www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
8.8 av 10

A-DATA 16GB S102

Pris från: 329 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA 16GB S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 282
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Utmärkt

Kaziglu, Prisjakt
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: Edit: Denna sticka har nu utgått ur A-DATA's sortiment och ersatts av "S102 Pro", en något kortare modell som håller sig mer till de officiella specifikationerna och i praktiken alltså inte fullt lika snabb som föregångaren. Beställer du en S102 idag så får du sannolikt en "S102 Pro". Fortfarande en trevlig och mycket prisvärd sticka. - - - Snabb sticka till lagomt pris. Maxar USB 2.0 rätt bra med 35MB/s läs och 29MB/s skriv.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

CXZ, Prisjakt
20 november 2011
  • Summering: Riktigt bra och snabb sticka. Förvånansvärt billigt för att vara USB 3.0
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ok for the price

MICHAEL F., Newegg
6 dagar sedan
  • Fördelar: price vs storage capacity. no bloatware.
  • Nackdelar: no light to indicate when its functioning which means if you have quick removal vs write caching enabled you have to be careful that the read or write has finished otherwise the drive may become corrupted.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Tim H., Newegg
2 veckor sedan
  • Fördelar: Price and performance and lifetime warranty.
  • Nackdelar: Did not register for lifetime warranty and through away my package with numbers to register it with, so my bad hope it lasts a long time.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Vasiliy K., Newegg
28 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

chiavetta usb 3.0

bybagiu, Ciao
18 juli 2014
  • Summering: Ho acquistato questa chiavetta usb 3.0 su amazon circa 6 mesi fa. La chiavetta è piccola, elegante e fatta con materiali resistenti e belli esteticamente. Comoda la possibilità di incastrare il tappo durante l'uso, sarebbe stato utile se ci fosse stato il filetto per attaccarla direttamente al portachiavi.
  • Fördelar: piccola
  • Nackdelar: lenta per una  3 . 0
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro 16GB

Michael T., Newegg
5 juli 2014
  • Summering: This flash drive is still great if you want to just load pictures on and some other bigger files as long as you have the patience. If you were looking for the true 3.0 speeds and want it faster shop else where.
  • Fördelar: Product has a nice structure and secure cap that clicks on.
  • Nackdelar: Data speeds between read/write aren't up to what most 3.0 usb's should be. As tested its about -18% less efficent but still +27% > 2.0/2.1
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fast USB Drive

Matthew W., Newegg
25 juni 2014
  • Summering: This flash drive is very handy to have around. Plenty of space for most files I need to move. It's also very fast on USB 3.0, just copied a few movies off of the drive at over 80 MB/s. The drive has a bit of weight to it, which makes it feel solid and durable. After a year and a half I've had no issues with it.
  • Fördelar: Fast Feels solid
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 2
2.0

Quit on me less than 1 week

Brian M., Newegg
13 juni 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Fast, solid, good looking!

Xiang H., Newegg
11 juni 2014
  • Fördelar: USB-3.0 fast... consistent performance... I don't even bother to test the speed... It is so much faster than my USB 2.0 flash drive... feels at least 10x faster!!! The build quality? Top-notch. Metal construction. I also like the key chain hole.
  • Nackdelar: My only concern is the heating issue. It becomes noticeably warmer after being plugged for 5 minutes...
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>