www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung-ue32d4000.32814570
8.6 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 58
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional

herialdo farias d..., Bondfaro
3 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ótimo produto

selma marlene gomes, Bondfaro
28 juli 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung LED TV

Eouoyben, Rate it all!
9 april 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung Rocks!

jmtgroup1, Ebay
3 april 2013
  • Summering: My previous TV was pre-2000, and it quit working. Since my TV is primarily background noise, I had to have another immediately. So, I joined an eBay bid for the Samsung. It's 32 inches, and just the right size for me. I dislike the "back-office" of the set. I had to hit and miss to get the preferred brightness and clarity. I think it should have been preset. It is certainly much, much better than my previous set. Wow! Stepping into the 21st Century is wonderful.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Great TV, but no audio outs

Brian G, Amazon
19 januari 2013
  • Summering: Went to hook up my headphones to this awesome new tv and discovered no audio out? That is outrageous!!! My 25 year old RCA dinosaur TV has audio out. Great TV as long as you don't plan on using it with a stereo or headphones. No optical out, no digital out, not even analog outs. Weird...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Ljudkvalité 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Enkel installation 10
10

I can see clearly now

hopey123, Ciao
16 januari 2013
  • Utdrag: "Well I've had this TV from new for nearly 1 year now and it took some getting used to but I do like it. It's cost at Comet which no longer exists unfortunately was approximately £349. Our old TV was also a 32" but the chunky style and not nice and shiny like this slim one. When we changed them over it was bizarre that the new one actually looked much smaller and I even resulted in getting a tape measure out to check it was the right size and it ...
  • Fördelar: Can see and hear the TV clearly
  • Nackdelar: The controls on actual TV barely visible
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Samsung UE-32D4000: I can see clearly now lala lala

hopey123, Dooyoo
30 december 2012
  • Summering: Well I've had this TV from new for nearly 1 year now and it took some getting used to but I do like it. It's cost at Comet which no longer exists unfortunately was approximately £349. Our old TV was also a 32" but the chunky style and not nice and shiny like this slim one. When we changed them over it was bizarre that the new one actually looked much smaller and I even resulted in getting a tape measure out to check it was the right size and it was.
  • Fördelar: Can see and hear the TV clearly
  • Nackdelar: The controls on actual TV barely visible
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent Value

Max, Amazon
17 december 2012
  • Summering: "Ain't got no speakers. Ain't got no headphones. Ain't got no records to play," wrote David Byrne, and for the price, which seems to be dropping every day leading up to Xmas, this TV is an excellent value. It's easy to hook up, and if you don't need audio out, or use your cable box to supply it, I think you'll be hard pressed to do better. Screen has nice saturation, picture is excellent edge to edge, and right sized for a large master bedroom.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung LED

Old Whisker, Amazon
14 december 2012
  • Summering: This is the only type of TV that I will buy in future until there is a new style. The picture is great, the TV is thin, light weight and creates almost no heat. I wish a had a 55 inchlike it now.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great tv, just check the settings

Jackson, Amazon
11 maj 2012
  • Summering: The TV is a great size for my bedroom, and I got it at a more than reasonable price of $300. The screen is very bright, and the sound is really good though not necessarily fantastic. The colors aren't amazing either, but they're as good as most flat screens of this size. The blacks aren't that dark, and you can definitely see edge lighting when the images on screen get darker, which kind of upsets me.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>