www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Dummy.190587
8.9 av 10

A-DATA 8GB S102

Pris från: 193 kr

Recensioner för A-DATA 8GB S102

Visar 1-10 av totalt 66
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

My first USB 3.0 Flash Drive.

Jose L., Newegg
3 veckor sedan
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Roberto S., Newegg
5 augusti 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

Excellent Speed, Good Price

Stephen O., Newegg
3 juni 2014
  • Summering: The speed isn't phenomenal but in serious operation it will definitely tap out usb 2.0. If you want a faster drive you're going to have to go with bigger capacity (more silicon means more parallel access)
  • Fördelar: -Decent price while still maintaining quality -USB 3.0 speed -Convenient Cap
  • Nackdelar: -Still as easy to lose as most drives
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

cameron d., Newegg
4 februari 2014
  • Fördelar: Great drive, first flash drive ive bought in a few years figured it was time for an upgrade, the write speeds are very good compared to my old one, the build quality is very nice
  • Nackdelar: Wish the cap for the drive was metal, also wish it was a tad bit heavier duty,
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Works as advertised

David B., Newegg
31 januari 2014
  • Summering: I honestly don't use USB drives very often and generally am not moving large amounts of data when I do use them. So this 8GB stick does the job nicely. Plus the up and down speeds are so much faster than that of my older 2.0 sticks.
  • Fördelar: Much, much faster than my decrepit USB 2.0 sticks. Durable aluminum shell. Got it on sale.
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 6
6.0

8GB USB 3.0 key ... reliable enough

Edward S., Newegg
1 december 2013
  • Summering: Adata has been hit or miss with me. I bought these for testing and for giving out.
  • Fördelar: Reliable. Fast enough. I use these for making bootable drives (LiveCD, disinfecting PCs and for ASD drives...if ya gotta ask, I won't tell) Cheap.
  • Nackdelar: No indication of read/writing. No LED. Who cares about the cap? I need feedback or indication other then mounted (think using more than one) on desktop. Oh well.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Agata P., Newegg
26 november 2013
  • Summering: I'm very happy with it, I hope it never fails.
  • Fördelar: The speeds seem to be a little over the advertised (~15mb/s up and ~130mb/s down). The drive feels solid, proper quality.
  • Nackdelar: None
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

No activity LED

EZ S., Newegg
23 juli 2013
  • Summering: If the lack of an activity indicator is irrelevant, don't hesitate.
  • Fördelar: A solid USB 3 drive
  • Nackdelar: There is no activity LED which is kind of important when dealing with the sick systems I meet everyday
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Solid Stick

Sheree C., Newegg
7 juli 2013
  • Summering: Great stick to boot a Linux distro from
  • Fördelar: It does what it's supposed to do. I never tested data flow rates, but they seem very quick. It's simple and performance oriented, exactly what I was looking for.
  • Nackdelar: Cap isn't attached via lanyard, but you can attach it to the rear of the drive when in use.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

use these for boot drives, perfect

Dale L., Newegg
26 juni 2013
Nästa sida >>