www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-fs605.33348121
7.7 av 10

Netgear FS605

Dimensions: FS605: 147 x 96.7 x 28.5 mm (5.79 x 3.81 x 1.12 in Läs mer

Pris från: 111 kr

Recensioner för Netgear FS605

Visar 241-250 av totalt 300
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent

James, Staples
28 september 2007
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Very compatible with other equipments

IP network engineer, Staples
28 september 2007
  • Utdrag: Reliably interconnects many types of equipment. Only need to use straight cables for all equipment hookups. It quickly senses 10/100 connections.
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Reliable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great product!

ShadeWanks, Staples
14 september 2007
  • Utdrag: Works exactly as described! I use this as a switch between a hardwired Xbox 360 and a PS3, absolutely flawless. Great bang for the buck!
  • Fördelar: Easy To Set Up, Fast, Reliable, Small
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Pixmania
11 juli 2007
Totalbetyg 10
10

Cost effective way to expand a wired network.

sbelekevich, PriceGrabber
6 juli 2007
  • Summering: Just plugged it into an open port on my router/switch/WAP combo, plugged in my other components and was ready to go as if I had plugged the other components directly into my router. I kind of forgot that I had it - out of sight, out of mind.
  • Fördelar: Small & cheap. Figures out the uplink on its own, no configuring to do, no special wires for the uplink either, just a regular ethernet cable.
  • Nackdelar: None so far
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Si vola con questo switch!!!!

leehook, Ciao
29 juni 2007
  • Summering: Ragazzi, da circa una settimana ho comprato questo splendido switch della Netgear, e per ora fa PAURA! Cioè è uno switch plug and play che gestisce connessioni da 10 a 100 Mbps e si possono collegare facilmente fino a 5 computer o altre periferiche della rete Ethernet! Davvero stupendo! Tra l'altro le cinque porte rilevano automaticamente sia la velocità corretta sia il tipo di cavo con cui sono collegate! Praticamente non bisogna fare niente!
  • Fördelar: Facilità di installazione e velocità
  • Nackdelar: Per ora nessuno  : D
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Priceleap.com
6 maj 2007
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Priceleap.com
6 maj 2007
Totalbetyg 10
10

Need a small, affordable switch? Get the Netgear FS605.

peterskm, epinions.com
13 mars 2007
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Användarvänlighet 10
10

Can't go wrong

Col, dabs.com
20 februari 2007
  • Summering: Does exactly what it says. In all ways perfect except one thing. The other reviewer is right to point out that you only get one light per channel. No biggie at all. But the leds light up behind numbers (the channel number) and to be frank it looks a bit lame. For the money I would buy it again.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
<< Föregående sida Nästa sida >>