www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000
7.8 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 90
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

Horrible experience. TV worked only 6 month

HANIF Ibrahim, Amazon
26 mars 2015
  • Summering: Horrible experience. TV worked only 6 month,then had red light blinking 4 time then nothing happens. Never buy Samsung when called almost a year they said its out of warranty.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good product fast shipping thanks

jesus omar casas, Amazon
2 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic

Ms. Darci, Amazon
10 december 2014
  • Summering: Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic? I and my two children have no issues with the television, but my husband gets sensitive to the screen even when we have adjusted all the screen adjustments to tone down the brightness. Not sure if anyone else has had this same problem.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Ljudkvalité 10
10
Installation 8
8.0
Videokvalitet 10
10

ottimo in tutto!

cibu83, Ciao
19 november 2014
  • Summering: Buongiorno a tutti! ho acquistato questo televisore Samsung in sostituzione del mio, simile a questo, ma che non leggeva i video... ho trovato questo prodotto casualmente in offerta all'Eurospin circa un paio d'anni fa, e ne sono totalmente soddisfatto!!
  • Fördelar: velocissimo nel leggere periferiche esterne
  • Nackdelar: solo un attacco usb
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
7.7

Hyvä kokonaispaketti

Jute81, Vertaa
8 november 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Good not great; HDCP compatible; But no audio-out

HighExpectations, Amazon
6 november 2014
  • Summering: I use this as a combination computer monitor and television in my office. For that purpose, it's an OK choice.. The clarity isn't nearly as sharp as I'd expect from a true computer monitor, so I would never, never, never use it to edit photos or typeset copy.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Ljudkvalité 8
8.0
Installation 10
10
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

Ottimo, qualità e convenienza! - Samsung UE32D4000

fenice1010, Ciao
16 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Oggi vi parlo del tv che ho comprato da poco per la camera da letto, sicuramente è un ottimo prodotto che ritengo adatto alle mie esigenze. Il prezzo pagato in offerta di 249 euro rende l'acquisto ancora più soddisfacente.
  • Fördelar: ottimo
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Renee F. Cady, Amazon
16 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

Electronic buzz annoys me.

gildedrain, Amazon
11 september 2014
  • Summering: I read the reviews and heard about the electronic buzzing problem and hoped I'd get a good one. It was fine for the first year or so, but gradually I started to notice the buzz and now I can't unhear it. Oh well. It's already an outdated TV so I'll save my pennies for the next one.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Four Stars

Rajesh M, Amazon
19 augusti 2014
Nästa sida >>