www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000
7.6 av 10

Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Recensioner för Samsung UN32D4000 / UE32D4000 / UA32D4000

Visar 1-10 av totalt 96
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good product fast shipping thanks

jesus omar casas, Amazon
2 januari 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic

Ms. Darci, Amazon
10 december 2014
  • Summering: Fantastic picture. Maybe too fantastic? I and my two children have no issues with the television, but my husband gets sensitive to the screen even when we have adjusted all the screen adjustments to tone down the brightness. Not sure if anyone else has had this same problem.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10
Ljudkvalité 10
10
Installation 8
8.0
Videokvalitet 10
10

ottimo in tutto!

cibu83, Ciao
19 november 2014
  • Summering: Buongiorno a tutti! ho acquistato questo televisore Samsung in sostituzione del mio, simile a questo, ma che non leggeva i video... ho trovato questo prodotto casualmente in offerta all'Eurospin circa un paio d'anni fa, e ne sono totalmente soddisfatto!!
  • Fördelar: velocissimo nel leggere periferiche esterne
  • Nackdelar: solo un attacco usb
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Ljudkvalité 8
8.0
Installation 10
10
Videokvalitet 8
8.0

Ottimo, qualità e convenienza! - Samsung UE32D4000

fenice1010, Ciao
16 oktober 2014
  • Summering: Oggi vi parlo del tv che ho comprato da poco per la camera da letto, sicuramente è un ottimo prodotto che ritengo adatto alle mie esigenze. Il prezzo pagato in offerta di 249 euro rende l'acquisto ancora più soddisfacente.
  • Fördelar: ottimo
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Renee F. Cady, Amazon
16 oktober 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excepcional

herialdo farias d..., Bondfaro
3 december 2013
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Herialdo Farias de Sousa, Ofertou
3 december 2013
  • Summering: Tenho certeza da marca Samsung no mercado. Ela tem ótimas linhas!
  • Fördelar: Custo-Benefício, Qualidade da Imagem, Qualidade do Som, Durabilidade
  • Nackdelar: Não há pontos negativos
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!!

LYNN R., Amazon
18 november 2013
  • Summering: I LOVE THIS T.V. IT WAS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR AND MORE. I HAD THIS T.V. IN MY CART FOR OVER A YEAR AND THEN CAME A ONE DAY AND SALE AND I COULDN'T RESIST. MY FIRST LARGE SCREEN T.V. AND I AM OVER THE MOON WITH IT.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

I love this TV

cesaric, Amazon
15 oktober 2013
  • Summering: I purchased a refurbished model. Pros: - Low profile. Paired this up with a low profile (1/2" deep) TV wall mount and am quite pleased. - The picture is gorgeous. I don't notice any light bleed. Great contrast, deep blacks and no motion blur.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Ótimo produto

selma marlene gomes, Bondfaro
28 juli 2013
Nästa sida >>