www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Yamaha-rx-v671.32736535
8.2 av 10

Yamaha RX-V671

Recensioner för Yamaha RX-V671

Visar 1-10 av totalt 97
Totalbetyg 10
10

Yamaha RX-V 671 7.1 AV Receiver (HDMI, Upscaler 1080p, 3D Ready, 150 Watt,...

Sören K., Amazon
6 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

warranty 2 yrs worked 2yr plus 2 months

Robert L. Morris, Amazon
30 september 2013
  • Summering: My Yamaha RX-V671 worked for well for just over two years and died. Wont power up. It is just dead. This is the first time I tried Yamaha receiver and thought I would treat myself. Turned out to be a treat that cost me about $20 a month for the life of the product. Not again. Update. I found this helpful bit of advice on the internet when it does not power up and it now works. I am back up and running. Now have to figure out what caused it to die.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nothing short of a revelation

Hornmeister, Amazon
16 september 2013
  • Summering: Purchased to replace a 7 channel amp worth over £1200 when new because it didn't have HDMI. Things have moved on so much in the last 5 years. Sound quality is in my opinion as good as the amp it replaced. The internet radio, accessing music from a network drive and the downloadable android control app are all excellent. As is the onscreen menu system . My only gripe could be a little louder but I'm really nitpicking.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon

a z, Amazon
3 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great value!

AustinMusicFan, CNET
21 juni 2013
  • Summering: I'm early in to my user experience but, so far, I'm very pleased. I'm replacing a high end Rotel receiver that was 5 years old which had some compatibility issues with newer components, limited HDMI inputs and required separate digital sound to accompany HDMI picture.
  • Fördelar: Ease of setup. Multi-HDMI inputs. Great sound, features, price.
  • Nackdelar: None, so far.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Highly recommend.

jp4425, Ebay
10 april 2013
  • Summering: I previously owned a Pioneer receiver. It lasted a short time for me when it stopped sending video thru the HDMI. The clarity and sound effects of this receiver far surpasses anything I've ever owned. I've only had it for a month, so far I'd say you'd do we'll purchasing this model.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome!

Matthew LaClair, Amazon
9 april 2013
  • Summering: I use this product with Onkyo 7.1 surround sound speakers and it works beautifully. I would highly recommend this for anyone that is interested in a home theater system, but doesn't want to break the bank. This is my first receiver and I am highly pleased after almost 8 months of use. The setup was easy and it has a mic system that auto-adjusts the sound levels for optimal performance.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just buy it

B. Andersen, Amazon
21 mars 2013
  • Summering: First off, I am not a huge audio guy... I just know what sounds good and what doesn't. I run a very simple setup at home... 2 Klipsch KG4's, a big Klipsch center channel speaker, and a 10" Klipsch powered sub. The KG4's each have a 12" woofer on the back, in addition to twin 8" woofers and a horn on the front... they pound. My dad is bringing over his Forte's next week...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very nice unit

milliron5, Ebay
14 mars 2013
  • Summering: This is the first received I've owned. I connected it to a 7.1 channel in-wall surround sound system and paired it with a Yamaha subwoofer then added a 55" Samsung Smart television. We now have an excellent theater system in our new living room. Very simple to connect all the components and the sound is impressive. Now to learn how to tweak the system to its full capabilities!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Does everything I could have hoped for

Totally loco!, Amazon
2 mars 2013
  • Summering: We have bought Yamaha amps for the last 15 years and we have yet to be disappointed by them. This took it to a new level. We are running a 7.1 system with 2 additional speakers (all Yamaha) in another room. I like I can have CD in one room and radio in the other at the same time. The balancing by the YPAO microphone was very good. Note you do need to connect to a monitor to be ale to do everything properly.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>