www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.5 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 119 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 372
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent Ethernet Switch

Richard Eltzroth, Amazon
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: I tried using a D-Link router with my Direcway/Hughes satellite Internet connection with absolutely no success. With that connection the only thing that will work is a hub or switch. A switch is more advanced because it is able to feed all the outputs with fast connections instead of having to share the input as a hub does. The Netgear FS605 (which currently has a $10 rebate) is very simple to set up since all it really does take an input and feed it to everything else.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Buy

Mindcrime, Amazon
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: The Netgear FS605 is a great 5 port switch. Simply just plug it in and your on your way. I have one at home and have one that we use at work. The unit is sleek and has good quality for the price. I would highly recommend this unit for anyone looking for a basic switch.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works great

Michael Bean "mike2188", Amazon
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: When you review a switch either it works or it does not. I have the Netgeat FS605 installed two switches down stream from my cable modem and it works without a hitch. The next issues with a switch is noise and heat. In these categories the netgear FS605 is awesome. It is operating 24 hours a day and cool to the touch. Best of all I cannot hear anything when it is turned on. I have some netgear switches with fans that let you know when they are on. Not this one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

works well, runs a little warm

Omar Siddique, Amazon
19 augusti 2010
  • Summering: This switch is as advertised. It works out of the box, without any problems, setups, uplink switches, or anything else. Just plug and play. Silent, fan-less operation. However, it does get a bit warm to the touch. If fully loaded (using all ports at high volumes of traffic) and running in warmer room, overheating may become an issue. Even so, I'll take that possibility over yet another noisy fan in my office.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Incredibly simple set-up. Yet it works like a charm

W. Jason "Twenty5", Amazon
18 augusti 2010
  • Summering: I got my NetGear FS605NA Switch today, and i have to admit that it is probably one of the simplest and well designed switches ever. I got it basically because i wanted to split my Ethernet connection (im in college right now). One end to my laptop, and the other one for my Xbox 360. And when i did set it up , i was just amazed how everything work fine.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Summering: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Utdrag: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love this product!

Jiggs, Staples
11 augusti 2010
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>