www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-fs605.33348121
7.5 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 139 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 365
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Summering: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Utdrag: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love this product!

Jiggs, Staples
11 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for the price - purchased previous

IT Bob, Staples
27 juli 2010
  • Utdrag: Great for adding one or two computers in a room with one ethernet connection. Have used this model in several locations for business and in homes.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Reliable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very Cheap, works great!

Chris, Staples
27 juli 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very simple way to addl Ethernet ports to home office

James A. Lundsted "Jim", Amazon
23 juli 2010
  • Summering: Purchased this equipment to add four additional wired Ethernet devices to my home network (now working from home). We have been using Netgear wireless routers with a few wired devices in our home for several years with very good results. Installation could not be simpler: run an extension cable from an available port on my existing 100MB router/switch, plug into the new switch. Add devices to new switch. Done!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great product!

Erin, Staples
20 juli 2010
  • Utdrag: great for businesses with a lot of Ethernet cords. definitely easy to set up with no software installation needed. it would be nice to be given an Ethernet cord to connect the switch to the port.
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works great just plug in and go.

T. Kirkland, Amazon
14 juli 2010
  • Summering: Bought this to place in my entertainment center. I have a single ethernet line in this location that I needed to share between the Xbox360 and the TiVo. Works perfectly. Just plugged it in and it works!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>