www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000
7.6 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 88
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good product fast shipping thanks

jesus omar casas, Amazon
2 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic

Ms. Darci, Amazon
10 december 2014
  • Summering: Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic? I and my two children have no issues with the television, but my husband gets sensitive to the screen even when we have adjusted all the screen adjustments to tone down the brightness. Not sure if anyone else has had this same problem.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Renee F. Cady, Amazon
16 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional

herialdo farias d..., Bondfaro
3 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!!

LYNN R., Amazon
18 november 2013
  • Summering: I LOVE THIS T.V. IT WAS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR AND MORE. I HAD THIS T.V. IN MY CART FOR OVER A YEAR AND THEN CAME A ONE DAY AND SALE AND I COULDN'T RESIST. MY FIRST LARGE SCREEN T.V. AND I AM OVER THE MOON WITH IT.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I love this TV

cesaric, Amazon
15 oktober 2013
  • Summering: I purchased a refurbished model. Pros: - Low profile. Paired this up with a low profile (1/2" deep) TV wall mount and am quite pleased. - The picture is gorgeous. I don't notice any light bleed. Great contrast, deep blacks and no motion blur.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ótimo produto

selma marlene gomes, Bondfaro
28 juli 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great TV Great Price!

James Arnett, Amazon
17 juli 2013
  • Summering: This TV might only be 720p but you don't miss the extra resolution in a TV this size. It is super light weight and thin for those that may want to use this to take around with you as well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

GOOD CHOICE

D, Amazon
1 juli 2013
  • Summering: I wanted a highly recommended TV that would fit in my cabinet and selected this TV after doing a great deal of research (including physically comparing quality and price in local stores). The delivery man even set it up to make sure it worked.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

great for a smaller room

JJ, Amazon
19 maj 2013
  • Summering: all our TV's are Samsung HDTV's. Most are 1080P, but we didn't think it would matter that much for a smaller unit and we are pleased with this choice. It is a 'dumb' TV, which you can make into a 'smart' TV for about 90 bucks with a ROKU or other such box.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>