www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Yamaha RX-V671
7.7 av 10

Yamaha RX-V671

Recensioner för Yamaha RX-V671

Visar 1-10 av totalt 97
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nie mehr ohne

Daniel, Amazon
14 januari 2015
  • Summering: Super Gerät. Macht richtig Spass damit TV zu schauen und Musik zu hören. Für das Internetradio sollte dringend die Website verbessert werden. Leider noch kein Airplay und Google Cast.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Yamaha RX-V671

zeus21, Amazon
24 december 2014
  • Summering: Bonjour, Livraison plus rapide que prévue Produit excellent Superbe finition Son extraordinaire Puissant Complet USB avec iphone, fonctionnement nickel choix des HDMI avec appareil en veille (super) Menu écran parfait Que du positif
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Yamaha RX-V 671 7.1 AV Receiver (HDMI, Upscaler 1080p, 3D Ready, 150 Watt,...

Sören K., Amazon
6 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

warranty 2 yrs worked 2yr plus 2 months

Robert L. Morris, Amazon
30 september 2013
  • Summering: My Yamaha RX-V671 worked for well for just over two years and died. Wont power up. It is just dead. This is the first time I tried Yamaha receiver and thought I would treat myself. Turned out to be a treat that cost me about $20 a month for the life of the product. Not again. Update.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Nothing short of a revelation

Hornmeister, Amazon
16 september 2013
  • Summering: Purchased to replace a 7 channel amp worth over £1200 when new because it didn't have HDMI. Things have moved on so much in the last 5 years. Sound quality is in my opinion as good as the amp it replaced.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

tres bon

a z, Amazon
3 augusti 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Highly recommend.

jp4425, Ebay
10 april 2013
  • Summering: I previously owned a Pioneer receiver. It lasted a short time for me when it stopped sending video thru the HDMI. The clarity and sound effects of this receiver far surpasses anything I've ever owned. I've only had it for a month, so far I'd say you'd do we'll purchasing this model.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Awesome!

Matthew LaClair, Amazon
9 april 2013
  • Summering: I use this product with Onkyo 7.1 surround sound speakers and it works beautifully. I would highly recommend this for anyone that is interested in a home theater system, but doesn't want to break the bank. This is my first receiver and I am highly pleased after almost 8 months of use.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Just buy it

B. Andersen, Amazon
21 mars 2013
  • Summering: First off, I am not a huge audio guy... I just know what sounds good and what doesn't. I run a very simple setup at home... 2 Klipsch KG4's, a big Klipsch center channel speaker, and a 10" Klipsch powered sub.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very nice unit

milliron5, Ebay
14 mars 2013
  • Summering: This is the first received I've owned. I connected it to a 7.1 channel in-wall surround sound system and paired it with a Yamaha subwoofer then added a 55" Samsung Smart television. We now have an excellent theater system in our new living room.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>