www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -
6.9 av 10

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Recensioner för Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Visar 1-10 av totalt 374
Totalbetyg 10
10

cool mac :)

Slayer, electroworld.se
25 januari 2014
  • Summering: Har alltid gillat pc men efter detta köp så gillar jag mac väldigt mycket. Använder den till min tv o den fungerar utmärkt till att surfa o se på film:)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Mac mini,Mac pro och Iphone 5s

oneip, electroworld.se
24 november 2013
  • Summering: Har i huvudsak numera gått över till Mac.Har använt datorer i ca 40år.Anledningen att det inte har blivit Mac förrän nu är p.g.a. prissättningen. Ett minus till är att inte alla tjänster via nätet klarar av Mac. Bortsett från detta är jag helnöjd.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Not a great first experience.

lauriemi, CNET
4 april 2016
  • Summering: Less than a year old and it crashes a lot. The phone tech support is no better or worse than any other tech support. Now I get to take it in and hope their tech support will fix it.
  • Fördelar: It's small and cheap.
  • Nackdelar: It crashes, doesn't play nice with the non apple monitor and the super touchy mouse eats batteries.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Gutes Produkt

Methusalem, Amazon
28 februari 2016
  • Summering: Habe ihn jetzt schon fünf Jahre und in dieser Zeit hatte ich keinen Systemabsturz, keine schwerwiegende Systemverletzung, etc. pp. Würde ihn mir wieder kaufen.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Mini but super cool

Dex, Amazon
2 januari 2016
  • Summering: Some impressive little MAC. This was my first MAC, bought it as a replacement for aging HP laptop. Move from Windows to MAC was quite easy, anything you want to know you can find on line fast. It works like a charm!!! Most important thing for me is that it is almost silent!.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Beautiful, minimal

Myco, Amazon
11 november 2015
  • Summering: Beautiful and stylish, of course. Also as expected, it's minimalist, nothing added, no helpful instructions, nothing but box and computer. OK for computer literates, hard for me and a year later I still don't have the hang of it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 1
1.0

Doesn't support Netflix, Photos are horrible

brymarkie, CNET
16 augusti 2015
  • Summering: I used to be an Apple fanatic, but that was 10 years ago, they've clearly lost their grip. Not only did I spend $800 on this computer, I had to spend another $200 on a monitor, which I already figured into the cost, yet I come to find out that Apple doesn't fully support 90% of the monitors on the...
  • Fördelar: Can use as toilet paper if you run out
  • Nackdelar: No Netflix, horrible photo system, jumpy mouse with Google Chrome
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

it is not an i7 quad core mac mini but ...

Claudio Smilovich, Amazon
7 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

no problems

andy, Amazon
28 februari 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

What was the guy writing the negative review expecting?

Slimjimminycricket, CNET
14 februari 2015
Nästa sida >>