www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -
7.4 av 10

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Pris från: 6895 kr

Recensioner för Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Visar 1-10 av totalt 352
Totalbetyg 10
10

cool mac :)

Slayer, electroworld.se
25 januari 2014
  • Summering: Har alltid gillat pc men efter detta köp så gillar jag mac väldigt mycket. Använder den till min tv o den fungerar utmärkt till att surfa o se på film:)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Mac mini,Mac pro och Iphone 5s

oneip, electroworld.se
24 november 2013
  • Summering: Har i huvudsak numera gått över till Mac.Har använt datorer i ca 40år.Anledningen att det inte har blivit Mac förrän nu är p.g.a. prissättningen. Ett minus till är att inte alla tjänster via nätet klarar av Mac. Bortsett från detta är jag helnöjd. Mac mini är kopplad till TV:n och sköter sin uppgift med bravur.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

A. Kamat, Amazon
30 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

R F Ludgate, Amazon
23 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Apple Mac Mini (Dual-Core i5 2.5GHz Processor, 4GB DDR3 SDRAM, 500GB, HD...

Naguere, Amazon
12 januari 2015
  • Summering: Prompted my a son, i splashed out on this neat, quiet and beautiful desk top , it was at a good price and as soon as it was plugged in it swiftly downloaded all updates there were. an initial problem (all on my part i must say) was quickly sorted out by the help line, in a most charming manner. so intuitive is it, i do believe there is someone at the other end, waiting to prompt and assist me. it is also super fast.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

What a cracker, The Mac Mini .

Willybizz "Keith", Amazon
4 januari 2015
  • Summering: Best apple product by far, I have it for the telly. and media on tv, alongside apple tv, and my macs. Such a shame they have changed the new mac mini, as the new model does not let you upgrade like this model, so after searching for the best deal, got this one. For anyone with a windows PC who wishes to dip there toes into the world of MACS, this is excellent, as you can use your mouse, keyboards and monitors you already have, so a easy way in.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Robert Taylor, Amazon
14 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beats the use of the smaller and considerably less powerful streaming units

Dan Justdantanks, Amazon
6 december 2014
  • Summering: You do not need any of the options for streaming on your TV if you have this item. It has fast WiFi built in and can access the internet on your TV. Add a small bluetooth keyboard and a Microsoft mouse 5000 and you are all set to enjoy any streaming you choose. The codecs for Quicktime are available anywhere...and you also can use VLC or XBMC for your TV. If you want real performance, add SSD drives and use RAID formatting. A word to the wise though..
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

... I wiped it usual wear and tear cant complain great mac use it in the living room small like ...

richardson, Amazon
3 december 2014
  • Summering: would have gave all stars but they never wiped if previous owner so I was stuck with password but I managed to contact previous owner who told me it and I wiped it usual wear and tear cant complain great mac use it in the living room small like a big cd player put powerful and even faster once I updated to 6gb
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worth every penny I spent!

Faizal H., Amazon
19 november 2014
  • Summering: It's been a week since I bought it and I absolutely love it! It's quiet. You can't hear anything. It also comes with built in speakers which is a great added bonus for something of this size. You may think this will be quite slow because it has a 5400rpm 500GB harddrive. Well, you're wrong. It takes less then 13 seconds for me to load PhotoShop and boots up/shuts down very quickly. It's a lot faster then my old 7200rpm 500GB computer.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>