www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.4 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 119 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 375
Totalbetyg 10
10

works well, runs a little warm

Omar Siddique, Amazon
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: This switch is as advertised. It works out of the box, without any problems, setups, uplink switches, or anything else. Just plug and play. Silent, fan-less operation. However, it does get a bit warm to the touch.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Incredibly simple set-up. Yet it works like a charm

W. Jason "Twenty5", Amazon
18 augusti 2010
  • Summering: I got my NetGear FS605NA Switch today, and i have to admit that it is probably one of the simplest and well designed switches ever. I got it basically because i wanted to split my Ethernet connection (im in college right now). One end to my laptop, and the other one for my Xbox 360.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Summering: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Utdrag: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear FS605 /ETHERNET

B. Berry-Turner, Amazon
12 augusti 2010
  • Summering: Excellent product. Allows at least 2 people to plug into my internet connection without disturbing my work.Meets all requirements: price, delivery time, etc all 100 per cent. Thanks for a good product.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product.

Judy JL, Amazon
12 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love this product!

Jiggs, Staples
11 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

What can you say about a switch?

Lofty67A, Amazon
8 augusti 2010
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>