www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.0 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 Läs mer

Pris från: 133 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 500
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wirklich sehr gut!

lorodo, Amazon
28 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Ich habe das Gerät gekauft um die Computer in der Schülerbibliothek miteinander zu vernetzen. Dieses Netzwerk sollte wiederrum mit dem gesamten Netzwerk der Schule verbunden sein. Der Switch von Netgear ist dazu sehr gut geeignet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I would buy this product again

Jeannie, Staples
18 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ETHERNET - A Switch In Time? Well, It Was Way Long Overdue!

ASourdough4, shopping.com
23 september 2011
  • Summering: The objective was to eliminate the need to grope around behind the cabinet to relocate the Router lead from the PC to the Blu-Ray Player. It fulfills its design.
  • Fördelar: Small and unobtrusive, minutes to install.
  • Nackdelar: Hours to comprehend and to understand. Needed two more Cat 5 cables
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The amswer to a maidens prayer

Jim, Staples
13 september 2011
  • Summering: In my case I needed another ethernet connection to supplement AT&T's 5 connections on their cable modem. There are other routes to take but I not have a lot of flexibility.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

It works every time!

Resourcewiz, Staples
6 september 2011
  • Summering: This is simple to install and use. Just power it on and insert some cat 5 Ethernet cables between it and the respective network devices. Excellent solution for sharing an Ethernet connection.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Einwandfrei!

dominic, Amazon
6 september 2011
  • Summering: Der Switch verbindet DSL Router, PS3, HDTV Reciever sowie Computer, funktioniert alles einwandfrei! Bin vollkommen zu frieden und vom Preis Leistungs Verhältnis is das ja genial!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very effective.

dlmorgan, Staples
12 juli 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

NetGear External Switches are easy to use and has never failed me

bearinspirations, Ebay
8 juli 2011
  • Summering: This is my 3rd NetGear external switch product...and, my second 5-port external switch. Easy to use...and, has not failed me yet. As long as I have a need for more external switches, I'll buy NetGear...proven product for me.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

netgear

jr, Misco
12 maj 2011
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good Product for the price

Rakesh IT Tech, Staples
4 maj 2011
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>