www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-fs605.33348121
7.6 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 114 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 352
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

i would buy again

bill, Staples
11 maj 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

magnifique...

maxbendu61, priceminister.com
8 maj 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just plug it in and Your done

Lennord, Staples
28 april 2010
  • Utdrag: Had two Network printer and One wall port, Used this switch to get the ports I need. Easer and Cheaper that runing another wire.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Excellent product

AM, Mwave.com
27 april 2010
  • Summering: Bought it for personal use & was pleased with my decision. It was easy to setup & was running in less than 5 minutes. Another plus was monitoring through lights when we connected more than 1 laptop to it. Speed was slightly better with my previous switch. I might buy this for my brother overseas too..
  • Fördelar: Quick to setup. Ease in monitoring
  • Nackdelar: Color : White
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

NETGEAR Fast Ethernet 5-Port Switch FS605

notebooksbilliger.de
16 april 2010
  • Summering: Das Switch ist nicht schlecht er bringt schnell die Daten zu zum Computer und wenn man eine Spielekonsole hat man kann wennn man eine 6000 ner Leitung hat gut spielen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

switch 100 Mbits extra

migren, priceminister.com
7 april 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Man lernt nie aus...!

Yopi
2 april 2010
  • Summering: Erfahrungsbericht über Netgear FS605GR Platinum Vorwort Hallo liebe Community, heute berichte ich euch mal etwas über Hardware-Internet und Netzwerke. Ich betrete damit auch gleich einmal Neuland. Um ehrlich zu sein habe ich nämlich nicht gerade sehr viel Ahnung von Netzwerken Router und was da alles zugehört. All das was ich bis her weiß und gelernt habe musste ich mir dank dem Internet und Handbüchern von verschiedenen Geräten nach lesen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Switch for a great price

dartanyn, Ebay
1 april 2010
  • Summering: I have owned many switches and hubs and I must say that the Netgear FS605 is a stylish switch that does it's job well. One feature that I like is the ability for the ports to autosense the cable and determine whether it needs to go to Mdi/MDIX, this allows you to easily connect the switch to your existing network without using crossover cables. As I have the switch about 75 feet from the main switch. I use the switch for multiple printers.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Simple & Stable Switch

Djspinrite, Staples
31 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: I use this switch as an extension to my home network into my office. I have several computers in this one room and this small switch makes it easy to get them up and keep them there. The one complaint I do have is that because it is a light weight unit it is hard to get it to lay flat because the cables make it buck if they don't lay flat. Otherwise, for the price it does exactly what was advertised.
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very pleased

Richard, Staples
30 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: This worked very well for us. Computers work well with internet and printer.
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable
  • Nackdelar: Energy Inefficient
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>