www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -
7.0 av 10

Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Recensioner för Apple Mac Mini Unibody 2010 -

Visar 1-10 av totalt 315
Totalbetyg 10
10

cool mac :)

Slayer, electroworld.se
25 januari 2014
  • Summering: Har alltid gillat pc men efter detta köp så gillar jag mac väldigt mycket. Använder den till min tv o den fungerar utmärkt till att surfa o se på film:)
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Mac mini,Mac pro och Iphone 5s

oneip, electroworld.se
24 november 2013
  • Summering: Har i huvudsak numera gått över till Mac.Har använt datorer i ca 40år.Anledningen att det inte har blivit Mac förrän nu är p.g.a. prissättningen. Ett minus till är att inte alla tjänster via nätet klarar av Mac. Bortsett från detta är jag helnöjd.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Get one while you can

JRF, Amazon
18 januari 2015
  • Summering: I bought this as a replacement for a 2010 Mac mini, which itself was a replacement for a 2008 one (both of which are still working, by the way). My initial plan was to get a 2014 model, but the lack of options (for example, quad-core CPU and user-upgradable memory) made me change my mind and get one...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Beats the use of the smaller and considerably less powerful streaming units

Dan Justdantanks, Amazon
6 december 2014
  • Summering: You do not need any of the options for streaming on your TV if you have this item. It has fast WiFi built in and can access the internet on your TV. Add a small bluetooth keyboard and a Microsoft mouse 5000 and you are all set to enjoy any streaming you choose.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

The hard drive can be changed I believe which would help but they make it difficult So I have a new warranted PC with potential

Kate, Amazon
18 november 2014
  • Summering: Firstly I ordered this product from Amazon at 11pm Saturday and it was delivered Monday 2pm so a big thanks to Amazon efficiency. This is in total contrast to Currys online who advertised the same product online buy and collect in one hour.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Mac Mini i5

Tom, Amazon
3 november 2014
  • Summering: Pros: - It is quite cheap compared to other, small factor computers. - Is does not have a lot of noise (which is expected from a small factor computer, I guess). - It is very small. - The UI looks good (though it is not necessarily easy to use it).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Amazing computer, really good value for the price!

Dan, Amazon
26 augusti 2014
  • Summering: This is such an excellent computer, and so cheap for what you get. I bought 8 GB of RAM on Amazon and it works even better. Things I particularly like about the device: - Beautiful design, looks lovely on my desk (doesn't look like a computer so it goes with my living room which has a bit of a retro...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Appele mini Mac

IBRAHIMA CISSE, Amazon
24 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good but not in love

Me, Amazon
23 juli 2014
  • Summering: Good but not in love with it as much as some apple fans. Its best feature is that it starts up much quicker than a PC. For the price, the spec and small size is hard to beat by a decent PC.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Adriano Conte, Amazon
7 juli 2014
Nästa sida >>