www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Netgear-n300-dgn2200m.33482310
8.2 av 10

Netgear N300 DGN2200M

Pris från: 607 kr

Recensioner för Netgear N300 DGN2200M

Visar 1-10 av totalt 32
Totalbetyg 7
7.0

Bra

humanduman, Prisjakt
17 januari 2012
  • Summering: Produkten saknade stöd för Huawei E367-modemet trots att det fanns uppgifter om att detta modem skulle stödjas. Netgears telefonsupport fixade special-firmware från USA, som ordnade problemet, men som inte fanns att ladda ner officiellt. Därefter fungerar den bra. Men om du har Huawei E367 måste du förmodligen ringa supporten och få nytt firmware, i vart fall i skrivande stund, 17 januari 2012.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Dont buy this..

Munroe Mike, Amazon
6 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Netgear N300 Wireless ADSL2+ Modem Router Mobile Broadband Edition

MJH_Jsy, Amazon
23 maj 2014
  • Summering: I have previously used Netgear routers with limited success. This one has the benefits of n rated speed and coverage. It works well with iphones, iPad, smart TV, and laptop. The set up was not too bad either, but I would make sure you have all the settings from your old router printed out before you install this one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Useless

A. Jenkinson, Amazon
23 mars 2014
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Didn't work!

colinh, Amazon
13 februari 2014
  • Summering: Unfortunately this router wouldn't work and, when I first unpacked it, it had scratches on the stand and finger prints on the casing. Very quick return and refund was organised.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great Router

Richard, Amazon
29 december 2013
  • Summering: I have always used Netgear routers and have had no complaints with the old one we have replaced - it has worked constantly and without fault for over 5 years and is only being replaced to get the benefits of n rated speed and coverage. Having finally got it set up it works a treat but beware, the set up was not straight forward and after much trial and error I had to contact my ISP to get certain settings.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Be very careful

Mr. P. Shepherd, Amazon
24 december 2013
  • Summering: Have now had 2 of these and both have burnt out. There is nothing wrong with my power supply (smoothed and protected). Smell for a while and then no internet. I'm now back with an old Netgear which I have had for several years, just wanted something a little quicker but not worth the risk of burning the house down. It could be just a bad batch but it does seem that more and more electrical equipment only last a short while. Be careful.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

excellent

Steve O D, Amazon
18 december 2013
  • Summering: i have owned buffalo routers for years now and decided to try something else. this is an excellent product. so far after 2 months we have had no internet crashes , improvement in quality of streaming on ipad etc and it was by far the easiest router i ever had to set up, roughly 5 minutes and it was up and running !
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Keeps me Connected

AJS, Amazon
12 november 2013
  • Summering: I've used a Netgear DG834g 54mbps ADSL2 modem router for 6.5 years and it's given me excellent service being especially good at reconnecting automatically to the Internet when the line drops, but we now use many wireless devices round our house and I wanted to extend the range of our wireless network. Unfortunately, this model doesn't have a push and connect button and I couldn't get it to link to my new Netgear N3000RP Universal WiFi range extender.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Great servise,but

nick lewis, Amazon
6 september 2013
  • Summering: great service and product but it comes with a two pin American power plug, it does not say anything about this in the advert except right at the bottom where it states an adapter can be suplyed if required.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>