www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -
7.3 av 10

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Pris från: 9295 kr

Recensioner för Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Visar 1-10 av totalt 365
Totalbetyg 10
10

cool mac :)

Slayer, electroworld.se
25 januari 2014
  • Summering: Har alltid gillat pc men efter detta köp så gillar jag mac väldigt mycket. Använder den till min tv o den fungerar utmärkt till att surfa o se på film:)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Mac mini,Mac pro och Iphone 5s

oneip, electroworld.se
24 november 2013
  • Summering: Har i huvudsak numera gått över till Mac.Har använt datorer i ca 40år.Anledningen att det inte har blivit Mac förrän nu är p.g.a. prissättningen. Ett minus till är att inte alla tjänster via nätet klarar av Mac. Bortsett från detta är jag helnöjd.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Tom Camp, Amazon
3 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

A. Kamat, Amazon
30 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

R F Ludgate, Amazon
23 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Get one while you can

JRF, Amazon
18 januari 2015
  • Summering: I bought this as a replacement for a 2010 Mac mini, which itself was a replacement for a 2008 one (both of which are still working, by the way). My initial plan was to get a 2014 model, but the lack of options (for example, quad-core CPU and user-upgradable memory) made me change my mind and get one...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Apple Mac Mini (Dual-Core i5 2.5GHz Processor, 4GB DDR3 SDRAM, 500GB, HD...

Naguere, Amazon
12 januari 2015
  • Summering: Prompted my a son, i splashed out on this neat, quiet and beautiful desk top , it was at a good price and as soon as it was plugged in it swiftly downloaded all updates there were. an initial problem (all on my part i must say) was quickly sorted out by the help line, in a most charming manner.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

What a cracker, The Mac Mini .

Willybizz "Keith", Amazon
4 januari 2015
  • Summering: Best apple product by far, I have it for the telly. and media on tv, alongside apple tv, and my macs. Such a shame they have changed the new mac mini, as the new model does not let you upgrade like this model, so after searching for the best deal, got this one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Robert Taylor, Amazon
14 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beats the use of the smaller and considerably less powerful streaming units

Dan Justdantanks, Amazon
6 december 2014
  • Summering: You do not need any of the options for streaming on your TV if you have this item. It has fast WiFi built in and can access the internet on your TV. Add a small bluetooth keyboard and a Microsoft mouse 5000 and you are all set to enjoy any streaming you choose.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>