www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

HP Compaq 8200 Elite
6.7 av 10

HP Compaq 8200 Elite

Pris från: 6800 kr

Recensioner för HP Compaq 8200 Elite

Visar 1-10 av totalt 25
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

Great Bang for the Buck

Green Tech George,, TigerDirect.com
5 augusti 2015
  • Summering: Replaced an old, XP desktop with this high quality, HP desktop. One of our staff does web research all day and has multiple windows and web sites open. This desktop has enough RAM and CPU power to make a very noticeable difference in productivity for this staffer.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Refurbished nicely. Quiet and fast enough

S, Amazon
31 juli 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very crisp and nice and small but with the advantage of an I7 ...

Scott, Amazon
31 juli 2015
  • Summering: Incredibly fast little spitfire. The only complaint I have is it only has vga and displayport video connections. If you decide to upgrade to an MXM graphics card you will need to get the 180Watt power brick. Other than that, this is the fastest pc I have at loading Windows.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

henry alvarez jr, Amazon
10 juli 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Prestanda 10
10
Kvalitet 10
10

more then advertized

,, TigerDirect.com
30 juni 2015
  • Summering: Had problems with first one, got and exchange and it runs perfect, so quite I have to look to see if it's on. I am very well pleased and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Value!

David, Amazon
26 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Bentonville, Walmart
19 juni 2015
Totalbetyg 9
9.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 8
8.0
Prestanda 8
8.0
Kvalitet 10
10

HP Elite 8200 Desktop PC

,, TigerDirect.com
15 juni 2015
  • Summering: Intel Core i7, 2.8GHz. Windows 7 Pro 64-Bit. Can not get a faster PC for this low price. Just as I wished. Another cool item; After I booted the PC and when through the SW install, Microsoft offered me a free upgrade to WIN 10. Cool!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Super machine

Brad, Amazon
14 april 2015
  • Summering: I upgraded the RAM to 8gb, put in a 2TB hard drive and replaced the DVD-ROM with a BluRay writer. For the price, you absolutely can NOT beat this. It's compact so it fits well into small places. It has VGA built in, but I also like the display port on it.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

cynthia luana ottley, Amazon
12 mars 2015
Nästa sida >>