www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Tp-link-tl-wn781nd.33181249
9.0 av 10

TP-link TL-WN781ND

Pris från: 94 kr

Recensioner för TP-link TL-WN781ND

Visar 1-10 av totalt 162
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

damnwebsite, Prisjakt
22 februari 2014
  • Summering: Trådlös, herpderp. Bara gör vad det ska, im ca 10 meter från modemet med 1 vägg blockerar det. På en kabelanslutning jag få som 1,5 MB / s nedladdning och 16 ~ 18ping. Den trådlösa jag får 1,2 ~ 1.3mb / s och cirka 20 ~ 22ping. Inte mycket att argumentera där eftersom det är trådlöst och det är ynklig. Wireless, herpderp. Just does what it should, im about 10 meters away from the modem with 1 wall blocking it.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

edruid, Prisjakt
10 januari 2014
  • Summering: Bara att stoppa i och det funkar (Linux xubuntu 13.10) Levererades även med lågprofilsfäste.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

bien

Snow-7, priceminister.com
3 veckor sedan
  • Utdrag: Fonctionne bien le seule Hicks problème de logiciel sous Windows 8.1 éviter de l'installer sinon écran bleus et plus moyen d'utiliser le pc sinon sa fonctionne parfaitement
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

good buy

colm moore, Amazon
20 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Does What it says on the Box

Natalie Hall, Amazon
15 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

SUPERFAST delivery

Nomirek, Amazon
9 februari 2014
  • Summering: I got it within 2 days, I was really suprised. Fitted my pc really well. What else can I say.. Although I think the packaging could of been better, because it came with the TP-Link box, not the Amazon box.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE

Janet, Amazon
27 januari 2014
  • Summering: Very easy to set up! I bought this particular model because my Dell Dimension C521 has a low profile case. And this fits perfectly into the slot I had available. It does come with both sizes of backplate however, so if you have a normal sized case it is still suitable, which doesn't seem to be mentioned in the specifications. So I suggest someone updates this! The step by step installation instructions were easy to follow.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

WLAN Karte

Rolf, Amazon
27 januari 2014
  • Summering: Habe die Karte nach 1 Tag bekommen. War schon der erste Pluspunkt. Die Karte eingebaut, sofort erkannt von Windows 7. Den richtigen Treiber selbständig Installiert. Nach 10 Minuter im Internet. Was will man sonst noch. Der Preis Top,Karte Top. Gerne wieder.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Hard to believe

Concerned, Amazon
10 januari 2014
  • Summering: I read about people having problems with coverage and dire tales of bunker like conditions stopping it working. I even read in magazine articles that more than one antenna was necessary. Not true. This resides on the second floor of a Victorian build while the router is by the front door and there are no issues with coverage. It was easy to install, came with good software for Windows 7 and made connecting really easy. I defy anyone to find a better value product.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Mixed emotions.

Josh Miles, Amazon
10 januari 2014
  • Summering: Since I had bought this wireless card 3 months ago I've had absolutely no problems, until I discovered that I was regularly losing connect to my internet for no real reason. After a while, I determined that the issue with this wireless card is that the antenna which comes included is not strong as I originally thought. Thus caused me to drop out from the internet at random moments. Note: This antenna can be removed and swapped for a more reliable one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>