www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

A-DATA S102
8.4 av 10

A-DATA S102

Pris från: 193 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 437
Totalbetyg 9
9.0

Utmärkt

Kaziglu, Prisjakt
16 mars 2012
  • Summering: Edit: Denna sticka har nu utgått ur A-DATA's sortiment och ersatts av "S102 Pro", en något kortare modell som håller sig mer till de officiella specifikationerna och i praktiken alltså inte fullt lika snabb som föregångaren. Beställer du en S102 idag så får du sannolikt en "S102 Pro".
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Perfekt

CXZ, Prisjakt
20 november 2011
  • Summering: Riktigt bra och snabb sticka. Förvånansvärt billigt för att vara USB 3.0
  • Läs hela recensionen
Totalbetyg 10
10

Fast Drive

YU Z., Newegg
10 juni 2015
  • Summering: I love this small drive, no complains at all. Recommend.
  • Fördelar: I've been using this flash stick for about a month now, but had the same model with 8 GB capacity before. The speed is descent, I got around 8 Mb/s in average. Good design so you won't lost the small cap. It also looks premium.
  • Nackdelar: N/A
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Flash Drive

Joseph S., Newegg
10 maj 2015
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro Effortless Upgrade 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Tim H., Newegg
1 maj 2015
  • Summering: I forgot to register it and threw away the package with the serial number on it, so can't tell you if Adata's RMA service is any good.
  • Fördelar: Previous review in September 2014 5 eggs, price/performance good. Read/Write about 50/25MBps according to Windows 7.
  • Nackdelar: 8 months after previous review, 2 years after purchase died, good while it lasted, not so good considering it has a lifetime warranty.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

ADATA Flash Drive

Anonymous, Newegg
31 mars 2015
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works find for me

Andrew M., Newegg
31 mars 2015
  • Summering: Test performed once by Parkdale 2.94 free test software, on a USB3 port. Non-scientific (only done once). Seq. Write Speed: 18.3 MByte/sec Random QD32 765.7 kByte/sec, 191.4 IOPS, 5.22 ms Seq.
  • Fördelar: Speed appears fast
  • Nackdelar: Cap is not attached to the device to prevent it's loss. There is not a ring on the device which would allow attachment to a key ring or badge holder type rope.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

buona chiavetta

cv65, Ciao
28 mars 2015
  • Summering: Ciao a tutti, oggi volevo parlarvi di questa semplice chiavetta usb che ho preso per sostituire la precedente chiavetta che improvvisamente non funzionava più. Devo dire che ne sono molto soddisfatto.
  • Fördelar: dimensioni, capacità elevata, prezzo, velocità trasferimento
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

fast & reliable

DAVID H., Newegg
27 mars 2015
  • Summering: Moves files so quickly, I never felt the need to measure the speed. Bought a 2nd one when they went on sale again.
  • Fördelar: Price, appearance, performance, reliability
  • Nackdelar: Except for the bacon thing, none.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

3/4

Christian W., Newegg
27 mars 2015
  • Summering: I wonder what is the failure rate on these devices.
  • Fördelar: I ordered 4 of these and 3 are working just like I wanted.
  • Nackdelar: 1 is a burnout. It failed during a file transfer, first action taken on it. Now windows reports it is not a valid USB device.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>