www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HP Compaq 8200 Elite
6.7 av 10

HP Compaq 8200 Elite

Pris från: 6800 kr

Recensioner för HP Compaq 8200 Elite

Visar 1-10 av totalt 21
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

more then advertized

,, TigerDirect.com
30 juni 2015
  • Summering: Had problems with first one, got and exchange and it runs perfect, so quite I have to look to see if it's on. I am very well pleased and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Value!

David, Amazon
26 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Bentonville, Walmart
19 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 9
9.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 8
8.0
Prestanda 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10

HP Elite 8200 Desktop PC

,, TigerDirect.com
15 juni 2015
  • Summering: Intel Core i7, 2.8GHz. Windows 7 Pro 64-Bit. Can not get a faster PC for this low price. Just as I wished. Another cool item; After I booted the PC and when through the SW install, Microsoft offered me a free upgrade to WIN 10. Cool!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super machine

Brad, Amazon
14 april 2015
  • Summering: I upgraded the RAM to 8gb, put in a 2TB hard drive and replaced the DVD-ROM with a BluRay writer. For the price, you absolutely can NOT beat this. It's compact so it fits well into small places. It has VGA built in, but I also like the display port on it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

cynthia luana ottley, Amazon
12 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

cynthia luana ottley, Amazon
11 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good value

MARCO M., Newegg
18 februari 2015
  • Summering: The one I received is in very good condition and clean, only very small hard to notice blemishes here and there. This is actually an HP-Compaq branded PC. The i5 processor is Quad Core and runs very well under most conditions.
  • Fördelar: -microprocessor (Quad-Core i5-2400) is has decent computer power -Relatively small horizontal desktop footprint -Plenty of USB ports and several legacy ports (Parallel, Serial, PS/2) -acceptable fan noise level -UEFI firmware -Window 7 Pro (proven reliability and compatibility with lots of progra...
  • Nackdelar: -Limited expansion options for PCI cards and HDD -Non-standard power supply with limited power (250W). -DVD-ROM only (no DVD-Write capability)
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfectly Adequate for the Office

Marshall J., Newegg
27 januari 2015
  • Summering: I have added an nVidia GT630 (1GB) card to allow dual DVI monitors. My WE video score jumped from 5.2 to 6.7. Next is a USB3.0 PCIe X1 card and an SSD. The SSD should lower my power consumption to offset some of the add-ons.
  • Fördelar: Small/Quiet i5 Quad-Core (who needs Hyperthreading...) Room for two more RAM sticks Open PCIe (and one legacy PCI) slots for add-on video card, USB3.0, fax/modem, etc.
  • Nackdelar: Small power supply can limit your upgrade options. Didn't come with the passive DisplayPort adapter for the second monitor (inexpensive and readily available elsewhere).
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Användarrecension

Tim T., Newegg
28 december 2014
  • Summering: One phone call, and two days later there was a replacement drive at my door from the refurbisher. I am not allowed to comment on Newegg's communications or the performance of there shipping service.
  • Fördelar: A good deal of bang for the buck.
  • Nackdelar: Arrived with a corrupt drive & no OS media.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>