www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.4 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 137 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 181-190 av totalt 374
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Summering: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

NETGEAR FS605 5 PORT 10/100 MBIT SWITCH

wusel98 , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
  • Utdrag: Habe seit Jahren schon einen Router von Netgear und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich denke mit dem Switch wird es ebenso sein. Anstecken und schon funktioniert er ohne viel Installation und schnick schnack.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Design 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användbarhet 10
10

Manuela

Madori , Conrad
16 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Love this product!

Jiggs, Staples
11 augusti 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great for the price - purchased previous

IT Bob, Staples
27 juli 2010
  • Utdrag: Great for adding one or two computers in a room with one ethernet connection. Have used this model in several locations for business and in homes.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Reliable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very Cheap, works great!

Chris, Staples
27 juli 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear FS605 /ETHERNET

B. Berry-Turner, Amazon
26 juli 2010
  • Summering: Excellent product. Allows at least 2 people to plug into my internet connection without disturbing my work.Meets all requirements: price, delivery time, etc all 100 per cent. Thanks for a good product.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product.

Judy JL, Amazon
25 juli 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very simple way to addl Ethernet ports to home office

James A. Lundsted "Jim", Amazon
23 juli 2010
  • Summering: Purchased this equipment to add four additional wired Ethernet devices to my home network (now working from home). We have been using Netgear wireless routers with a few wired devices in our home for several years with very good results.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>