoaritable with osx

gaurav, amazon.in
2 oktober 2014
  • Summering: It worked gr8'with windows 8.1 with no single droping issue. But this is v2 which is not mentioned anywhere also the image is v1. For Mac this does not support .
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>