www.testfreaks.se

Recensioner, recensioner, recensioner...

Sony-hdr-cx130.29044733
7.9 av 10

Sony HDR-CX130

Modell: CX130E Full HD-videokamera med flashminne Lättanvänd vid Läs mer

Recensioner för Sony HDR-CX130

Visar 1-10 av totalt 259
Totalbetyg 10
10

fine and its excellent for use

one23411, Ebay
3 maj 2014
  • Summering: its excellent and easy to use colors and quality of the video is clear and very good, i used it in the filming of scenes fast , It is small in size and light weight,and the zoom feature is suitable
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

schöne

Matthias Birnschein "Matt", Amazon
25 april 2014
  • Summering: bilder Na was soll das mit der vorgegebenen Wörterzahl, das nervt. Was soll mann über so ein Ding groß schreiben? Ist doch nix dran was man falsch machen kann!!!
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 4
4.0

kurzer spaß

Maria Voigtländer, Amazon
20 april 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0
Design 8
8.0
Prisvärdhet 8
8.0
Videokvalitet 10
10

Sony HDR-CX130 : Assolutamente OK

Highlander75, Ciao
22 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: ...Mi è stata regalata questa videocamera ad alta definizione della Sony in sostituzione di una precedente che avevo non HD (sempre della Sony). Differenza abissale! Una volta che si prova l'alta definizione non si può più tornare indietro! Posso ritenermi m ...
  • Fördelar: Qualità, prezzo, praticità
  • Nackdelar: nessuno
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Användarrecension

Абдулхаджиев Висита, Yandex
15 mars 2014
  • Utdrag: РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ.Снимает и днем и вечером и даже ночью на снегу.За те копейки идеальная камера.Живучая.
  • Fördelar: Всё отлично.Намного лучше ,чем я ожидал.3 года пользуюсь.Ни разу не разочаровала.Если бы у меня её не было сейчас же побежал за ней.Покупать!
  • Nackdelar: Их просто нет.Кабель можно купить.Были в отзывах жалобы на мудрёный перенос видео на комп.Проблемы чисто надуманные.Их просто нет,Для чего спрашивается голова?.При выключенной камере вытащи флешку,воткни её в комп.Из открывшейся папки(или сам открой её )мышкой перенеси все ,что хочешь сохранить в выбранную папку или на рабочий стол. Если в 2-х словах,то--Берешь флешку из Сони Втыкаешь вкомп,перетаскиваешь значок от флешки куда тебе нужно.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

sony hd cx 130e

wolfgang müllner, Amazon
4 februari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

good seller. fast shipping

zxcvbn9522012, Ebay
16 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 8
8.0

satisfied with the product

Benjamin James Park, Amazon
7 januari 2014
  • Summering: This is the first video camera I've purchased, so can only compare it to others I've used in the past. That being said, I love the size and feel in my hand, the user-friendly interface, and the short USB charger/data cord that tucks neatly into the hand strap and allows me to not have to worry about carrying extra components wherever I go. I had read reviews prior to purchasing, so I wasn't surprised by any potential shortcomings.
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Totalbetyg 10
10

Great Choice!!

Alexandre Acerbi, Amazon
2 januari 2014
Totalbetyg 10
10

great price

brett wolfe, Amazon
1 januari 2014
  • Summering: great video player for the price hd is good but it does take some time to focus,for someone not tecky it has enough functions to shoot a video for playback on the tv
  • Läs hela recensionen Översätt till svenska
Nästa sida >>