www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear FS605
7.1 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 Läs mer

Pris från: 126 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 241-250 av totalt 487
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Excellent product

AM, Mwave.com
27 april 2010
  • Summering: Bought it for personal use & was pleased with my decision. It was easy to setup & was running in less than 5 minutes. Another plus was monitoring through lights when we connected more than 1 laptop to it. Speed was slightly better with my previous switch.
  • Fördelar: Quick to setup. Ease in monitoring
  • Nackdelar: Color : White
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

switch 100 Mbits extra

migren, priceminister.com
7 april 2010
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

NETGEAR Fast Ethernet 5-Port Switch FS605

notebooksbilliger.de
6 april 2010
  • Summering: Das Switch ist nicht schlecht er bringt schnell die Daten zu zum Computer und wenn man eine Spielekonsole hat man kann wennn man eine 6000 ner Leitung hat gut spielen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Simple & Stable Switch

Djspinrite, Staples
31 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: I use this switch as an extension to my home network into my office. I have several computers in this one room and this small switch makes it easy to get them up and keep them there.The one complaint I do have is that because it is a light weight unit it is hard to get it to lay flat because the...
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very pleased

Richard, Staples
30 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: This worked very well for us. Computers work well with internet and printer. Recorded internet speeds to to 4.5gb
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable
  • Nackdelar: Energy Inefficient
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works as expcted

Dicke boy, Staples
23 mars 2010
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Looks good, works well, at a good price

Jay, Staples
23 mars 2010
Totalbetyg 10
10

Does the job!

bbb469, Staples
16 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: I used this to connect my Blu-Ray player and my Satelite box to the computer as I ran out of ports on my wireless router. Even gives me a coulpe of extra ports in case I buy something else that has to be connected. Grreat for simple jobs..
  • Fördelar: Easily Expanded, Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fast and Easy

E, Staples
9 mars 2010
  • Utdrag: Using the eternet switch to split a signal between a DirecTV DVR receiver and a Sony Blu-ray Player. Initially encountered a problem where the DVR seemed to lose the ability to record one thing while watching or recording another.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear FS605 /ETHERNET

B. Berry-Turner, Amazon
6 mars 2010
  • Summering: Excellent product. Allows at least 2 people to plug into my internet connection without disturbing my work.Meets all requirements: price, delivery time, etc all 100 per cent. Thanks for a good product.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>