www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.1 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 Läs mer

Pris från: 126 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 487
Totalbetyg 10
10

An inexpensive device to expand a small network

S. E. Weatherby "weterb", Amazon
2 december 2011
  • Summering: This is a plug and play, inexpensive device to expand a small network. I can now hook-up a Direct-TV, a PC, and a web-enabled bl-ray player from just one Ethernet outlet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works Perfectly A++++

Bernardo R., Newegg
19 november 2011
  • Summering: Overall, I am very happy with these switches. They make my online experience on my various devices a delight, but I hate Netgear for not giving me my third rebate.
  • Fördelar: I bought 3 of these to help wire my whole house (1 internet capable TV, 2 Blue Ray Players, 2 Desktops, 1 Apple TV, 2 DirectTV Boxes and a couple odds and ends). Even though these cannot stack on-top of each other, I just used three ports on the back of my wireless router to hook them up. I get m...
  • Nackdelar: The only issue I faced was the rebates on these (well I should just say "rebate" since it was only one that gave me trouble...the other 2 came in perfectly fine). Netgear limits only 2 per household which I did not know when I sent my third one in. It is a small con, but still, that was $10 visa ...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good producr, reasonable price

Jack, Staples
15 november 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

simply easy

xfactor24, Staples
28 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Wirklich sehr gut!

lorodo, Amazon
28 oktober 2011
  • Summering: Ich habe das Gerät gekauft um die Computer in der Schülerbibliothek miteinander zu vernetzen. Dieses Netzwerk sollte wiederrum mit dem gesamten Netzwerk der Schule verbunden sein. Der Switch von Netgear ist dazu sehr gut geeignet.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I would buy this product again

Jeannie, Staples
18 oktober 2011
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear is doing it right!

John, Amazon
16 oktober 2011
  • Summering: This Switch is really good, I needed to split my internet with my computer and XBOX 360. I thought it might slow down the connection on my xbox and make me lag all the time, but it didn't and that is great.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ETHERNET - A Switch In Time? Well, It Was Way Long Overdue!

ASourdough4, shopping.com
23 september 2011
  • Summering: The objective was to eliminate the need to grope around behind the cabinet to relocate the Router lead from the PC to the Blu-Ray Player. It fulfills its design.
  • Fördelar: Small and unobtrusive, minutes to install.
  • Nackdelar: Hours to comprehend and to understand. Needed two more Cat 5 cables
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The amswer to a maidens prayer

Jim, Staples
13 september 2011
  • Utdrag: In my case I needed another ethernet connection to supplement AT&T's 5 connections on their cable modem. There are other routes to take but I not have a lot of flexibility.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

It works every time!

Resourcewiz, Staples
6 september 2011
  • Utdrag: This is simple to install and use. Just power it on and insert some cat 5 Ethernet cables between it and the respective network devices. Excellent solution for sharing an Ethernet connection.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>