www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
8.4 av 10

A-DATA S102

Pris från: 193 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 311
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Utmärkt

Kaziglu, Prisjakt
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: Edit: Denna sticka har nu utgått ur A-DATA's sortiment och ersatts av "S102 Pro", en något kortare modell som håller sig mer till de officiella specifikationerna och i praktiken alltså inte fullt lika snabb som föregångaren. Beställer du en S102 idag så får du sannolikt en "S102 Pro". Fortfarande en trevlig och mycket prisvärd sticka. - - - Snabb sticka till lagomt pris. Maxar USB 2.0 rätt bra med 35MB/s läs och 29MB/s skriv.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

CXZ, Prisjakt
20 november 2011
  • Summering: Riktigt bra och snabb sticka. Förvånansvärt billigt för att vara USB 3.0
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Tight fit

Gregory G., Newegg
12 februari 2015
  • Fördelar: Nice, reliable, decent price. Have had very good luck with ADATA products in the past (5 years +)
  • Nackdelar: The plug is a tight fit in all of the computers I've used (5). Eventually, the drive comes apart. No damage . . . just have to Gorilla glue it back together. This has happened to 3 drives so far. I imagine this problem will exist on all models using this type of enclosure, regardless of capacity.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Cyrus Hostetler, Amazon
19 december 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Segart SPb, Yandex
18 november 2014
  • Utdrag: Тестирование проводилось AS SSD Benchmark:
  • Fördelar: Металлический корпус USB3.0 Достойный объём (у меня флешка на 16Гб) Отверстия для шнурка
  • Nackdelar: Легкотеряемый колпачок - не очень крепко сидит на разъёме. Немного неадекватная цена. Очень сильно греется при работе с USB 3.0, вытаскиваешь - неприятно держать в руке. С USB 2.0 таких проблем нет.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Five Stars

Keith Stephens, Amazon
6 september 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Very pleased

Douglas S., Newegg
29 augusti 2014
  • Summering: None
  • Fördelar: First, it’s a flash drive that does everything Adata states it will. I own three of various sizes, 16, 32, and 64. As for speed, it varies from one PC to another. Who made the MB / drivers seems the variable. It’s faster on my laptop with an i5, 8 GB than my desktop with a six core AMD FX-6350 with 16 GB. So whatever the issue is, it’s not the thumb drive. If I wait a few more second between systems, who really cares. My desktop has an Adata SSD, so go figure. It’s ru...
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Worth every penny

Mike C., Newegg
16 maj 2014
  • Summering: Update to my review from Oct. 19, 2011. Purchased in Sept. 2011, have been using it on average 5-7 times a week.Still fast transfer speeds and still functioning perfectly like the day I bought it. Have used it for multiple Linux portable OS's and never a problem. Have partitioned and formatted this device more times than I can count, still works perfectly.
  • Fördelar: Decent speeds, very durable, longevity.
  • Nackdelar: Cap was lost easily, no light.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sehr viel speicher und schnell

Sylvia Götze, Amazon
21 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

Можно пользоваться

Sergeysmall, Onliner
7 februari 2014
  • Summering: Работаю в основном на USB 2.0 Претензий не имею - нормальная флешка, со своими обязанностями справляется. Данные не терялись. Единственное, что немного раздражает - колпачок.Так и кажется, что он свалится.
  • Fördelar: Довольно шустрая даже на USB 2.0
  • Nackdelar: Крепление колпачка
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>