www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung-ue32d4000.32814570
8.1 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 49
Totalbetyg 10
10
Ljudkvalité 10
10
Installation 8
8.0
Videokvalitet 10
10

ottimo in tutto!

cibu83, Ciao
19 november 2014
  • Summering: Buongiorno a tutti! ho acquistato questo televisore Samsung in sostituzione del mio, simile a questo, ma che non leggeva i video... ho trovato questo prodotto casualmente in offerta all'Eurospin circa un paio d'anni fa, e ne sono totalmente soddisfatto!! spesso guardo serie tv o film tramite l'hard disk e questo apparecchio legge velocemente sia chiavette usb che, appunto hard disk, mentre invece altri tv ci mettono un attimo ad aprire una cartella...
  • Fördelar: velocissimo nel leggere periferiche esterne
  • Nackdelar: solo un attacco usb
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
7.7

Hyvä kokonaispaketti

Jute81, Vertaa
8 november 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Good not great; HDCP compatible; But no audio-out

HighExpectations, Amazon
6 november 2014
  • Summering: I use this as a combination computer monitor and television in my office. For that purpose, it's an OK choice.. The clarity isn't nearly as sharp as I'd expect from a true computer monitor, so I would never, never, never use it to edit photos or typeset copy. However, it's a good place to put all the stuff that can clutter up the main monitor when working.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Ljudkvalité 8
8.0
Installation 10
10
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

Ottimo, qualità e convenienza! - Samsung UE32D4000

fenice1010, Ciao
16 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Oggi vi parlo del tv che ho comprato da poco per la camera da letto, sicuramente è un ottimo prodotto che ritengo adatto alle mie esigenze. Il prezzo pagato in offerta di 249 euro rende l'acquisto ancora più soddisfacente. L'installazione iniziale è moto semplice e grazi e al decoder digitale terrestre integrato non bisogna aggiungere nessun decoder per vedere i canali digitali.
  • Fördelar: ottimo
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Electronic buzz annoys me.

Steve Erwin, Amazon
11 september 2014
  • Summering: I read the reviews and heard about the electronic buzzing problem and hoped I'd get a good one. It was fine for the first year or so, but gradually I started to notice the buzz and now I can't unhear it. Oh well. It's already an outdated TV so I'll save my pennies for the next one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Rajesh M, Amazon
19 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good TV For the Money

vanessagullatte, Amazon
6 mars 2014
  • Summering: I bought this one not realizing it wasn't a smart tv. I love my tv, the display is sharp and I love the sound, and for the basics it really is great. Samsung makes awesome products.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung LED TV

Eouoyben, Rate it all!
9 april 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung Rocks!

jmtgroup1, Ebay
3 april 2013
  • Summering: My previous TV was pre-2000, and it quit working. Since my TV is primarily background noise, I had to have another immediately. So, I joined an eBay bid for the Samsung. It's 32 inches, and just the right size for me. I dislike the "back-office" of the set. I had to hit and miss to get the preferred brightness and clarity. I think it should have been preset. It is certainly much, much better than my previous set. Wow! Stepping into the 21st Century is wonderful.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Great TV, but no audio outs

Brian G, Amazon
19 januari 2013
  • Summering: Went to hook up my headphones to this awesome new tv and discovered no audio out? That is outrageous!!! My 25 year old RCA dinosaur TV has audio out. Great TV as long as you don't plan on using it with a stereo or headphones. No optical out, no digital out, not even analog outs. Weird...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>