www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung-ue32d4000.32814570
8.3 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 57
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Electronic buzz annoys me.

Steve Erwin, Amazon
11 september 2014
  • Summering: I read the reviews and heard about the electronic buzzing problem and hoped I'd get a good one. It was fine for the first year or so, but gradually I started to notice the buzz and now I can't unhear it. Oh well. It's already an outdated TV so I'll save my pennies for the next one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Rajesh M, Amazon
19 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Good TV For the Money

vanessagullatte, Amazon
6 mars 2014
  • Summering: I bought this one not realizing it wasn't a smart tv. I love my tv, the display is sharp and I love the sound, and for the basics it really is great. Samsung makes awesome products.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional

herialdo farias d..., Bondfaro
3 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ótimo produto

selma marlene gomes, Bondfaro
28 juli 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung LED TV

Eouoyben, Rate it all!
9 april 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Samsung Rocks!

jmtgroup1, Ebay
3 april 2013
  • Summering: My previous TV was pre-2000, and it quit working. Since my TV is primarily background noise, I had to have another immediately. So, I joined an eBay bid for the Samsung. It's 32 inches, and just the right size for me. I dislike the "back-office" of the set. I had to hit and miss to get the preferred brightness and clarity. I think it should have been preset. It is certainly much, much better than my previous set. Wow! Stepping into the 21st Century is wonderful.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Great TV, but no audio outs

Brian G, Amazon
19 januari 2013
  • Summering: Went to hook up my headphones to this awesome new tv and discovered no audio out? That is outrageous!!! My 25 year old RCA dinosaur TV has audio out. Great TV as long as you don't plan on using it with a stereo or headphones. No optical out, no digital out, not even analog outs. Weird...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 10
10
Funktioner 10
10
Ljudkvalité 10
10
Bildkvalitet 10
10
Enkel installation 10
10

I can see clearly now

hopey123, Ciao
16 januari 2013
  • Utdrag: "Well I've had this TV from new for nearly 1 year now and it took some getting used to but I do like it. It's cost at Comet which no longer exists unfortunately was approximately £349. Our old TV was also a 32" but the chunky style and not nice and shiny like this slim one. When we changed them over it was bizarre that the new one actually looked much smaller and I even resulted in getting a tape measure out to check it was the right size and it ...
  • Fördelar: Can see and hear the TV clearly
  • Nackdelar: The controls on actual TV barely visible
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent Value

Max, Amazon
17 december 2012
  • Summering: "Ain't got no speakers. Ain't got no headphones. Ain't got no records to play," wrote David Byrne, and for the price, which seems to be dropping every day leading up to Xmas, this TV is an excellent value. It's easy to hook up, and if you don't need audio out, or use your cable box to supply it, I think you'll be hard pressed to do better. Screen has nice saturation, picture is excellent edge to edge, and right sized for a large master bedroom.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>