www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
8.9 av 10

A-DATA 16GB S102

Pris från: 329 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA 16GB S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 282
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Utmärkt

Kaziglu, Prisjakt
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: Edit: Denna sticka har nu utgått ur A-DATA's sortiment och ersatts av "S102 Pro", en något kortare modell som håller sig mer till de officiella specifikationerna och i praktiken alltså inte fullt lika snabb som föregångaren. Beställer du en S102 idag så får du sannolikt en "S102 Pro". Fortfarande en trevlig och mycket prisvärd sticka. - - - Snabb sticka till lagomt pris. Maxar USB 2.0 rätt bra med 35MB/s läs och 29MB/s skriv.
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

CXZ, Prisjakt
20 november 2011
  • Summering: Riktigt bra och snabb sticka. Förvånansvärt billigt för att vara USB 3.0
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

dead after two weeks

Brian K., Newegg
3 veckor sedan
  • Summering: the best i can figure the drive died from being plugged into the laptop when going into suspend mode. afterward, the drive would recognize as a device, but the file system was gone. as in completely gone. couldn't be recovered and couldn't be re-formatted. not sure if windows was the culprit or the drive itself.
  • Fördelar: good performance
  • Nackdelar: a little long. died after about two weeks of use with a laptop running windows 7
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

ADATA 16gb USB Flash Drive

Harry S., Newegg
4 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 10
10

ADATA S102 Pro

Krystal B., Newegg
22 september 2014
  • Summering: I like it! Many times faster and tougher than the sandisk Cruiser 8GB Not as fast as the Sandisk Extreme16GB that is also retractable and more expensive. I still have the cap!
  • Fördelar: If you need a reliable and fast flash drive for very few $ this is a good place to start! * Fast! * well built * looks nice * Inexpensive
  • Nackdelar: Cap will fall off and could be lost 2 will be a very tight fit side by side as the aluminium case is a little thick
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Good Reliable Drive

Cedrick F., Newegg
19 september 2014
  • Summering: Would like for it to be faster but it gets the job done.
  • Fördelar: 16 GB, Reliable. I've had this for a year and it has worked flawlessly. Not the fastest drive on the block but it's a consistent, predictable drive that you know is going to work when you reach for it.
  • Nackdelar: None.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

ok for the price

MICHAEL F., Newegg
14 september 2014
  • Fördelar: price vs storage capacity. no bloatware.
  • Nackdelar: no light to indicate when its functioning which means if you have quick removal vs write caching enabled you have to be careful that the read or write has finished otherwise the drive may become corrupted.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Tim H., Newegg
5 september 2014
  • Fördelar: Price and performance and lifetime warranty.
  • Nackdelar: Did not register for lifetime warranty and through away my package with numbers to register it with, so my bad hope it lasts a long time.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Vasiliy K., Newegg
28 juli 2014
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

chiavetta usb 3.0

bybagiu, Ciao
18 juli 2014
  • Summering: Ho acquistato questa chiavetta usb 3.0 su amazon circa 6 mesi fa. La chiavetta è piccola, elegante e fatta con materiali resistenti e belli esteticamente. Comoda la possibilità di incastrare il tappo durante l'uso, sarebbe stato utile se ci fosse stato il filetto per attaccarla direttamente al portachiavi.
  • Fördelar: piccola
  • Nackdelar: lenta per una  3 . 0
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>