www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

A-DATA S102
8.4 av 10

A-DATA S102

Pris från: 193 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 485
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Utmärkt

Kaziglu, Prisjakt
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: Edit: Denna sticka har nu utgått ur A-DATA's sortiment och ersatts av "S102 Pro", en något kortare modell som håller sig mer till de officiella specifikationerna och i praktiken alltså inte fullt lika snabb som föregångaren. Beställer du en S102 idag så får du sannolikt en "S102 Pro".
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

CXZ, Prisjakt
20 november 2011
  • Summering: Riktigt bra och snabb sticka. Förvånansvärt billigt för att vara USB 3.0
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fast Drive

YU Z., Newegg
10 juni 2015
  • Summering: I love this small drive, no complains at all. Recommend.
  • Fördelar: I've been using this flash stick for about a month now, but had the same model with 8 GB capacity before. The speed is descent, I got around 8 Mb/s in average. Good design so you won't lost the small cap. It also looks premium.
  • Nackdelar: N/A
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

kleiner Stick

Carsten Andreas Sommer "CAS", Amazon
10 juni 2015
  • Summering: Kleiner Stick und Formschön. Leider ist die Übertragungsrate nicht ganz so, wie ich es von anderen USB 3.0 Speichersticks gewöhnt bin. Doch wer den Vergleich nicht hat, wie den Unterschied fast nicht merken. Daher 4 Sterne
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Flash Drive

Joseph S., Newegg
10 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro Effortless Upgrade 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Tim H., Newegg
1 maj 2015
  • Summering: I forgot to register it and threw away the package with the serial number on it, so can't tell you if Adata's RMA service is any good.
  • Fördelar: Previous review in September 2014 5 eggs, price/performance good. Read/Write about 50/25MBps according to Windows 7.
  • Nackdelar: 8 months after previous review, 2 years after purchase died, good while it lasted, not so good considering it has a lifetime warranty.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

ADATA Flash Drive

Anonymous, Newegg
31 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works find for me

Andrew M., Newegg
31 mars 2015
  • Summering: Test performed once by Parkdale 2.94 free test software, on a USB3 port. Non-scientific (only done once). Seq. Write Speed: 18.3 MByte/sec Random QD32 765.7 kByte/sec, 191.4 IOPS, 5.22 ms Seq.
  • Fördelar: Speed appears fast
  • Nackdelar: Cap is not attached to the device to prevent it's loss. There is not a ring on the device which would allow attachment to a key ring or badge holder type rope.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

buona chiavetta

cv65, Ciao
28 mars 2015
  • Summering: Ciao a tutti, oggi volevo parlarvi di questa semplice chiavetta usb che ho preso per sostituire la precedente chiavetta che improvvisamente non funzionava più. Devo dire che ne sono molto soddisfatto.
  • Fördelar: dimensioni, capacità elevata, prezzo, velocità trasferimento
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

fast & reliable

DAVID H., Newegg
27 mars 2015
  • Summering: Moves files so quickly, I never felt the need to measure the speed. Bought a 2nd one when they went on sale again.
  • Fördelar: Price, appearance, performance, reliability
  • Nackdelar: Except for the bacon thing, none.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>